I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GOD BLESS BAWUMIA.
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAW ... read full comment
GOD BLESS BAWUMIA.
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
The number 1 comes with blessing. Vote Bawumia 1 year ago
The alpha number is 1. God has ordained this number for victory. Any one who wants personal blessings from God, and economic turnaround should vote for number 1.
Not Possible 1 year ago
That’s what your tribe said about Nkrumah,even more unprintable things than what you have just narrated.
You sound like an educated fellow but wrongly using your knowledge to support foolishness.
For your information Maha ... read full comment
That’s what your tribe said about Nkrumah,even more unprintable things than what you have just narrated.
You sound like an educated fellow but wrongly using your knowledge to support foolishness.
For your information Mahama is only second to Nkrumah.
Ghanaians trust him and will massively vote for him and NDC. He will rule over you and your NPP
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Even your headline NOT POSSIBLE has made it clear that you don't understand what you wrote.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
PRAY but work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 675432478
Lopez 1 year ago
When you are desperate as an Ndc politician you most of the time you only churn out lies to justify your agenda especially when you have gullible followers. Ndc knows they're losing this election and the reason for their tantrums
Koliko 1 year ago
Ghanaian should not be surprise.EC can never accept this but time wait for them.
Enyo 1 year ago
Why bother with these bunch of fools called NDC. If they knew would we have had ears in Ghana especially with the Volta region affected? Fools!!
Kwami 1 year ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
H 1 year ago
How many times have they prompted you on errors ?
How were your reactions toward them?
Prisons office 1 year ago
Madam EC
Posterity will judge u
Your children
Grand children
All go be useless
Madam EC
Posterity will judge u
Your children
Grand children
All go be useless
Jay in London 1 year ago
It is obvious NOW the EC's Strategy to RIG THE ELECTIONS.
THE EC wants the WORLD to TRUST THEM, BUT THE THING IS THEY DON'T TRUST THEMSELVES. THE EC IS HELL BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS. NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. BUT THEY WANT TO RIG IT AND GET AWAY WITH IT.
SO FAR WHAT HAS EMERGED AS A PATTERN FROM THE EC IS THEIR POLICY OF RATIONALISING THEIR CAUGHT-OUT DEEDS.
JEAN MENSAH LOVES TO RATIONALISE HER DEEDS. AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED EC OFFICIALS LIKE TO RATIONALISE THEIR DOINGS.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
THERE IS NO WAY THIS COMING ELECTION WILL BE FAIR, NOT AS LONG AS JEAN MENSAH EC IS SUPERVISING IT.
THIS IS ALL PART OF AKUFFO ADDO'S PLOY NOT TO HAND OVER TO A NON-NPP PARTY. SO WHO IS THREATENING THE PEACE OF GHANA NOW? A PRESIDENT WHO DOES NOT RESPECT HIS PEOPLE AND OPENLY PROMISES NOT TO HAND POWER TO THE OPPOSITION, OR WHO?
AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MAN BEHIND ALL THE TENSIONS IN THE ELECTION NOW.
HE IS THE MOST DANGEROUS LEADER GHANA HAS EVER HAD TO DATE.
AKUFFO ADDO WOULD SWAP GHANA FOR HIS WHIMS.
MADAM WE KNOW IT WAS RATHER NDC STEALING 1 year ago
Madam don't worry. We know it was rather NDC in collusion with the printers trying to steal. You have done well to take the contract from the printers. Blacklist them too.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
ABOAFUNU
ABOAFUNU
Fairman 1 year ago
Cut the lies EC, who said the Ndc didn't complain about serial numbers before the EC's acknowledgement of the existence of that issue. We have been following closely what is happening at your end.
You are simply not trusted ... read full comment
Cut the lies EC, who said the Ndc didn't complain about serial numbers before the EC's acknowledgement of the existence of that issue. We have been following closely what is happening at your end.
You are simply not trusted especially when Jean Mensa in all white, knelt in church before a whole congregation, intended for the attention and consumption of Ghana and the whole world, and in the presence of the Almighty Good Lord, swore to deliver a true election in 2020 BUT handed out the most corrupted supervised electoral process and multiple electoral declarations which in some countries would have ended in turmoil.
Mad Jean Mensa, perhaps you gotten away with the 2020 but no one can predict the outcome of a repeat in 2024.
Always as a guide, a small disgrace is better than a big disgrace.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
NDC getting ……
Afriyie 1 year ago
The National Democratic Congress is becoming increasingly humorous and easy to anticipate. They assert mastery over all topics yet struggle to clarify basic problems. NDC would have heavily emphasized this to give the impression that the EC is planning to rig the election. However, there was complete silence from them this time. However, they are currently asserting unnecessary statements. To what extent can their immaturity be demonstrated? The way they think is truly disgraceful. However, the increasing level of stupidity within the NDC could hinder their chances of winning the election.
Cc 1 year ago
Did you expect any thing different from these people?
Yaw 1 year ago
They are loosing this election that’s why, the NDC tricks has failed this time Ghanaians are wide awake that’ is why they are frustrated and insulting Dr,Bawumia and his wife including president Kuffour the supreme courts judges EC and the rest. They will have a shock of their life in this election. Fools
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Jean Mensah you and your commission are just incompetent. You for example call out prez results more than 6 times and don't know which of them is the real result which has not been gazzated to date. All of you there are bathing with incompetence as if you have not sat in classroom b4. Common adding and subtraction you are bereft. Ndc is rather directing you. Sad.
ANOTHER STUPID NDC IDIOT WHO STARTS INSULTING EVEN BEFORE READING THE STORY. 1 year ago
Between the EC and NDC who has the balls to steal in Volta Region? Is it not the NDC whose world bank it is? You have been caught pants down. That Jakpa is an Akpatse. NDC put him in charge of ballot printing so that he can create room for NDC to print additional ballot papers by themselves to stuff into ballot boxes. All printing presses in Ghana must be put under 24 hour surveillance with late night swoops. Any unusual movement of large volumes of paper must be followed to the end. The boarders must be strictly policed to stop imported ballots into the country. There should be no room for ballot thieves.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Jean Mensah, you and the entire EC are too petty. Stop the nonsense and media attention and work. Bitch!!!
Not Possible 1 year ago
Just run away from Ghana if you create any uncertainty in the country.
Alhaji Alhaji 1 year ago
Madam don't waste your precious time on these bunch of desperate power hungry NDC people being led by their serial loser GO 1 who thinks that it's his birthright to be cared for through the taxpayers money from his youthful to old age. We are yet to come across an individual who is as egocentric and power drunk as JohnMahama.Note that to get promotion or get attention in the NDC one has to possess acertic tongue so one can insult elderly people and of course should also master the art of telling blatant lies against individuals and institutions of state
Farouq 1 year ago
I believe ndc should work for peace so that they can have a country to rule should they win, for me, what's been going on isn't good. How can you always create the impression that the referee is against you in every thing. Yes , if you loss then you've been saying all along but what of if you win
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
AS USUAL NDC WANTS TO CLAIM THE ORIGINATION OF EVERYTHING.
Yaw 1 year ago
That woman is a thief. Didn't you see how she has bleached her face? Jean Mensah the white woman
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not surprised about what is going on
The EC has performed far below expectations since Jane and Co took over the commission. Sad.
Okyere 1 year ago
Jakpa and Ato Forson...Ghana is really garbage
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
MAAME DON!T MIND THESE DEMONS! a party fabricated out of jealousy envie kronoo lie lie propaganda nkoko nketenkete and demonism! What do you expect?
General 1 year ago
Madam don't worry your self, after the live coverage of the IPAC meetings people have come to notice they are propergandist and noisy neighbors
Tempest 1 year ago
ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY ERRORS ARE EMBEDDED IN THE SYSTEM OF THE EC. SEE. THE NPP GUYS PLANTED IN THE EC ARE DOING EXACTLY WHAT AKUFUI ADDO WANT. TO RIG THE ELECTIONS AS AS THEIR KPI. NDC MUST BE MORE VIGILANT. EVERYDAY ERRORS. WE DID NOT SEE THESE THINGS UNDER AFARI DJAN BUT THE NPP DISGRACED HIM BEFORE HE LEFT OFFICE.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
So there's no men in Ghana ? This jezebel of Ghana need just one bullet in her flat head and everything will be fine in Ghana. It's better for one person to die than thousands of people to die.
Toko 1 year ago
Do the right thing, then you'll not be surprised of NDC claims.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Righteous 1 year ago
This EC should just shut up and do the right thing. You talk a lot about your integrity but you are doing nothing to ensure trust and competence. How can you print ballots with wrong serial numbers ???
Satasata 1 year ago
You this girl you don't know. Hmmm
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Failed beggar President Akufo-Addo has the highly partisan EC in his back pocket.
Slim 1 year ago
This current EC is bent on rigging the election
Ewvevi 1 year ago
I can bet that those mistakes in the serialization in the ballot papers was deliberately done by a bitter akan whose brain is as unsophisticated as that of a sheep.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ytfffg
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
IT IS OBVIOUS NOW THE EC's STRATEGY TO RIG THE ELECTIONS.
THE EC WANTS THE WORLD TO TRUST THEM, BUT THE THING IS THEY DON'T TRUST THEMSELVES. THE EC IS HELL BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS. NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. BUT THEY WANT TO RIG IT AND GET AWAY WITH IT.
JEAN MENSAH WHY IT IS NDC STRONG WHOLE,VOLTA AND AHAFO ? THIS IS A DELIBERATE ATTEMPT TO CAUSE MAYHEM BY DISENFRANCHISING THE NDC VOTERS BUT GOD BEING SO GOOD HE HAS OPENED THE EYES OF THE NDC ELECTORAL OPERATORS AND THEY CAUGHT JEAN MENSAH, BOSSMAN ASSRE AND THEIR CORN PEOPLE
Bili 1 year ago
We are eqully suprised by you thoughts. thinking that EC is your property where you wake up one morning and say no more using of indilible ink and that ends it, I will not reveal the total numbers of voters and thats all.
pl ... read full comment
We are eqully suprised by you thoughts. thinking that EC is your property where you wake up one morning and say no more using of indilible ink and that ends it, I will not reveal the total numbers of voters and thats all.
please we are ready to defend this country from looters like you.
Hero 1 year ago
That is not what we are expecting from you.Faiarness we need from you,please.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Yes because they want you incur more debts so that you will not keep the money under your bed which we will come for anyway
Don't be surprised
GOD BLESS BAWUMIA.
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAW ...
For your information Maha ...
PRAY but work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a ...
When you are desperate as an Ndc politician you most of the time you only churn out lies to justify your agenda especially when you have gullible followers. Ndc knows they're losing this election and the reason for their tant ...
Exactly.
Madam EC
Posterity will judge u
Your children
Grand children
All go be useless
THE EC wants the WORLD to TRUST THEM, BUT THE THING IS THEY DON'T TRUST THEMSELVES. THE EC IS HELL BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS. NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. BUT THEY WANT ...
ABOAFUNU
You are simply not trusted ...
NDC getting ……
The National Democratic Congress is becoming increasingly humorous and easy to anticipate. They assert mastery over all topics yet struggle to clarify basic problems. NDC would have heavily emphasized this to give the impress ...
They are loosing this election that’s why, the NDC tricks has failed this time Ghanaians are wide awake that’ is why they are frustrated and insulting Dr,Bawumia and his wife including president Kuffour the supreme courts ...
Jean Mensah you and your commission are just incompetent. You for example call out prez results more than 6 times and don't know which of them is the real result which has not been gazzated to date. All of you there are bathi ...
Between the EC and NDC who has the balls to steal in Volta Region? Is it not the NDC whose world bank it is? You have been caught pants down. That Jakpa is an Akpatse. NDC put him in charge of ballot printing so that he can c ...
Madam don't waste your precious time on these bunch of desperate power hungry NDC people being led by their serial loser GO 1 who thinks that it's his birthright to be cared for through the taxpayers money from his youthful t ...
I believe ndc should work for peace so that they can have a country to rule should they win, for me, what's been going on isn't good. How can you always create the impression that the referee is against you in every thing. ...
ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY ERRORS ARE EMBEDDED IN THE SYSTEM OF THE EC. SEE. THE NPP GUYS PLANTED IN THE EC ARE DOING EXACTLY WHAT AKUFUI ADDO WANT. TO RIG THE ELECTIONS AS AS THEIR KPI. NDC MUST BE MORE VIGILANT. EVERYDAY ERROR ...
THE EC WANTS THE WORLD TO TRUST THEM, BUT THE THING IS THEY DON'T TRUST THEMSELVES. THE EC IS HELL BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS. NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. BUT THEY WANT T ...
pl ...