Let no NDC MP step foot in Parliament if emergency recall is issued – Asiedu Nketiah directs

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• No Ghanaian should vote for NDC parliamentarian 1 year ago

The are saboteur led by corrupt greedy people. Through the Bui inflated prices of blocks, Asiedu Nketiah has built houses in Canada and relocated his family there. Mahama has built houses in Dubai and relocated his children t ...

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH WILL PUNISH YOU ON 7TH DECEMBER 1 year ago

MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA & ALL YOU NPP OWUDIFUOR...!!!!!! I am telling you loud & clear again..!!!! Your gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, tokebelleh, munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia is heading into the December elections with al ...

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Idiotic animal

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __*~#*__

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Look at the mosquito! He thinks political parties can dictate to government or direct Government how to function. Politics is becoming a nuisance in the government of African nations, especially, in Ghana. This is why all pol ...

Ghana and all poor nations of political appointments will continue to remain poor and enslaved by advanced nations until all political appointments are replaced with elections to choose all top government officials which will ...

The poverty, slavery and hardship in Ghana and any poor nation, comes from nowhere but from political appointments which is a partially deceptive concept democracy that create corruption and failure.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!!!
    YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, ...

• Sinkhala 1 year ago

@Apedwa Sendo the wild BONOBO MONKEY

• DKB 1 year ago

The man has spoken. Anybody who has the country at heart will definitely boycott parliament. They had 8 years of power to do government business and the disappointment the youth with a satanic promise to convert all tollbooth ...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia wants to rule Ghana with this mindset? Very disappointing. He should know not every Ghanaian is a fool and reasons like him.

• TomTom 1 year ago

You are a very dtupid man with no training. Silly as you are, you are insulting Dr. Bawumia? God forgive you are the womb that gave birth to such a person as you

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Yes, this is it! AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of AGYAPA and PDS thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians, the Supreme Court silly seven and the EC must be told in clear and plain language that there are men in Ghana, men w ...

• McCoy 1 year ago

Where in Ghana and Dubai do the two persons u mentioned have their properties built? Show us. So if they tell u these things, at least use your common sense to question the basis too small. Oh bra. Use your brain too small wa ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

I know the one in Toronto which is owned by Asiedu Nketsia. Where does his family live in Toronto? Is it not the big mansion? How did he get money to pay for that? He should thank Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who lifted him fro ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Whatsoever a man thinketh in his heart so shall he ever act.Asiedu Nketia heart is full of violence that is why his family is domicile in Canada.He has so many houses in Accra but cannot live in one building for more than one ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Go back to the Supreme Court and tell your woman’s organizer to come and open parliament. Stop disturbing our mental peace.

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH WILL PUNISH YOU ON 7TH DECEMBER 1 year ago

Look… even if we give Alhaji Timothy Bawumia - that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, wagadrill, munafiqi, mutum banza, jocular & jumping Walewale animal, another 10 free, continuous & uninterrupted years of leadership r ...

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Go and arrest him and prosecute him.You nation wreckers saboteurs diabolicals anti-progress detractors murderers. Yours is lies peddling, rumours mongering. Naniama!

• Ama 1 year ago

Ghanaians hate your npp with passion if you care to know!you think you ashantes can firm a party and bribe illiterates to lord over this country? You be disappoints this time. What the npp and supreme court have done to the s ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

That is the nonsense lies you and your NPP peddled about Mahama in 2016 that, he has buildings in Dubai and many more lies. 8 years down the line, you couldn't prove that stupid noise you made. It's election time and this tim ...

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Why worry yourself bro.
    He can even has the key to the vault of Bank of Ghana.
    This type of propaganda won't work anymore.
    #Cost Sharing Senior High School NPP must be booted out!

• No more NPP 1 year ago

It's a lie

• Carlos 1 year ago

What prevents you from also relocating your family.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

PRAY but work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a ...

• ASIEDU ORDER THEM NOT TAKE THEIR SEP TO DEC SALARY AND EX GRATIA TOO! 1 year ago

ASIEDU NKETIA PLEASE ORDER THEM NOT TAKE THEIR SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER SALARIES AND ALSO BOYCOTT THE EX GRATIA.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• Kay 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama are the ones who have destroyed NDC's chance of winning the Dec 2024 election. The party followers shd hold them for that.

• Me... 1 year ago

I pity your ignorance

• Carlos 1 year ago

This bastard will soon face karma, Mark it on the wall.

• Flo 1 year ago

A man full of childish ideas and malice. The current leaders of NDC are completely set of people who don't want Ghana to prosper under any other government aside from them.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

God selected Asiedu Nketia and John Dramani Mahama to help in the collapse of that Demonic party that came out of political mutiny. The NDC is bound to stay in opposition for a longer period to help in its dissolution. This p ...

• IN THE ERA OF A DEPARTING MURDERER 1 year ago

Dear Lord God, may the gentle soul of Mr. Michael Addo of KAMA Industries REST IN PERFECT PEACE. .!!!!! But, this is something you have to know… stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo! The blood and all the monies of this highly indu ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Ghana is saving a lot money next year no Afcon budget and exgratia budget for MPs.....

• True 1 year ago

And they should be paid for staying home, right? Crazy country

• Kobby 1 year ago

Panini,with small sense

• John,Tema 1 year ago

If he's sensible why would he be keeping his dear wife in icy Canada thinking they are enjoying life there whilst he stays behind in Ghana promoting violence.Very rich materially but poor in the brain.

• Jack Pompidou 1 year ago

Gyimifuor ba @John, it is that icy Canada that all your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS are keeping their stolen & looted fortunes. Have you bothered to ask them how they find those civilized countries??

• Godfred 1 year ago

Sound judgement. Laws are there to be followed, you can’t pick and choose when to apply it. Laws are automatic,You also can’t change the meaning of laws by yourself.

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

POLITICAL IDIOTS. THEY SHOULD STAY HOME AND STILL RECEIVE EX-GRATIA AT THE EXPENSE OF THE TAXPAYER, RIGHT? JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THESE LOSERS IN OPPOSITION MAY HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER AFTER LEARNING SENSE BUT IT APPEARS THE VAL ...

• WHEN THEY SEE THEMSELVES LOSING 1 year ago

To think that a former palm wine tapper can issue a directive to learned MP's is mind boggling. When they find themselves at the losing end, they resort to unimaginable opportunistic tantrums. This party I was once a proud me ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

And people like these would want to be leaders of the country, have u thought of the budget for next year? How will the country be run if there's no budget. By your actions u r rather distancing ur chances of grabbing power.

• Red 1 year ago

No Mp should be paid salary . The speaker too should not be paid salary .
    No extra gratis should be paid to them

So Ghanaians should widen up . Vote wisely

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

@ Red
    Exactly my thaughts no more ex gratia for parliamentarians. Arise Ghana let's abolish the obnoxious ex-gratia.

• McCoy 1 year ago

What sensible thing will even the recall bring. The last time they recalled parliament, the business paper had no better thing in it. Nothing about the budget, nothing on the repeal of the LI that made this government and his ...

• Halm 1 year ago

It takes 2 or more to tango in politics so how do you rule when you win power.So many things need to happen before the next government is sworn in.By whom? Themselves.
    We should think hard and fast about the country or the p ...

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

ONLY STUPIDITY AND FOOLISH TALK BY MAHAMA-ASEIDU NKETIA AND THE NDC.NOBODY SHOULD VOTE FOR THEM !

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

ALWAYS GYIMII NKOAA FROM MAHAMA AND HIS NDC

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Positive defiance NOW!

• Alhaji Alhaji 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama have hijacked the NDC and are gradually destroying that party. In any case our people say if you use saliva in putting up a building dew will fall and collapse it in no time. Considering h ...

• Duncaster 1 year ago

Idiots like you fake @Alhaji have all sat there stupidly for that mentally-retarded animal from Kyebi called Akuffo Addo to destroy your party to the nonsense level. Cocaine junkie... have you seen the many enemies that Akuff ...

• Godfrey 1 year ago

NDC complained about how the election petition affected them in 2013. They should remember the same underhand tactics can be used against them of they win elections
    We don't want I do you you do me . Unfortunately I fear ...

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

NDC and their leadership are setting a bad precedent for Ghana. Today , your party members should stay away from parliament , forgetting the fact that tomorrow will be there for you even if you win the upcoming elections you ...

• Abaa 1 year ago

Don't be one-sided. Npp did it when it suited them.

I think it is tge supreme court involvement and stance that has worsen everything.

Why would one think of over $340 million tax break for certain people with less than ...

• Sul 1 year ago

EXCELLENT.......YOU GUYS ARE NOW WORKING.
    THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT MOST OF US IN SUPPORT OF YOU WANT TO SEE...... GOOD JOB

• Tt 1 year ago

You r such a foolish human being asiedu nketia
    U think ghana us for ndc npp foolish people..God will judge u all

• Steve Williams 1 year ago

According to the CJ TORKONOO, one of the MPs is the 2nd Deputy Speaker. OK. He should go and preside in the pace of Mr Speaker and conduct parliamentary business. Madam you see how a stupid judgment you have given. You have t ...

• Tolon doo 1 year ago

Thise man sometimes speak like transgender human being..his body look like he didn't eat 4more than 8years under Akufo addo regime.

• Duncaster 1 year ago

If you don't like transgender people, why then did you select NAPO PREMPEH, that filthy HOMOSEXUAL as your running mate

• Kk 1 year ago

There they go. The lawless bloodthirsty mongrels on Ghana the NDC. Such a stupid direvtibe issued by a lunatic. The ndc i always contend is a party for lunatics. This is why you will lose the upcoming elections. Ghanaians are ...

• Kay 1 year ago

The judges should go and join them to do their corrupt deals.

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

GYIMII! THIS CAN BE YOUR LAST CALL ! KROMFOO! YOU WANT TO KILL GH? YOU WILL GO FIRST! educated fool!you think your family is safe in Canada?GOD WATCHES abbi!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

The MDC has its roots in violence, lawlessness and anarchy. They only like the law when they win. Sour lovers! Ghanaians won't make the mistake of a hung parliament any longer.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Ndc no gey sense..how can this corrupt man dictate to them like kids

• Boss 1 year ago

We are not surprised. You have always been a war monger.

• MOROKOVICH 1 year ago

Look at all this.... I'm not voting for NDC again.
    My younger sister is waiting for IMMIGRATION ENLISTMENT.
    YAWA NDC PARTY

• Obrempong 1 year ago

If you're not an Npp f00lsoldier why will you believe a government after 8yrs to employ you in 3weeks to election. Where will you get financial clearance. You can go and burn your thumb. Cursed foolsoldier!

• Chairman 1 year ago

What happens if your party comes to power and the other side decides not to come to parliament house? In my country Ghana politicians are big problem.

• Chief Koduah 1 year ago

General Mosquito is my political of the decade. Asiedu Nketiah is the wisest and smartest politician we’have at the moment. His leadership and eloquence in campaign delivery is excellent.
    At this time if the year , 21 day ...

• Sam 1 year ago

True talk . This NPP leaders are sitting on a time bomb. If they think they can use the court and electoral commission to dictate to us then they should wait and see . They have no idea how many of their own NPP supporters a ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Ok pay them there salaries

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

I backed your thoughts General

• Abuu 1 year ago

Foolishness at this age,this means old age doesn't mean wisdom paa .if at this age your still fooling.nkwsia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

This is a bluff,they are afraid to go and sit on the minority seats because of the evil juju they set up for NPP which has backfired,Bagbin your arrogance has paid off handsomely.Now,the 137 constituencies who voted for NDC h ...

• Mad Man 1 year ago

This one nkoaaaaa de3, i support General 100% . This NPP Armed Robbers, still in the Robbery Business, so i support them not going there again, till they Loose Miserable and get Only 96 Parliamentarians in the Upcoming Genera ...

• Fiifi 1 year ago

You see how foolish and self seeking we are? Self seeking politicians

• Chief 1 year ago

Then they don't need to be paid

• Fiifi 1 year ago

You see how foolish and self seeking we are? Self seeking politicians. Why should this directive be given

• J J GHOST Hunting their conscience 1 year ago

Next Time. NDC is not for you...

• Balman 1 year ago

Now you see who was behind all this time will tell

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

CORRECT, 100 percent.
    They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
    The NPP has nothing good to offer Ghanians.

• King 1 year ago

Another stupid mosquito. NDC will stay in opposition for ever and ever. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.

• Ken 1 year ago

parliament can go ahead and do government business without minority ?

• Kk 1 year ago

Good work Boss.That is why l like you.Keep it up.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

According to the Constitution, a by-election must be held when there is an empty seat in Parliament. The makeup of Parliament can only change through an election or a by-election. Altering Parliament's makeup through a simple ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

UNFORTUNATELY YOU THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF NDC, MR ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU SHALL WITNESS THE IMPRISONMENT SENTENCE OF ALBAN BAGBIN, FOR COURT CONTEMT.

• BISA 1 year ago

MR GENERAL MOSQUITO ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF?EVEN THOUGH THE MPs RUN ON THE NDC TICKET BUT IMMEDIATELY THEY WIN THEY BECOME ANSWERABLE TO THE COMMUNITY AND NOT THE PARTY?

• Musa 1 year ago

When the npp were boycotting parliament were they ashamed?? It is their right to decide to be there or not.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

The NDC will return to their minority seats post-election, hence they should become accustomed to their seats. The citizens of Ghana are aware of who is most suitable for them. NDC is not going to regain power, therefore they ...

• Okudzeto 1 year ago

They would take bribes and go. They love bribes so much even in opposition

• Patriot 1 year ago

Totally irresponsible statement and directive to issue! I am not an NPP member but the nation's business must go on even with three weeks before elections. Parliament is where issues are debated so your members can raise thei ...

• I like General Mosquito 1 year ago

There’s no business in the interest of the nation that has to go on at this time. Any other business that has to go on will be in the interest of Akuffo Addo and his family and friends. Ghana won’t collapse or burn if par ...

• Makuus 1 year ago

This man is very useless and senseless person, at your age look at the advice he is given, thus shows your ndc has already loss

• Chukx 1 year ago

What use has this Parliament done for us in this fourth Republic. A bunch of thieves from both sides who makes argument if when it suits their Persaonal and Political interests. Anyone who thinks without Parliament Ghana can' ...

• NOW NDC MPs ANSWERABLE TO ASIEDU NKETIAH AND NOT THEIR CONSTITUENTS! 1 year ago

So now we have NDC MPs answerable to Asiedu Nketiah and not their Constituents who voted them into power.

NDC with its booklong Lawyers and Doctors answerable to a Palm Wine tapper.

Oh NDC look at your end.

Hahahaha ...

• YEP! Asiedu Nketiah is Asking NDC MPs to Disobey The Speaker and Take Orders from Him! 1 year ago

This is what it means. That he is the new Lord over NDC MPs in Parliament . NDC is now in a mess.

Let's see which NDC MPs follow after this idiot who doesn't know hes past his sell-by date!

• Lapeewa 1 year ago

Ayeka potoo

• Cc 1 year ago

See who teaches your MP how to think.

• Cc 1 year ago

See who teaches your MP how to think.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

And i know knowledgeable people in that blood thursty party will look on for this idiot to spoil the party, the size of this idiot's brain is like his head but people dont know, his family are cooling off somewhere while he i ...

• Critical 1 year ago

My pain is dat such a fool will one day have the state spending money on his funeral
    Thief and criminal like Asiedu
    Afenyo well done for the criminal intentions of ndc has been exposed nana Addo please for God’s sake be v ...

• Keane 1 year ago

GHANAWEB …get your malware sorted out on your website . Fools

• Fight Between NDC Palmwine Tappers FC and NDC Parliamentary United!! 1 year ago

NPP should not get involved in this. Let Ghanaians grab a pop-corn and top up credit on their mobile phones to see who wins the match.

Asiedu Nketiah with the No. 10 Jersey Captaining NDC Palmwine Tappers FC, or Alan Gbagb ...

• Put your Money on the Palmwine Tappers FC to win!!! 1 year ago

The fools in the NDC outweighs the sensible ones. Put your money on the Palmwine Tappers FC to win!

• Obrempong 1 year ago

The last Parliament was recalled by those National Patapaa people's party, Afenyo, they refused to come and blew away 1million cedis. What business is left for parliament in 3weeks. Which reasonable MP will leave their consti ...

• The House Still Has to Officially Rise!!! 1 year ago

Parliament is not like your unruly family where your disrespectful son can just walk out infront of his father through the door and go see his girlfriend whilst there is a family meeting going on.

• Okomfo 1 year ago

So when will the grown up citizens,politicians, academia who always patronise TV and radio stations be patriotic to the country Ghana.What has happened shows we don't have leaders as a country but selfish and greedy leaders y ...

• Fuk in ghana 1 year ago

I keep on saying this Hon. Asiedu Nketia has much knowledge than entire ppn executives

• You wanted to say than entire NDC MPs!!! 1 year ago

That is why he is giving them instructions. Hahahahaha!

• NPP WILL BE LIKE ANC IN SOUTH AFRICA 1 year ago

THEIR BAD INTENTIONS AGAINST GHANA HAS BEEN REVIEWED .NDC NEVER AGAIN

• Martin Kofi 1 year ago

Government was able pay workers during COVID-19 era. So if you didn't step to parliament, government will use emergency consolidated fund to settle workers in the country.

• NDC MPs Are in A Quagmire! 1 year ago

They are confused who to obey. Asiedu Nketiah or the Speaker Alban Gbagbin.

Haha!

• Asiedu Nketiah Replaces 1992 Constitution! 1 year ago

He decides when elected Parliamentarians can or not go to Parliament. This is what happens when you elevate a professional Palm wine tapper to the Leader of a Political Party!

• Abotsi 1 year ago

And Siedu Keira is a member of Parliamentary Board

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

This unfortunate statement from the chairman himself .
    He should stop saying this kind of things.
    Remember what such statement from you caused to some members of your party in Techiman North in the 2020 general election ...

• Asma 1 year ago

Sharp Champion National Chairman May u live lng.

• LutherGhandi 1 year ago

Mosquito your utterances has made me decide where my vote would go. I was undecided until you opened your mouth, you are the gift that keeps giving.

• GO WAY YOU ASIEDU NKETIAH! 1 year ago

I voted for my MP in Ketu South. You have no right to tell my MP not to go to Parliament to represent my interests.

I did not vote for you Asiedu Nketiah. You do not represent my Community. I know of NPP Members in Ketu So ...

• Joe 1 year ago

If you know he can’t tell them to boycott parliament then why are you responding here with anger? Go and order your MP to go to parliament. Order him yourself. Disappointed NPP idiot

• Noah Issah 1 year ago

Now I'm convinced to vote for the NDC. By this boycott, they are protecting our democracy and the stealing the Npp is finally wanting to inflict on the state coffers. The NDC could have taken a bribe from these state looters ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

NDC MPs go to parliament go go go.Do not mind Asiedu.

• KK 1 year ago

Are you now begging? The situation has become critical. The way Afenyo-Markin was throwing tantrums all over, I thought the Supreme Court has power to jail all NDC MPs for boycotting parliament. Now you are begging. Join hand ...

• BK 1 year ago

This man never spoke sense. Instead telling us what you can do to salvage us from the present hardship, you are fighting for three weeks majority in Parliament. Shame unto you

• Muba 1 year ago

Such people want rule GHANA aga? NEVER

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mr, ugly mosquito, it’s doesn’t matter if they go to parliament or not, you’re loosing this election by latest 8th December you will see your smooth level. It’s only a big village like Ghana that they will allow such ...

• Kwan - this is not a country 1 year ago

Why is the country together? We should federalise at a minimum. We don't have a unified country but a tag-of-war country where 50% don't trust the other 50% viscerally and it impedes development and progress. Some of us are r ...

• Abu 1 year ago

We have in this country some politicians who think their way to popularity is through making inflammatory speeches. They make such senseless outbursts to get news headlines. Asiedu Nketia is one such notorious populist. He ha ...

• KOOBOYE 1 year ago

Does Asiedu regularize his immigration papers periodically as required of all aliens living in Ghana?

• Donatus 1 year ago

Nana Addo should also be given haircut. Should not be allowed to take money away.

• Spinoza 1 year ago

Are you after party interest or the development of the country. This is very unfortunate. This action is not what they were voted for. And if they will not go work as parliamentarians, then they should not be paid their salar ...

• world 1 year ago

thr stupid man and ndc party dictator your party will lose again because of youf foolishness animal

• Kk 1 year ago

Master of fools, you think Ghana is for you... They will not be paid the emulments as well. Foolish old man

• Chef 1 year ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc

• Sam 1 year ago

And so what Oldman?

• Morrison 1 year ago

ThIs unfortunate statement caonnaotes anarchy

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Who is talking about corruption here? You were the sole producer of cement blocks for the Bui Dam. The price of your blocks were 3x that of blocks in the open market.

• TT 1 year ago

I believe ndc is certain they have lost this election, if ndc is hundred percent sure the have won this election the would never behave this way, the chairman will never talk like this, the know they are struggling, that why ...

• WOFA YAW 1 year ago

THEY WILL NOT RECEIVES ANY
    SALARIES,BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T WORK, YOU CAN NEVER WINS THIS ELECTION

• Carlos 1 year ago

Well said chairman.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

This idiot thinks he owns the country.

• Batuta 1 year ago

The NDC Members of Parliament will have no reason to go for their salaries at the end of the month if they allow their Party Chairman to dictate to them. The State is paying them to serve Ghana and their constituents and not ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

Dear Asiedu Nkwasia, it is very sad that at you age you are still incapable of learning anything. As General Secretary of the Notorious Demonic Congress (NDC) you instructed your Mischievous pimps (MPs) several times not to a ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Thos man is poison in Ghanaian politics. He is such a buffoon. It is only in the ndc you find such characters like Asiedu Nketiah. Seriously I am yet to see a sensible person in the ndc.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• James 1 year ago

Such a person! Ex-gratia....General, you are not helping your party. We will rise and vote massively against you in this election. You don't have the country at heart....

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Sharp!!!!!!!

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

I am not an NDC member or sympather but I am in support of Asiedu Nketiah's directives that no NDC MP should go to Parliament when it's recalled. The Akuffo Addo-led government is awash with corruption and thievery and the m ...

• Fred Agyekum 1 year ago

This man just like to put Ghana in a disgraceeful situations, Does he listened to BBC world news and Focus on Africa and hear Top political Scholars discrebing Ghana Parliament as a Shamble , because of Speaker Badgin hoping ...

• Mr no nonsense 1 year ago

The NPP are more than enough to pass what ever they have to pass ,they don't need the NDC,let them not come and complain when this happens

• DE EVE KPANLAN 1 year ago

IS THIS MAN THINKING AT ALL? ELECTION IS COMING.; YOU WANT TO BE VOTED FOR. AND YOU SAY YOU WILL NOT SET FOOT IN PARLIAMENT. YOU THINK THE VOTERS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR YOU TO STAY AWAY FROM YOUR JOB IN FUTURE? ABOA LIKE THAT.