I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Living rent free in your brain and demented psyche is surely priceless. 20 tablets of advil will help you dementia you hippo.
Orion Consult 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~~~
Yaw 1 year ago
The whole country is in a mess! Get rid of this npp babluck ashante/ akyem government!
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Okraku must be force to resgn
Otoo 1 year ago
Its not just only football. Ghana is declining in every thing when compared to other African countries. From football 2nd in Africa to 15th within 8 years. In economy, our GDP has remained top10 in Africa for 70years before slipping down to 12th under same npp government. This is why we will not vote for any government who blames his past failure on Russia/Ukraine war because he is going to blame him future failure too on same.
Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians seem not to have got the basis of Ghana's failure to qualify for AFCON 2025.It is neighter the coach nor GFA.It is Salisu.Period.He creates goals for opponents to beat Ghana.He deliberately fouled Ronaldo in the last world cup game to give Portugal that cheap goal.And he has not relented since then probably because no one is raising an eyebrow over it.Believe it or not until this guy is excluded from the team it is all doom and gloom for Ghana.
Kojo 1 year ago
Akoa yi agyimi... ...
One God further 1 year ago
You forgot to name Alidu Seidu. That guy shaaaah. Chai
Black stars has become so cheap
PITO 1 year ago
Every country has its peaks and falls. Ghana football is at a low now but we need to continue supporting the GFA and players to peak again. Blackstars will shine again.
Kojo 1 year ago
Things don't just happen massa...If we want to rise again, things must be done deliberately....
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
They dig into us!
They put the hammer on us
They dig into us!
Obirin Mejabor 1 year ago
The bastard Stars of gh again shown how bastard they are on continental stage. Gibberish eeee
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kejej
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Its not just only football. Ghana is declining in every thing when compared to other African countries. From football 2nd in Africa to 15th within 8 years. In economy, our GDP has remained top10 in Africa for 70years before s ...
Most Ghanaians seem not to have got the basis of Ghana's failure to qualify for AFCON 2025.It is neighter the coach nor GFA.It is Salisu.Period.He creates goals for opponents to beat Ghana.He deliberately fouled Ronaldo in th ...
Akoa yi agyimi... ...
They dig into us!