Understandably, does that mean there are more NPP independent aspirants out there other than those topical ones in parliament? If yes, then NPP national, regional and constituency executives must work harder to offset potential disintegration in order not to send the elephant back to Kyebi Galamsey Headquartered Forest
Unfinished ashawo business 1 year ago
Madam, you have my vote, but reduce your charges for all night.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~#**..~
REPORT HIM TO SECURITY 1 year ago
REPORT GHANAWEB AND THIS INDIVIDUAL WHO POSTS OFFENSIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THE QURAN AND ISLAM TO THE SECURITY SERVICES.
7 1 year ago
You can also report or?
Obrempong 1 year ago
What's this? Independent what
Xman 1 year ago
Ghanaweb why do you always allow some people to insult Muslims and the Quran.Block the person cuz Muslims and Christians in this country are one people
Gracy 1 year ago
Yes, we showed you love but you disrespected us which caused your fall. You should have apologized properly instead of showing hatred. Remember, npp gave you more opportunities but your love for Alan made you betray the whole party. Charles is the choice now madam.
Gracy 1 year ago
Hon. Charles is not just the choice but he has actually worked hard to achieve this second chance. He will surely by the grace of God amen.
Gracy 1 year ago
Asantehene 1 year ago
Well done, we need more npp independent candidates, now that the unanimous fc has opened the gate
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Good for NDC. Split the NPP votes in the constituency.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Too ugly with those fat cheeks. Go get yourself an equally ugly man to marry.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You lie. She has a beautiful baby face with natural hair too. Just loot at those attractive rosy cheeks! Hahaha
Danso 1 year ago
NPP must change it's constitution that will bar loosing contestants who decide to go independent, from going ahead and also permit paid up members to vote in all internal contests and this apart from raising the needed revenue will for once put to rest rumours of bribery which potentially leads to agitations.
Kunta 1 year ago
I am with you Danso. The earlier the party accepts your proposal the better it would be for it
Not only NPP but all other parties as well. Greedy people come to contest and when they lose they think going independent is t ... read full comment
I am with you Danso. The earlier the party accepts your proposal the better it would be for it
Not only NPP but all other parties as well. Greedy people come to contest and when they lose they think going independent is the key. Well, some may be right just like the case of Asiamah/ Fomena constituency.
To solve all these issues, all fully paid up members should have the right to vote. There should be a clause that any contestant who decides to go independent after losing the primaries will pay ten times the filing fee or perhaps GHC 100,000 to discourage this greedy act.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Another stooge who doesn’t know how to say it’s okay.Thank you Lord. Greediness will humble you soon.
Ah hasn't ballot papers been printed already?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Understandably, does that mean there are more NPP independent aspirants out there other than those topical ones in parliament? If yes, then NPP national, regional and constituency executives must work harder to offset potenti ...
You can also report or?
Yes, we showed you love but you disrespected us which caused your fall. You should have apologized properly instead of showing hatred. Remember, npp gave you more opportunities but your love for Alan made you betray the whol ...
NPP must change it's constitution that will bar loosing contestants who decide to go independent, from going ahead and also permit paid up members to vote in all internal contests and this apart from raising the needed revenu ...
Not only NPP but all other parties as well. Greedy people come to contest and when they lose they think going independent is t ...
You aren't a repository of knowledge
You have our support