His victory has already been guaranteed. When you hear his main opponent using Stuuuuupid and Foolish on him in public then it means he has accepted defeat
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOO ... read full comment
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar u will be voted out 7th December start writing ur handover note
Akorneah 1 year ago
Incoming opposition leader is talking.
Kk 1 year ago
just luk at dis man ooooo......u now talking abt unity ..... twaaaaa....go hide ur disgraceful face somewhere.....
M75 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem People's Party and Bawumia will be voted OUT portorr on 7th December 2024! Amen
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia continue dancing on cmpaign platforms. If you know what is waiting for you on 7 Dec you will mellow and reflect. As for the steer you will see it but will not possess it. Vodoo economic Wizkid who has collapsed our economy as head of the solid EMT. Now dollar is 17gh from 4gh you arrested and campaign onnin 2016. Kama has visited you and npp so you don't don't mentioned the Cedi in any of your campaigns. Everybody is suffering . Common kenkey is now 5-7gh from 1gh which you complained was too costly. Incompetence.galore.
Kofi Asameni Akwamu 1 year ago
We will rather remember how you have totally destroyed our lives and made us poorer for the past eight years and made the Ghana economy broke and still want to continue the suffering by offering yourself to stand to be elected as President. Rather than being ashamed and going quietly away after the most horrific sufferings over meted to Ghanaians by a leader, you rather want to extend this suffering by standing for elections. But we are tired and our suffering is too much and we can't take it anymore, so we will vote you Bawumia out next Month, to end our suffering and so that you can't continue it
Kusi Boateng 1 year ago
GOD forbid that the NPP wins 2024 elections!!!God forbid!!
Agnes 1 year ago
We need accountability from NPP eight years in power so we will vote for change
Desperate Bawumia
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOO ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, ...
Bawumia continue dancing on cmpaign platforms. If you know what is waiting for you on 7 Dec you will mellow and reflect. As for the steer you will see it but will not possess it. Vodoo economic Wizkid who has collapsed our ec ...
We will rather remember how you have totally destroyed our lives and made us poorer for the past eight years and made the Ghana economy broke and still want to continue the suffering by offering yourself to stand to be electe ...