Bawumia is ahead of his time. When he introduced "Drone services" in Ghana, what did we hear from the fools in NDC? Britain, our colonial master, just introduce drone service in the UK. Yes, I am just making things up.
Wh ... read full comment
Bawumia is ahead of his time. When he introduced "Drone services" in Ghana, what did we hear from the fools in NDC? Britain, our colonial master, just introduce drone service in the UK. Yes, I am just making things up.
While Bawumia is thinking about "tomorrow's Ghana", Mahama is thinking about kenkey as if, and who is the fool among the two people trying to be president?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
NPP will never respect Ghanaians again if we vote for Bawumia. I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Incompetence is copyright of Mahama 1 year ago
The alpha number is 1. God has ordained this number for victory. Any one who wants personal blessings from God, and economic turnaround should vote for number 1.
The incompetent one is going around insulting while the anoi ... read full comment
The alpha number is 1. God has ordained this number for victory. Any one who wants personal blessings from God, and economic turnaround should vote for number 1.
The incompetent one is going around insulting while the anointed one, Bawumia is campaigning.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the incoming president
Pan-African 1 year ago
Look at Incompetent Mahama calling someone incompetence
Papano 1 year ago
See who’s talking about incompetence, mismanagement and corruption. Mahama paaaaa! We don’t have short memories ooo. DMB all the. It’s possible
TALK MORE ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING FOR GHANAIANS 1 year ago
Mahama is no longer saying anything about his 24hr economy because he knows people are confused about what it means. Now all he talks about are legalising okada, rearing fowls, cost of kenkey, paternity leave for men. This is the same mindset he had which earned him mr incompetence during his presidency. Bawumia is the most hard working vice president in Ghana's history and we can all attest to it. I refuse to vote for Mahama again because he is woefully short on details whereas Bawumia full of it and demonstrably so. Sorry Mahama, such blackmail won't wash with me.
K 1 year ago
You haven't told us what you're going to do to improve the life of Ghanaians other than unnecessary comments. We need to know your policies that will benefit Ghanaians. That's what we want to hear.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
Kay 1 year ago
I am sad that I have the same vote as an idiot who thinks his or her vote can be bought for half a cup of gari.
Kay 1 year ago
For a flagbearer to be talking about a Cup of Gari whilst main opponent is planning to bring Credit Scoring and Digitalisation shows the difference.
Ama 1 year ago
Digotization is not going to improve ghana! Only fools will elect a leader because of digitization!
Kobina 1 year ago
Ndc supporters only think about food and you are one of them
SO WHAT IS GOING TO IMPROVE GHANA? 1 year ago
@Ama, if digitisation isn't going to improve Ghana, what is? Name one thing that Mahama has said that will improve Ghana(I'm patiently waiting) that you think we should all vote for him. Do you know that so far his digitisation has removed all ghost workers on government payroll? Do you know how much Ghana has saved as a result? If you were one of the ghost workers, I don't expect you to see anything good in what he is doing!
Gya 1 year ago
I suggest President Mahama should have some more of the live broadcast to the nation spelling out how he intends to revamp the derailed economy as he did earlier in the year. This l hope will help get everyone to understand his vision for the nation.
Yaw 1 year ago
@Gya
Mahama is 100% right! Only nation wreckers would vote for a useless amd corrupt government whose done nothing to improve this country for 8 years. Waste of 8 years!
@Gya
Mahama is 100% right! Only nation wreckers would vote for a useless amd corrupt government whose done nothing to improve this country for 8 years. Waste of 8 years!
Kobby 1 year ago
So, outline your plan , policies and programs and stop the foot soldier politics
Ama 1 year ago
He's done it but you are too stupid to understand!
Okyere 1 year ago
Voting for ndc signifies madness
Yaw 1 year ago
Ashantes are voting based on tribalism but they will still lose!
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
I thought Mahama dared NPP to elect Dr Bawumia as their flagbearer if they truly loved the northerners. So why is Mahama crying for?
Yaw 1 year ago
You had bo choice but to elect bawumia! Ghanaians are going to reject him!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Yawu lie, God has already chosen him, and there's nothing u can do about it
Gborlahn 1 year ago
He who feels it knows it. If you are a government worker with a first degree, earning up to 4,000 GHc a month and living within your income, you would understand the harsh realities of the economy and vote wisely.
Rent, f ... read full comment
He who feels it knows it. If you are a government worker with a first degree, earning up to 4,000 GHc a month and living within your income, you would understand the harsh realities of the economy and vote wisely.
Rent, food, electricity, water, etc. If politicians could make these affordable before they start making grandiose plans that benefit them and their cronies in the long term, things would be better.
Stupidity. Mahama will not reduce rent, electricity, fuel prices 1 year ago
Don't be deceived. Mahama cannot come.and force landlords to reduce rent, he cannot force market women to reduce food prices. He is just deceiving you come and steal state property, like the vice president's residence.
Incompetent Mahama refused to pay legitimate salaries & allowances 1 year ago
I wonder how nana Addo has managed to cater for free SHS, paid student nurses & teachers allowances, introduced national identity cards, built 111 hospitals and on top of all that, supplied 240 ambulances, constructed massive length of roads and astro turf. Truly, Nana Addo is the best president Ghana has ever had. Nana, you're a nation builder
Cc 1 year ago
Bawumia has never been president, you have been n messed up so let's try Bawumia too n see.
Kwan - the most potent message for NPP is that 1 year ago
Mahama has been a president before and failed but Bawumia has never been a failed president before.
LowIQThief 1 year ago
Old man mahama is a Thief ,Corrupt Drunkard Greedy Selfish Corrupt Scandalous Promiscuous Talkative Cheeky Disrespectful Incompetent Trokosi Julor Fiafitor
Barawo Mutum Banza sick Diapers-wearing man .
Old man mahama is a Thief ,Corrupt Drunkard Greedy Selfish Corrupt Scandalous Promiscuous Talkative Cheeky Disrespectful Incompetent Trokosi Julor Fiafitor
Cc 1 year ago
Voting for Mahama indicates we have short memory.
Kofi Asameni Akwamu 1 year ago
Even incompetence is a nicer word, the NPP has achieved totally outstanding failure which was directly led by Mr Liar Bawuliar himself. Now he ruined the economy totally, Ghanaians are in serious financial desperation with many Ghanaians committing suicide as a result. Now we have to vote out BAWUMIA and the NPP of Ghana has to qualify for the 2026 World Cup. Okraku and Baba and Bawumia have a famed corruption gang which has resulted in Okraku making strange decisions like rehiring the inefficient Otto Addo to lead the Black Stars again after he failed just two years ago in 2022. Because of this, the Black Stars , our boys decided not to qualify for the African Cup. But the World Cup qualifiers starts in March 2025 and the boys are hoping for the NPP to be defeated in the elections and for Bawumia not to continue the corruption which will enable Okrakrook to stay. If Okrakrook stays after Bawumia succeeds , then NO MORE WORLD CUP 2026 FOR GHANA BECAUSE THE BOYS WONT PLAY FOR OKRAKU AND THEY ARE VERY ANGRY WITH HIM FOR HIS CORRUPTION MOVES. SO NOW LETS VOTE OUT BAWUMIA FOR GHANA TO QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP. MAHAMA WILL DEFINITELY ENSURE A NEW DIRECTION AT THE FA AND OUR BOYS WILL THEREFORE PLAY FOR A NEW ADMINISTRATION. AND QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP UNDER A NEW ADMINISTRATION. SO LETS VOTE MAHAMA ON THE 7TH
Kofi Asameni Akwamu 1 year ago
Even incompetence is a nicer word, the NPP has achieved totally outstanding failure which was directly led by Mr Liar Bawuliar himself. Now he ruined the economy totally, Ghanaians are in serious financial desperation with many Ghanaians committing suicide as a result. Now we have to vote out BAWUMIA and the NPP if Ghana has to qualify for the 2026 World Cup. Okraku and Nana and Bawumia have a famed corruption gang which has resulted in Okraku making strange decisions like rehiring the inefficient Otto Addo to lead the Black Stars again after he failed just two years ago in 2022. Because of this, the Black Stars , our boys decided not to qualify for the African Cup. But the World Cup qualifiers starts in March 2025 and the boys are hoping for the NPP to be defeated in the elections just next Month,and for Bawumia not to continue the corruption which will enable Okrakrook to stay. If Okrakrook stays after Bawumia succeeds , then NO MORE WORLD CUP 2026 FOR GHANA BECAUSE THE BOYS WONT PLAY FOR OKRAKU AND THEY ARE VERY ANGRY WITH HIM FOR HIS CORRUPTION MOVES. SO NOW LETS VOTE OUT BAWUMIA FOR GHANA TO QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP. MAHAMA WILL DEFINITELY ENSURE A NEW DIRECTION AT THE FA AND OUR BOYS WILL THEREFORE PLAY FOR A NEW ADMINISTRATION. AND QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP UNDER A NEW ADMINISTRATION. SO LETS VOTE MAHAMA ON THE 7TH
UK boy 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm Ex prez mahama! You speak like someone who haven't been prez before, you've nothing to offer Ghanaians, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is next to lead Ghana! Insh-Allah
Mensa 1 year ago
Hahahaaa! I laugh enter Airbus inside. Who is more incompetent than Mahama the dead goat?
Enyo 1 year ago
The incompetent one making an incompetent analysis as to be expected!
Nii 1 year ago
Mahama is very inconvenient and corrupt and not this government.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Voting for you will mean we support thieves!
Opuni 1 year ago
NPP government has performed better than you. The records of JDM are there for everyone to see and access at the statistical department and BOG. Agricultural sub sectors were performed below 3% growth under your administration
Okyere 1 year ago
Voting for u displays madness
Agnes 1 year ago
This will confirm to them to continue to keep our savings which we are waiting to get in another government
Oyibo 1 year ago
Listen to who is talking. Mahama is a strong man to mention 'incompetence'. Why were you called Me. Incompetent?
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Yes they like it like that
Mr Actually 1 year ago
Dec 7th soon come.
Even without Covid, lazy Mahama failed 1 year ago
Mahama lost by 1,000,000 plus votes and his small intelligence makes him think he was the best for Ghana.
Paul 1 year ago
After all he said it. For him, campaign is small truth, small lies. Unfortunately, it's now all lies. Incompetence? How come you chopped all the meat leaving only bone? Corruption? You still haven't answered the question about corruption from Peter Okochie (BBC). Mismanagement? You stood before an international audience not knowing what to do as you scrambled for your speech (script). Isn't that a problem with management? You can't even manage yourself. How about the GDP? It grew backwards in your hands. This is the report sheet for Ghanaians to decide about you, John Mahama
Eddie 1 year ago
Bawumia's literacy and competence in management is better than your nkoko nkitinkiti policy
Digitalisation is helping close loop holes in the economy
Bawumia's literacy and competence in management is better than your nkoko nkitinkiti policy
Wh ...
The incompetent one is going around insulting while the anoi ...
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. ...
GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCOD ...
Mahama is no longer saying anything about his 24hr economy because he knows people are confused about what it means. Now all he talks about are legalising okada, rearing fowls, cost of kenkey, paternity leave for men. This is ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
@Ama, if digitisation isn't going to improve Ghana, what is? Name one thing that Mahama has said that will improve Ghana(I'm patiently waiting) that you think we should all vote for him. Do you know that so far his digitisati ...
I suggest President Mahama should have some more of the live broadcast to the nation spelling out how he intends to revamp the derailed economy as he did earlier in the year. This l hope will help get everyone to understand h ...
@Gya
Rent, f ...
I wonder how nana Addo has managed to cater for free SHS, paid student nurses & teachers allowances, introduced national identity cards, built 111 hospitals and on top of all that, supplied 240 ambulances, constructed massive ...
Even incompetence is a nicer word, the NPP has achieved totally outstanding failure which was directly led by Mr Liar Bawuliar himself. Now he ruined the economy totally, Ghanaians are in serious financial desperation with ma ...
NPP government has performed better than you. The records of JDM are there for everyone to see and access at the statistical department and BOG. Agricultural sub sectors were performed below 3% growth under your administratio ...
Dec 7th soon come.
After all he said it. For him, campaign is small truth, small lies. Unfortunately, it's now all lies. Incompetence? How come you chopped all the meat leaving only bone? Corruption? You still haven't answered the question abou ...