Kejetia market project was an ill-thought, needless problem for Kumasi – Osei Mensah

Read Comments Comments (150)

• Joe 1 year ago

Osei- Mensah paaa. After insulting Northerners pasapasa, now you see how much stress you are going through just to market a northerner Bawumia. He needs more than 15days stay in Ashanti Region for them to accept him.

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

As for these ungrateful ugly apes, the least said about them the better. Northerners interbreeded with these ugly apes so they can look like humans and yet they remain unknown. The same northerners built a beautiful market f ...

• Winston 1 year ago

This tribalistic minister, should build his own make we see, odwan ba

• Rex 1 year ago

You these Npp guys, you are not just ordinary thieves, there is some wizardry dwelling in you which pushes you to steal and utter out nonsense and rubbish, because you fools couldn't honour your promise to them of rebuilding ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Do not say that 1 year ago

Do not insult. For you do not know.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is the primitive and primordial tribal bigot who said Northerners must be bathed with bleach before coming to Kumasi. Now here you are with Bawumia. Kwashia buuluu dzi bo onu!

• True Colors Of NDC, JM & His Aides 1 year ago

The Presidential endorsement that culminated in NDC's total alarm, meltdown, or cold sweat:

Bawumia's understanding of technology and global trends is what we need as a country – Former President Kufuor.

An aide to ...

• Polanski 1 year ago

Brainless NPP animal... did you write all this for your graduation thesis or what..???? Rascally fool; if your government is alive and popular, will you write this whole magazine just to make your comment..???? Aboa nantwie m ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Polanski, are u minding the imbecile, today they want to claim that Bawumia don't understand economics but understands IT, The most stupidest joke of the millennium, He is dumb and has totally failed in the economics that the ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Use your brain and not politics. Before this market who can drive through the Army Barracks?But now because of this unnecessary market people have to drive through the Barracks to Adum which is dangerous to Kumasi and the cou ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

How this person still occupies his position as a minister is very difficult to comprehend. A bigot being employed and paid by the state. Is this government not supporting bigotry?

• ANOLD 1 year ago

The most stupid Regional minister kumasi has ever had,look at his face like palm wine taper.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

This is the foolish man who couldn't mention any project Npp has done in Kumasi

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Are you civilized?any civilized person will never appreciate this project. What is the purpose of this market, for making Kumasi congested. Before the market it takes just ten minutes from Bantama to Ashtown but now more than ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are an attention seeking buffoon, what is your useless cathedral pit of hell bringing to Gas?

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Good one there, Joey.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Guys,in certain jurisdictions across the globe, characters such as this Ashanti
    dangerous cretin regional minister would be terminated together with his seeds.

Trust me on this one.

Wicked and dirty selfish wicked ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The Cathedral is not being built in the center of Accra. Go to Yamossoukro,Abidjan in the Ivory Coast see how cities are built. Rawlings even didn't consider this nonsense

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Kofi Adu i don't know you are fool and idiot bigot
    What are you talking about? Are you condemning
    Kejetia market you are fool like your Regional Minister Aboa bi ba

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Are you really from Kumasi?tell me what has this market done for Kumasi?Driving from Bantama to Ashtown more than one hour and that of fifteen minutes take away politics and judge. The most developed countries with large citi ...

• Faith 1 year ago

I will suggest you remove the political thinking cap on your head and reason as an ordinary Ghanaian.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Really? Mahama’s project has made the place worse? You are extremely inappreciative? Why don’t you just fix the congestion?

• C this fool 1 year ago

Civilized you say, you soo stupid to have realized that your government has failed to developed Kumasi by both expanding the city and improving the road networks by creating alternative roads within the city.

• Shai 1 year ago

Mahama would have solved this problem. Npp sat on it for 8 years. Come in bro, you are the sitting government and your job is to solve problems. Every project comes with it's challenges so deal with it.

• Orion Consult 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA OFFER

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Bek 1 year ago

This guy is a scam. He duped a colleague. Thief!

• To the worst and the last ever 1 year ago

U have been created with cotton wool in your brain needles of breath and if you or your forefathers and great grandpa and grandpa were to see the light of Islam they should have been saved in the bosom of hellfire. Even your ...

• Nurudeen 1 year ago

Always be assured of our RESPONSE!

For this act of Blasphemy, you will never know Peace in this lifetime or the Next except when you repent and seek forgiveness for your miserable soul. Everything you touch will fail becau ...

• Nurudeen 1 year ago

Always be assured of our RESPONSE!

For this act of Blasphemy, you will never know Peace in this lifetime or the Next except when you repent and seek forgiveness for your miserable soul. Everything you touch will fail becau ...

• REPORT HIM TO SECURITY 1 year ago

ALL PEOPLE WHO COME HERE TO COMMENT MUST TAKE IT AS A DUTY TO REPORT GHANAWEB AND THIS INDIVIDUAL WHO POSTS OFFENSIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THE QURAN AND ISLAM TO THE SECURITY SERVICES.

• Joe T 1 year ago

You shit on your entire generation

• Game Changer 1 year ago

The Ashanti region is known for producing political fools. Just imagine Wonrumi as party regional chairman, No wonder the regional minister is a certified clown. Another fool is Napo.

• AB 1 year ago

This Simon Osei Mensah guy is to be crowned as the most uncultured Regional Minister before December 7th

• Joeman 1 year ago

He should go and tell Asantehene that....stupid fool

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

These are the People who found tooth n nail to prevent Ghana from having Independence. Tribal bigotry. This man must be Stopped from making such inward looking pronouncements.

• WHAT A WICKED BUNCH OF INFIDELS 1 year ago

Amanfuor.... there they are, with all their serpentine thoughts & venom still flowing in them..!!!!! They are... the NPP, aka "THE DEMONIC & UNREPENTANT MATEMEHO BASTARDS..!!!!" They are so satanic that, they could even tell ...

• NPP - WHAT A WICKED BUNCH OF INFIDELS 1 year ago

Anuanom Ghanafuor.... here they are again, with all their serpentine thoughts & venom still flowing in them..!!!!! They are... the NPP, aka "THE DEMONIC & UNREPENTANT MATEMEHO BASTARDS..!!!!" They are so satanic that, they co ...

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

The next NDC government should chilsel the Ashanti region. Not even KIVP for them. They are ungrateful

• WE THE ASHANTIS WE ARE WISE NOW. ALL THIS FOOLISH TALK WILL NOT WORK 1 year ago

WE THE ASHANTI YOUTH ARE NOT DUMB AND FOOLS ANYMORE. FOOLISH MAN. DID KUFFUOR AND AKUFFO ADDO DID ANYTHING AT ALL FOR ASHANTIS. NPP CAN NEVER FOOL US ASHANTIS ANYMORE

• USELESS JM MUST BE ASHAMED OF MARKET WITHOUT CAR PARK 1 year ago

IF YOU LIVE IN KUMASI YOU WILL KNOW THAT KEJETIA MARKET IS USELESS AS MAHAMA.IT DOESN'T SOLVE ANY PROBLEM BUT HAS BECOME A PROBLEM. NO CAR PARK, NOT WELL PLANNED. HOW CAN THERE BE A MARKET WITHOUT CAR PARK? HOW WILL THE SELLE ...

• Faith 1 year ago

This is a political talk. When there wasn't a market, where did you use to park your cars???
    Talking of where to park, I think there are spaces beneath where anyone with a vehicle can park his/her vehicle. I stand to be cor ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this stupid ugly chimpazee calling himself a minister

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

PRAY today but work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month w ...

• Kusi Boateng 1 year ago

Don't mind this ugly tribalistic idiot.If not in Ghana,how can an uninformed ape like this be a leader.God forbid they ever come back to power again.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

If such a character is your leader..........

• Winston 1 year ago

I blame Mahama for building this market for them. Every other region would appreciate this market.

• Doobia 1 year ago

Mr. Minister, what did you do for Ashanti Region?
    This is how far they can go to market Dr. Bawumia.

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

I will like to know if this man has checked if bawumia has been bath with the parazone and taking his injection before endorsing him ?
    I need answers from Osei wusu

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

WAA LOOK, THOSE ARE OUR LEADERS WHO ARE LEADING US .SMALL MINDED WITH ANT DEVELOPING MIND.ASANTES HAS BIG PROBLEM

• Asante 1 year ago

NDC fools,stop the insult.I am Bantama and the mister is speaking the truth.Why are you people so ignorant about anything that need common sense to understand

• Gh boy 1 year ago

See how apio have done to your face, this one too be minister oo, Kumasi minister no wonder

• The whole kumama 1 year ago

Fa wo gyimiii firi hc ,what do you expect an uncompleted project to do to the area?
    Gyimiiiiii saaaaaaaa monni nyansa

• Baluk 1 year ago

You are really Bantama! The most ungrateful people in Ghana here is Asantes, you employ them they are lazy, you do them good they don’t appreciate it. Akufo Addo / Bawumia regime, His Majesty has begged money to renovate KA ...

• Broni Panayoti 1 year ago

Asante, you're the most stupid fool of all fools. NDC is the best party for Ghana and it's coming back to power soon.

• KofSam 1 year ago

Osei Mensah is the perfect image of a fool . If he me needs to see a personified fool , it is Osei Mensah .
    Kejetia market was built by Mahama for the our market women so that they can have a decent place to ply their trade ...

• Kkkk 1 year ago

What a fool. Anything that is done or constructed by Mahama is not good. Ghana for Us . Asantes like this fool is not making the country good.

• Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago

Mr minister your party is in office for almost 8 years what have u people do tn make better to people in kumasi for good use. What an idiot edicated fools

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

REALLY????? THIS REGIONAL MINISTER IS THE MOST DUMBEST!!! HE COULDN'T EVEN FACILITATE THE REHABILITATION OF KATH IN HIS OWN REGION AND COULDN'T COMPLETE THE PHASE 2 OF KEJETIA MARKET!!!
    QUESTION: HAS KEJETIA MARKET BEEN BEN ...

• Maha 1 year ago

Tribal man the man don't like northerners

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

This man osei mensah is the reason why I believe ashantis have a gene that codes for the trait of foolishness.

• Look this stupid old man 1 year ago

It’s unfortunate that ungratefulness has soaked these people. Listen to the trash that this filthy old man is spewing?

• Kay 1 year ago

aaaaaah....is dis man really ok ....no wonder he is part of dis govt ....what a character....

• Odjame 1 year ago

More vote in the Ashanti region for Mahama . Bawumia and npp have loss more vote because of this idiot

• King Foster 1 year ago

This man paaaa!! He was infront of Bola Ray not long ago and he was asked the number of projects NPP has done in Kumasi. He was faced-down, didn't know what to say and his face looks like someone who was looking for a paper ...

• Aseidu 1 year ago

IS THIS MAN STILL IN THE SYSTEM?
    When at all will this man speaks sense? I wonder why he been retained in his second office.

• Alosman 1 year ago

All that you are saying, you are waisting, your time.

• Owura 1 year ago

Mr. Minister use the strength to scan Bosomtwe constituency and tell us what you see if is not part of Ashanti region.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Can you the minister and your party build a car park for them? Just build one for them. Dassoourr.

• Mahama has no Plan 1 year ago

The NDC Mahama has no plan. He just need votes to mess around.
    Retire him this time around.

• Asaase Aban, That's it 1 year ago

Eeii Asem oo !!
    Asantes need only an NPP T-Shirts alone so to Vote for NPP ampa.
    These politicians can insult Asantes only at elections time.

Lord of Mercy!!
    Are you Not ashamed of the nonsense you are vomiting Out. ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Ei politics can make old men fool paa.

• Ansa 1 year ago

Wasted sperm

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

imagine this one too, Being an Npp member is like a curse

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

you are born to be useless so continue

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

Eeeei papa yi? he should not forget that even before kejetia project,drivers were loading at cultural centre area,drivers were loading around old adehyeman gardens ,along the road.others were also loading around gprtu main of ...

• C. K 1 year ago

When at at will this nincompoop of a minister talk like a human being

• C. K 1 year ago

Simon is always bleating like a goat. Stupid old fellow

• Cashpapa 1 1 year ago

Foolish man no wonder the country is sinking under npp government

• C. K 1 year ago

Cow dung is much valuable than this guy.

• C. K 1 year ago

Instead of being placed on a farm as a scarecrow, this birdbrain was made a regional minister. Tueeh

• Jason 1 year ago

Hahahaha........ masri saaaaaaa

• Joko 1 year ago

Criminals after sharing the stalls among yourselves you are here talking rubbish.Even late sir johns got 4 stalls. Thieves!!!

• Lee Pogas 1 year ago

Oh Charley, if you resign today today, I don't think it wil make any impact !!

• Rock USA 1 year ago

It's only in Ghana we have tyepe of people like this osei Mensah who always talking empty bullshit. Because of his stomach and nothing else. Another criminal defending npp criminals. Ugly people do ugly things. Mother fucker ...

• LORI KUMASI 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE IN THE PICTURE, AKPETESHIE HAS PICTURED U, KWASIA APIO MAN

• Baluk 1 year ago

Osei Mensah please spare us because the whole of Asanteman who NPP claim is the world bank can’t even boast of any eye catching development but still mumu nti this gorillas after squandering the stolen money came out to mak ...

• James 1 year ago

All market women in Kumasi are now receiving money through momo to campaign for the NPP government. If the government has done well why this bribe.

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

It is not his problem it is his corrupt arrogant short man who came to destroy the country and appiontes his foolish people like Simon osei.

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

THEIR OTHER NAME IS LIES! THEN YOU ADD KRONOO! GYIMII! BUGA!

• Obed 1 year ago

Ungrateful idiot! And for 8 good years you couldn't fix the traffic congestion that the phase one of that construction created. That is how useless you are. The so-called world bank of the NPP? Tweaaaaakai!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Hypothetical fool, you were asked to mention just 5 or 6 projects by your corrupt npp government for Ashantis who are being taken for fools and still be taken for fools, you couldn't mention just five. What a tragedy to Ashan ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

In any case he sees Bawumia as Tani aboa so why is he campaigning for him, to deceive gullible Ashantis that they believe are fools and their slaves to be used. This is only to protect their personal loot.......

• Eight 1 year ago

This guy's face Look like faeces I swear!

• Ken 1 year ago

True talk ...no lorry park in Ashanti region especially Kejetia market...kejetia was a lorry park and market at same time, now where should our trotro drivers should go and load passengers.?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

The vote in Ashanti will show Ghanaians the calibre of human beings they're because this election is not about tribal bigotry and stupidity but COMMON SENSE VOTING.HW3 WO ASETENA NA TO ABA PA. OTHERWISE CURSES WILL NEVER CEAS ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

So for 8yrs,u did not get the common sense to add solutions to the problem but rather blames the person who started the solutions. This is African leaders omg Ghana. Mmmmm

• Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago

Another big idiot called Simon Osei Mensah squatting in the village city always spewing trash.

• Bobishato 1 year ago

You see you are an idiot you don't even qualify to be a regional minister. Time will Tell

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

This is true. The most stupid project ever done for Ashanti region. Ever since it was started I have been speaking about it. It has made the city very congested. It now takes one hour from Bantama to Adum why.?

• Polanski 1 year ago

@Kofi Adu Aduiiiii...!!!!! What has stopped you from demolishing the market all these years...????? It is this kind of ungratefulness that is bringing you your ELECTORAL CURSES!

• Kobby 1 year ago

The same minister who couldn't mention a single project carried out by his government?

• Paapa 1 year ago

You are a big fool. Don't you know that a project of such nature brings its own problem. Weigh the benefit. I don't expect a leader like you to speak so foolishly. Find a way to solve the problem, you're the minister in charg ...

• Kwasi Kyei 1 year ago

I don't understand the minister at all, you couldn't finish Kumasi central market and you are bragging. K A T H is choked, what legacy are bequeathing to the residents in Kumasi.

• Silas Uwumborge 1 year ago

Useless comments from a useless minister. Which one have you constructed for your people.

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Your brain is paining you this stupid fool.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Shameful SOB. I hope Ashanti does not continue to be fooled by these criminals. Be wise, Asante. They got eight years, the same as Mahama and Mills, and they have nothing to show for it. They have borrowed more than any gover ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We will never vote NDC. WE ARE PAYING FOR IT. MAHAMA INTENTIONALLY MADE WITHOUT PARKING SPACE . HE DID THAT TO PUNISH ASHANTIS. WE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR HIM . WE ARE WAITING for the day the NDC SELECT AN ASHANTI AS A flag bea ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Wicked ANTI Ashanti NDC LED BY MAHAMA ,TSATSU TSIKATA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE AWHOI BROTHERS. WE KNOW ABOUT ALL THE ANTI ASHANTI NDC MEETINGS.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

for 8years your NPP couldn't finish the phase 2,
    Mahama used only 3years to start and complete the kejetia market .
    nkwasifo3 nkoaaaaaa

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We will survive without the government. We will develop kumasi by ourselves. Watch it we have the numbers and the resources, we will naturalize all the Northners in Kumasi. Muntaka is already on our side. We know how to ...

• Polanski 1 year ago

Shut up there... YOU DAMN FILTHY UNCIRCUMCISED PIG DRINKING GALAMSEY WATER..!!! Are you not busy now begging violently for money just to renovate your Komfo Anokye hospital...???? Common renovation koraaa has taken you over 1 ...

• Primitive Minister 1 year ago

Majority of Ashanti's like this Minister are primitive people.No wonder they eat animal excreta.

• Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago

It's true these people are really the problem Ghana has. Such do not deserve to be humans.

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

This useless guy and NAPO is the reason NPP would lose

• Saly 1 year ago

Osei Mensah is the MOST STUPID MAN EVER CREATED BY ALMIGHTY ALLAH GOD, for the past seven years apart from telling LIES and stealing what has NPP done to benefit the Ashanti region and people of Kumasi? NPP is a curse to the ...

• DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 1 year ago

Is this man cursed or what? Foolish ape!
    Oh Ashantis have a problem with truth, honesty and anything closer to integrity.
    Kejetia Dubai isn't appreciated? You are cursed, Mr Osei Mensah.

Liar. Why have you waited till this election cycle to spit out this demented falsehood? Instead of spitting out that senseless lie, you should be asking your incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia why his co ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

How markets has NPP built rather that Fruitcake built a statue. Animal like that is a minister. When I see people like that how can they be minister. Mental health people

• Kwaku Baawine 1 year ago

Congestions in Ghana's cities are due to the neglect of development of arterial and inter-connecting roads within the city. To the extent that a main road within the city can run miles on end with few roads to the right or le ...

• Edwsrd 1 year ago

Ah! So this one too be human being like that? Noon I don't think, cus he reason and talk like an animal. Very very animalic.

• EAS 1 year ago

We are in election year so you completed the hospitals and other projects to campaign for votes. Eight years in power.
    Where are your agenda 111 hospital. Ungrateful npp.

• Asantehene gyimi 1 year ago

We know these kumasi animals dont like good things like their occultic Freemason leaders they just want the country to sink so that a few of them remain rich hole dwelling dirty things

• Gh 1 year ago

Constructing that nice market for your mother and wives to have a nice environment to do their buying and selling had a bad intention behind it? I do not blame persons like this in the NPP party but I blame their followers in ...

• KK 1 year ago

This man is stupid

• Truth 1 year ago

You are just old silly fool and incompetent

• John 1 year ago

Asantis should vote against NPP honestly

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I don't know the reason why Akufo Addo has kept this insane man in his position for 8 years. He is saying this because the npp government cannot match the developmental projects that were done under the visionary leader JDM. ...

• Kwaotse 1 year ago

$1=17.50p, soaring inflation, high local & foreign debts such that we cannot even pay the debts, higher cost of living etc. Let’s put everything to rest: remember the cat which predicted victory for Cote d’ Ivoire against ...

• Sul 1 year ago

WE HAVE ALL THESE STUPID PEOPLE AS MINISTERS IN THIS COUNTRY.

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

If such brainless pigs are in power, how can we develop? For 8 years with over 600 billion burrowed on poor Ghanaians head, u can't make kejetia a workerball market ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

It's so disappointing to see such an absolute fool as a minister in our country. Now the market that has aired on many platforms as the single largest indoor market in Africa is ill-thought just so he can discredit Mahama. It ...

• An old fermented simian 1 year ago

Jesters at the helm. Tribalistic goons parading wares of hatred as usual. Clowns

• Koliko 1 year ago

This useless thief will see his last soon. What project has he suggested and done in Kumasi. Aboa ba.

• Efo magavu 1 year ago

Ahh Mr regional Minister

• LoL SMH 1 year ago

His medicine is finished

• Kwame Agyei 1 year ago

So someone used only 4yrs to achieve all this in a region that doesn't even vote for him and you who enjoys all the votes from them 8yrs you still don't have anything to show
    I pity the people in Asante who keep voting for ...

• Eli 1 year ago

So why haven't you solved the problem as a minister if you really cared about your people instead of complaining? Mahama built the market and it's important. You could have continued with the parking lots. But because of poli ...

• Mad Man 1 year ago

Leave Him, He's Just A Mad Man, No Wonder He Always Come To Talk Trash.

• Gameli C. 1 year ago

You have allocated some of the market stores to your family members . The NPP govt is building another same market for your cronies. What are you talking about? Please come again. We are wise this time.

• Junior Jesus, Manhyia 1 year ago

Look at this chimpaze. Osei Mensah who represents all animals on this earth. Gyemiiii, Kese Gbemela. May thunder strike you immediately

• Junior Jesus, Manhyia 1 year ago

Erecting chimpaze Akufo Addo's statue and building a modern market at Kejetia, which of them make human reasoning? Osei Mensah needs to be lynched or poison. Useless character

• Lahmann Louis 1 year ago

What have you too done

• Action man 1 year ago

Osei Mensa is an elephant fool. He talks like a child. Look npp will get less than 60% votes in Ashanti region mark my words.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Oh, if you can't repair the damage, just leave and the people should vote for NDC to fix it.

• Opambour 1 year ago

We still have this fool in power. Ahhhh jimmii paa nie. No brain m, nothing

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Eiiiii, these people, hmmmn

• TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago

Name 5 projects you’ve done in Ashante Region? Buluu

• Kufour 1 year ago

I'm surprised this old man can lie and talk nonsense like this. People like him do not deserve to be alive. Ha, so NPP is full of illiterate morons, fools and lies being led be an old fool whom I believe Serwaa Broni has been ...

• Frimpong 1 year ago

So people voted for this man to be their MP for more than 12 yrs. and now the regional minister. Wow , i thnk we the electorate we have problem.