The Kumasi Airport under Mahama was like a kitchen - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

As for these ungrateful ugly apes, the least said about them the better. Northerners interbreeded with these ugly apes so they can look like humans and yet they remain unknown. The same northerners built a beautiful market fo ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Paapa 1 year ago

Take this guy off the platform

• REPORT HIM TO SECURITY 1 year ago

ALL PEOPLE WHO COME HERE TO COMMENT MUST TAKE IT AS A DUTY TO REPORT GHANAWEB AND THIS INDIVIDUAL WHO POSTS OFFENSIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THE QURAN AND ISLAM TO THE SECURITY SERVICES.

• St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago

Living rent free in your brain and psyche. Priceless!!!!!

• Ib 1 year ago

You may never find peace in your life until you learn how to respect others faith.

• Rex 1 year ago

This is wat I hate about them, even their leaders are all propagandist, this idiot should have told his people that, Mahama had three phases expansion project for the Kumasi airport,the phase 1 was the runway which he complet ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Rex:
    AFTER MAHAMA RENOVATED THE RUNWAY HE INVITED REPORTERS TO IT’S LUNCHEON IN 2015 AND CLAIMED HE HAS UPGRADED THE AIRPORT TO AN INTERNATIONAL LEVEL, WERE YOU NOT IN THIS COUNTRY? HE ORGANIZED A FUN FAIR AND MADE THE D ...

AFTER MAHAMA RENOVATED THE RUNWAY HE INVITED REPORTERS TO ITS LUNCHEON IN 2015 AND CLAIMED HE HAS UPGRADED THE AIRPORT TO AN INTERNATIONAL LEVEL, WERE YOU NOT IN THIS COUNTRY? HE ALSO ORGANIZED A FUN FAIR AND MADE THE KING DA ...

GALAMSEY KINGPIN WONTUMIA AND HIS STOOGE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS.

What a shame. Not only is the NPP a non-performing party of thieving liars, it also is a galamsey party of unpatriotic nation-wreckers who have looted an ...

• WE THE ASHANTIS WE ARE WISE NOW. ALL THIS FOOLISH TALK WILL NOT WORK 1 year ago

WE THE ASHANTI YOUTH ARE NOT DUMB AND FOOLS ANYMORE. FOOLISH MAN. DID KUFFUOR AND AKUFFO ADDO DID ANYTHING AT ALL FOR ASHANTIS. NPP CAN NEVER FOOL US ASHANTIS ANYMORE

• WHAT A WICKED BUNCH OF INFIDELS 1 year ago

Anuanom Ghanafuor.... here they are again, with all their serpentine thoughts & venom still flowing in them..!!!!! They are... the NPP, aka "THE DEMONIC & UNREPENTANT MATEMEHO BASTARDS..!!!!" They are so satanic that, they co ...

@ Anusnom NDCfuo!

Kwaseato: Don’t cite Nkrumah in this situation because John Mahama is not Nkrumah. Even if Mahama is the candidate for Nkrumah’s who cares? Keep your incompetent NDC perennial candidate to yourself, ...

Incompetent certified liar and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia is a clueless thieving nation-wrecker. Useless Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi, yet the NPP liars continue to tout their useless and incompetent Aplanke ...

• DumsorThiefmahama 1 year ago

Old Wrinkled Dumsor Drunkard Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Pathological Liar mahama, I put it to you that you have Low IQ and a Kleptomaniac, and a a Thief.
    What do you say Corrupt Incompetent mahama?

• Yanks 1 year ago

GARBAGE

• Kwaotse 1 year ago

$1=17.50p, soaring inflation, high local & foreign debts such that we cannot even pay the debts, higher cost of living etc. Let’s put everything to rest: remember the cat which predicted victory for Cote d’ Ivoire against ...

• KONADU 1 year ago

WHY DO PEOPLE LIKE THIS CHOOSE TO LIE SO MUXH. BOANKRA PROJECT THAT IS STILL BORN, LESS THAN COMPLETED? WHEN HAS BOANRA WVER RECEIVED THE FIRST CARGO FROM TEMA PIRT? WHEN HAS ANY CAEGO BEING LIDTED FROM BIANKRA TO BURKINA? WH ...

• Ayebge 1 year ago

Why is NPP left with fools who call them self leaders????

Why is NDC made up of criminals? Which serious person will caucus with the NDC? A party of create, loot and share.

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and shameless unpatriotic nation-wreckers. Why is that the elephant-riding NPP thieving nation-wreckers just can't stop looting Ghana government assets? NPP steals Covid funds, and ev ...

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Useless people always talk empty bullshit. Retarded man like you wontumi. U are just a waste garbage can. Mother fucker monkeys brain.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Npp has no massage no vision no conviction.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

If you don't have massage you go attacking your opponent,u jejereje.

• Musa 1 year ago

Probably he does not know what a kitchen is. These are the people in power. Very sad, what a failed state.

• Kay 1 year ago

Why do allow stooges to hv a say on national issues...? Dis guy wontumi has used politics to spoil our rivers and forest for galamsay ad want his evil party npp to continue to be in power so he can be in business bt it will n ...

• Boafo 1 year ago

kwaasia….,,fool

• Sagacious shaggy 1 year ago

But kejetia market was like table top market before mahama did the phase lift and upgrade. Politics has eaten up their senses loose talk u build for the nation not for party.

• Asaase Yaa 1 year ago

Okrasini

• #Choose8 1 year ago

Thank Gof, at least, he admitted to JM starting the project

• SA 1 year ago

Serwaa, u are damaging this npp people ooo

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

When I heard that Mahama spent 30 million on runways at Kumasi Airport and building a new airport at Tamale, I said Mahama thought less about the Ashanti people. Mahama is corrupt and a scammer. Mahama as the President of Gha ...

• Aseidu 1 year ago

Another idiot.
    You guys, when show a little appreciation of JDM? And if JDM say what ever he does you people will never appreciate.

• James 1 year ago

If Ghana has people like Wuntumi as leaders, why won't we suffer? No one one in NPP can tell him to keep quiet. They allow him to spew garbage.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Useless politicians

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Ghanaians should die for this bastard to be rich, such a demon roaming around in Ghana for free and no one dare toch him because he is a member of nppigs, he should account for his riches?

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

The day this wontumi guy will die, I would sacrifice a burnt offering to God. He's such a disgrace to our intelligence as Ghanaians. Let's put politics aside, this guy makes Ghanaians very petty and childish

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

That is how Asantes are and will always be. The first terrorist movement in the world was formed in the Ashanti Region by Asatehene's chief linguist Baffuor Osei Yaw Akoto with the full support of Asantehene Nana Osei agy ...

• Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago

This idiot called Wontumi has never made sense. This is a whole chairman for a party stronghold region.

• Bobishato 1 year ago

Hahahaha illiterate and you compare yourself to the illit.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

U have learnt to talk shit paaa. Foolish man.

• Silas Uwumborge 1 year ago

What a buffoon?.
    No wonder you are an illiterate.

• Kofi US 1 year ago

Kitchen airport” useless man with his useless English. Your face like a goat

• The Voice 1 year ago

Wontumi has stolen enough gold to build and airport from start to finish but he won’t even renovate what’s broken, let alone build a completely new one! Ghana, we must be really dumb to hail such as Wontumi!

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Please Ghanaians, vote against these fools. For the first time as an Ashanti, I am so disappointed with what I am seeing with the party we fought with our lives for. Gyimii paa nie

• Saly 1 year ago

Look at this RUBBISH STUPID FOOL

• Pee 1 year ago

It’s only in NPP that an illiterate will be made the chairman of the party

Wontumia and Bawumia are thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers. Desperation is fueling the NPP's demented false claims.

What does a galamsey kingpin and illegal timber logger crook Wontumi know about the truth? Wontumi is a liar, and the NPP incompetent flagbearer that Wontumi is bankrolling with his galamsey and government contracts loot is e ...

• Paapa 1 year ago

Another idiot

• Paapa 1 year ago

Another idiot

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is how ungrateful some Ashanti's are.
    They think they own Ghana.
    Why is the Ashanti hene quiet about happening in the Country?
    Ungrateful Idiots, and greedy Basturds.

• Resi 1 year ago

Born an idiot and autism will forever be one. No wonder Afia says he always flatulate when having sex

• Test 2 1 year ago

TOO MANY BUSHMEN IN GHANA
    LIKE WONTUMI THE ILLETERATE

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Borlaweb! Borlaweb! Borlaweb! What are you seeking to achieve with this BorlaNews. Npp Borlaweb is too late to brainwash reasonable Ghanaians.

• Lucky 1 year ago

What was it just before him during during NPP rule ?

• Asma 1 year ago

Dis man de whole world e get sense pass. Concert man jonky

• Lahmann Louis 1 year ago

This chairman doesn't look like someone from the Royal family

• Sul 1 year ago

MUST YOU REPORT EVERY STUPIDITY........LAZY JOURNALISM

• Nosacrilege 1 year ago

This guy di3 he is a disgrace oooo
    Eiiii

• Survivor 1 year ago

When this illiterate get up ,he says what he likes ; why is he so illiterate like that ?

• Survivor 1 year ago

When this illiterate get up ,he says what he likes ; why is he so illiterate like that ? He's a fool too much .