Absolute balderdash from the EC. Weren't all the party agents at the collation centres in 2020 when you connived and colluded with the NPP vigilantes to kill 9 innocent Ghanaians? Nonsense!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The buga buga party is witnessing their neglected 'world bank' slipping away from them through their dirty fingers. The Voltarians are waking up from their slumber.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
The Voltaians have already awakened from their political irresponsibility. After voting en masse for NDC, what did Efo Jeremiah do for his own people? He fooled and neglected them. Efo did more in Ashanti Region than for the Volta Region. Voltaians have now come to their political senses.
Grandpa 1 year ago
The man is not telling the truth trust me, some of us are not fools to believe the hunky panky story they were caught in the action
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
The target is Volta region. Any other region attached is only a DECOY
Steve Williams 1 year ago
EC, why should people always suspect you of riggings elections? Because that is your MODUS
OPERANDI ! Stop it.
EC, why should people always suspect you of riggings elections? Because that is your MODUS
OPERANDI ! Stop it.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
It's because opposition party NDC has to accuse EC so that if they lose, they can blame someone. I have a strong belief that Volta region will reduce NDC votes
Pelicles 1 year ago
To those NDC goons, when your party forced the EC to telecast the last IPAC meeting, what evidence did the party come up exposing the EC of any wrongdoing? NDC is clutching on their last straw, and they are going to lose this election by Ghanaians voting massively against them.
No sensible Ghanaian will vote for a party that has no policy but want to govern. On the campaign trail, what is Mahama telling Ghanaians, he says that he has another 4year term to govern and what clause in the constitution says that?
Elections are won at the polls, and the era where ballot boxes are stuffed are gone forever.
Taooo 1 year ago
Stop fooling
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Clutching on straw? Hahaha. For real? Are you alive? I mean, do you have sense? So you think npp will win? Please bookmark this story and come back 9th December 2024 to this comments section of this particular story and let's communicate. You wanna bet?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers who are using the highly partisan EC as a tool in its NPP scheme to break the 8 at all cost. The EC is corrupt to the bone, constantly being handed envelopes filled with galamsey cash from crooked and desperate NPP politicians. The EC has in effect become NPP's partner in crime in NPP's demented hallucination on breaking the 8.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Fofie 1 year ago
It is a deliberate act, and they have been exposed through vigilance
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Mu jejereje,you are The who said that NDC is a danger to Ghanas democracy,why would a lefree said that about a team he's lefreeeing against the other team.
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Massa the allegations carry wait paapa ... Are you not an npp member is the EC chairwoman not an npp person... is the top officials at the electoral commission not full of npp members .. and what are the parties contexting for the presidency is npp not part..,... Well that is enough evidence
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Inspection is different and monitoring another. Even a child can see the idea behind this. NDC MUSEMPA
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
The NDC will win 10m votes in the Volta Region.
filiwa 1 year ago
Alll that he said is gibberish. What is the cause of the reprint ?
ATAKPA 1 year ago
The EC's actions and inactions leaves much to be desired...the mistakes are far too many... people are losing hopes on a daily basis.....just do the right thing
Kim 1 year ago
Right handed the EC was court, the plan it very carefully but it won't work, do Ghanaians forget when wotumi said the are many ways to change election results. Now ndc should monitor special voting seriously.It their members who they put into security services that are the once going to vote so they can have sometime on 7th Dec and course mayhem, be alert.Almost all the security chief are npp members just like judiciary soo the now their members and they are going to do the deployment watch out.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This election will be bloodle. That will be good so we can drive all the villagers in Accra back to their villages and clean our city and land.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Where then will the Ga people go if people are to be driven to where they came from. Whether you like it or yes, Ga area now belong to Akans and Ewes. Ga people should be searching for where they came from in Nigeria.
Hello 1 year ago
How can you type such ridiculous stuff. Why are you so tribalistic
The EC wants to thief the elections for NPP
EC, there you go again.
The Voltaians have already awakened from their political irresponsibility. After voting en masse for NDC, what did Efo Jeremiah do for his own people? He fooled and neglected them. Efo did more in Ashanti Region than for the ...
OPERANDI ! Stop it.
To those NDC goons, when your party forced the EC to telecast the last IPAC meeting, what evidence did the party come up exposing the EC of any wrongdoing? NDC is clutching on their last straw, and they are going to lose this ...
Stop fooling
Clutching on straw? Hahaha. For real? Are you alive? I mean, do you have sense? So you think npp will win? Please bookmark this story and come back 9th December 2024 to this comments section of this particular story and let's ...
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers who are using the highly partisan EC as a tool in its NPP scheme to break the 8 at all cost. The EC is corrupt to the bone, constantly being ha ...
Massa the allegations carry wait paapa ... Are you not an npp member is the EC chairwoman not an npp person... is the top officials at the electoral commission not full of npp members .. and what are the parties contexting f ...
Right handed the EC was court, the plan it very carefully but it won't work, do Ghanaians forget when wotumi said the are many ways to change election results. Now ndc should monitor special voting seriously.It their members ...