If I try to comment exactly what's in my mind, it wouldn't end well, all that am going to say is, if you are deliberately blind to all the evil happenings all over Ghana by these people and because you belong with them u are shamelessly rooting for them all because of your selfish interests,it's your problem, but there isn't that you say that can change the mind of the stomach that has gone hungry for years due to the thievery and incompetence as rightly said by Kennedy Agyapong. The hungry masses knows only one thing, to vote the ones that made their lives miserable out.
Osei 1 year ago
Silly old cripple! Can you shut your bleddy mouth? When these people were stealing and mismanaging the economy where was your voice? Now you want us to vote for bawumia? You are mad! Silly corrupt Oldman!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
When this corrupt supreme court of Ghana injuncted Gyakye Quayson, a serving MP of Assin North, the court said at the time Quayson filed with the EC to run for elections, everything kicked in, it was not for a future intention. Now the same corrupt Nana justices are taking the opposite view that the 4 MPs that have vacated their seats in parliament by changing their political affiliations and filed with the EC are only declaring for a future election so their actions have not kicked in? What sort of mafia judiciary do we have in Ghana under NPP's Nana Addo? I thought Animguase Yeboah was a horrible and corrupt CJ but the NPP women organizer madam Getrocious Tookenoo is worse!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
DKB 1 year ago
The alternative is scary indeed, because most people will land in jail and the looted money will be retrieved to develop the country. That’s the only thing scaring you.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 --,,..,
BAWUMIA MUNAFIQI - ALLAH WILL PUNISH YOU 7TH DEC. 1 year ago
Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wafa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! If you are not a dead & ancient reptile like Kuffuor, why should it be difficult for you to ask Bawumia he has abandoned Economics and now roaming the corridors of Technology as if he even holds an ordinary certificate in Programming. That gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia Bawumia is simply going to taste that bitter wrath of Allah's anger on December 7th, because he and Akuffo Addo have deceptively chosen to play games with God the Almighty on the issue of LGBTQ+..!!!! But they need to know this incontrovertible fact that, any party that supports or promotes HOMOSEXUALITY has already been cursed by God! And any party that has a secret homosexual as its running mate HAS EQUALLY BEEN CURSED & SET FOR HUMILIATION BY YAHWEH! Criminal bandits - you cannot hoodwink God, by saying you are building Him a cathedral, whilst you are childishly scheming to avoid the signing of an LGBTQ+ bill that has been brought to you for assent for more than 6 months now! Crazy fools…!!!!!! May one massive thunder from the seat of Allah strike dead any FAKE & LYING Muslim who is secretly condoning that filthy act of HOMOSEXUALITY with Owudifuor Akuffo Addo!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
You are very funny - demented old Ataa Ayi.
A consistent Bawuliar paaa?
REPORT HIM TO SECURITY 1 year ago
ALL PEOPLE WHO COME HERE TO COMMENT MUST TAKE IT AS A DUTY TO REPORT GHANAWEB AND THIS INDIVIDUAL WHO POSTS OFFENSIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THE QURAN AND ISLAM TO THE SECURITY SERVICES.
Prince 1 year ago
Your days will be short numbered by calling a man of integrity a man who changed Ghana in his administration not like your useless father, any way like father like son
Ama 1 year ago
@prince
You are a fool! Kuffour stole from Ghana! We pray he dies in that wheelchair!
@prince
Sanko. 1 year ago
Sit quietly and enjoy your loot. Go to the countryside and see how people are suffering. The fact that you were a presidential doesn't mean you know everything. In fact, people are suffering. Keep quiet and think about yourself as we also think about ourselves.
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
Once a liar, ALWAYS a liar. That's Bawuliar aka Liarmia aka Bawumia
POG 1 year ago
Bawumia has consistently been lying to Ghanaians. To hell with u. Apuu
Scorp1 1 year ago
Something is happening. The NPP has switched to the ‘All Ashanti strategy’. They even brazenly announce it. Note the many pronouncements about winning the Ashanti region with varying percentages of the vote that guarantees them overall victory. It makes sense therefore to drag Kufuor out of hibernation to help in this effort. After all, after the Asantehene, Kufuor is the most venerated person in Ashanti Region. Let’s see if it pans out. But exposing the old man to this level of vitriol on this site and elsewhere is not fair.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Didn't the old man think about the repercussions before taking the plunge?
Le Pacifiteur 1 year ago
Yes, we know he has been consistent with his lies and hollow promises.
Amino 1 year ago
SHAME, YOUR DEAD GOAT, INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS INSULTING PEOPLE AROUND. WE DON'T NEED DEAD GOAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IN 2024. PERIOD.
WE THE ASHANTIS WE ARE WISE NOW. ALL THIS FOOLISH TALK WILL NOT WORK 1 year ago
DID YOU OR AKUFFO ADDO BUILT ANYTHING AT ALL IN ASHANTI REGION? FOOLISH MAN. I WISH YOU DIE SOON
King Vasco 1 year ago
Kufuor has never been a wise man. His imbecility is now outrageous, and he is displaying it publicly. Bawumia is going round, deceiving the nation, exactly as he and Akuffo Addo did in their 2016 and 2020 election campaigns. What prevents the NPP government, of which Bawumia is the flagbearer, from implementing all that he is going round, deceiving people about? I know Ghanaians are wise and wide awake now, and will not fall for this DECEIPFUL and NATION WRECKING NPP party anymore. God forbid!!! And as for Kufuor, he will be more miserable than he is now. An old thief, supporting thieves. God punish you and the NPP government for bringing woes to the young and old alike in this country
Kwaotse 1 year ago
$1=17.50p, soaring inflation, high local & foreign debts such that we cannot even pay the debts, higher cost of living etc. Let’s put everything to rest: remember the cat which predicted victory for Cote d’ Ivoire against Nigeria at the recent AFCON? The same cat has predicted victory for NDC.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Consistent liar and these fooks don't have the brain to discern between fact and fiction. Truth and lies. 8yrs of joking, sleeping on the job.stealing on the job
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Bawumia did more than this during 2016 &2020 election campaign,but nothing practical came out of it.Bawumia was jumping from one school to another during 2016 campaign,yet the exchange rate has totally exposed him.Don't listen to Bawumia busy for nothing campaign promise messages.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I can now see that Kuffuor is old that he can't see anything better for Ghana, is Kuffuor happy about today's Ghana ? if he is happy then Kuffuor is a galamsayer, Akuffo Addo is Bawumia and Bawumia is Akuffo Addo, they are all nation destroyers, NPP never Again, Kuffuor can influence Ashanti Region but not Ghana, Ghanaians even see Kuffuor as a corrupt person
Aboa 1 year ago
Consistent in what? Old dead brain!!!! Bawumia was very consistent in churning out policies that is grounding this nation down into economic quagmire.
Aboa 1 year ago
I seriously do not like Mahama but when this sort of stupidity spewed from your ugly mouths about Bawumia projecting Bawumia into prosperity, it makes bile come to my throat and l get angry.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This foolish illiterate educated villager Ashanti old man deserve dirty slaps and insults. Criminal 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF, you was very lucky uncle Atta Mills didn't lock up your fucking dirty dark ass in jail. You Ashantis fools only think about your criminals organization NPP but not Ghana. How old stupid old man can think to campaign for this useless empty head Bawumia illiterate educated villager who is an economy manager in this government to be president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ? Did you know how he has destroyed our currency ?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is what is known in a Computer language as an Icon. Yes, he is an Icon of Ghana. His message to the people is simple Vote for him and you will be glad you did. He will develop Ghana and a digitized Ghana is only one of his messages. Bawumia possesses humility and distinction with all manner of people. He draws crowds in his campaign, the people want to hear him. He is the human magnet. He attracts and does not repel, he is going to be Ghana's next President. His name is Bawumia.
Osei 1 year ago
@abena
Do you know that akuffo ado sidelined bawumia during the economic crises? Because he was very unimpressed about him! Go and ask people closed to akuffo addo to confirmed! The npp want him because they believe he's th ... read full comment
@abena
Do you know that akuffo ado sidelined bawumia during the economic crises? Because he was very unimpressed about him! Go and ask people closed to akuffo addo to confirmed! The npp want him because they believe he's the only one marketable but ectricating him from the evils of akuffo addo! There is no chance! Npp lost the election in 2022! Go home and nurse your old bones Kuffour and stop making a mockery out of yourself! Silly cripple!
Fairman 1 year ago
What consistency are you talking about Mr Kuffuor. Coming as one of the most in competent President Ghana ever had is Dr Bawumia's record good enough to hold such responsible position. But for some obvious reasons there was no way you and the current President have the prerequisite to be President of this great Country.
Remember the rejected cassava narrative by your own brother in law J H Mensah?
Remember l cannot sleep with Akufo Addo as President by Kofi Coomson?
If not for selfish reasons, l don't see how and why you will even suggest Dr.Bawumia to be in charge of this great Country.
Come again Mr Kuffuor after serious reflection.
....... 1 year ago
Vote for solutions and not complaints.What is JDM and NDC going to do with the economic bones, they left behind. I will choice a living lair than dead sheep,because dead sheep can't come back to life but a lair can change.
Kwame 1 year ago
Rubbish. Silly talk. Get lost, Julor
Look at his gyimie face 1 year ago
Ataa Ayi talking jazz
AHIMADU 1 year ago
I'm fed up with you, Koffour. You're nothing but a nation wrecker. Where are the promises Bawumia made? Don't force me to treat you like a mere foot soldier. Leave your house and go to the street to see how Ghanaians are suffering. Nonsense
yaw 1 year ago
kwasiapanin
kwasiapanin
Sam 1 year ago
You are gradually losing your respect please stop
Ghana Money 1 year ago
This election is not about the manipulation of a High Court Judge to jail Tsatsu Tsikata.
It is about the hardship Ghanaians are going through.
This election is not about the manipulation of a High Court Judge to jail Tsatsu Tsikata.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ahhhhh papa Wai paaaaa
Too late 1 year ago
Hello Sir, please with the current state of the economy that the economic Messiah has created. It's enough
Otafre gya 1 year ago
Opayin, pls stay out of this but if you want to join, then be objective and careful as well cos the youth won't spare you this time with any common sense deficiencies comments, thanks you.
Yooga 1 year ago
I have respected Kuffuor all my life, but his utterances is making me dislike him.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
This is according to John Agyekum Kuffour former NPP leader and president of Ghana.. Mr Kuffour just sush and enjoy your retirement.. Rawlings said your Ataa Aryee, that's like saying your a mother serpent of corruption too when dont take thieves serious like your type, Kuffour we are still suffering keep quiet tberee... All.you lots are thieves...
Ken 1 year ago
wicked old man..heartless…but for your selfish and greed…majority of Ghana should continue to wallop in poverty whiles you and your family live in affluent and drive bullet proof SUV’s God is a merciful indeed….
BAWUMIA HAS BEEN CONSISTENT WITH HIS LIES- BAD OLD MAN 1 year ago
You won't talk about the level Akuffo Addo/Bawumia government has destroyed Ghana in a horrifying manner. The only thing you know at your age is to support rotteness for your own selfish parochial interest. For your information, John Mahama is winning hands down. Any attempt to circumvent the will of the people, will be met with fire and fury.
I didn't say 1 year ago
Dementia
Dementia
Kaya 1 year ago
People respect you, that doesn’t mean you can sell a failed vice president to us. What you are doing is not different from what just happened in USA elections, where Obama and the rest campaigned for their candidate but lost miserably. Wait and see. Bawumia, a failed presidential candidate will loose miserably. Pls stop dreaming, he’ll lose…..
Botafogo 1 year ago
He'll do better after NDC's eight years.
Sm 1 year ago
Consistent with the current state of the economy I guess
kwaku 1 year ago
i dont want to insult u so behave
James- 1 year ago
They say the criminal really knows the criminal colleague
Obiba 1 year ago
Shut your mouth over there, a nation wrecker like you. Of course, he has been consistent in his lies and criminalities just like you looted the nation and crowned it with a big gold chain. You better stay in that wheel chair quietly, nature will judge you.
Buluu 1 year ago
Pse Don't get us more angry Kufour
Rose 1 year ago
Dem promise this old man in wheelchair something walaahi
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Where is the consistency and the cedi is now 17 cedis to a dollar
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Is this the level we are as Ghanaians? So because of politics no respect anymore? We should honour our elders and give them due respect if even you disagree with his opinion there is no need for insult. Please we should learn some respect because we are fooling too much
The wise one 1 year ago
Just listened to the one talking; infact" if Ghana where to be a serious country; by now you kufuor would have been in jail.!! Idiot .
Theif like you!!
Just listened to the one talking; infact" if Ghana where to be a serious country; by now you kufuor would have been in jail.!! Idiot .
Theif like you!!
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
At your age you are still doing partisan politics, old fool
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 year ago
Write your comment stupid asshole if u hav old fool like him in ur family you wouldnt hav ur life messed up like this.Aboa....
Opoku 1 year ago
You are one of the old fools in this country. You have never been sensible in national issues. I am the man who approached you and called you a thieve at your dirty residence at Tetteh Quarshie roundabout.
Evil Freemanson Kufour 1 year ago
Foolish freemason man who deceived Ghanaians to vote for Akufo Addo. Crippled man who is already in his grave.
Tintempa 1 year ago
Ohhhh mama Theresa why did you leave so soon there was no way he would have said this with mama around if you guys don't know she was the reason the real kuffour was kept under lock and key
She saved Ghana so like I always s ... read full comment
Ohhhh mama Theresa why did you leave so soon there was no way he would have said this with mama around if you guys don't know she was the reason the real kuffour was kept under lock and key
She saved Ghana so like I always say look at their wife's and vote
So far naadu and Theresa stands out lordina is okay but konadu Rebecca hmmm as for Samira your guess is good as mine
Kora 1 year ago
He has been consistent with the xchange rate
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Is this old man OK with himself?
Lick Toto 1 year ago
Former President is blinded by Galamsey Filthy Money
No Objective Minded Stateman would eulogize Dr. Bawumia, the Economics PhD Comedy of Ghana
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kufour 1 year ago
Agyekum Kufuor, will you stop talking nonsense. Stupid old man fool. Thief.
Amino 1 year ago
THUMP UP FOR DR BAWUMIA.
PRESIDENT KUFUOR YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.
DR BAWUMIA WILL WIN THE 2024 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION HANDS DOWN.
UNLIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHO IS INSULTING PEOPLE AROUND. AN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL LOOSE TH ... read full comment
THUMP UP FOR DR BAWUMIA.
UNLIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHO IS INSULTING PEOPLE AROUND. AN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL LOOSE THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN DECEMBER 2024
WE DON'T NEED DEAD GOAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IN 2024.
Rogue Lawyer 1 year ago
I thought k4 is going to remind the people to check out the life, their pockets their economic situation and the galamssey water bodies to vote.
Or this is no-one the case in Ghana?
I thought k4 is going to remind the people to check out the life, their pockets their economic situation and the galamssey water bodies to vote.
Wise Man. 1 year ago
Ex president Kufuor should distance himself from the NPP party criminals.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Another low-brain fool. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Ataa Aryee say what !!!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Disinformation and fake news channel. Kindly disregard this news item
Joshua 1 year ago
It's like someone is pressuring our elder statesman to campaign for the party, or else.....
Hmmmm at least they should think about the pliight of Ghanaians a bit ooo.
It's like someone is pressuring our elder statesman to campaign for the party, or else.....
Ghana 1 year ago
What is the one thing he has been consistent in? He's the current vice president of the country. And for your information Mr Ex President he has failed Ghanaians with his fake promises and Ghanaians are not stupid. There's immense hardship in the country right now and it's his political party that has created that so what is he going to do different if he becomes the president of Ghana? Shame on you all for only thinking about the well-being of your family and love ones and not the masses crying for a change in the country
Cornelius 1 year ago
You've never talked of anything as a father before since you became former President. Always about your party...hmmm
AAA 1 year ago
Not even former president Kufour can safe Bawumia at this late hour, he has less than 20 days to become an opposition leader, this liar Bawumia and Nana Addo cannot deceive us again.
#Choose8 1 year ago
Consistent in lying
BillyG 1 year ago
A former president who was supposed to be a state man and called a spade a spade is now greedy and has chosen his political party over the state, endorsing a dishonest, habitual liar. JJ Rawlings will never do that. He always calls his own people out just to see this country move in the right direction, but as for you, NPP matters more to you than the suffering masses; God punishes you.
Kofi 1 year ago
yes a consistent liar
Prince 1 year ago
Why the ndc are crying now, no all of you should keep the your strength the battle has not started, the ndc his supporters are going to cry for more than thirty years and above of which many of you will not be alive and continue to enjoy the good things npp will always offer the good citizens of our mother land
Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago
Ghanaian are going to define bawumia and place him where he truly belongs coming December 7th, since Ghanaian are the best judge's I can't see any consistency in bawumia messages , we heard him in 2016 and in 2020, about the economy , and what is the state of the economy now, no wonder he has run away from the economy and talking about digital,
Kofious 1 year ago
This a joke right.
Emily 1 year ago
He doesn't pay for utilities bills and rent how will he knows that teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering
Write your comment mahama is the same old dead goat, he s as criminal as hell.what new can he offer?Dumsor.....
Obed 1 year ago
Massa, you too stop wasting our ears. You said the same thing about Akufo addo. We listened and now look at the mess we find ourselves in. Just shut up and let us think. We will never repeat that mistake. Bawumia is more useless than Akufo addo.
Castro 1 year ago
Consistent with running down the economy. You can do all the propaganda, The exchange rate will expose you
Kojo 1 year ago
Delusional comment from an old crook
Write your comment l m happy u ndc calling kuffour criminal,what do u call mahama
.collecting used ford as gift...shame.
Write your comment l m happy u ndc calling kuffour criminal,what do u call mahama
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Oh papa we know you always support your brothers in the society to the detriment of the country. That time will surely come when you'll realise nothing you say carries weight now especially when it's clear you can't be truthful
P 1 year ago
Kuffour as a statesman have never seen anything wrong with this Gov. Haircut in the banking sector, PDS, AGYAPA, e-Levy etc but can come to talk about bawumia for being consistent. Our leaders are HYPOCRITE
Strump 1 year ago
A president, a hacker, what will the minister for info do then. Digitalisation has appreciated gh cedis to 4 cedis to 1dollar, hurray! We clap for bawumia.
Not Possible 1 year ago
Kufour is a candidate for hell fire. The hottest part of hell is for him and your cronies in government.
Your lies are unpardonable. You defend evil doing at your age?
Kufour is a candidate for hell fire. The hottest part of hell is for him and your cronies in government.
Kwasia man! Old fool 1 year ago
Kwasia man! Old fool
Percy 1 year ago
My goodness. Can Kuffuor leave Ghana alone?
KofSam 1 year ago
Kuffuor is demented and senile . His ideas do not count. He is a hypocrite and a full of deceit. He has failed Ghanaians for supervising over a corrupt political party . His silence on certain troubling matters in the Party demonstrates his complacency.
Dog meat 1 year ago
Why won't you praise him. At the pump of all the gas stations you have a percentage because you were president and stealing from ghanaians. He also takes percentage from every electricity payment. Why two thieves won't praise each other. Your days are numbered. Animals
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS BEEN CONSISTENT AS A NATION-WRECKING SERIAL LIAR.
You're damn right, Kufuor. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia has been very consis ... read full comment
FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS BEEN CONSISTENT AS A NATION-WRECKING SERIAL LIAR.
You're damn right, Kufuor. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia has been very consistent as a nation-wrecking serial liar. Kufuor must be smoking some funny cigarettes for him to not know that Aplanke Bawumia does more talking than most folks, and that everything coming out of incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's mouth is a damn lie.
SAD 1 year ago
This man kufuor prefer to die a partisan politician and not a statement. I rest my case!!!
Abusua 1 year ago
This is what this man too will say. Bawumia helped him to steal our money during the redenominaion. They are all thieves.
Hmmm 1 year ago
There you have your response Sir Kuffour the people are demanding something NPP has failed to give them for 7 years.If I had given birth my child will be 7 years only a few more years he will be an adult .and you expect the youth to trust the npp.i am very sorry tell the Npp "WE ARE COMING AND WE ARE COMING HARD FOR ALL THE LOOT WHEREVER IT MAY BE. ITS BEST YOU ADVICE YOUR CHILDREN TO BRING ALL THE MONEY BACK.
"Even Mahama will not be spared after 4 months taking power and there is no clear change.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Kuffuor doesn't seize to amaze me. Yea! Bawumia has been very consistent with his lies.
Emily 1 year ago
Master afrobarometer has said it all John Mahama will win massively what is your problem
Basabasa 1 year ago
Openi kuffour,
Good to hear you speak but your silence about the mass corruption and galamsey has been too loud wai.
I wish you behave as a statesman even though Prof. Mills left you off the hook of accountability after you ... read full comment
Openi kuffour,
Good to hear you speak but your silence about the mass corruption and galamsey has been too loud wai.
I wish you behave as a statesman even though Prof. Mills left you off the hook of accountability after you duped the country after your tunure.
CAPTAIN SUNDAY 1 year ago
Dead Goat will not be resurrected.
Dec 7th is for Bawumia. Mahama has had his chance.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Just shut up. You do not feel how we are feeling now so that is what you will say.
Kabila 1 year ago
Comot for there you crock! When you buried youe late wife in entire created community that can accommosate entire family, did you advice the nation? Fool
If I try to comment exactly what's in my mind, it wouldn't end well, all that am going to say is, if you are deliberately blind to all the evil happenings all over Ghana by these people and because you belong with them u are ...
When this corrupt supreme court of Ghana injuncted Gyakye Quayson, a serving MP of Assin North, the court said at the time Quayson filed with the EC to run for elections, everything kicked in, it was not for a future intentio ...
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ...
Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wafa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! If you are not a dead & ancient reptile like Kuffuor, why should it be difficult for you to ask Bawumia he has abandoned Economics and now roaming the ...
@prince
Sit quietly and enjoy your loot. Go to the countryside and see how people are suffering. The fact that you were a presidential doesn't mean you know everything. In fact, people are suffering. Keep quiet and think about yourse ...
Something is happening. The NPP has switched to the ‘All Ashanti strategy’. They even brazenly announce it. Note the many pronouncements about winning the Ashanti region with varying percentages of the vote that guarantee ...
Kufuor has never been a wise man. His imbecility is now outrageous, and he is displaying it publicly. Bawumia is going round, deceiving the nation, exactly as he and Akuffo Addo did in their 2016 and 2020 election campaigns. ...
$1=17.50p, soaring inflation, high local & foreign debts such that we cannot even pay the debts, higher cost of living etc. Let’s put everything to rest: remember the cat which predicted victory for Cote d’ Ivoire against ...
Bawumia did more than this during 2016 &2020 election campaign,but nothing practical came out of it.Bawumia was jumping from one school to another during 2016 campaign,yet the exchange rate has totally exposed him.Don't liste ...
I can now see that Kuffuor is old that he can't see anything better for Ghana, is Kuffuor happy about today's Ghana ? if he is happy then Kuffuor is a galamsayer, Akuffo Addo is Bawumia and Bawumia is Akuffo Addo, they are al ...
This foolish illiterate educated villager Ashanti old man deserve dirty slaps and insults. Criminal 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF, you was very lucky uncle Atta Mills didn't lock up your fucking dirty dark ass in jail. You Ashantis ...
Dr. Bawumia is what is known in a Computer language as an Icon. Yes, he is an Icon of Ghana. His message to the people is simple Vote for him and you will be glad you did. He will develop Ghana and a digitized Ghana is only o ...
@abena
Do you know that akuffo ado sidelined bawumia during the economic crises? Because he was very unimpressed about him! Go and ask people closed to akuffo addo to confirmed! The npp want him because they believe he's th ...
What consistency are you talking about Mr Kuffuor. Coming as one of the most in competent President Ghana ever had is Dr Bawumia's record good enough to hold such responsible position. But for some obvious reasons there was n ...
Ataa Ayi talking jazz
I'm fed up with you, Koffour. You're nothing but a nation wrecker. Where are the promises Bawumia made? Don't force me to treat you like a mere foot soldier. Leave your house and go to the street to see how Ghanaians are suff ...
kwasiapanin
Ahhhhh papa Wai paaaaa
This is according to John Agyekum Kuffour former NPP leader and president of Ghana.. Mr Kuffour just sush and enjoy your retirement.. Rawlings said your Ataa Aryee, that's like saying your a mother serpent of corruption too ...
You won't talk about the level Akuffo Addo/Bawumia government has destroyed Ghana in a horrifying manner. The only thing you know at your age is to support rotteness for your own selfish parochial interest. For your informati ...
Dementia
People respect you, that doesn’t mean you can sell a failed vice president to us. What you are doing is not different from what just happened in USA elections, where Obama and the rest campaigned for their candidate but los ...
Shut your mouth over there, a nation wrecker like you. Of course, he has been consistent in his lies and criminalities just like you looted the nation and crowned it with a big gold chain. You better stay in that wheel chair ...
Is this the level we are as Ghanaians? So because of politics no respect anymore? We should honour our elders and give them due respect if even you disagree with his opinion there is no need for insult. Please we should learn ...
Theif like you!!
She saved Ghana so like I always s ...
THUMP UP FOR DR BAWUMIA.
UNLIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHO IS INSULTING PEOPLE AROUND. AN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL LOOSE TH ...
Ataa Aryee say what !!!!
What is the one thing he has been consistent in? He's the current vice president of the country. And for your information Mr Ex President he has failed Ghanaians with his fake promises and Ghanaians are not stupid. There's im ...
Consistent in lying
A former president who was supposed to be a state man and called a spade a spade is now greedy and has chosen his political party over the state, endorsing a dishonest, habitual liar. JJ Rawlings will never do that. He always ...
yes a consistent liar
Why the ndc are crying now, no all of you should keep the your strength the battle has not started, the ndc his supporters are going to cry for more than thirty years and above of which many of you will not be alive and conti ...
Ghanaian are going to define bawumia and place him where he truly belongs coming December 7th, since Ghanaian are the best judge's I can't see any consistency in bawumia messages , we heard him in 2016 and in 2020, about the ...
This a joke right.
He doesn't pay for utilities bills and rent how will he knows that teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractor ...
Massa, you too stop wasting our ears. You said the same thing about Akufo addo. We listened and now look at the mess we find ourselves in. Just shut up and let us think. We will never repeat that mistake. Bawumia is more usel ...
Oh papa we know you always support your brothers in the society to the detriment of the country. That time will surely come when you'll realise nothing you say carries weight now especially when it's clear you can't be truthf ...
Kwasia man! Old fool
Kuffuor is demented and senile . His ideas do not count. He is a hypocrite and a full of deceit. He has failed Ghanaians for supervising over a corrupt political party . His silence on certain troubling matters in the Party d ...
Why won't you praise him. At the pump of all the gas stations you have a percentage because you were president and stealing from ghanaians. He also takes percentage from every electricity payment. Why two thieves won't praise ...
You're damn right, Kufuor. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia has been very consis ...
There you have your response Sir Kuffour the people are demanding something NPP has failed to give them for 7 years.If I had given birth my child will be 7 years only a few more years he will be an adult .and you expect the y ...
Openi kuffour,
I wish you behave as a statesman even though Prof. Mills left you off the hook of accountability after you ...