Kuffour the mad cow. Check who is the originator of this policy. Does the training of one million youth in digital skill translate in prudent Mgt of the economy by Bawumia and Ofiri Atta or whoever
Rex 1 year ago
This old man is simply just like the rest of them, conscienceless, Bawumia was assigned to the economy as the Economics Wizkid and Messiah of our time,so after he failed woefully (Remember that economics is his field and expertise).After they realized that all the economics parameters were stinking, every aspect of the economy was going bad, they looked sharp, that the economic Messiah thing has backfired on us, lets repackage him as an IT/Digitalization Messiah for the fools, to take their minds away from his actual field which is the failed economy .the repackaged economic Messiah turned to IT Messiah with no expertise in IT can only fool the fools, an intelligent brain like mine, wikl only mark amd judge him in accordance to what they sold him to us before coming to power, which is, Economics Wizkid/messiah/wizard. Inflation, cedi to dollar rate, fuel prices, total debt stock, unemployment rate, standard of living etc
Rex 1 year ago
Kuffuor is suffering from Alzheimers, so only equally demented minds will take him for serious, because that is the only rational explanation as to why any person of his calibre will come and praise these thieves as confirmed by Kennedy Agyapong that they are stealing like there is no tomorrow, Alzheimers, they keep him in a room, coach him all he should say, he doesn't even understand the things he says, he has bn coached, And Rex you are right, Bawumia has bn repackaged from a failed economic Messiah to a by force IT Messiah, of which he has no knowledge in IT, just to fool tbe fools, but the tribalistic ones are the only ones that will fall this gimmicks and concert.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Poseidon 1 year ago
So does any working head read write-ups from this lunatic still?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
Ama 1 year ago
Silky old cripple! Enjoy your wheelchair! Look at his face like an old sandpaper!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Kuffuor is now like a class one child so Ghanaians must not mind him, he himself is a corrupt person, he needs state burial that is why is supporting Bawumia, is Kuffuor happy about today's Ghana ? he can campaign in the Ashanties but not other tribes that are wild awake, useless party with shameless president
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Did you know that longevity is a blessing from God? God has blessed the leaders of the NPP with longevity. May God be praised.
Kofi 1 year ago
They keep the old men and kill the young men abi......WARP Logic as always.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
1 dollar to 2 cedis when you leave it after your presidency, today this useless illiterate empty head Bawumia has taken it to 1 dollar to 17 cedis. Foolish old man criminal.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Kuffour himself soiled the whole thing when he opted for the re.denomination. As soon it happened common public toilet jumped from the old 20p to the new 50p which was equal to the old 500. A currency that could buy waakye and fish before the redenomination..
Nzema K 1 year ago
***As Soon as
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Former President Kufour hails Bawumia. That statement is true only that, I will add to his, The more one gets to know what Bawumia will implement as the President of Ghana, you too will hail him.
That hopeless kuffour too haven't change. 1 year ago
Demons and evil people always select demons people to rule ghana as everybody can see.An occult person trying his best to give ghanaians another evil and blood sucker person to us.You will soon leave this earth.repent
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Nonsense people. Kuffour, you've just lowered yourself. Liars.
Kufuor is a criminal 1 year ago
Ghanaians must shine their eyes because kufuor is NOBODY but an old criminal of the organization.They are useing him to fool Ghanaians for power
Antiba 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t be fooled. Kuffour endorsed Akuffo Addo to the extent that he even drank Kalyppo with him. What do we see around us now. Offcourse NPP is his party so there is no way he will endorse any other candidate. I think we should be measured in the kind of criticism and insults.
Kaiser 1 year ago
Well thats 999000 more 419ers in the system can't wait
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
The man promised $1 million per constituency and ended up giving us HAIRCUTS we did not ask for. Don't rob your in law if you can not gift him. But that exactly is Bawuliar.
Kilogram 1 year ago
About 3,600 youth per constituency.
Alhaji TheoroticalDr. TimothyPromise Bawumia 1 year ago
Train 1 million youth? Where? When? What fantasy! You can even promise to digitally glitter all Ghanaian skylines. It will shock you both like mirage. Because of Kufuor, I halt further comments.Yet, get it right. You are not fit to be President. Such con, criminal, occultist!
Alhaji TheoroticalDr. TimothyPromise Bawumia 1 year ago
In fact, Bawumia is a useless block head! An evolution of a strange occult-liar serpent, sugar coated with mouth, to manipulate minds. He is evil to mankind. Before the befores, such Dragon, will nicely have had, a legitimate exit.
Ghana 1 year ago
This is how evil and heartless our so called leaders are. For someone as J.A Kuffuor being an Ex President and hearing you hail these fake promises from Bawumia all in the name of staying in power and keep stealing the resources of the country is sad. Ghana has become a country for just a few enjoying the resources in the country whiles the masses are crying for a change. He's getting financial support from these criminals so he doesn't feel any shame to disclose the evil agenda of the NPP government. God's going to judge every single one of you for the mismanagement of the country
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CAN KUFUOR EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS WHY APLANKE BAWUMIA STILL HASN'T ARRESTED THE CEDI?
Kufuor is an agent of the NPP's certified digitalized liar Aplanke Bawumia. Train what million youth? This fake guru economist Aplanke Baw ... read full comment
CAN KUFUOR EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS WHY APLANKE BAWUMIA STILL HASN'T ARRESTED THE CEDI?
Kufuor is an agent of the NPP's certified digitalized liar Aplanke Bawumia. Train what million youth? This fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP government claimed they were creating jobs for Ghana's youth by hiring NABCO workers, only for Ghanaians to find out that this corrupt NPP government wasn't even paying these NABCO workers. Bawumia can make all the noise about digitalization he wants, and he still can't explain to Ghanaians how he plans on doing so. Any liar can latch on to digitalization without even understanding it, and making wild promises about hiring a million youth when we all know that this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia made a similar promise about arresting the cedi and the cedi continues to sink while still goes about spewing his digitalized lies.
Aplankey Banza Bawumia Digital University 1 year ago
Train one millon student youth in Digital Skills at Level 200. Abi ?
Where are your successful students in Economics at Level 100?
Kofi 1 year ago
Please Kuffour former President. Conduct yourself as a statesman. I hate reading of you being insulted. Can you stand before God and confirm that Akuffo- Addo and Bawumia government has done well for this country where majority are hungry. Watch you have less days on earth. Prepare yourself well and ask for forgiveness for your sins against 33 million Ghanaians when you gave out 3% of newly discovered oil to EO group and Ghanaians 10%. Don't add to your sins.
This old man is simply just like the rest of them, conscienceless, Bawumia was assigned to the economy as the Economics Wizkid and Messiah of our time,so after he failed woefully (Remember that economics is his field and expe ...
Kuffuor is suffering from Alzheimers, so only equally demented minds will take him for serious, because that is the only rational explanation as to why any person of his calibre will come and praise these thieves as confirmed ...
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ...
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH ND ...
Kuffuor is now like a class one child so Ghanaians must not mind him, he himself is a corrupt person, he needs state burial that is why is supporting Bawumia, is Kuffuor happy about today's Ghana ? he can campaign in the Asha ...
Kuffour himself soiled the whole thing when he opted for the re.denomination. As soon it happened common public toilet jumped from the old 20p to the new 50p which was equal to the old 500. A currency that could buy waakye an ...
***As Soon as
Ghanaians don’t be fooled. Kuffour endorsed Akuffo Addo to the extent that he even drank Kalyppo with him. What do we see around us now. Offcourse NPP is his party so there is no way he will endorse any other candidate. I t ...
Train 1 million youth? Where? When? What fantasy! You can even promise to digitally glitter all Ghanaian skylines. It will shock you both like mirage. Because of Kufuor, I halt further comments.Yet, get it right. You are no ...
In fact, Bawumia is a useless block head! An evolution of a strange occult-liar serpent, sugar coated with mouth, to manipulate minds. He is evil to mankind. Before the befores, such Dragon, will nicely have had, a legitimat ...
This is how evil and heartless our so called leaders are. For someone as J.A Kuffuor being an Ex President and hearing you hail these fake promises from Bawumia all in the name of staying in power and keep stealing the resour ...
Kufuor is an agent of the NPP's certified digitalized liar Aplanke Bawumia. Train what million youth? This fake guru economist Aplanke Baw ...
Please Kuffour former President. Conduct yourself as a statesman. I hate reading of you being insulted. Can you stand before God and confirm that Akuffo- Addo and Bawumia government has done well for this country where majori ...
@ Kofi.
Hi, Kofi. Please check your figures.