Prophet Amosko Atta’s mental health should be examine - seriously. Donald Trump’s winning was not by any prophecy. It was a prediction. All opinions indicated that out of the two candidates he was the better candidate. Stop disrespecting God for your miserable little brain. We don’t have any Prophets in this world anymore
M O 1 year ago
Mmoa! These Nkwasiasem Party People think we wash our faces upwards with broken glass!
Dr Jo 1 year ago
Africans and stupidity and foolishness.
I told everyone that Trump was going to win with a wide margin, and it was mathematically clear... So i be prophet, abi
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I can't believe how some of my own Asantes have allowed themselves to be infected by Akyempanzee idiocy. Meanwhile we know how many people were killed and maimed before, during and after Kwame Nkrumah all because of tribalistic politics. Sadly, we are still blame NDC's so called atrocious past while covering up our worst deeds. Can anyone tell me how Opanyin Baafo was killed with the okapi knife that synonymously changed that particular knife's name to "kumbaafo". Literally meaning Baafo killer in Akan?
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
UNFORTUNATELY AFRICA IS CURSED WITH FALSE PROPHETS, THAT DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CHRIST Romans 3:20-21 KJV, WHICH IS THE LAST ADAM Romans 5:17-19 KJV, THE EVERLASTING LIFE GIVING SPIRIT 1 Corinthians 15:45-48 KJV, John 3:13-16 KJV, 1 John 5:9-12 KJV.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
This is so occultic stop calling yourself a prophet of God. This is not from God bcos eater bodies, spirits and even Gods angels cant make a decision for human being its not back by God law. This is simply an occultiv beliefs. Hence the demand of sacrifices and the one who is able to offer the most atrocious sacrifice eill win. God should kudge all of your kind. I petition thr kingdom of heaven to kudge you all and save ghana from blood suvking people. May God almighty reject any wick sacrifices. God save your beloved nation ghana in Jesus Christ might name
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It is not the gods of the earth that we should believe but the Creator of the Heavens, the Earth, and all that dwell in them that we must Trust.
Ekow 1 year ago
Oh Africa! When will we get away with this nonsense? Is it going to take us another 2000 years to move from third world citizens to second world citizens? After getting access to this technology world we are still holding on to this mental slavery? Oo is a pity
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
When Ebola and Coronavirus were coming this idiots illiterates Ashantis criminals pastors couldn't seen it. Monkeys in humans full animals toilet soup in their brains.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Hw3 hw3 hw3 AZAAR fo , another ONE MAN CHURCH business man parading himself as a pastor , they can’t fool all of us all the time , people are getting wise
Kwame pobi 1 year ago
Pls stop this nonsense! How can this happen bees, deep waters n stuff? Why are we doing this to ourselves knowledge and common sense approach to solve problems nonexistent? Co called pastor abaaaa abaaa!
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 1 year ago
Man of God, do you know surch believes belittle God? Jehovah is a jealous God, so, for you to be saying all these nonsense all in the name of prophecy, you are provoking HIM. Let your people know that, there is no other God beside HIM.
Xxxx 1 year ago
Fake prophet what are you doing about this,,,
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Charlie mongyae agro no oooo. The white won't take us serious with this warped mentality. Bees and deep water aaaaaba.
Shock 1 year ago
Fake prophet
Sardine 1 year ago
Stupid pastor and the biggest liar in Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dwarfs participated in the last election, but this time around, it's giants that will take centerfold. Ghanaians have already witnessed eight years of NPP broken promises, and they're not about to allow the NPP to break the 8 to add to their NPP AplankeMobile with its load of broken promises and recycled deceptions. The bees will be stinging the Julor House nation-wreckers, prompting them to seek refuge in the deep waters that flow with galamsey pollution.
Prophet Amosko Atta’s mental health should be examine - seriously. Donald Trump’s winning was not by any prophecy. It was a prediction. All opinions indicated that out of the two candidates he was the better candidate. St ...
I can't believe how some of my own Asantes have allowed themselves to be infected by Akyempanzee idiocy. Meanwhile we know how many people were killed and maimed before, during and after Kwame Nkrumah all because of tribalist ...
UNFORTUNATELY AFRICA IS CURSED WITH FALSE PROPHETS, THAT DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CHRIST Romans 3:20-21 KJV, WHICH IS THE LAST ADAM Romans 5:17-19 KJV, THE EVERLASTING LIFE GIVING SPIRIT 1 Corinthians 15:45-48 KJV, John 3:13 ...
This is so occultic stop calling yourself a prophet of God. This is not from God bcos eater bodies, spirits and even Gods angels cant make a decision for human being its not back by God law. This is simply an occultiv beliefs ...
Oh Africa! When will we get away with this nonsense? Is it going to take us another 2000 years to move from third world citizens to second world citizens? After getting access to this technology world we are still holding on ...
Man of God, do you know surch believes belittle God? Jehovah is a jealous God, so, for you to be saying all these nonsense all in the name of prophecy, you are provoking HIM. Let your people know that, there is no other God b ...
Fake prophet
Dwarfs participated in the last election, but this time around, it's giants that will take centerfold. Ghanaians have already witnessed eight years of NPP broken promises, and they're not about to allow the NPP to break the 8 ...
CONCERT NKOAAAA
This man is worse than Owusu bempah
This nonsense must stop