Man demands GH₵150,000 from pastor who slept with his wife, impregnated her and caused his arrest

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Saige 1 year ago

All asantes are subhuman

• Cheap man. What is 50 000 1 year ago

Most pastors sleep with people's wives. Are you still keeping this woman?;Rhe show will continue.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Oneway Ticket 1 year ago

Social Media is destroying home. Ghana marriages are breaking now than ever before due to infidelities through social media.
    The fear of God must return to our society else no one can marry again.

• YSL 1 year ago

These pastors, the least said the better.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..--**•

• THESE DAYS BEING A PASTOR MAKES PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE UP TO KNOW GOOD 1 year ago

The respect that used to be accorded to Pastors has evaporated thanks to the atrocious behavior of a minority amongst their midst. Hardly a day or week goes by without some financial, sexual or power abuse scandal breaking ou ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Did Big Akweis really mean it when he said everyone from Kumasi, all those popular politicians, pastors and rich people inclusive, are "scammers" in one way the other? This means we, the Asantes who are unable to scam people, ...

• Clear Symptoms of 3rd World Sickness 1 year ago

When others are in the labs and on the field testing products that will make Ghanaians stand with intelligent people in Korea, India and China, we only see comedians and charlatans in the headlines.

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

What have you done for yourself and the country?

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

This should be part of your 2025 earning plans. You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freed ...

• Papillo 1 year ago

Toxic mentality as usual. We waste time on irrelevant issues and expect life to be sweet.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

When the Lord says to the minister, "Get thee behind. I never knew you at the judgment," He will judge righteously. These Pastors eventually become Prophets, but not to worry—our God is a Living God who knows our innermost ...

• OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago

Pastors or conmen? Is this aggrieved man still interested in getting his wife back? He should remember the proverb that says “ Whoever has been bitten by a snake should be scared of an earthworm “. The unfaithful woman wi ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

You called him Odii. What were you expecting...

Take the cash and sack the woman...

• Adjo 1 year ago

You encourage these school dropouts turned pastors by allowing you partners to fellowship with them.

Odii has diii your wife now and you want 150,000. Is your wife that cheap or you are taking your dowry expenses back with ...

• Gaslg 1 year ago

5000.00 per session. Final agreement.
    What does the tradition say? Is it not over charge?
    Somewhere else it's just a goat for all those sessions. At other places, it is "thou shall not be caught" Or hot drink and eggs
    Jus ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Dr. Kwame Nkrumah made a very big mistake, he should granted independence for this monkeys in humans with red eyes like Satan eyes when they was asked for it. That mistake brought his downfall and destruction of Ghana and Afr ...

• Yellow man 1 year ago

This pastor was lying with the bible why did he decide to confess when they went to the shrine. Wake up black people

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago

KWAKU DUAH IF YOU TAKE THE MONEY LET YOUR WIFE GO IN PEACE

• 24-HR Ecomini In DUMSOR 1 year ago

This a mutual consent between 2 sane adults. Odoo is not obliged by any laws anywhere to a dime. Odii should take the issue from Social Media and sentimental court to a proper law Court.

• Peter 1 year ago

Who published this story?Try inspiring things

• Nana 1 year ago

Christianity isn’t helping Africans. We should’ve stuck to our traditional religion

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish bush boy go back to your Okomfou Anokye blood stool and gods in the rivers and trees and leave those who want to worship the Most High God in spirit and truth, Jesus Christ is a only holy son of the living God and if ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Sam Fante I agree with you Sir. God bless you

• Omanba 1 year ago

TO SAME FANTI WARRIOR---'Same Fanti warrior who gave the name Fanti warrior? Your people were so mercilessly beaten by the Asantes they ran to the British colonialists for protection. Your women were also being fucked by whit ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Kwaku Duah, please if you truly cherish your life then better divorce this woman you call your wife. Otherwise she and her lover 'pastor' will conspire to kill you. Don't take a pesewa from this evil man.

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Stupid useless duah. Why can't you jail the pastor odii?. Because of 50 million Ghana cedis the pastor blowed your wife 10 times and you are happy to accept that money

• Rock USA 1 year ago

I think you wife is now for rent

• Cion 1 year ago

Gyimi on the side of Kwaku Duah. So any man who has Ghc50,000.00 or more can have sex with his wife and he will be okay? Poverty they say is a disease.

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Pastor Odii! Nuff said.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• LORI KUMASI 1 year ago

ONLY IN ASHANTI REGION , FOOOLS IN THATHIS REGION, KWASIAFOUR

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

What kind of Pastors do we have in our Churches of late? Are they real pastors or just some perverts and common criminals using the CHURCH system for their Evil and Criminal activities?

• Kweku 1 year ago

blame your borla wife. massa forget this calamity of a woman and go chase your dream. the children will come to u when they grow