The Youth group shd blame their party delegates who selected a horrible flagbearer like John Dramani Mahama. He has completely destroyed their chance of winning this election.
Rex 1 year ago
Trashy balderdash of a comment by all standards, your Bawumia got 60% whilst Ken Agyapong who only campaigned actively for 3 months had 38% and would have beaten him havss down if he had campaigned for even a year, Bawumia who has had the poorest performance in a primaries, by any flag bearer both the Npp and NDC has ever presented, even within your Npp delegates, almost forty percent thinks Bawumia is horrible flag bearer, thats the definition of a horrible flag bearer with facts and figures, the one whose delegates voted massively(98%)for, can only be seen as a horrible candidate by only a compromised brain which reasoning ability is below sea level, JM is the most loved NDC person, u can go and burn the sea over dat. Now to the jerks, we don't condone violence, this is unnecessary, if you are apprehended, it's due to your stupidity. If the EC so foolishly tries to rig, we will cross the bridge when we get there, but don't be threatening violence and mayhem whilst nobody has rigged anyone.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Rex:
MAYBE YOU ARE OBLIVIOUS OF THE FACT THAT GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING TO SETTLE THE SCORE FOR 1979 AND 1981 ATROCITIES YOU PEOPLE IN THE NDC VISTED ON THEM! BRING IT ON!
IF THE SPEAKER OF GHANA CAN ACT LIKE A VAGABOND, ... read full comment
@ Rex:
MAYBE YOU ARE OBLIVIOUS OF THE FACT THAT GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING TO SETTLE THE SCORE FOR 1979 AND 1981 ATROCITIES YOU PEOPLE IN THE NDC VISTED ON THEM! BRING IT ON!
IF THE SPEAKER OF GHANA CAN ACT LIKE A VAGABOND, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THE NDC FOOL-SOLDIERS?
CRACK THE WHIP AND BRING THEM TO ORDER!
ONLY A HORSE WHIP CAN BRING THEM TO THEIR SENSES !
A party whose leaders include Alan Osman Bagbini will only engage in such moronic behavior, and who else will do that? The Speaker of Ghana’s parliament who is acting like a thug has infected these morons with his thuggish behavior. He bragged that the Supreme Court can’t dictate to him, but then bowed out like a scared dog with tail attached to his anus. When the situation became though for him! A
Rex 1 year ago
Like always, long garbage, nothing meaningful, even with a propaganda write up you still managed to be incompetent, think of something intelligent, same Ghanaians voted out 67 of your Mps and replaced them with NDC Mps in just the past election, which makes ur assertions a mediocre as u have always been, someone was talking about imported goods and why their prices have bn going up in Ghana, you unintelligently came to rebutt it with price of kenkey, whilst the person was talking about inflation presently(After covid to date), unintelligent as you are,u were mentioning prices of rice in the nineties(Don't the US have prices for rice from 2021/24 and inflation rate for same period?), YOU DONT MAKE SENSE, YOU HARDLY DO, BAWUMIA IS NOT POPULAR EVEN WITHIN THE NPP WAS WHAT I SAID, WITH FACTS AND FIGURES TO BACK MY CLAIM, YOU EITHER COME AND DEBUNK IT WITH YOUR COUNTER FACTS OR FOREVER SHUT UP, I DONT HAVE TYM FOR TOMFOOLERY AND STUPID AND UNINTELLIGENT PROPAGANDA.
Jet Ski @ Stephen whatever 1 year ago
Hope Stephen Donkor or whatever, you now clearly understand why u are always told you don't make sense? Bagbin bowed with his tail in the legs, really? So parliament is working with the Npp serving as a majority right? Your little Npp brain can never acknowledge the fact that silent and silent actions are the best answer to a fool, I don't see anyone with the tail in the legs until I will see a parliament with Npp serving as a majority with a minority NDC and Bagbin presiding as the speaker, until then, u are delusionally unintelligent to even understand what actually is transpiring.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THESE NDC STUPID CADRES!!!!!!!!! A CLEAR CONFIRMATION THAT “EMPTY MINDS IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” NDC HAS GOT NO MESSAGE AT ALL FOR GHANAIANS!! WHEN YOU HERE “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAA!! IF NDC, INDEED, HAS MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS, THESE FOOLS COULD HAVE EASILY SPREAD IT. IN THE ABSENCE OF A MESSAGE, THEY ARE THREATENING THE CITIZENS AND INSTITUTIONS. FOOLISH SAM GEORGE NOW MOUNTS NDC CAMPAIGN PLATFORM ONLY TO ISSUE THREATS BUT NOT WHAT HIS PARTY CAN OFFER! STUUUUUUUPID!!!!!
AUTHOR: JUDE -
—As I continue to
say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sympathiser. That party is full of inconsequential idiots and unrepentant charlatans.
POLICE MUST CAGE THEM ASAP!!!
Pan-African 1 year ago
Catch them for what; they will be shot and killed miserably
YSL 1 year ago
You should go and shoot those Npp terrorist who ransacked a court, beat up the pregnant judge and set free their fellow terrorist rather, Npp and the NDC who is violent? I can throw up a debate over this here to any of you without any equivocation, at least these idiots backed their threat with a justifiable reason to carry it out, anyone who rigs an election commits a treasonous offense which can easily lead to a war anywhere, but what about your people who went to a court to cause mayhem to set criminals being tried for also going to cause mayhem at the KMA? And he calls himself a Pan African, someone who doesn't know even an armed robber is entitled to and have the right to a fair hearing in court, comedian, KWASIA ADADE, remove the speck in your eyes first before you comment about some else's. Npp come and debate me on this, violence, it's an open challenge to any of you.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
,@YSL.You this trokosi idiot will never learn sense.You are so stupid and full of hatred for anything decent.Let the Ndc fools bring it on and they will shot like rabbits.
YSL@ Opoku the imbecile 1 year ago
Kwasia aponkye gyimifoc who is ethnocentric in this day and age, aboa mu aboa toliwa aa daakye wo b3 wo wo s3so aponkye ama woas3 wo, a fool like that, kwasia Npp sheep gyimigyimii, who insult others for only speaking the truth, kwasia kwasia aa cwc Atobease nso otwa atorc s3 cwc Amsterdam, do you know where Amsterdam is located on the map? Aboa gyimifoc, you bring it on, not NDC Npp thing, it's one on one btwn you and I, nantwie muuu aboafunu aa cfr3 neho Opoku. Fool if I say something without an insult, an imbecile o your calibre is only permitted to either come and disprove me or shut your smelly mouth, animal
YSL@ Opoku the imbecile 1 year ago
And gyimifoc tribalistic monkey, do you understand the word hate at all? A tribalistic animal calling another person , full of hate, and what is the decency you were referring to,? Npp? Maybe your both parents were Thieves and so raised you up to glorify and praise thieves whenever you come across one, but it's directly the opposite with me, I was brought up to despise thieves with every little strength in me and to shame and reveal thievery in every way that I can, nantwie muuu like you.
THEY HAVE SEEN CLEARLY NDC HAS LOST IT AND LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!!!
PRUPRU 1 year ago
Ramblings and rumblings by a psychotic element full of sound and fury signifying nothing.
Paid actors 1 year ago
These are paid actors
The Lips Of The Righteous 1 year ago
Very soon the real Politrical Party they belong will be revealed, and the person behind it will be protected. They will come begging for forgiveness, fools who don't think twice always fall a Prey to the money making Politrician
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Ei! Gyemi nie , Mahama mma regye won eni wo abronkyere no, wo nso reko gye w,ani wo efiyase. Hmm! Eye asem ooo
Sethoo 1 year ago
NDC has never been happy when they lost only 8 members they claimed they want 100 fold.Luckily the police and the military have enough bullets to kill that 800 members for them in 2024.
Wise 1 year ago
How can a failure like Mahama become my president again, not at alllll......let's rise youth of Ghana and vote massively for Dr. Bawumia.
..... 1 year ago
you luck knowledge to even defend an obvious failure like npp government..you are not serious
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Another illiterate with equal opportunity to akufo ado. Is your right to vote for Bawumia so be it. I will also vote for JM.
Obrempong 1 year ago
You don't need any reason to vote against the Npp. You only have to be reasonable. JM is a man of steel after the fvcking lies told about him by this us3l3ss and failed Bawunomics government who can't manage simple fundamentals
TALK MORE ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING FOR GHANAIANS 1 year ago
The last thing I see any sensible NDC members doing on this forum is explaining what they have in mind for Ghanaians. Instead, all they are good at is to insult Bawumia who is busy going round telling everyone what he will do for us. When your man opens his mouth, all he talks about these days are things to do with kenkey, legalising okada, building markets, paternity leave; he no longer talks about his own so-called flagship policy 24hr economy because it is so hard for his own people to understand let alone the rest of us.
When you realise you can no longer catch up with your opponent, the only option left is to resort to violence in order to spoil the game for everyone. This is the sad realisation these young men from the NDC party have been forced to confront, all because they can see Mahama not winning the elections. Sad
Mike O 1 year ago
This propaganda piece is not on at all. I smell the elephant!What type of desperation is this?
Yaw 1 year ago
This is a clear signal to the NPP and ruling government to ensure security is very tight at every polling station
STUPIDITY 1 year ago
Stupidity in it highest form.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
Mmooaaa...
Mmooaaa...
nonsensical 1 year ago
Why should the police not look for you. gyimi paa nie
Sanko. 1 year ago
Police, this is bad. Why rua to arrest only when NDC guys make statements like this. This is shameful.
Jojo Bentum 1 year ago
What is happening? Because of power you want to kill someone aeiii,Jesus
Nii 1 year ago
The Police should identify them and arrest them now now for prosecution.
John 1 year ago
Ntaffooaa nkoaa.you see why there is always conflict in the north.these are the animals causing chaos in the north.
You are 100% right 1 year ago
Now I understand why the northern regions can’t develop. No smart investors would ever invest in the North because of people like this.
Tarzan 1 year ago
The service personnel will be waiting to terminate their lives because of their folly.They have no choice if you don't value your lives.
Kwaku Asempa 1 year ago
This is a futuristic statement and has not effect. We should wait until the act is committed on 7 Dec.It is like Art 97 (1) g and h of the constitution.
NPP MUST GO 1 year ago
THEIR MESSAGE IS WELL ACCEPTED ACROSS THE LENGTH AND BREATH OF DIS COUNTY. THE YOUTH RE ON A MISSION TO RESCUE THIS COUNTRY FROM THE HANDS OF OLD WICKED LEADERSHIP NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. THEIR LIARS HAVE LANDED THEM JOBLESS AND A STATE OF HOPELESSNESS. THEIR FUTURE BLARE UNDER NPP. BAWUMIA LIARS IN 2016 CANNOT BE FORGETTEN. IT'S STILL FRESH IN OUR MIND. JM IS TRUTHFUL AND TRUSTWORTHY.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ NPP MUST GO, FOR WHO TO COME!
They are bold enough to show their faces, so why are you hiding your identity? Kwaseato!
John 1 year ago
No wonder, Mahama don't want to see police and army at polling stations on 7 December, so this is what they are contemplating
Alkebulan 1 year ago
All those jobless guys out there are npp supporters trying to Manipulate the fools. Npp propaganda ignore them.
Kweku 1 year ago
Very soon they will be in the grips of the police and all the weed they smoked go clear dema eyes!
Eric 1 year ago
Ndc supporter's will continue to fool around and when apprehended would be jailed. Your incompetent mahama's children are in Dubai, Aseidu Nketsiah's children are in the US. Even one is contesting as a parliamentary candidate. The ignorance in ndc is very worrying because most of them have the lowest IQ.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
This is what Mahama's NDC has become. It is only an example. Now, my question is, who will vote for an NDC to rule Ghana? A party that can insist on a one-way flagbearer and no challengers can also claim to have won the election without a single ballot count. Atta Mills and JJ Rawlings might be weeping in their graves if they could see what Mahama has done to the democratic party they built. Mills is known as the Man of Peace. Is he not? Mahama, call your attack dogs to order. Nana Akufo-Addo started his administration with Peace in the North of Ghana, he ended his government with Peace as well in Ghana.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
They will be begging very soon.
Enyo 1 year ago
These fools are just following the foot steps of their even more foolish leaders!! No surprises here!!
Abena 1 year ago
That is what you know even your MPS MPS behave like dogs
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago
The media is silent on this issue
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
WHY NDC YOUTH! WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS DIGGING YOUR GRAVE! WHY DON'T YOU VALUE YOUR LIFE! MY DEAR NDC YOUTH, IS YOUR LIFE NOT VALUABLE TO YOU???????
Omama 1 year ago
IGP and National Security, arrest these criminals and keep them behind bars before the December 7 general elections
Illiteracy is a big disease 1 year ago
You wonder why no smart real educated independent thinkers don’t associate themselves with NDC. The party are made up of people with maggot brains
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
As for this one the Ghana Police are using the speed of a lightning.
When Byram Acheampong said they won't handover power to the NDC, nothing happened Oooh. Yoooooo Ghana Police, power will surely change hands one day Oooh, yooooooooo.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
These village idiots who can't even locate Accra on a map are putting their lives in danger for nothing.
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
It seems the youth of this country have not tasted civil war before so to them, calling for violence and war is the way to go.
Sometimes I wonder why the youth is craving for violence or war to happen in Ghana. Perhaps th ... read full comment
It seems the youth of this country have not tasted civil war before so to them, calling for violence and war is the way to go.
Sometimes I wonder why the youth is craving for violence or war to happen in Ghana. Perhaps they think their political leaders have their interests at heart. They should ask themselves why they should put their lives on the line for someone to fulfil his political dreams/ambitions. Will their leaders do same them?
Politicians seems to love and care for the ordinary citizens when in opposition because they want their votes. No political party or politicians will make life comfortable for you. Politicians come to power to enrich themselves and secure the future of their children and close associates. If you like continue to risk your lives for your leaders.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I am ready to supply the guns to NDC from Liberia.
Trashy balderdash of a comment by all standards, your Bawumia got 60% whilst Ken Agyapong who only campaigned actively for 3 months had 38% and would have beaten him havss down if he had campaigned for even a year, Bawumia wh ...
@ Rex:
IF THE SPEAKER OF GHANA CAN ACT LIKE A VAGABOND, ...
Like always, long garbage, nothing meaningful, even with a propaganda write up you still managed to be incompetent, think of something intelligent, same Ghanaians voted out 67 of your Mps and replaced them with NDC Mps in jus ...
Hope Stephen Donkor or whatever, you now clearly understand why u are always told you don't make sense? Bagbin bowed with his tail in the legs, really? So parliament is working with the Npp serving as a majority right? Your l ...
LISTEN TO THESE NDC STUPID CADRES!!!!!!!!! A CLEAR CONFIRMATION THAT “EMPTY MINDS IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” NDC HAS GOT NO MESSAGE AT ALL FOR GHANAIANS!! WHEN YOU HERE “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAA!! I ...
You should go and shoot those Npp terrorist who ransacked a court, beat up the pregnant judge and set free their fellow terrorist rather, Npp and the NDC who is violent? I can throw up a debate over this here to any of you wi ...
Kwasia aponkye gyimifoc who is ethnocentric in this day and age, aboa mu aboa toliwa aa daakye wo b3 wo wo s3so aponkye ama woas3 wo, a fool like that, kwasia Npp sheep gyimigyimii, who insult others for only speaking the tru ...
And gyimifoc tribalistic monkey, do you understand the word hate at all? A tribalistic animal calling another person , full of hate, and what is the decency you were referring to,? Npp? Maybe your both parents were Thieves an ...
These are paid actors
Very soon the real Politrical Party they belong will be revealed, and the person behind it will be protected. They will come begging for forgiveness, fools who don't think twice always fall a Prey to the money making Politric ...
You don't need any reason to vote against the Npp. You only have to be reasonable. JM is a man of steel after the fvcking lies told about him by this us3l3ss and failed Bawunomics government who can't manage simple fundamenta ...
The last thing I see any sensible NDC members doing on this forum is explaining what they have in mind for Ghanaians. Instead, all they are good at is to insult Bawumia who is busy going round telling everyone what he will do ...
Mmooaaa...
THEIR MESSAGE IS WELL ACCEPTED ACROSS THE LENGTH AND BREATH OF DIS COUNTY. THE YOUTH RE ON A MISSION TO RESCUE THIS COUNTRY FROM THE HANDS OF OLD WICKED LEADERSHIP NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. THEIR LIARS HAVE LANDED THEM JOBLESS A ...
Ndc supporter's will continue to fool around and when apprehended would be jailed. Your incompetent mahama's children are in Dubai, Aseidu Nketsiah's children are in the US. Even one is contesting as a parliamentary candidate ...
This is what Mahama's NDC has become. It is only an example. Now, my question is, who will vote for an NDC to rule Ghana? A party that can insist on a one-way flagbearer and no challengers can also claim to have won the elect ...
When Byram Acheampong said they won't handover power to the NDC, nothing happened Oooh. Yoooooo Ghana Police, power will surely change hands one day Oooh, ...
Sometimes I wonder why the youth is craving for violence or war to happen in Ghana. Perhaps th ...