NPP Idiotically Idiots see Mr Speaker's positive defiance as ego. We the wise ones see otherwise
Rex 1 year ago
By their names you just see how tribalism has compromised their already low IQ, the egoistic ones here are Akufo Addo, Afenyo Markin, Torkornoo and the Npp which you belong with, as a whole. They are the ones that threw out a Fomena MP under the same circumstances when they thought it was going to suit them and they were going wanted show power, but have suddenly U turn today because the people involved when booted out, the Npp will become a minority, same law,two different interpretationa in accordance to when it suits or vice versa the Npp. That is the definition of abuse of power and Ego.
The The 1 year ago
To Opanin Agyekum: there is an Akan proverb that goes in English as, « the one that informs the king about an insult on him (the king) is the one insulting him » So the mischief that Opanin Agyekum was playing with the aim of chastising the NDC made him commit a culture and tradition offense. Opanin Agyekum is the one rather insulting President Kuffour according to Akan culture and tradition for which he is a professor. Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.
Musa 1 year ago
Mr speaker does not report to u so shut up. Mind u this parliament is entirely dead bcos they can’t take any decisions. It is evident that npp did not win the past elections the reason why they are in minority now.
Shai 1 year ago
The spinners are on it again. This time it won't work. The media can bombard us with all negativity and npp propaganda. The speaker was right. The case should have gone to the high court. Do you know better than the two honourable judges who abstained?
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP, you made your bed. Why don't you keep quiet and sleep on it ?
Kwasia expert! 1 year ago
Look at this illiterate calling himself a governance expert. What did the constitution say about the three (3) arms of government? You're not intelligent enough to know that, that bastard Afenyo should have gone to the High and not the Supreme Court. He went for the INTERPRETATION OF THE LAW AND NOT THE DECLARATION OF THE SPEAKER; Avugboe ne nyea? You're part of the people supporting evil in this country and God will deal with you all!!!
The Don 1 year ago
Bagbin will go down in history as the speaker who sabotaged the government and for that matter the whole State and Republic of Ghana due to his ego.
What a shame!
Bagbin will go down in history as the speaker who sabotaged the government and for that matter the whole State and Republic of Ghana due to his ego.
What a shame!
Bili 1 year ago
You forget of NPP Over borrowing, Higher Inflation, Higher Exchange rate 58 Million dollars National Cathedral hole, Pwalugu Dam money paid but work not done NABCO scam, Cicilia Dapaah Dollars under BED. Meet you guys in opposition our eyes are wide opened vote for NDC to reset the country
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What did the Mr. Speaker do to mean he displayed or is displaying his ego? Look at another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kojo 1 year ago
Another shit soup eater
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you don't have the wisdom to speak against he UFC political motivated rulings and judgements then better shut that water mouth of yours.
if we want sanity to prevail in our politics ,democracy and rule of law, let us sto ... read full comment
if you don't have the wisdom to speak against he UFC political motivated rulings and judgements then better shut that water mouth of yours.
if we want sanity to prevail in our politics ,democracy and rule of law, let us stop the hypocrisy and speak truth to the destroyers.
why do you want the speaker to do the needful but are refusing to ask the UFC to do justices to all parties in our democratic spheres ?
wagyimi paaaaaaa
Test 2 1 year ago
CORRUPT JUDGES
YAM AND GOAT BRIBE TAKERS JUDGES
CORRUPT JUDGES
Test 2 1 year ago
ANKRAH
TELL THAT TO YOUR UGLY CORRUPT AWAM SO CALLED CATHEDERAL BUILDER PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO
ANKRAH
TELL THAT TO YOUR UGLY CORRUPT AWAM SO CALLED CATHEDERAL BUILDER PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO
KWAME 1 year ago
IDIOT GO AND SAY THIS TO AKUFO-ADDO
Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago
Nonsense talk. NPP should also reduce their ego and rather go into a negotiation with NDC, the Speaker to ensure a WIN WIN Situation.
Willie 1 year ago
The speaker has no ego to reduce, you trying to make it look as if the speaker has done something wrong. It's rather Afenyo Markin who's rather creating all this confusion. The same will throw words at the speaker in public space and in another breath say the solution to the current situation lies with the speaker. What kind of double standard is this.
Willie 1 year ago
The speaker has no ego to reduce, you trying to make it look as if the speaker has done something wrong. It's rather Afenyo Markin who's rather creating all this confusion. The same person will throw words at the speaker in public space and in another breath say the solution to the current situation lies with the speaker. What kind of double standard is this.
Bili 1 year ago
Mr. what you call ego, I see it as self respect. After all respect they say is reciprocal. just imaging the posture of Markins. As if Ghana belongs to only NPP. What about we those who decides who wins the elections. if you are in doubt check the 2016 and 2020 elections results differences. take 2016 election results and substact 2020 results. I am part of those who voted against NPP in 2020. Lets vote for change to SAVE mother Ghana.
Nii 1 year ago
This is first time I have read something sensible from this PhD holder!
By their names you just see how tribalism has compromised their already low IQ, the egoistic ones here are Akufo Addo, Afenyo Markin, Torkornoo and the Npp which you belong with, as a whole. They are the ones that threw out a ...
To Opanin Agyekum: there is an Akan proverb that goes in English as, « the one that informs the king about an insult on him (the king) is the one insulting him » So the mischief that Opanin Agyekum was playing with the aim ...
The spinners are on it again. This time it won't work. The media can bombard us with all negativity and npp propaganda. The speaker was right. The case should have gone to the high court. Do you know better than the two honou ...
Look at this illiterate calling himself a governance expert. What did the constitution say about the three (3) arms of government? You're not intelligent enough to know that, that bastard Afenyo should have gone to the High a ...
What a shame!
You forget of NPP Over borrowing, Higher Inflation, Higher Exchange rate 58 Million dollars National Cathedral hole, Pwalugu Dam money paid but work not done NABCO scam, Cicilia Dapaah Dollars under BED. Meet you guys in oppo ...
What did the Mr. Speaker do to mean he displayed or is displaying his ego? Look at another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...
Another shit soup eater
if we want sanity to prevail in our politics ,democracy and rule of law, let us sto ...
CORRUPT JUDGES
ANKRAH
The speaker has no ego to reduce, you trying to make it look as if the speaker has done something wrong. It's rather Afenyo Markin who's rather creating all this confusion. The same will throw words at the speaker in public s ...
The speaker has no ego to reduce, you trying to make it look as if the speaker has done something wrong. It's rather Afenyo Markin who's rather creating all this confusion. The same person will throw words at the speaker in p ...
Mr. what you call ego, I see it as self respect. After all respect they say is reciprocal. just imaging the posture of Markins. As if Ghana belongs to only NPP. What about we those who decides who wins the elections. if you a ...