Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Over elaboration by kudus coach must tell him to play 2 touches only or else sub him
ORIONGH24 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Otto Addo is just SHIT! Niger handed us a lifeline on a gold platter (free of charge) and we can't even take advantage of that? But I'm SO SO SO HAPPY that we have failed to qualify. Next time our headless donkey leaders will realise that you can't be doing the same stupid decisions and expect different results - positive results
Fifi 1 year ago
Bad grammar, Ghanaweb. NPP takes over the site and you see the free shs quality. Ah!
Osei 1 year ago
Herh! Otto Addo be "fuckin" guy!
This guy doesn't know what he's doing, I swear! If the team is not taken from him, he will up black stars forever!
M'atra m'akwe coach! Nonsense ----this is a must win game and see th ... read full comment
This guy doesn't know what he's doing, I swear! If the team is not taken from him, he will up black stars forever!
M'atra m'akwe coach! Nonsense ----this is a must win game and see the kinda players he's paraded? Sitting Nuamah on the bench, Francis Abu, etc...eeeii...massa, this guy doe NOT know what he's doing, mark my words! E fool waa!
He should be relieved of his post right after these qualifiers -- else, he will up the world cup campaign, mark my words!
Bonti 1 year ago
Ghana is playing so well
ZobiZo 1 year ago
KESEWO !!!
KESEWO !!!
Factual 1 year ago
Osey!!! Angola beat the stupid black star
Sanko. 1 year ago
Shame to the haters. Big shame.
Factual 1 year ago
Black star will still not qualify. Stupid team
Jamin 1 year ago
The way Ghana is playing is embarassing. We will be luky to win this game.
Ghana Ni3 1 year ago
They don’t even know how to pass or control the ball.
Jamin 1 year ago
Ghana paa be this???? Kudus need to be subbed. But the Coach cant. He is afraid.
Saibu Abdul Gafaru 1 year ago
Watching u live from Damongo savannah Region Ghana will go for 2 : 0 against Angola
Ashley 1 year ago
Nice goal from a freekick by Jordan Ayew! All the haters are avoiding to comment!
Ashley 1 year ago
Also great save by Manaf on the Angola penalty.
Ashley 1 year ago
Ghana 1-0 Angola at half time
Saibu Abdul Gafaru 1 year ago
30 mins Ghana will get the second goal am Gafaru again
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
We are ou. 1-1 full time
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Ghana is out; let's face facts
Trump 1 year ago
Otto Addo must be sacked immediately. He's not qualified to manage
this team
this team
Batule 1 year ago
For the past two years, and for the Black Stars Team, with the Help of a few choosen Local players, it was a great match today. But for the schedule it too late to qualify for the upcoming AFCON tournament. I blame only one in charge, Kurt Joghourt. Time to sack Kurt. It's unfair if he continues to enjoy his high office. Kurt can not manage, apart from his own pockets.
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Otto Addo is just SHIT! Niger handed us a lifeline on a gold platter (free of charge) and we can't even take advantage of that? But I'm SO SO SO HAPPY that we have failed to qualify. Next time our headless donkey leaders will ...
M'atra m'akwe coach! Nonsense ----this is a must win game and see th ...
Ghana is playing so well
KESEWO !!!
We are ou. 1-1 full time
this team
For the past two years, and for the Black Stars Team, with the Help of a few choosen Local players, it was a great match today. But for the schedule it too late to qualify for the upcoming AFCON tournament. I blame only one i ...