Is this not the same criminally minded Nana B who teamed up with other NPP criminals to smuggle and distribute expired and weevil infested rice to our wards in the secondary schools?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YSL 1 year ago
Nana Boakye, recall parliament yourself, or can't you ask the Chief Justice to recall and come and continue with her Speakership duty for the Npp?
YSL@ Gyimifoc Stephen Donkor 1 year ago
And where is that Gyimigyimii that calls himself Stephen Donkor or whatever? Aboa your head is empty, you hardly make sense, an idiot like you attacking me whilst I haven't provoked u in anyway, odwan my aboa, I will show you you have no monopoly over insults either in Ghanaweb or anywhere else, Gyimigyimii Stephen Donkor
Game Changer 1 year ago
Look at this aportro (frog) lookalike. Why don't u glutton go and recall parliament yourself? Criminals!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
GO AND OPEN PARLIAMENT YOURSELF....... STUPID BLOATED PIG CALLED NANA BEE
Taami 1 year ago
But why is it so difficult for members of the NPP to use their God-given brains? They can't think, they can't strategies and they can't play fair. So is the idiot above implying that MPs should abandon their campaign 2 to 3 critical weeks to election to attend parliament? Is he mad?
Bawumia Ananias 1 year ago
Recommending NPP MPs for refraining from fisticuffs? They should have done so if they were men with balls.
Unscrupulous thieves!
Recommending NPP MPs for refraining from fisticuffs? They should have done so if they were men with balls.
Unscrupulous thieves!
Aba Atta 1 year ago
The down fall of Nana Addo, his greatest mistake was to surround himself with totally politically inexperienced yes men and women.
They can't think far and know how damaging their statements could be to others. Here in a hu ... read full comment
The down fall of Nana Addo, his greatest mistake was to surround himself with totally politically inexperienced yes men and women.
They can't think far and know how damaging their statements could be to others. Here in a hung Parliament they still don't know that getting the cooperation of the NDC is very vital to their business in parliament. Afenyo Markins did more damage to ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES by his actions at the supreme court Just wait a see! Why are they asking the Speaker to recall parliament? Afenyo Markins and the NPP knows that they can recall parliament by the use of the constitution. So to come out to pretend the Speaker is the only one to recall is disingenuous to say the least.
THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS THAT THE NPP CANNOT GET ALL ITS PARLIAMENTARIANS IN THE CHAMBER, BECAUSE THEY WON'T COME, THEY ARE BUSY CAMPAIGNING FOR THEIR SURVIVAL, INFACT ON THE SECOND TIME OF THE RECALL OF PARLIAMENT WHEN AFENYO MARKINS SAID THEY WERE IN A CAUCUS MEETING, IT WAS A LIE THEY HAD ONLY 31 NPP MPS AROUND, TODAY 22 INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES ARE CONTESTING IN ASHANTI REGION ALONE, NO MP IN ASHANTI REGION WILL COME TO PARLIAMENT AT THIS TIME WHEN THEIR OPPONENTS ARE ON THE GROUNDS CAMPAIGNING!
Asma 1 year ago
Nana B dey play 2much soso concert
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
It's too late to call for reconciliation. Afenyo Markin has made it impossible for any sympathy from the speaker by calling him unprintable words. Afenyo thinks he is Hot-headed. Well, on the floor of parliament he can fool around. But once he leaves the chamber, a decent decorum ins expected. He has failed miserably.
Taami 1 year ago
Maybe they might as well just instruct the Chairperson of the Supreme Court constituency of the NPP to come and run parliament for them. What a bunch of clowns!
YAW 1 year ago
AFTER SPEWING A LOT OF NONSENSE, HE IS NOW PRETENDING TO BE APPEALING TO THE SPEAKER. BUNCH OF HIPOCRATES.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why won't ugly, senseless and shameless fool, Afenyo-Markin, recall parliament again? The recent parliament that Afenyo-Markin recalled, did the NPP MPs go? Nana B, you are an ugly fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Freewill 1 year ago
@Nana B, tell your party annex, the supreme Court to call parliament. Aboa bonii!
Esi 1 year ago
Go to your Supreme Court to open it for you..
Nii Amu K G 1 year ago
Expired Rice Boss chairman.
Your body size alone shows you are a thief.
K 1 year ago
Who are you to tell him to recall parliament. Fool
Yeboah 1 year ago
I have always maintained that when any NPP person speaks, just look at his face and you can determine whether he is with the 10% or the 90%
Buluu 1 year ago
We will investigate the expired rice to schools.. On your way to Nsawam
kwasiato 1 year ago
Go tell the CJ to recall parliament. When you were running to the SC you did not know what powers the speaker has? Respect SC? Has he violated the SC decision? Tell your people to rally support and recall parliament. You see that you guys dont have sense?
Sul 1 year ago
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Kwame 1 year ago
You pack the Court with NPP adherents and then praise yourself for going to court. Lol.
Taami 1 year ago
What is going on in this country can very well be described as a dictatorial tyranny by the judiciary. In other words, the judiciary has been captured by a gang of criminally inclined politicians to do their evil bidding.
... read full comment
What is going on in this country can very well be described as a dictatorial tyranny by the judiciary. In other words, the judiciary has been captured by a gang of criminally inclined politicians to do their evil bidding.
One of the first things that the new incoming NDC majority (hopefully) of Parliament should do is to pass a bill to dissolve and then reorganize the current structure and workings of the Supreme Court. They should then appoint non-political justices who can read and understand common English and who can make judgements that make sense to all the people of this country. They should also be made to stop wearing those infinitely embarrassing stupid blonde wigs that make them look like albino orangutans. I have always wondered why these grown men and women who curiously refer to themselves as "learned friends", don't feel ashamed wearing those silly wigs and black quaker gowns in the searing tropics.
If we fail to take these recommendations serious, the Supreme Court in its present shape, form and practices will make this country ungovernable.
Betty 1 year ago
REPACKAGING OF EXPIRED RICE TO SCHOOLS, SHAME TO NANA B
Lord 1 year ago
That idiot Nana B is useless and I Thunder strike that animal. Your days are numbered.
Lord 1 year ago
And l hope Thunder..............
Cat 1 year ago
Pls may know if npp can not recall parliament I also expect the to tell bawumia to use ghana card or digitalisation to recall parliament
Nuumo 1 year ago
Look at this baby man. Very over -fed gigga.
Who are you.
The more you azaa guy disrespect the Speaker the more you entangle yourselves.
Gerrout you hypocrite
Who are you.
Gerrout you hypocrite
Enoch 1 year ago
Another stupid dirty boy ...
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
Edward 1 year ago
Osono Maame (CHief Justice)will never rule against the elephant (Osono) party
FOOLISH ASSHOLE NANA B OPEN UT YOURSELF 1 year ago
NKWASIAFOUR PEOPLE PARTY.
Fofie 1 year ago
This is the very first sensible thing from Nana B. He has spoken very well and sensibly. Congratulations
Adjo 1 year ago
Nana ɛbini the buffoon. Your last minute milking of the state is dead.
It won't happen.
Kofi nti, Bantama 1 year ago
Your mother can equally recall parliament. You are a scientific idiot joker.
Flint 1 year ago
Who is this animal, you don't know what is at stake for you
Yorke 1 year ago
Since you guys don't regard him, why not file another ex parte for the CJ to recall and preside Parliament. Since you only obey CJ's ruling.
Stra 1 year ago
Nana B should rather appeal to the chief justice Npp card bearing member to recall Parliament not Honourable Speaker Bagbin. He had enough of you guys Npp disrespect.
You guys thinks you will rig the election and run to yo ... read full comment
Nana B should rather appeal to the chief justice Npp card bearing member to recall Parliament not Honourable Speaker Bagbin. He had enough of you guys Npp disrespect.
You guys thinks you will rig the election and run to your card bearing chief justice to validate your wins.
You lie bad, Ghanaians will give you, your own dose and square it off equally at the polling stations, don't try at all with this motives behind you guys your mind !
What do Npp take Ghanaians for ?
Was isn't the same scenario which happened under Honourable Speaker Aaron Ocquaye era.
How did it go ?
Know that, the law of karma will definitely re-visit this scenario again.
God bless Ghana, that Npp is heading to opposition.
alasanbila 1 year ago
When Nana Addo dismissed Dormelovo unconstitutionally, the supreme court only ruled that it is unconstitutional. Nothing happens afterwards. So Bagbin has vacated those MPs so nothing will happen. The supreme court did not ask Bagbin to bring them back . So Afenyo Markins is still the minority leader.
ZobiZo 1 year ago
Nana pig. Kiss Bagbin ass
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
Go to supreme court to RECALL PARLIAMENT.
Why can,t you use the supreme court to cajole the speaker any longer? or is not leagal to do so.Go and do your business with your 138 with Afenyo Markin presiding ?
Obiba 1 year ago
Useless talk. Tell the corrupt Supreme Court and the corrupt chief justice to and do that.
Ofui like you.
Useless talk. Tell the corrupt Supreme Court and the corrupt chief justice to and do that.
Ofui like you.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Who are you to order the speaker to recall parliament. Useless people
KWAME 1 year ago
GO AND OPEN IT YOURSELF IDIOT.
ABCD 1 year ago
You want Parliament to be recalled so you pass your $350m tax exemption to your cronies.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Let Chief justice come and open it because she is the one you respect speaker
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
I thought the Unanimous FC’s (NPP women’s wing FC) ruling is what the NPP wanted? Let your Chief “in”justice come to Parliament to enforce the Kwaku Ananse’s ruling.
Parliament is adjourned sine die. Parliament ... read full comment
I thought the Unanimous FC’s (NPP women’s wing FC) ruling is what the NPP wanted? Let your Chief “in”justice come to Parliament to enforce the Kwaku Ananse’s ruling.
Parliament is adjourned sine die. Parliament will reopen after the Supreme Court seats to determine the family value bill.
Fooool 1 year ago
Go and recall it. Aboa aponkye
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THIEVES!!! SO THAT YOU CAN GET THE WAIVERS TO LOOT THE COUNTRY THE MORE.
Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago
What happened the last time Parliament was recalled. NPP boycotted the session. Na who cause ma. NPP is in power so this issues are not helping the Government particularly DMB camp. Please NPP should be serious next time around.
Jonny 1 year ago
Look at another criminal who's feeding our students with conterminated rice also have the ordercity to talk about what's going on my people?
Hero 1 year ago
This criminal who fed the student with an expired bags of rice.Bagbin will not recall the parliament today or tomorrow.Run to S.C again.This indicates that power has limit.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
RECALL PARLIAMENT AT THE SUPREME COURTS
Tilapia 1 year ago
Ghana web is always factually unreliable and inaccurate, NANA B is not a national youth organizer, he is the national organizer.
Seven 1 year ago
Another Kwasiampanin NPP member. He’s a fool and has never spoken sense . How could this empty brain talk for Ghanaians to listen ? Useless organizer
Toko 1 year ago
Don't undermined the constitution, you can't plead for such.
Sam young 1 year ago
Go to court
Go to court
DON'T PLEAD WITH A FOOL. DOES HE NOT KNOW WHAT HE HAS TO DO? HE IS A COMPLETE DISGRACE 1 year ago
Everyday that passes shows Bagbin to be a conceited idiot. I am sorry he is ending his political career this way. The contents of the Supreme Court ruling casts a very bad image of him. How can a whole Speaker of parliament back his actions with a provision of the 1979 Constitution which everyone knows is no longer operational? How? How ignorant can a Speaker be to do such a thing? Those of you doing damage control for him must know what he Bagbin and his lawyers know. They are going down in history as a bunch of ignoramuses. This case will be quoted in courts ad infinitum and young students will study and write exams about the idiocy of Bagbin and his lawyers. So say all you want, and insult all you want. Bagbin is finished; thanks to Haruna Iddrisu and Asiedu Nketia - the warped minds.
Taami 1 year ago
Your incoherent outburst does not make sense whichever way one looks at it. You mean future students of law or politics will sympathize with the flagrant inconsistencies of both the current Supreme Court and the NPP parliamentary faction? Clearly, as an NPP sympathizer you do not have sufficient personal principles nor the brains to comprehend the folly of your own misdemeanors.
We do not have to wait for history to judge the incompetent and shameful one-sided posture of the Supreme Court which has inflicted an irreversible credibility problem for the entire judiciary in this country. In fact whichever party wins the parliamentary elections in a couple of weeks will have to face the conflicting and uphill task of running a parliament that will be subject to the whims of a woefully biased and blatantly dishonest Supreme Court. The opinions of future Ghanaians are evident today, in that, the Supreme Court has bastardized the entire judiciary - all for a mess of pottage.
Jah blez 1 year ago
A big fool,if know the speaker has the power and authority, why did your juvenile afenyo run to the supreme court?. senseless npp.
Political Thinker 1 year ago
Fiolish NPP and your foolish political judges sitting in the supreme court..Go and tell Your NPP headquarters annex supreme court to reconvene parliament, and to be presided by that Chief justice who is doing the bidding of NPP more than NPP women's organizer …NPP and the supreme court has no moral principles…Crooks…Right Hon. Speaker Bagbin is the father of parliament, and not that foolish woman called chief justice…disgraceful people
Jah blez 1 year ago
It's only the surprise court that can recall parliament but not the speaker.foolish man, file a writh for the surprise court to compel the speaker to recall parliament.nonsensical people.
Victoria 1 year ago
One question.if the sc has power why they do not order parliament to resum
Forlifive 1 year ago
Ask the supreme to recall parliamentary.
NDC IDIOTS PLEASE KNOW THAT MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT HAVE POWER TO SUMMON THE SPEAKER TO OPEN PARLIAMENT, THEY ARE BEING MAGNANIMOUS IN VICTORY 1 year ago
Look all you NDC idiots, know that the constitution grants power to JUST 15 members of parliament to summon the Speaker to open parliament, and he cannot do fooko but to obey. Bagbin is a wounded ego now, and parliamentarians are just being magnanimous by asking him to do the needful himself. The longer he delays the worst it gets for him. It is too bad he is bowing out this way. I won't like to be in his shoes.
Taami 1 year ago
Then please what are you waiting for to open parliament yourselves and why is your desperate national organizer virtually pleading on his knees to the Speaker to summon parliament? Has the NPP been cursed to disgrace themselves like this?
K.K 1 year ago
NDC must focus on the EC and monitor every movement they make. I suspect these criminals want to use the parliament issue to divert attention.
Paa Willie 1 year ago
1.Did the supreme court rule that the speaker should recall parliament?
2. Can you go and recall parliament yourself and stop spewing nonsense?
3. Has the speaker prevented the 4 mps from entering the parliament chamber?
4 ... read full comment
4. Did you not see them in the chamber when parliament convened the last two sessions?
5. Are there any guards placed at the entrance of the chamber to prevent the four mps from entering parliament?
6. Are you people not ashamed of what you have done to state institutions, including the supreme court?
7. Do you people think Ghana belongs to NPP?
Stone 1 year ago
Take it to the Supreme Court for them to order the Speaker to recall parliament.
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
What happened the last time he recalled parliament? You idiots
Kojo 1 year ago
Can Nana ebini guy shut his smelly mouth for once.
Tenanye 1 year ago
Let your supreme Idiots recall Parliament. The NPP pigs think that they are more human than any other person in Ghana.
Observer 1 year ago
Are you now appealing? You are no longer citing him for treason ehh. Jail him for 10 years, he is ready.
And where is that Gyimigyimii that calls himself Stephen Donkor or whatever? Aboa your head is empty, you hardly make sense, an idiot like you attacking me whilst I haven't provoked u in anyway, odwan my aboa, I will show you ...
But why is it so difficult for members of the NPP to use their God-given brains? They can't think, they can't strategies and they can't play fair. So is the idiot above implying that MPs should abandon their campaign 2 to 3 c ...
Unscrupulous thieves!
They can't think far and know how damaging their statements could be to others. Here in a hu ...
It's too late to call for reconciliation. Afenyo Markin has made it impossible for any sympathy from the speaker by calling him unprintable words. Afenyo thinks he is Hot-headed. Well, on the floor of parliament he can foo ...
Go tell the CJ to recall parliament. When you were running to the SC you did not know what powers the speaker has? Respect SC? Has he violated the SC decision? Tell your people to rally support and recall parliament. You see ...
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Who are you.
Gerrout you hypocrite
It won't happen.
You guys thinks you will rig the election and run to yo ...
When Nana Addo dismissed Dormelovo unconstitutionally, the supreme court only ruled that it is unconstitutional. Nothing happens afterwards. So Bagbin has vacated those MPs so nothing will happen. The supreme court did not as ...
Ofui like you.
Parliament is adjourned sine die. Parliament ...
What happened the last time Parliament was recalled. NPP boycotted the session. Na who cause ma. NPP is in power so this issues are not helping the Government particularly DMB camp. Please NPP should be serious next time arou ...
Go to court
Everyday that passes shows Bagbin to be a conceited idiot. I am sorry he is ending his political career this way. The contents of the Supreme Court ruling casts a very bad image of him. How can a whole Speaker of parliament b ...
Your incoherent outburst does not make sense whichever way one looks at it. You mean future students of law or politics will sympathize with the flagrant inconsistencies of both the current Supreme Court and the NPP parliamen ...
Fiolish NPP and your foolish political judges sitting in the supreme court..Go and tell Your NPP headquarters annex supreme court to reconvene parliament, and to be presided by that Chief justice who is doing the bidding of N ...
Look all you NDC idiots, know that the constitution grants power to JUST 15 members of parliament to summon the Speaker to open parliament, and he cannot do fooko but to obey. Bagbin is a wounded ego now, and parliamentarians ...
Then please what are you waiting for to open parliament yourselves and why is your desperate national organizer virtually pleading on his knees to the Speaker to summon parliament? Has the NPP been cursed to disgrace themselv ...
4 ...