Then honestly you want to tell us that the God we are worshipping is wicked abi?. God want to continue punishing us by inflicting more pain on us through Bawumiah?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THE NATIONS PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH DISAPPOINT THE NPPIGS SO THEY'VE GONE FOR A FAKE PROPHET...... HAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA.... 3KURAA 3MFA!!! I LAUGH SAAAAA... OH NPPIGS WITH PEA BRAINS
Poseidon 1 year ago
Concert party, their God tells them different things, today JM will win, another day, Bawumia will win, yet still some shallow minded persons , very gullible persons send their monies to them.
Rex 1 year ago
Gullible Africans, TB Joshua was performing all sort of fake miracles and issuing all forms of prophecies,but couldn't see or I should say his God couldn't tell him of the impending collapse of his Synagogue Church building which killed many, and yet still, many many people were going to him to prophesy about their life. One God different prophecies.The day Africans will begin to see the light that no super natural powers will help anybody but themselves, will be the beginning of their salvation and progression of Africa, which I doubt will ever happen, so these thieves in cassock forever will enrich themselves at their expense.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I also have a prophecy - whatever votes Bawumliar gets Mahama will one and a half times that number, if Bawumliar gets, say one million votes, Mahama will get one and a half million votes, GOD willing. Bring it on!
A voice 1 year ago
YOU TOO WHY?
ALHAJI MUTUM BANZA. YOU ARE DOOMED 1 year ago
Mahama afa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! Any party that supports or promotes homosexuality has already been cursed by God! And any party that has a secret homosexual as its running mate HAS EQUALLY BEEN CURSED & SET FOR HUMILIATION BY YAHWEH! You cannot pretend deceitfully to be building a cathedral for God, when you are actually scheming to avoid the signing of an LGBTQ+ bill that has been sent to you for assent for several months now! May one loud & massive thunder shoot out from the seat of Allah and strike dead any FAKE & LYING Muslim who is secretly condoning that filthy act of HOMOSEXUALITY with Owudifuor Akuffo Addo!
Stop disgracing yourself,oh poor Africa pastors 1 year ago
So don't these fake Africans pastors are not ashamed of themselves as this one said these and others too say that
YSL 1 year ago
Why do you think most of these pastors aligns themselves with the Npp? They have many things in common, they are both liars and thieves who duels on the gullibility of their people to steal from them. Birds of the same feathers flock together and are busily flocking together there in Ghana.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
This so called Prophet needs to go and shave. His beard looks like those of the times of Abraham and Noah. Damn stupid and fake Bishop uttering nonsense. Where and when did God reveal anything to him. He is a fake and a dupe. Just ignore him.
Fake prophet 1 year ago
Trying to impersonate real bro William branham
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Yes that is what he means and doesn't even care about the suffering of Ghanaians.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 182
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Djabaah Nima 1 year ago
If bawumia wins this election then God does not exist..
It will never happen.
Kramai 1 year ago
Anyone who predicts Npp will win is up for disgrace because the gap will be so huge it will be clear it was a wrong prediction
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Christians should rise up and massively vote against this wicked, corrupt and pro LGTQ NPP / Bawumia government for God to know that we want a CHANGE NOW. The suffering of Ghanaians is too much. CHRISTIANS RISE UP AND MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. LGBTQ GOVERNMENT.
Sampson 1 year ago
Stomach pastors we have head enough of you people wai Apuutor Bawumia
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Only enemies of progress will vote for that your Bawumia.
Expct 1 year ago
Another fake one again.
Emily 1 year ago
Pastor do you read or listen to the news afrobarometer says John Mahama will win one touch and are you sure God told you this just using Bible the true word of God to deceived
Emily 1 year ago
For bawumia to continue the national cathedral or what
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Nana addo should comme out and lash out at this prophet let's see. Evil people in power. God will never let this happen to Ghana.
Iron 1 year ago
How can be speaking with double mouth? In one breadth npp is winning. In another ndc is winning. What kind of God are Ghanaians worshipping?
Iron 1 year ago
How can God I mean
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Fake and false prophets of Africa.
John 1 year ago
Foolishness in high place . You saw nothing. Stomach politics
Kay 1 year ago
Mr William den go ad tell dat bullshit to the pensioners and bond holders who hv lost their hard earned money.....
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
So shall it be .
Observer 1 year ago
Look at how exhausted Bawumia is. If the NPP has used state resources well to discharge development, you wouldn't have to shout, sweat, lose your voice and be so exhausted trying to convince Ghanaians to vote for you.
Is God a liar 1 year ago
Some pastors prophecies mahama and others says bawumia will win so tell us,ls God a liar or try and error
Yaw Yeboa 1 year ago
If Prophets are to be believed , or normal, they should first tell us when they will die, how their children will be rich, when their family members will die, etc. Because Prophets can't do these predictions, it means they are only time wasters and do prophecies to increase their mystery and self importance to take monies from their followers. The Bible itself warns of false prophets. In biblical times , Prophets had to prove to people they are from God by doing miracles. Moses and Aaron had to prove to the Israelites they were chosen by God to lead the Israelites so did miracles by going to Pharaohs house and commanding snakes to swallow Pharaohs snakes. It's in the Bible. So what extraordinary thing have today's prophets done to show they are from God? Like this prophecy to dupe the electorate of Ghana. These pronouncements are carefully designed to cause sensation to the rural people and dupe them into voting for Bawumia but they are rather suffering too much they have no time for prophecies but rather to vote Bawumia out to end their intense sufferings
Farouq 1 year ago
You stake lotto and you either win or lose and this is what I believe is happening now with the prophets in Ghana and even Nigeria prophets are also partaking in this in Ghana
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
Our main problem in Ghana are this people voting for a particular party because they think they are born into it. Npp don't deserve to get even 20% but I won't be surprised if they win because we all know our other brothers vote because they are born into NPP
Ant ayw 1 year ago
Papa William, pls return the money you took as inducement and ask for repentance before it's too late wae.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
I cancel it. Bawumia will not be president.
FAKE NPP PROPHET, hahahaha 1 year ago
Who is this one too?
Nana addo 1 year ago
You eat fufu and banku and come and give dead predictions
Aboa 1 year ago
Your hallucinations brought on by free food and wine from your congregants won't work oooo, Massa. Yaa bre!!! Ghana bre!!!
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
It may probably be from inspiration of weed.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
With all the unprecedented suffering of Ghanaians, the corruption and the wickedness of the NPP/Bawumia cartel, the Ghanaian Christians are not crying enough? They must be voted out and investigated to recover the unprecedented wicked looting and corruption.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
I wonder why it is only 'prophets' who are making predictions about Dr. Bawumia's presidential aspirations. What are his fellow Moslems saying, or does he not consult them?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Mr. Prophet know that this elections is about Jesus Christ and Mohammed, if Bawumia wins Christianity is dead, Muslims will take over Ghana so Christians must think
ABCD 1 year ago
They will likely pull Ghana into the Organisation of Islamic Cooperating Countries (OIC), with this Christianity will be over in Ghana.
K.B 1 year ago
Not in Ghana
Dickson 1 year ago
High fever
High fever
AAA+ 1 year ago
This is not news, everyone is aware Bawumia is gonna be next president of Republic of ghana
Ghana Republic 1 year ago
God in Heaven forbid. Prophet Braham you a very foolish prophet. How much did this foolish Bawumia give. Snakes suck your breasts.
Bonkers 1 year ago
He won't even get 35 percent. Keep lying to him
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia will be the next President of Ghana.
Umofia 1 year ago
Wabodam,in this harsh economic mismanagement
Umofia 1 year ago
NPP to lead another 4 years?h33 OMG
john adjei 1 year ago
your stomach is full just vomit nonsense
Jesuses Christ 1 year ago
Africa's religion is 100percent Juju .Where do al these Prophets come from , besides their mothers of cores
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID PROPHET WHO THINKS OF HIS STOMACH.
Fred 1 year ago
Christians christians christians
Every prophet/pastor/rev with his God and their God keep on changing his mind. Today Npp the next day NDC.
Fred 1 year ago
Prophet, you have won an app from bawumia. It's called collection and tithes detection app. (CTD app). It will be launch soon on play store and apple store for your church
Time 1 year ago
I thought Nana said these pastors should stop doing this eh
Saly 1 year ago
Stupid man do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS? How were you paid for telling these lies?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Take your foolishness away.
Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago
So God is happy for Ghana to suffer under $1=$17 ghc ?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia will manage his Fulanis family cattles again. Illiterates Fulanis only can take care of cows and nothing more.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Because we Ghanaians are still sleeping abi?....We are wise now ooo.
Louis 1 year ago
In his wildest dreams.
Quarb 1 year ago
They can keep on prophesying. In the end, we will be voting.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
The elections are ahead of us. We await the outcome.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ONLY ELECTION PROPHECIES MADE BY PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH CARRY ANY WEIGHT AND ARE RECOGNIZED BY THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. THAT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA IS RUNNING A CAMPAIGN THAT IS SIMILAR TO HIS NPP COMATOSE ECONOMY.
T ... read full comment
ONLY ELECTION PROPHECIES MADE BY PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH CARRY ANY WEIGHT AND ARE RECOGNIZED BY THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. THAT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA IS RUNNING A CAMPAIGN THAT IS SIMILAR TO HIS NPP COMATOSE ECONOMY.
There's one and only one prophet in Ghana, and that's Pastor Owusu Bempah. The only election prophecies recognized by Ghanaians is the election prophecy recently made by Pastor Owusu Bempah, and it still stands firm. All prophecies on behalf of that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia carry no weight.
Fake alert ! 1 year ago
I don't believe this prophecy.
If fit nothing at all,this economic mess and hardship cannot continue!!!!
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Stomach politician and false prophets I pity such animals that follow these men of the Devil
Gullible Africans, TB Joshua was performing all sort of fake miracles and issuing all forms of prophecies,but couldn't see or I should say his God couldn't tell him of the impending collapse of his Synagogue Church building w ...
YOU TOO WHY?
Mahama afa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! Any party that supports or promotes homosexuality has already been cursed by God! And any party that has a secret homosexual as its running mate HAS EQUALLY BEEN CURSED ...
Why do you think most of these pastors aligns themselves with the Npp? They have many things in common, they are both liars and thieves who duels on the gullibility of their people to steal from them. Birds of the same feathe ...
This so called Prophet needs to go and shave. His beard looks like those of the times of Abraham and Noah. Damn stupid and fake Bishop uttering nonsense. Where and when did God reveal anything to him. He is a fake and a dupe. ...
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. S ...
It will never happen.
Christians should rise up and massively vote against this wicked, corrupt and pro LGTQ NPP / Bawumia government for God to know that we want a CHANGE NOW. The suffering of Ghanaians is too much. CHRISTIANS RISE UP AND MASSIVE ...
Another fake one again.
How can God I mean
So shall it be .
If Prophets are to be believed , or normal, they should first tell us when they will die, how their children will be rich, when their family members will die, etc. Because Prophets can't do these predictions, it means they ar ...
Our main problem in Ghana are this people voting for a particular party because they think they are born into it. Npp don't deserve to get even 20% but I won't be surprised if they win because we all know our other brothers v ...
Who is this one too?
With all the unprecedented suffering of Ghanaians, the corruption and the wickedness of the NPP/Bawumia cartel, the Ghanaian Christians are not crying enough? They must be voted out and investigated to recover the unprecedent ...
Not in Ghana
High fever
In his wildest dreams.
T ...