Who will vote for a government that can't even provide chalk for schools when we have a government providing markers and white boards?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
A very wicked old woman who paid newly recruited teachers three months salary for three years work done.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What this government is doing to our education is criminal. They are basically buying apor for SHS students instead of resourcing the schools with textbooks and other teaching materials. Unfortunately, gullible and ignorant freebie loving Ghanaians who stop thinking when they hear the word FREE SHS are jumping for joy oblivious of the fact that the future of their children is being destroyed.
Abena 1 year ago
You can say that again. Three months salary for years worked. It's sad. Ghanaians should reason up and never again bring Mahama who has nothing good to offer. 24hr economy is a scam. Government wage bill is bloated and the private sector are not even ready to increase the number of staff
Nii 1 year ago
Madam your records at Ministry of Ed is not anything better to be proud of.It stinks your govt collapsed the O & A Levels and we were expecting you put more resources into education to rejuvenate it to meet the old standard but you failed woefully. Your standard is what the current govt is trying to improve which is also not yet there.
ME 1 year ago
Who will vote for a Jane Jezebel who could not provide chalk for schools
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villagers galamsey diggers and cocoa farmers. When the educated people are thinking about pin fools class one puppets are crying chalk. Animals toilet soup eaters.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 1828
Charity 1 year ago
Now the teachers can’t even ask for chalk.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
IDIOT. COMMON CHALK TOO THE SCHOOLS CANT MOBILISE FUNDS OR EVEN COLLECT FEES AUXILLIARY FEES TO BUY COMON CHALK? ARE YOU SERIOUS? THINK BIG
Xxxx 1 year ago
Buying passed question paper is better than a government who can not even buy a single chalk for schools, Your time has passed N DC can't win the election on December 2024,
Bawumia all the way. NPP the best,
Buying passed question paper is better than a government who can not even buy a single chalk for schools, Your time has passed N DC can't win the election on December 2024,
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Why shd we be worried about buying of passed questions bcoz they were already on the market which students in the cities and big schools have access to.Both parties shd be concerned of the quality of students they are producing first b4 they start talking about these peripherals.When students are well taught they can pass even when the format and style of questions are changed at the last minute.
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Ase wagyimi kakra, listen to yourself those in the capital and cities have the past questions already .so that should be enough to over look those in the villages ofuii. Selfish no wonder you support the useless
OladyPancakeGrandma 1 year ago
Any Aberewa Grandma who is unable to provide common chalk to Ghanaian Schools for more than four years must be banned from entering politics again.
Wretched grumpy Olady Pancake Grandma you are too old to waste our time ... read full comment
Any Aberewa Grandma who is unable to provide common chalk to Ghanaian Schools for more than four years must be banned from entering politics again.
Wretched grumpy Olady Pancake Grandma you are too old to waste our time, take care of your grand children if you have any at all.
Johnny 1 year ago
Is Prof Naana and John Mahama not aware that students of Wesley Girls Presec Legon,Prempeh etc have access to past questions?This is hypocrisy and they are only washing the country's dirty linen in public to foreign embassies and ambassadors.Were they happy with it during their regime?
Saint 1 year ago
When we were in school in the 70s and 80s we had access to past questions too but people stilled failed because psst questions are not present questions. It's sad for adults who know the use of past questions are making it seem unethical when WAEC has sold them from time immemorial.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Prof Jane Opoku AGYEMANG, Another idiot Fante clown, getting ready to join professor MILLS , AMISSAH ARTHUR and Ackaa. Why didn't Mahama select an Select Asiedu Nketia or one of the boys from the Volta Region? He knows he can't eliminate them like our weak Fante folks.
Cc 1 year ago
Who will also vote for an education minister who couldn't provide common chalk in schools to be vice president?
Cc 1 year ago
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Madam, chalk chalk chalk chalk chalk chalk. We are now using maker pen in all STEM and Tvet schools... Full of ultra modern science laboratories. Ghana is moving forward.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Looking ar the comments here proves that nppigs are shallow minded people and cant develope Ghana, too much warped mind.
YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN OSABERIMA 1 year ago
People living in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. We know the history of this woman and Mahama so they shouldn't come lecturing us who to vote for. When it comes to education, the current minister is doing exceedingly well unlike you. With Bawumia at the helm, the will do much more than you and Mahama could have ever dreamed of. No one is paying any notice of Mahama anymore because he has no credible road map for Ghanaians, all he talks about is food and legalising okada.
Coolio 1 year ago
Old woman u couldnt buy chalk for students so stop the nonsense
Dents Amsterdam 1 year ago
Who will vote for a minister or government that can't even provide chalk for schools voted to power,
Very wicked old woman who paid teachers three months salary for three years work done. Are you not ashame of tlking. Please ... read full comment
Who will vote for a minister or government that can't even provide chalk for schools voted to power,
Very wicked old woman who paid teachers three months salary for three years work done. Are you not ashame of tlking. Please better keep mute. Thanks
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
How about the Grandma Education minister who couldn't provide chalk.?. Never again
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
. AND WHO WILL VOTE FOR A GOVT. THAT COULDN'T PROVIDE COMMON CHALK FOR SCHOOLS?? ABREWA MAFIA!
You couldn't even provide chalk for classrooms 1 year ago
NDC and their lies is incredible. Anybody who becomes an NDC member has no sense of decency
Zuza 1 year ago
Lies. Lies.
Lies. Lies.
Pious Ho 1 year ago
Your useless NDC government which you were a Minister of Education couldn't provide common chalk to schools. Infact, you should be the last person to talk about challenges in our current educational system. To score your term of office and now - NDC 5% NPP 88%
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
We will vote.Pass is all that matters.
Yaw 1 year ago
Madam, were you not the education minister who asked Ghanaian students to pay electricity bill and couldn’t provide learning materials to our schools and even pay our teachers. Old lady grandma who has no shame you’re a disgrace to all the Fantes in Ghana get lost.
TT 1 year ago
In uk past question are supply to students every time, my children bring them home all the time.
Even chalk, your government could not provide
In uk past question are supply to students every time, my children bring them home all the time.
Zakoroja 1 year ago
Madam cancellation,you don't have any moral right to about education abi, common chalk you can not provide to Schools.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Only Ashanti's, only Ashanti's and week thinking people will vote for npp MP's and their useless government no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and bawumia government
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
So is it true that this woman was a lecturer .wow, who doesn't know you always need past questions to help you know what to expect? Ah, she might as well say mock exams is not necessary no wonder she could provide chalk to schools. Ndc is fickle minded therefore Ghanaians should be very careful about how to vote.
Kwame 1 year ago
What nonsense are you talking about. You couldn't even buy chalk during your time.
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Kumepreko 1 year ago
I'm going to vote for NPP government
Who care ? You idiot have only one vote. All my family are going to vote for John Mahama.
Saint 1 year ago
But we voted for one that believes teacher should buy their own chalk, teacher and nursing trainees did not deserve trianing allowances and sanitary pads should be taxed. Remove the log in yours before you look into your partner in crimes' eye for chateract.
Dan 1 year ago
When you were Eduction minister parents and headmasters were buying chalks
The rot in Ghana Education Service started under you
Opesaw 1 year ago
NO MORE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES
Papa Sei 1 year ago
But it's better than not having money to even buying chalk
Michael 1 year ago
Madam Common chalk koraa you couldn't provide to schools during your time, So who will vote for you and your CORRUPT GREEDY DUMSOR MAHAMA.
Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago
And which sensible person will vote for a government who couldn't provide common chalk for school children. Shame on you.
Mensa 1 year ago
Prof Hypocrite, everywhere in the world students use past questions including the university whose vice chancellor you were.It is absolutely legal and you know.Desperadita madam, oh you wanted text books for your dogs too? Sorry o.The students of the schools you people denied chalk now HAVE TEXTBOOKS.
As for your pets at home,buy textbooks for them yourself. LIAR
Madam don't worry yourself, a fools will vote for this illiterates educated criminals government again. All what they know is galamsey, Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, useless old chimpanzee mafia.
Muntaru 1 year ago
Buying past questions is better than no chalk .
Nii 1 year ago
Nana Jane, would be prepared to debate Napo? You were both past Education Ministers.
Lorraine 1 year ago
Now the government can afford common chalk but has the highest cost of living to his credit.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Lorraine, where do you live, on Mars? Cost of living has skyrocketed after covid and there is nothing any human being can do about it. When NDC was in power, what did they do about cost of living? Mahama, on the campaign trail has never said anything that makes sense other than he has another 4year term to serve. The constitution has no clause for that.
Despite highest cost of living, the government is honoring its promise of paying workers and doing what any responsible government does. Unlike Mahana left NHIS broke, huge arrears for teachers for NPP government to pay>
Lorraine, do you know that Mahama left a yearly debt of $500million due to the power agreement he signed, and NPP has been making that payment since 2017 so, what do you think about that, good or bad and its impact on the treasury?
I don't hate Mahama, but I dislike him because he is daft.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How long will you keep falsely blaming Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for NPP's incompetence and failures?
Salisu 1 year ago
Ghana is writing GSHSE and not WASSE.Is Ghana still a member of WAEC ?
Joe 1 year ago
You could not buy chalk for schools. Shame on you
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
But who will vote for a party that couldn’t provide simple CHALK to schools in Ghana? Naana Jane Sam, just answer this simple question yourself.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Afia 1 year ago
And Who Will or should vote for a government that couldn't buy even chalks for teachers.
XYZ 1 year ago
And how can we vote for a president who couldn't provide chalk for primary school kids.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Who will vote for a government that can't provide decent housing for teachers who struggle teach Ghana's future, today's children? Who will vote for a party that misuses God's name to loot tax payers' money to build an expensive break the 8 sham national cathedral instead of building schools for elementary school kids still schooling under trees or in crumbling and seriously unsafe buildings? Ghana voters will answer these questions come December 7, and Julor House can brace itself for millions of NPP broken hearts instead of a broken 8.
Kofi Aboagye Quansah 1 year ago
ICA provides past questions and examiner's report. Madam Jane should know better. Voting NDC will send Ghana back just as NDC sold Nkrumah's factories to churches including Perez dome.
What this government is doing to our education is criminal. They are basically buying apor for SHS students instead of resourcing the schools with textbooks and other teaching materials. Unfortunately, gullible and ignorant f ...
You can say that again. Three months salary for years worked. It's sad. Ghanaians should reason up and never again bring Mahama who has nothing good to offer. 24hr economy is a scam. Government wage bill is bloated and the pr ...
Madam your records at Ministry of Ed is not anything better to be proud of.It stinks your govt collapsed the O & A Levels and we were expecting you put more resources into education to rejuvenate it to meet the old standard b ...
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. S ...
Why shd we be worried about buying of passed questions bcoz they were already on the market which students in the cities and big schools have access to.Both parties shd be concerned of the quality of students they are produci ...
Wretched grumpy Olady Pancake Grandma you are too old to waste our time ...
Is Prof Naana and John Mahama not aware that students of Wesley Girls Presec Legon,Prempeh etc have access to past questions?This is hypocrisy and they are only washing the country's dirty linen in public to foreign embassies ...
When we were in school in the 70s and 80s we had access to past questions too but people stilled failed because psst questions are not present questions. It's sad for adults who know the use of past questions are making it se ...
Prof Jane Opoku AGYEMANG, Another idiot Fante clown, getting ready to join professor MILLS , AMISSAH ARTHUR and Ackaa. Why didn't Mahama select an Select Asiedu Nketia or one of the boys from the Volta Region? He k ...
People living in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. We know the history of this woman and Mahama so they shouldn't come lecturing us who to vote for. When it comes to education, the current minister is doing exceedingly wel ...
Very wicked old woman who paid teachers three months salary for three years work done. Are you not ashame of tlking. Please ...
Lies. Lies.
Your useless NDC government which you were a Minister of Education couldn't provide common chalk to schools. Infact, you should be the last person to talk about challenges in our current educational system. To score your term ...
Madam, were you not the education minister who asked Ghanaian students to pay electricity bill and couldn’t provide learning materials to our schools and even pay our teachers. Old lady grandma who has no shame you’re a d ...
So is it true that this woman was a lecturer .wow, who doesn't know you always need past questions to help you know what to expect? Ah, she might as well say mock exams is not necessary no wonder she could provide chalk to sc ...
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
But we voted for one that believes teacher should buy their own chalk, teacher and nursing trainees did not deserve trianing allowances and sanitary pads should be taxed. Remove the log in yours before you look into your part ...
Prof Hypocrite, everywhere in the world students use past questions including the university whose vice chancellor you were.It is absolutely legal and you know.Desperadita madam, oh you wanted text books for your dogs too? ...
Madam don't worry yourself, a fools will vote for this illiterates educated criminals government again. All what they know is galamsey, Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, useless old chimpanzee mafia ...
Lorraine, where do you live, on Mars? Cost of living has skyrocketed after covid and there is nothing any human being can do about it. When NDC was in power, what did they do about cost of living? Mahama, on the campaign trai ...
Who will vote for a government that can't provide decent housing for teachers who struggle teach Ghana's future, today's children? Who will vote for a party that misuses God's name to loot tax payers' money to build an expens ...