And so what? We will still vote for JM. We will give accountability a chance. 8 years is enough, you must account for what you used our tax payers money for
DotCom 1 year ago
Trips to Dubai is a complete waste. Invest the money wisely and you will get better returns. As a neutral, I will vote for the NDC but I don’t want my money to be used to pay for free trips. What is the purpose? Stop wasting funds.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What motivates me to vote for the NDC is the corruption and thievery and pillage of our natural resources and state capture by this NPP government. I view this election as a national service, a communal labour and a labour of love to rescue and reset Ghana back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity. And I don't need any reward or further motivation for doing the needful.
Hunter 1 year ago
FRANKIE AND DOTCOM YOU CAN DO ALL THE NDC PROPAGANDA JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND NDC THE DUMSOR PARTY WILL LOOSE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE FUTURE. MAHAMA IS HISTORY WITH HIS DUMSOR RECORDS.
FRANKIE AND DOTCOM YOU CAN DO ALL THE NDC PROPAGANDA JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND NDC THE DUMSOR PARTY WILL LOOSE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@MTN Only idiots like you will vote for the dead goat who have no policies. Just keep on dreaming.
Lopez 1 year ago
Azaa party called Ndc are just deceiving their gullible supporters to get vote only to realise it was 419 prank. Ghanaians don't be deceived. Whilst Npp is talking about digitalisation and economic empowerment, their opponent the Ndc is canvassing on deceit and propaganda. Say no the Ndc and JDM
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Vague promises all over, hmmmm na abekah
The Don 1 year ago
NDC is bereft of ideas so now they've resorted to bribery. Corrupt Mahama is already showing his how to bribe our way to power. Never Mahama, Never NDC.
The Don 1 year ago
NDC is bereft of ideas so now they've resorted to bribery. Corrupt Mahama is already showing us how to bribe our way to power. Never Mahama, Never NDC.
Ker 1 year ago
Another trash from Ghanaweb
Truth 1 year ago
The mbelesem start!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
What a policy from John Mahama. This is another Ndc policy. When Bawumia is moving the country into the fourth industrial revolution, look at old fashioned politics.
Alhassan Abdul-Wadudu Achanso Jnr 1 year ago
Don't vote for NDC
Confirmed. Our stolen money is kept in Dubai 1 year ago
Mahama's children are in Dubai enjoying our money. This promisebisbno surprise.
K.B 1 year ago
Useless this is from an individual, if i say i will pay any one who vote NDC is not from the party.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another NPP jandam. It won't work this time.
Awus 1 year ago
How can any reasonable person will support this ndc guys. They don't have any good policy. That is why they were dealing with boton people which was said by Dumelo. Only idols will follow them
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the ball is in your court, it will be a big mistake to vote NDC to power, even they have not won the Election but see the kind of mindset they have. These Party is full of trash. It's barely three weeks to the Elections and see the way they are planning to deplete little money State have. By sending a whole constituents to Dubai,it sounds crazy and stupid. It seems the NDC Party does not have anything good, planned for this country.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Help the NDC win, and the promised reward is a Dubai trip. Mahama once promised to make Accra like Dubai. What is the reason behind Dubai this and Dubai that? Dubai, too, consumes the NDC. Let us do all we can to love Ghana and make Accra the Destination of the world. Ghana is beautiful, and the people possess love.
Phil Agbenyo 1 year ago
Always from one stupidly to another, whose idea is this Omani Boamah or Asiedu Nketia? Is like you guys don't want us to come to power, honestly you guys are dropping the ball. What is this? Are we serious at all. They want to get us already and you always give them missiles to throw at us. What is this stupid strategy? We are saying they are corrupt and we are promising them goodies and goodies and trips to Dubai while we have other nieces places in Volta, North, or even Accra here? Ah! We saying dollar has gone up against the cedi and we are willing to increase their mess ah! What is this NDC leaders, you guys want us to remain in opposition that's how I see it. Greedy people!
Okyere 1 year ago
Ndc no get sense one bit...no wonder their followers are mostly poor because they fail to see reasoning...only food dem dey think of..mugu
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If I read people are still supporting NPP then I can now understand that people these days don't care about Ghana but what they can get today and forget about their future
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Errrrrrr we hear.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
Trips to Dubai is a complete waste. Invest the money wisely and you will get better returns. As a neutral, I will vote for the NDC but I don’t want my money to be used to pay for free trips. What is the purpose? Stop wastin ...
What motivates me to vote for the NDC is the corruption and thievery and pillage of our natural resources and state capture by this NPP government. I view this election as a national service, a communal labour and a labour of ...
Azaa party called Ndc are just deceiving their gullible supporters to get vote only to realise it was 419 prank. Ghanaians don't be deceived. Whilst Npp is talking about digitalisation and economic empowerment, their opponen ...
The mbelesem start!
Don't vote for NDC
Fellow Ghanaians, the ball is in your court, it will be a big mistake to vote NDC to power, even they have not won the Election but see the kind of mindset they have. These Party is full of trash. It's barely three weeks to t ...
Help the NDC win, and the promised reward is a Dubai trip. Mahama once promised to make Accra like Dubai. What is the reason behind Dubai this and Dubai that? Dubai, too, consumes the NDC. Let us do all we can to love Ghana a ...
Always from one stupidly to another, whose idea is this Omani Boamah or Asiedu Nketia? Is like you guys don't want us to come to power, honestly you guys are dropping the ball. What is this? Are we serious at all. They want t ...
Errrrrrr we hear.