Ex president u are part of the problem facing mother ghana..u think we fools like u..after spending 2milllion dollars on sky train u without any thing to show ..wat did u say..58 millions dollars on pit called the national cathedral..and many more..wat did u say....now u want to us to vote for the vies without mercy...JDM ALL THE WAY..CRIMINALS
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
President Waa waa. It is better to be a messanger in a party in government than to be a general secretary of a party in opposition. Keep saying anything to bring disrepute to your integrity, Kofi Diawuoo.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
FOR EIGHT YEARS UNDER NPP WHEN WE HAVE A MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS,,, THE ONLY TRAIN THESE NPP GUYS MOVED MIRACULOUSLY HAD AN ACCIDENT..... BAWULIAR IS COMING TO THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES AGAIN.... I'M SURE BAWULIAR HAS SENT KUFFOUR TO JUJU THATs WHY HEs SPEAKING OF LATE LOOSELY LIKE THAT
DotCom 1 year ago
This ex president has lost all the respect I had for him. You were forgiven for stealing from the government and now rather than criticising the mess your party has caused, you are rather praising Bawumia who has consistently lied to Ghanaians. Rawlings at some point gave harsh criticism to his party leaders including Mahama and Mills when he felt things were not going well. That’s what honest leaders do. Bawumia has had 8 years to develop the country and he failed, and now you want us to trust him again? You are all thieves who should never be forgiven. Vote the corrupt NPP out before it is too late.
Rex 1 year ago
Not even a single sincere person within the Npp, how can thiswn turn a blind eyes and deaf ears to all the thievery that has gone down under these criminals to come and shamelessly praise sing Bawumia? How can this man pretend as if he he hasn't seen the suffering Ghanaians are having to endure due to the incompetence of Bawumia and his economic management team? So is this old man pretending as if he doesn't see the prices on goods and commodities rising by each passing second whilst the ordinary citizenry gets poorer? Bawumia promised sky trains in Accra, ended up squandering millions of dollars on its feasibility studies alone without bringing a single sky train.so is this akckora bcne trying to say he is oblivious to all the lies and deceptions? Is this old man pretending not to see the pond these thieves have squandered over 50 million dollars on in the name of a Cathedral? Why are Africans so wicked and selfish? Instead of being loyal to his country, he's thinking of his party and the privileges he will still enjoy by their retention in power.There isn't nothing that these bunch of rogues and thieves haven't done, stealing like there isn't ever going to be another tomorrow, as rightly put by their runner up Ken Agyapong, Kuffuor was in Ghana when Akufo Addo was rumbling and mumbling about the high cost of living Ghanaians had to endure under Mahama, citing a ball of kenkey being sold for 1 cedi at the time as wickedness, today it's sold for 5 cedis and above, this pretentious and hypocritical old man is trying to say he is oblivious to all these happenings? How people struggle to find two square meals in a day, how drivers are losing their wives because if the hifh cost fuel and so are parts which has led to them not even being able to have their daily sales let alone some twobo. Is Kuffuor blind to the brain drain that is happening? Our professionals migrating to wherever God takes them because Akufo Addo and Bawumia have made Ghana a hell for them? Kuffuor I now understand why u are a free mason, I wouldn't be surprised if you are a master mason now, because inside your head is only darkness.
K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago
Kuffuor Kromfuor Ataa Ayi..!!!!! Look at your scary & huhuudious face! Now I fully understand why God has crushed your spinal bones! He has gone further to punish you by physically restraining you in that prison wheelchair. You will suffer several more years before you die eventually!
K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago
Should anyone be surprised by all these stupid & depraved utterances coming from Kuffuor, that Satanic FREEMASON..????? This is Diawuo Kuffuor Ataa Ayi... one of those certified and high ranking aficionados of the dangerous & destructive "MATEMEHO VAMPIRES!!" It was this stupid and confused former president who brainlessly prescribed fasting & prayers from Ghana Asofo) né Abosomfo) to solve the terrible DUMSOR that was plaguing his people during his governance, so what sensible comment can you expect from him..?????
Bawumia 1 year ago
Mr. Ex president you better shut up and enjoy your stolen booty from our oil fields or you think we have forgotten after you signed a shady deal and gifted Ghana oil fields to your foreign friends for a 10% peanuts and your 10% cut. You immediately brought health insurance to compensate your guilt. you are there trying to convince as who we should vote for . In any serious country you should be standing trials for such wickedness you did to the nation
MTN 1 year ago
Trust them at your own risk. If you want to know who they are just google….’Biggest liar in Ghana’….and you will know. Never ever trust them. Just vote them out for the sake of accountability!
ANOLD 1 year ago
Old criminal showing the way. enough of the damage BAWULIAR has done to this country in collaboration with his Akyem criminals
KWASIA KUFUOR FOOLISHLY THINKS GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT HOS LOOTING LEADERSHIP. THIS MONKEY WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH. 1 year ago
FOOLISH OLD THIEF KUFUOR. HE FOOLISHLY THINKS GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT HIS THIEVING PRESIDENCY. THIS FOOL WILL ROT IN HELL.
KWASIA KUFUOR, WHERE ARR THE RAILWAY FUNDS HE SHARED WITH AMEYAW EKUMFI? THIS MONKEY WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH. 1 year ago
WHERE ARE THE RAILWAY FUNDS HE, KUFUOR, LOOTED AND SHARED WITH AZAA COPY AND PASTE "PROFESSOR" AMEYAW EKUMFI? THIEVING GHANAIAN LEADERS!
Santana 1 year ago
Why hasn't he started as Vice President
.mr amin 1 year ago
Is he the president? What when he propose something and the president disagree? Vote Bawumia for a new ghana
DSN 1 year ago
But anything positive about this gov't he takes credit, right? But when it's failure you say he's not the president. You stupid supporters think you are smart, but really dumb.
Geeman 1 year ago
The All Mighty have ordain DJM already as the saver of the country from 7th January 2025 that vision came to me in my bed and nothing can destroy it.
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Bawumia can promise heaven and deliver hell. He's a hell of a liar!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HE HAS NEVER BEEN A PROBLEM TO US MY BROTHER. HE'S JUST A PARTY MAN WHO SERVED US AS A NATION. WHEN YOU NEED THEM MOST, IT IS NEVER ABOUT GHANA. THIS ELECTION, LOTS OF LESSONS WILL BE LEARNT. WE WILL BE FAIR AND USE SAME MEASUREMENTS AS WE DID IN 2016. SPENDING SO MUCH DAYS IN YOUR STRONGHOLD??. GHANA IS HAPPENING
DotCom 1 year ago
You have still not woken up yet. The train is leaving the station, join it or you will be left behind.
KKN 1 year ago
KUFFOUR IS A HYPOCRITE, NOT KNOWING HE'S PART OF THIS PROBLEM. SUCH A STUPID FOOL
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Thanks Papa you are awesomely awesome and a great leader who speaks to truth and support the right course for our “DEAR NATION”.Amen.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE SKY TRAIN BAWULIAR PROMISED??? BUNCH OF DISHONEST LIARS
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Abena 1 year ago
Look at the chief criminal. Is he in Ghana? Now Bawumia PR?
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Bawumia just says anything that comes into his head. Even Pawugu Dam in your area you promised is completed with the final payment was just a Scam.Not alone Railways from Accra to Kumasi. Which country is going to give loans to Ghana? We are tired of your your lies.
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Where were all these plans and promises in the last eight years?
O K driver mate what have you and your master delivered other than
misery to the plebs.Remember the fundamentals will expose you.
They surely have if you are ... read full comment
They surely have if you are not aware.I don't have any political affiliations but I do know your team has let Ghanaians down big time.
Nkwantabisa 1 year ago
Kuffour is the Main cause of Ghana's downfall, this is a man who knew all that is happening in the country ,that they only way forward for Ghana is Mahama and his 24 hour economy but due to his selfish, and tribal politics is praising Bawumia, that koose economist who has failed in all fields.
Forlifive 1 year ago
Ah papa kufour YOUR EXELENCY please respectfully you mean we should believe what bawumia is saying?? Ooh how I mean how . First asked him the whereabout of the schools he said he will build for the zongos?? Ect. Npp is simply afraid to loose power because of the bad trails left behind but would have to account for their stewardship at all cost
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Please we respect you former President Kufuor so stop this propaganda you are doing for this notorious liar.
Long Story 1 year ago
Kufuor's old age has made him to lose his memory as a statesman and now acts like a serial caller. After 8 years of running the Ministry of Railways Development. What has Nana Addo/Bawumia achievement, yet an old man like is still supporting this kind of rot.
James 1 year ago
The NPP is now using certain influential people to buy vote but it won't work for them, only illiterate who don't know governance and economic management will vote for NPP
Look at his ugly face. You spent eight years in power and didn't construct even one kilometer of railway line for the people of Ghana.
Samwise 1 year ago
You are going to die before this election, too evil to live
Pablo 1 year ago
NANA KUFFUOR, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO SUPPORT BAWUMIA, TO ALSO STEAL FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS?,WHEN YOU AND JOE GHARTEY CUT SOD AT KUMASI FOR A RAILWAY LINE TO PAGA, WHAT CAME OUT OF IT?NO WONDER RAWLINGS CALLED YOU ATAA AYI
KWASIA ATAA AYI KUFUOR THIS THIEVING MONKEY WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH. 1 year ago
RAILWAY FROM ACCRA TO ASHANTI REGION BECAUSE HE FOOLISHLY THINKS ASHANTI REGION IS A COUNTRY IN GHANA.
AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT KUFUOR. HOW BIG IS GHANA FOR A RAILWAY LINE TO STRETCH FROM ACCRA TO THE NORTHERNMOST TIP OF GHANA?
... read full comment
RAILWAY FROM ACCRA TO ASHANTI REGION BECAUSE HE FOOLISHLY THINKS ASHANTI REGION IS A COUNTRY IN GHANA.
AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT KUFUOR. HOW BIG IS GHANA FOR A RAILWAY LINE TO STRETCH FROM ACCRA TO THE NORTHERNMOST TIP OF GHANA?
KUFUOR LOOTED ALL THE FUNDS ALLOCATED TO GHANA'S MODERN RAILWAY DEVELOPMENT, USING HIS LOOT THE GLOBE-TROT ATVTHE POOR BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
THE THIEF'S SOUL WILL ROT IN HELL.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Wasn't Bawumia part of the Executive that ordered trains from Poland to Ghana and one train had an accident near Tema. They were constructing train tracks from Akosombo to Ten. What happened to all that money, I ask the former President.
Scammers 1 year ago
I never liked this man. He's a Hippocrate and is a nation wrecker.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Hypocrite old man.
We won't tolerate your bad statesmanship anymore.
The state must stop taking care of you before you will you will start experiencing our sufferings.
These npp goons and their shilly shallow minded fan ... read full comment
Hypocrite old man.
The state must stop taking care of you before you will you will start experiencing our sufferings.
These npp goons and their shilly shallow minded fanatics have no love for the country.
The npp Gus loves their party much more than the country.
Abu 1 year ago
What about the Akufo-Addo railway plan? Ex- president luff our should just keep quiet and stay on his diapers.
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
EIÌI,SE KUFFOUR AGYIMI SEI?
National Poisonous Party 1 year ago
Old man scammer. If they pack the cash for then you begin to talk nonsense.
Etse 1 year ago
Wode3 wonti br3 no bi nti you dey talk anything. Pls leave us to vote wai. We know how the fire is burning us.
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
KUFFOUR YOU ARE A FOOL. WHEN YOU ARE OLD BUT REFUSE TO USE YOUR BRAIN BECAUSE YOU ARE BEING GIVEN EVERYTHING YOU NEED WHILEST MANY ARE SUFFERING THEN YOU ARE A VERY. BIG STUPID MAN
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
I thought this man will keep quite and take the status of a statesman. I am surprised by his recent commentary on every political topic.
Nii Tse 1 year ago
Is this man okay? Old age must be a real challenge. Where us the sky trains they promised?
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
Olga J. A Kuffour, Buwumia is a liar ooh, it's not for nothing they call him Buwulair, pls don't follow him and n get embarrassed Sir.
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Is for campaign from a serial promise man, he thinks he is wooing women. I will buy you this will buy you that! Pwalugu, they cut numerous sods that developed into puddles of water and bred mosquitoes! You can fool some of the people some of the time but you cannot fool all the people all the time.
K 1 year ago
Thanks a lot your excellency. We will look at our circumstances of life to make a choice as you profoundly advised in 2000. Remember the nation has been made bankrupt under this government with devastating consequences for many.
Zuza 1 year ago
For lack of ideas they resort to insults. How do you solve problems when you lack critical thinking and bold ideas? Ghana has a problem; the 'impossibility brigade'.
Garvey 1 year ago
Where are the sky trains?
Rambo 1 year ago
Former stateman, do you believe what Dr. Bawumia is saying. Its just an empty promises and nothing else.
Akua 1 year ago
PAAPA KUFFOUR YOU PROMISED US RAILWAY BU THERE WAS O SHOW AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED RAILWAYS FROM TEMA TO PAGA AND THE JOURNEY WILL TAKE US 12 Hours AND IT TURNED UP TO BE TEMA TO MPAKADAN . BAWUMIA PROMISED CONCRETE ROADS SO YOU TAKE US FOR FOOLS ??????
Kufuor ewii 1 year ago
Kufuor is the father of looting in Ghana.Very foolish and useless old man.The looting of this country started with kufuor and family and cronies and now Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies are also looting what remains for Ghanaians.May God punish this foolish old criminal.
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
Kuffour with his cat eyes is one of the most useless octogenarians. Stupid old man
Nana addo 1 year ago
He has started speaking the one who brought a calamity of akuffo addo unto us. Don't listen to him
TonyB 1 year ago
There is a national Railway Development plan in place already He has not said anything new.
Mike O 1 year ago
Talking is not the same as having an understanding of something and having the ability to achieve same. Talk is indeed cheap! For President Kufour, he doesn't surprise me. I plead on his behalf for those pouring invectives on him to tone down and consider his age. The NPP is a very inward-looking party and this must be made clear to all. They only look out for their own. They protect their own even when and where they are wrong. It's in their DNA and they are happy with it, so they will never depart from it. Don't you see, that they are the only group of people, who don't find anything wrong with Ghana's current economic situation vis-a-vis the numerous complaints from the rest of the citizenry? When the masses are crying and singing their song of "enough is enough", the refrain from them (NPP) is, "we have performed better".
It's therefore a call of duty for all the masses to demonstrate with the Thumb on the 7th December and tell them, "there is no 8 to be broken here".
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooooor
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
FOOLISH OLD EVIL MAN SINCE WHEN HAVE YOU REALISE THIS VISION???????????
IDIOTS
IDIOTS
Obrempong 1 year ago
What happened to the Sky train that all of a sudden a mate is now driving recklessly with a fake economic license in a digital economy of high interest and Xchange rate and Inflation etc
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has better days ahead of him. His humility will be his greatest asset. He will be elected as the next President of Ghana, but that will be the beginning of his legacy. Bawumia will bring in top-notch people in his administration who are not corrupt but who will assist him in developing Ghana. We must all thank God and direct our prayers toward God to make His good for Ghana come True. With total support for Bawumia, all Ghana will reap the benefits. Bawumia has the love of God, and God is blessing him so that he will also bless Ghana. Nana Akufo-Addo has done well and is recognized by his peers such as the Leader of France, but I tell you that Bawumia will be greater. Nana Akufo-Addo was called to prepare the way for Bawumia. I am excited, and so should all of Ghana.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
What is wrong with the former president, K4? Is he normal? Can't he be sent for medical investigation?
Kofi Sefa 1 year ago
Where are the rail lines? The existing rail lines from Accra to Nsawam to Accra have been removed about two weeks ago and the huge monies voted to reinforce a bridge near the Barrier at Ofankor is now a white elephant and a habitat for drug peddlers
Matete 1 year ago
KUFOUR HAS BECOME SO STUPID LATELY WITH HIS UTTERANCES I WONDER IF HE,S DEMENTED. A WHOLE MINISTER WAS APPOINTED FOR THIS PRO JECT FOR 8 GOOD YEAR'S UNDER THIS NPP GOVERNMENT. WHAT HAS HE ACHIEVED?
Okay 1 year ago
I thought kuffuor is a smart guy
How come a highly respected former president seeing all this mess created by akuffo addo bawumia lead gorvement n still endorse bawumia's candidature.Is he loading his mind.
Ex president u are part of the problem facing mother ghana..u think we fools like u..after spending 2milllion dollars on sky train u without any thing to show ..wat did u say..58 millions dollars on pit called the national c ...
FOR EIGHT YEARS UNDER NPP WHEN WE HAVE A MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS,,, THE ONLY TRAIN THESE NPP GUYS MOVED MIRACULOUSLY HAD AN ACCIDENT..... BAWULIAR IS COMING TO THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES AGAIN.... I'M SURE BAWULIAR HAS SENT KUFFOU ...
This ex president has lost all the respect I had for him. You were forgiven for stealing from the government and now rather than criticising the mess your party has caused, you are rather praising Bawumia who has consistently ...
Not even a single sincere person within the Npp, how can thiswn turn a blind eyes and deaf ears to all the thievery that has gone down under these criminals to come and shamelessly praise sing Bawumia? How can this man preten ...
Kuffuor Kromfuor Ataa Ayi..!!!!! Look at your scary & huhuudious face! Now I fully understand why God has crushed your spinal bones! He has gone further to punish you by physically restraining you in that prison wheelchair. Y ...
Should anyone be surprised by all these stupid & depraved utterances coming from Kuffuor, that Satanic FREEMASON..????? This is Diawuo Kuffuor Ataa Ayi... one of those certified and high ranking aficionados of the dangerous & ...
Mr. Ex president you better shut up and enjoy your stolen booty from our oil fields or you think we have forgotten after you signed a shady deal and gifted Ghana oil fields to your foreign friends for a 10% peanuts and your 1 ...
HE HAS NEVER BEEN A PROBLEM TO US MY BROTHER. HE'S JUST A PARTY MAN WHO SERVED US AS A NATION. WHEN YOU NEED THEM MOST, IT IS NEVER ABOUT GHANA. THIS ELECTION, LOTS OF LESSONS WILL BE LEARNT. WE WILL BE FAIR AND USE SAME ME ...
Bawumia just says anything that comes into his head. Even Pawugu Dam in your area you promised is completed with the final payment was just a Scam.Not alone Railways from Accra to Kumasi. Which country is going to give loans ...
They surely have if you are ...
Kuffour is the Main cause of Ghana's downfall, this is a man who knew all that is happening in the country ,that they only way forward for Ghana is Mahama and his 24 hour economy but due to his selfish, and tribal politics is ...
Ah papa kufour YOUR EXELENCY please respectfully you mean we should believe what bawumia is saying?? Ooh how I mean how . First asked him the whereabout of the schools he said he will build for the zongos?? Ect. Npp is simply ...
Kufuor's old age has made him to lose his memory as a statesman and now acts like a serial caller. After 8 years of running the Ministry of Railways Development. What has Nana Addo/Bawumia achievement, yet an old man like is ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Like the Pwalugu Dam, isn't it?
Wasn't Bawumia part of the Executive that ordered trains from Poland to Ghana and one train had an accident near Tema. They were constructing train tracks from Akosombo to Ten. What happened to all that money, I ask the forme ...
Hypocrite old man.
These npp goons and their shilly shallow minded fan ...
Is for campaign from a serial promise man, he thinks he is wooing women. I will buy you this will buy you that! Pwalugu, they cut numerous sods that developed into puddles of water and bred mosquitoes! You can fool some of th ...
Thanks a lot your excellency. We will look at our circumstances of life to make a choice as you profoundly advised in 2000. Remember the nation has been made bankrupt under this government with devastating consequences for ...
PAAPA KUFFOUR YOU PROMISED US RAILWAY BU THERE WAS O SHOW AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED RAILWAYS FROM TEMA TO PAGA AND THE JOURNEY WILL TAKE US 12 Hours AND IT TURNED UP TO BE TEMA TO MPAKADAN . BAWUMIA PROMISED CONCRETE ROADS SO YOU ...
Kufuor is the father of looting in Ghana.Very foolish and useless old man.The looting of this country started with kufuor and family and cronies and now Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies are also looting what remains f ...
Talking is not the same as having an understanding of something and having the ability to achieve same. Talk is indeed cheap! For President Kufour, he doesn't surprise me. I plead on his behalf for those pouring invectives on ...
IDIOTS
Dr. Bawumia has better days ahead of him. His humility will be his greatest asset. He will be elected as the next President of Ghana, but that will be the beginning of his legacy. Bawumia will bring in top-notch people in his ...
Where are the rail lines? The existing rail lines from Accra to Nsawam to Accra have been removed about two weeks ago and the huge monies voted to reinforce a bridge near the Barrier at Ofankor is now a white elephant and a h ...