Mr if you don't have any good massage pls go and continue drink ur wine dead goat mahama
TALK MORE ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING FOR GHANAIANS 1 year ago
When you ask three people in NDC the meaning of 24hr economy, they all give different explanations. You have been a president before so stop the pettiness and act like one. At the moment, Bawumia is the one acting like he has been a president before. If you were in my class, I would mark you down.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Sadly, the statue unveiled dipicts how "no global competitor" ugliest of the person is.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Mahama's pettiness is sickening. He speaks before he thinks. Does this man have advisers? How can the NDC expect to win elections with a man like this as flagbearer?
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Keep on insulting him if you think that will bring you to power. Mr.drunkard.Instead of explaining your 24h Drinking policy. Stupid.
Peace Man 1 year ago
Still no policy, no massage, insult alone. Massive defeat await you and madam no chalk December 7.
K 1 year ago
So you are saying that you completed all your projects?
Come up with better message and stop this unnecessary statements. Tell average Ghanaian what will put food on the table and stop this useless statements.
Nyansa po 1 year ago
Are u not the same person they voted u out sometime ago due to ur bad governance? Now u have mouth to talk about bad government. Why didn’t I do the best. Indeed Ghanaians have short memories
MahamaNAircraftCorruption 1 year ago
Prez Mills of ndc investigated Thief Drunkard mahama for Aircraft Purchase Corruption.
Julor Fiafitor Barawo mahama was investigated for Airbus Bribery Scandal.
mahama admitted Bribery and Corruption as a human being on ... read full comment
Prez Mills of ndc investigated Thief Drunkard mahama for Aircraft Purchase Corruption.
mahama admitted Bribery and Corruption as a human being on BBC TV.
Everywhere he goes ,Thievery Bribery and Corruption follow him.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Is this a reason to vote for you?
Why can you not articulate a positive message.
Kobie 1 year ago
Drunkard jdm. No way for you and your slayqueens.
George Frimpong 1 year ago
John mahama ne gyimii dee. You are disgracing nothners but there few reasonable ones. Ghanaians are waiting to hear good policies and all you can talk about is statue. Does the statue of Akuffo Addo pay children school fees? You are just a waist
Alhassan Abdul-Wadudu Achanso Jnr 1 year ago
Kk 1 year ago
Did you Mahama completed your E blocks, this shows your trait as hypothetical ...
Owusu j 1 year ago
Oh Mahama, this is pettiness. Preach your policies. Your are short of words for 24Hours?
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
They even raised statues for convicted child assassins, murderers and maimers
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Akoa wei agyimi paaaa so this guy used to be president of Ghana tweeea kwasia sei ofui bullu bullu
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The statue shouldn't have been placed in Sekondi at this time.
The Regional Minister and the Sekondi MP didn't help Nana Addo but have made him a subject of ridicule instead of honour.
There's is a Chieftaincy dispute going ... read full comment
The Regional Minister and the Sekondi MP didn't help Nana Addo but have made him a subject of ridicule instead of honour.
There's is a Chieftaincy dispute going on in Sekondi just like in Bawku since 2003 after the death Nana Anasie.
There's no Chief in Sekondi so why should Nana Addo accept his statue coming from Upper Dixcove Chiefs?
The Chieftaincy litigation is in court,there's tension in Sekondi so as a leader of state you don't take sides with the litigants.
I'm very sure that the tension could have been less if the statue was to be in Takoradi.Tnx.
BB 1 year ago
masa we are all educated n we r still awaiting your policies....MR NKOKO NKITINKITIN
Hotty 1 year ago
This man paaa hmmmm......let me reserve my comment!
JDM 1 year ago
See this one! mtchweee! instead of you to tell us the real deal, you are always engaging in some silly banters
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
Mahama is always drunk , OPANA , GIVE US YOUR MESSAGE AND STOP THAT TINY BRAIN TALK.
Abe Manu 1 year ago
Mahama, where is your message. NPP has used this statue to sidetrack you.
Wake up and be proactive.
Mawuli 1 year ago
Your performance is abysmal both in govt and in opposition.You are going down again
Jim 1 year ago
Mahama, talk about what the people are going to benefit from your administration. Talk about how you plan to control the rampant corruption that has infested the country. Talk about how you are different from the incompetent and corrupt Akkufo-Addo government and stop beating about the bush. Learn something from Trump's message that has caused his come back. So far, you have not shown any evidence you are different from Akkufo-Addo.
King 1 year ago
The incompetent Mahama forget to put his statue at Bole -Bamboi, now is jealous Nana Akuffo-Addo has one. You will regret because you will never be president again hahaha.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo Akims forest old chimpanzee and his pregnant mountain goat Bawumia has break down our market circle in Takoradi over 5 years now and they can't build it up the whole city has become total mess, the started interchange and they stop the whole city has become dusty. And now the Akim ugly dark old chimpanzee put his ugly statue in our hospital that was built before the independence of Ghana ? We will surely break it down.
Shangri-La 1 year ago
Most of us see this as sign of good leadership, it's very bad . You can't praise yourself while people are suffering, hungry sick, finding it very hard to have three (3) a day. Don't praise yourself but let people do, for salt does not praise itself. A word to a wise is enough.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
The most useless president ever, you have nothing to boost of.The only Two things you can boost of were all modified borrowed more money to complete them by Akuffo Addo government, Kumasi market, Terminal 3. Ghanaians just don't read about your SOO CALLED achievements . SHAMELESS MAHAMA
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Why is this man soo peeved about this matter?? Enviness and jealousy at play
Shangri-La 1 year ago
Whatever you do, just know that people of Ghana will vote you out. Ghanaians cannot afford 3 meals daily as am speaking know. Look at exchange rate with always our dear cedi getting it too tough to stand on its feet. We're so wise to advise ourselves. The hardship under this government,is enough, therefore enough is enough...... please give us a break.
When you ask three people in NDC the meaning of 24hr economy, they all give different explanations. You have been a president before so stop the pettiness and act like one. At the moment, Bawumia is the one acting like he has ...
mahama admitted Bribery and Corruption as a human being on ...
John mahama ne gyimii dee. You are disgracing nothners but there few reasonable ones. Ghanaians are waiting to hear good policies and all you can talk about is statue. Does the statue of Akuffo Addo pay children school fees? ...
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
There's is a Chieftaincy dispute going ...
Mahama, talk about what the people are going to benefit from your administration. Talk about how you plan to control the rampant corruption that has infested the country. Talk about how you are different from the incompetent ...
Akufo Addo Akims forest old chimpanzee and his pregnant mountain goat Bawumia has break down our market circle in Takoradi over 5 years now and they can't build it up the whole city has become total mess, the started intercha ...
Most of us see this as sign of good leadership, it's very bad . You can't praise yourself while people are suffering, hungry sick, finding it very hard to have three (3) a day. Don't praise yourself but let people do, for sal ...
The most useless president ever, you have nothing to boost of.The only Two things you can boost of were all modified borrowed more money to complete them by Akuffo Addo government, Kumasi market, Terminal 3. Ghanaians just d ...
Whatever you do, just know that people of Ghana will vote you out. Ghanaians cannot afford 3 meals daily as am speaking know. Look at exchange rate with always our dear cedi getting it too tough to stand on its feet. We're ...