Supreme Court Verdict: Court judgments don’t resolve disputes on their own - Kwesi Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

If Npp returns to the legislature of ghana and doesn't have a courum to transact business, what is the point of going to court,???

• Kk 1 year ago

As for you Pratt, who will be surprised of what you are saying. Always in bed with ndc because it is through NDC that you were able to educate your children in overseas.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

This old man kwasi pratt think he has got everything in his head.

• Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago

This issue must be resolved when the Speaker shows leadership and is not biased. With his posturing, I doubt if this can happen. The Speaker does not appear to be acting as a matured man. He is also not showing leadership. ...

• Efo Kwame 1 year ago

Oga in what jurisdictions will this AG be appointmented if not hand picked. To me Bagbin leadership is far more better than your president who has collapsed the economy and we are gribbling with galamsey menance. $1 is how mu ...

• Otumfour 1 year ago

It surprising coming from diabolical and evil minded Kwesi Pratt

• Isaac Mensahidentity. 1 year ago

God says "Righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a reproach to any people " (Proverbs 14: 34). Ghanaians appear to hate to do things right. Question: Did the chief justice not know of Articles 115, 122 and 123 of the 1992 ...

• Efo Kwame 1 year ago

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY
    "Live your life and be honest to yourself; have no regrets today because tomorrow is not promised."
    GOOD MORNING AND SHALOM

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

NDC MPs should also boycott parliament so that Afenyo-Markin will go to the Supreme Court for useless Thief Justice, Gertrude Araba Torkornoo, and her wizards and witches cohorts will vote unanimously to compel them to return ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi,wolf in sheep’s clothing just say you’re in bed with the NDC in their collective foolishness and anti-Ghana behaviour they are exhibiting.

• Hannan 1 year ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu

• KWESI HAVE YOU READ THE JUDGMENT? IT CAME OUT THIS AFTERNOON, SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? 1 year ago

When serious minds are tackling issues with far reaching implications for now and the future we get such infantile effusions from all-knowing shallow minds for whom very issue must be be viewed with political lenses. Go and r ...

• James 1 year ago

You are right but this is exceptional case. The speaker could have avoided this with common sense approach. Now he has to do the needful

• Pressman 1 year ago

You this moron! You are anarchist, but God willing you will not have your wish fulfilled.
    Who implements the decisions of the Supreme Court decisions in Ghana?
    Do you think in Ghana we live in the “state of nature? “

• Enyo 1 year ago

You stupid idiots can spin things however you want it. Court verdicts resolve issues except when fools decide to behave like animals. When one goes to court one can either win or lose….period. You can’t pick and choose. R ...

• Kwasi Kusi 1 year ago

So Kwasi do you recommend the Bawku alternative? You never surprise some of us! You see your warped logic? Your are always on the wrong side.

• Pressman 8 months ago

You this moron! You are anarchist, but God willing you will not have your wish fulfilled.
    Who implements the decisions of the Supreme Court decisions in Ghana?
    Do you think in Ghana we live in the “state of nature? “