Sankofa
God forbit
Please Mr Ex President love Ghana than you party
Please for once put Ghana first
You know Bawumia is a disaster for Ghana future
Please Ghanaians Let’s learn from the USA and go back for JM
Sankofa
Rex 1 year ago
Akckora bcne, adwene bcne nti, w,afa party egya wo man, wodwene w'efuru ho ky3n wo man, Nokware asa wc w'anum, atorc ne naadaa p3 na aka, nanso Ghanafoc ehunu nyansa, cmo 3nny3 nfomsoc no bio da, daabi da, 3nsi bio.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
KUFFOUR IS ENJOYING SOME OF THE STOLEN MONEY SO HEs AFRAID NPPIGS WILL GO INTO OPPOSITION ....... BUT MAHAMA IS COMING TO JAIL ALL THESE CRIMINALS
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Wicked and evil oldman who wants to destroy our future because he won't be part of that future. Kufour, you are evil.
Apraku 1 year ago
Does Kufour deserve all these insults for endorsing his candidate? Hasn't he got the right to express his opinion? Gyimi galore from gyimi NDC soldiers!!!
NO AMOUNT OF INSULTS WILL STOP BAWUMIA FROM BEING THE NEXT PRESIDE ... read full comment
Does Kufour deserve all these insults for endorsing his candidate? Hasn't he got the right to express his opinion? Gyimi galore from gyimi NDC soldiers!!!
NO AMOUNT OF INSULTS WILL STOP BAWUMIA FROM BEING THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA !!!!!!!
YSL @ Apraku 1 year ago
Apraku you are gyimigyimii yourself, your are throwing stones whilst pretending to be living in a glass house and blameless, yes you meddle in the affairs of governance u will be insulted, Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Mahama all of them receives insult on a minutely basis, i don't think you think Kuffuor meddling will be accorded any preferential treatments,he isn't more human than any of the politicians,u should learn by now that it is an occupational hazard, u either stay quietly retired or participate and be ready for fire . It is wat it is, idiotic sycophantic imbecilic Apraku.
YSL @ Apraku 1 year ago
And I know u stupidly wouldn't ask why people choose to insult them right? They determine how your lives will be there in Ghana, they can even determine how long or short will live, so people are aware and don't joke with their lives, if they see you are trying to impose a wrong person on them due to your personal interests, they will insult you, even may kill u if they could. No one loves a miserable and short life, including u Apraku.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Ex-president Kufuor is now proving to be more honest than political
Mr. Kufuor! I can fully respect you now for your honest statement.
People have lost their conscience these days, otherwise, no one would even talk about corrupt John Mahama who failed and still want to be selfish and greedy for more.
Honesty and dishonesty will always prove their results, because God cannot be fooled.
IGP 1 year ago
This time the corruption tag wont work my brother. We've had enough of the lies of NPP for 8 years.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
This is just like when Fmr president Kuffour said Nana Addo was the best man to lead Ghana and he became the worst nightmare of Ghana, a gigantic disaster!!
KKB 1 year ago
you are totally right
MoonGod 1 year ago
you have a rotten brain just like this stupid old fool. He was lucky Ata Mills didn’t prosecute him otherwise he wouldn’t be spewing this rubbish.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
May God guide Ghanaians to make the right decision.
Are you ready for the Lord? We hope all go well for tomorrow but we don't know how things may turn out. Do not postpone your salvation any longer. Jesus said "Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me (Revelation 3:20).
Greatness 1 year ago
I accept Jesus Christ now as your Savior and Lord to miss the eternal lake of fire burning with sulfur and brimstone
KKB 1 year ago
ofui tise wu
Game Changer 1 year ago
Kufour is not fit to tell anybody who is the best man to lead us this is bcos, Bawumia is a member of those who have messed this economy and I consider what kufour said as an insult to our sensitivity. He is clearly putting his party first before a nation. Greedy man, no wonder his greed brought Ghana a paltry 10% of the oil share to Ghana. Even Nigeria we consider very corrupt are earning more than 40% oil shares.
Obi 1 year ago
You are also the stomach direction ones no wonder
Nana Panin 1 year ago
How much does the Accra Circle Dubai interchange cost? Mahama and NDC, NEVER AGAIN. Prez Kufour is right. Click the Youtube link below
www.youtube.com/shorts/9-kpZRrssHU
How much does the Accra Circle Dubai interchange cost? Mahama and NDC, NEVER AGAIN. Prez Kufour is right. Click the Youtube link below
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
And the national cathedral
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Truth is only one no matter what and that is what you've said. Akokra bone Kufour, Akokra nyaatwem who shared Awards like Bofrot and put one diamond chain around his own neck.
Star from the North 1 year ago
This corrupt man has no dignity to tell us who is best for our country. A very corrupt man like you should be seeking God forgiveness at this time that you are closer to your grave. We all remember the hotel wawa that is situated at the roundabout which you founded with tax payers money for your personal property, and the Ghana@50 celebration where monies were siphoned. Stop provoking Ghanaians with this kind of rhetoric because your wish will never come to pass. Personally, I wouldn’t care which of these candidates from the north become president, but I hate to see bawumia win because of Satan akufo addo.
Cashout 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,…Just google….’biggest liar in Ghana’…and vote wisely.
K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago
Should anyone be surprised at these depraved utterances from this Satanic FREEMASON..????? This is Kuffuor Ataa Ayi... another certified aficionado of the dangerous & destructive "MATEMEHO VAMPIRES!!" If this stupid and confused former president can brainlessly prescribe fasting & prayers from Asofo) né Abosomfo to solve the terrible DUMSOR that was plaguing his people, what sensible thing can you expect from him..?????
Kay 1 year ago
@ Rex
Rex is the delinquent child suffering from deficiency in proper parental Upbringing. Rex Akodaa bone a oni ntitiii paa firi fie.
@ Rex
Rex is the delinquent child suffering from deficiency in proper parental Upbringing. Rex Akodaa bone a oni ntitiii paa firi fie.
YSL @ Kay 1 year ago
Maybe you don't comprehend what you read, because whatever Rex said was on point, this man knows Ghana's economy is far far worse than he came to meet and left, he knows very well none of his predecessors left a bad and heavily indebted economy like Bawumia and Akufo Addo have done, he knows Ghanaians haven't experienced suffering under any administration in the fourth republic like under this duo Bawumia and Akufo Addo, so it's hypocritical and love towards his party than love for Ghana to ask Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia, for least he could have done was to shut up,meddling means exposing yourself to attacks from the suffering masses
Rex 1 year ago
Don't mind the Npp jerk YSL, if his brains is functioning well like will he be still following these thieves?, an insider Kennedy Agyapong told u without mincing words that they are stealing Ghana's money and resources like there is no tomorrow, someone who came second in their presidential primaries with almost 40% of the total votes ,not just an ordinary person, he even knowd the happening within the Npp than Kuffuor, so if a Youth that they are stealing your and the future of ur generations away will come to defend them, then th only rational explanation to it is, lunacy.
DeLaHoYa 1 year ago
Thanks bro.
Thanks bro.
Truth 1 year ago
Come and give this NPP one big knockout for me
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
3nsi Bio..! you can add the “m” to bio so sound much louder.. “3nsi Biom”!!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The difference is clear Former President saw John Mahama as an MP,vice President & President and he knows his horrible attributes. Kufiur never knew of Bawumia it was Jake Obetsebi Lamptey who brought him to the party and he has never disappointed. Many Ghanaians who don't support NPP are now admiring him and wish he takes over from Nana.
Osei 1 year ago
Bawumia is a programmed cover up for crime. Only those who are either criminal minded or support crime will opt for him.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Why do you ppl worry much about this man kronfour kufour? Have you all forgotten the changing of old currency to the new one? Have you all forgotten this guy awarded him self with Ghana's gold aka 50CENT? This man did everything to put Rawlings behind bars but couldn't succeed because of his evil intentions? People should forget about this man because he is soo wicked that, he has built a castle for his dead wife whilst there are so many homeless people roaming in his home region (Ashanti) and Ghana as a whole.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Kuffour, herh, the more he talks the more he loses the small respect left. Very soon, that little respect will vanish into thin air.
Think about Ghana first wai. NPP is a small political party in Ghana and Ghana is not in N ... read full comment
Kuffour, herh, the more he talks the more he loses the small respect left. Very soon, that little respect will vanish into thin air.
Think about Ghana first wai. NPP is a small political party in Ghana and Ghana is not in NPP. What a shameful old man. Thank your stars Atta-Mills didn't put you in prison because of Asomdwee. The amount of money you and Wereko-Brobbey stole during Ghana@50 is still fresh in our minds. Who are you to tell us who to vote for. Hotel Waawaa.
King Vasco 1 year ago
This useless old man ex-president Kufuor won't keep quiet and enjoy his booty in peace, but keeps supporting thieves in government, because he is a thief himself. If Kufuor says "at this crucial times", I ask who made times crucial for Ghanaians? Isn't it this same Akuffo Addo-Bawumia NPP government that is still in power, of which he, Kufuor, is an accomplice? God shall surely punish all of you, and you will know no peace on earth. Hades is your abode
K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago
Kuffuor Ataa Ayi..... Now I understand why God has decided to punish you in that wheelchair before you die eventually.
MoonGod 1 year ago
You are a very stupid old fool. You are lucky Ata Mills didn’t prosecute you otherwise you won’t be spewing this rubbish
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
This is the man who thinks Nkrumah was the cause of Ghana problems because he PUT TOO MUCH INDUSTRIES, he talks and reasons like NAPO, sometimes one wonders if they really went to school. Their talking, reasoning, demeanour is just like a truck pusher in the market. Heeeuw. He should be a stateman instead he is behaving like another uneducated footsoldier.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Ataa Ayi Kuffour, because of this silly comments from thieves like you is why we will always go fo Dutch Passport over your type and Ghana PHD holders. This is how low Ghana has sunk, otherwise thieves like you shouldn't be talking in public space. Are you happy with the way Akufo-Addo and Bawumia has finished off Ghana? Madam Gizelle will get you. Why is it that all the NPP thieves and nation wreckers ends up in wheelchair? Just a question ooo.
NOT TRUE 1 year ago
This can not come from statesman Ex President J. A. Kuffuor. It will be very unfortunate if he really said so. No more comments because i respect Kuffuor very much.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Ex President J. A. Kuffuor is enjoying STOLEN money
The Spear 1 year ago
Statesman Kufuor? Are you serious? I'd call everybody statesman but Kufuor. You have no idea the kind of crook he is!
Go ask Afia Fremaa Busia, the only authentic person in his erstwhile government, who they termed mad wh ... read full comment
Statesman Kufuor? Are you serious? I'd call everybody statesman but Kufuor. You have no idea the kind of crook he is!
Go ask Afia Fremaa Busia, the only authentic person in his erstwhile government, who they termed mad when she began revealing their banditry other evil deeds. He's very pretentious, very selfish and very unpatriotic.
How could the not see the monumental fiasco and fraud that Bawumia has been?
NzemaK 1 year ago
Wh3 ono nso so. Ti bokonso. Panin ntoto. Panin kwasea
New order 1 year ago
Oh oluman so are you saying all these this criminals are doing to ghanaians is great , I really doubt you said this !
Kufour is a wizard freemason 1 year ago
Kufour wo maame tw3 wai
Yaovi 1 year ago
Who came and chewed all the meat, and left us bones?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Useless recommendation.
Ama 1 year ago
NDC Followers are so worried.The only recommendation John Dramani Mahama has received is from Scammers( FAKE PASTORS)
A voice 1 year ago
IT IS YOUR OWN CUP OF TEA. IT WAS THESE SAME PASTORS THAT SAID NANA ADDO WOULD WIN AND HE WON.
Very soon npp will claim that its ndc who brought the idea of the national cathedral and go to the supreme Court to give a ruling in their favour
Emperor 1 year ago
BALDERDASH
BALDERDASH
Genzeh 1 year ago
Thank you Kufour, well said. Bawumia is all we need.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
You again ? Introducing another person to Ghanains again ? Never , not at this time.
S A 1 year ago
this kuffuor is part of the reason why Ghana is sinking.He knows the npp has gradually destroyed Ghana and is advising the people to vote bawuliar into power to aggravate our woes, npp, NEVER AGAIN.
NLA 1 year ago
Foolish old man. Very unpatriotic selfish bastard. These guys don't think about the country. Just their selfish gains. How can you make such assertion?
Ku 1 year ago
Bawumia will be very good a leader. We love him hands down.
Osofo adidi mmmaah 1 year ago
We love Bawumia hands down.
MacDonald 1 year ago
One major problem in Ghana Politics is partisanship, looking at Ghana's current economic challenges, poverty, unemployment, poor health care, high inflation and high National debt etc under current Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah administration, and former President kuffour is saying Bawumiah is the best man to lead Ghana?
My question is, what is best about the current government? and Doctor Bawumiah is part of the economic management?
team? If NPP can not admit it's failure, then I wonder how they see the people of Ghana. Mr. Former President this is not objective comment, you have your personal integrity to protect.
This is below you?
Gus 1 year ago
Congratulations to Bawumia in advance.
Clinton Kwaku Lapaz 1 year ago
We believe in Bawumia
Alatani wo Ghana 1 year ago
God bless Bawumia.
FRANKIES 1 year ago
DEEP THINKERS ARE TALKING.KUFUOR PIOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW.BAWUMIA WILL GET 52.12%.
Franco Frank 1 year ago
Thank you old sodier. Bawumia is the man for the country.
Kojo 1 year ago
Master die gracefully with your bootie. No Bawuliar. Leave that for Ghanaians to decide.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
There is no doubt that Bawumia is the best choice over Mahama as President of Ghana. Even the late Presidents, Attah Mills, and JJ Rawlings, would vote for Bawumia if they were alive. Bawumia has changed the way of the Vice President, and he is about to change the Presidency as well. Bawumia beats Mahama in every category imaginable, and besides, who in his/her right mind would vote for a corrupt person to be the President of Ghana? There will be some people in Ghana who are NDC and would vote for Bawumia because, after all, it is a secret ballot.
Sethoo 1 year ago
To tell you the truth even if Lordina Mahama is given the chance she would select Dr Mahamudu Bawumia over her husband. Most devoted members of NDC are also dying for BAWU.
Apraku 1 year ago
Thumbs up bro , l can't stop laughing.
Kemp Jonas 1 year ago
I am voting Bawumia for real.
Kakra 1 year ago
Kufuor has lost his thinking capability due to illness.
El chapo 1 year ago
God is punishing u for ur already greed towards Ghanaians and u don't feel pity for ur self. Ur wrath coming is getting bed riding for the rest of life. Useless man. U will see ur end! If u will live to see December 7.aboaba
Sul 1 year ago
MR MAN WE DON'T WANT ANY CONCERT IN THIS COUNTRY.......GIVE YOUR COMPANY TO BAWUMIA TO MANAGE.
WHY ARE YOU GUYS SOO WICKED LIKE THAT.
MR MAN WE DON'T WANT ANY CONCERT IN THIS COUNTRY.......GIVE YOUR COMPANY TO BAWUMIA TO MANAGE.
Ant ayw 1 year ago
Papa nnimuonyamfoc, weide3 adabraka
JOHN 1 year ago
He is only saying this because NAPO IS HIS NEPHEW! This country does not belong to your FAMILY
KWAME 1 year ago
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU, CRIMINAL.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Another useless one
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
Old age sometimes can worry oooooooooooo. Oluman, you are forgiven. Please nobody should insult the old man. Heeee, by the way, so Kufuor all this while you were in Ghana. Waaaooo I see. Sir please Bawumia can't win this election. If you believe Bawumia will win then your HEART is far away from ghana.
Bili 1 year ago
Oh if it is true that HE Kuffour said this then with the respect but am disappointed in him. Because Inflation to get to 54% is unprecidented, Exchange rate to 17 to a dollar is unimaginable, unemployment to reach 15% is suprising bcos of what John Boadu said. So Mr. Kuffour please be a stateman and let us resque Ghana our motherland from NPP THIEVES.
Tosa 1 year ago
Master you have got your share so keep quiet
Ghana is bigger than any political party and Ashanti is not only Ghana as some of you guys claims, let build the nation and stop everything is about who is the richest.
Peace Ali 1 year ago
The best and most tranformational thing we will discover after the 2024 Election is that the main stream media is as fake as Prophecies and Polls, the diminished power of legacy and personality politics. They are the same campaigning instruments
salater 1 year ago
Kuffuor has been one of the best President Ghana has ever had but statement like this goes against your credibility. The pain your party has taken Ghanaians through over the last couple of years the best this u should do is to keep quiet
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
Papa Kufour, please sit in your wheel chair and enjoy your Peduase Lodge Property which Ghana has given you.
You don't feel the pain the youth are going through.
We buy our own Petrol, pay our own ECG Bills, our own re ... read full comment
Papa Kufour, please sit in your wheel chair and enjoy your Peduase Lodge Property which Ghana has given you.
We buy our own Petrol, pay our own ECG Bills, our own rent. All these things, you are getting them for free.
Please enjoy your pension and leave us to decide for ourselves.
Kwame 1 year ago
U people don’t care abt Ghana n the suffering masses, u only care abt power no matter what. Greedy, selfish n wicked people. No wonder, people have sold their souls to the devil so they don’t have any mercy n sympathy bt greed n wickedness in the heart.
Kojo 1 year ago
Just shut in your wheelchair and enjoy your bootie.
You know your party don't deserve to be in power again.
Rock USA 1 year ago
God will still panish you more. Who is Bawumia in this country? Open your eyes kufuor. I respect you but your thinking is too slow.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
God forbid, the best man for your party and never for Ghana.
The best man better positioned to cover the unprecedented looting of the country by your NPP cartel. What a shame.
James Bassop 1 year ago
Greedy criminal former president. Keep your choice to yourself because we know what he did for you during the redenomination of the cedi when you were at the helm of affairs
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
When will this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive man die? Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Of Cause your son from nowhere got millions of dollars to buy the Hotel Waawaa.
You are only thinking of protecting all your loots. When will you stop taking all Ghanaians for fools to protect your selfish interests.
Jay in London 1 year ago
DON'T LISTEN TO KUFFOUR.
HA HAS SAT THERE AND ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO TO KILL THE SOUL OF NPP.
HE SAID THE SAME THING FOR AKUFFO ADDO.
HE JUST BEING PARTISAN.
KUFFOUR ONLY WANTS TO BE BURIED BY AN NPP GOVERNMENT THAT ... read full comment
DON'T LISTEN TO KUFFOUR.
HE JUST BEING PARTISAN.
KUFFOUR ONLY WANTS TO BE BURIED BY AN NPP GOVERNMENT THAT IS HIS MAIN MOTIVE FOR SAYING THIS.
WHERE WAS BAWUMIA WHEN ALL THAT HAD BEEN DONE TO GHANA WAS BEING PERPETRATED?
WAS BAWUMIA NOT PART OF IT?
BAWUMIA WITH THE SAME NPP MPs and party folks will COMPLETELY DESTROY GHANA.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Payback for redenomination???? Maybe you should go incommunicado indefinitely.
Mntweeeeeeeew 1 year ago
That is your opinion and it doesn't matter to us but you and your NPP.
Nyameye 1 year ago
I regret ever voting Kufuor to power. He packs virtues.
Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago
Wa ni aportweee portweeee S3 3kywo. You started this nonsense of sending foreign ministers to see your Kumasihene .
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I'm surprised about Kuffuor, this Ashanti's love NPP more than Ghana
A voice 1 year ago
THIS IS WHAT YOU TOLD US WHEN NANA ADDO WAS COMING. LOOK AT WHERE WE ARE NOW. WE ARE NOT READY TO DO TRY AND ERROR AGAIN. MR. PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART JUST LEAVE US TO DECIDE WHO TO VOTE FOR.GHANAIANS DON'T WANT DRIVER'S MATE BUT EXPERIENCE DRIVER.
Donatus 1 year ago
You came yourself only to be interested in mansons.
Not Possible 1 year ago
Do you also have skeletons in your wardrobes?
Why didn’t you tell us what Bawumia has done to deserve the presidency? Ghanaians are complaining every day and as a stateman is this your solution to the problems Bawumia’s government has created?
Nsemkekakwa.
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Stop these pronouncements Papa! We respect you and trust that you can speak truth to power!
Do you really know and understand what's happening on the ground and people's feelings? Nobody should tell me it's a global challen ... read full comment
Stop these pronouncements Papa! We respect you and trust that you can speak truth to power!
Do you really know and understand what's happening on the ground and people's feelings? Nobody should tell me it's a global challenge... Why are the youth heading out to other countries then, if that's the thinking?
Akufo Addo and Bawumia lied to us and continue to lie, without appreciating our suffering and you think we should vote for the NPP again?
Observer 1 year ago
Have you apologized for endorsing Nana Akuffo Addo who has so disappointed Ghanaians to reject NPP. Then rather keep mute on this. Ghanaians are wiser now to decide without your deception.
Ghanaians are suffering under Nana Addo and Bawumia 1 year ago
We expected President Kufour to speak as a state man to correct many issues but he decided to keep quiet about the suffering of Ghanaians. Ghanaians will not also listen to you to remain suffering Mr. Kufour
obaatanpa 1 year ago
Yoo yati enso yenfa.
Akora Medaa se!!!
Yoo yati enso yenfa.
Akora Medaa se!!!
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Go to sleep, you've had your chance!! Leave us to choose!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Kufour, we haven't forgotten the 3% of our oil money. Judgment will surely come to you death or alive.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
STFU!!!
STFU!!!
#Choose8 1 year ago
JAK, with all due respect, don't erode the little respect left for you after honouring yourself with '50 cent'- type gold chain
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
See face like the end of my disk!!!
Chief 1 year ago
Foolish man! Talks...
Citizen 1 year ago
You have allowed to foot soldiers to pressurise you to say this. You could not advise the judiciary to stay clear of the legislative. Look at the disrespect they have earned. Where is NPP now? Where is the NDC now? and where is parliament?
DIEU DONNE 1 year ago
papa J. enjoy your vacation and leave us to choose our future, we don't trust this liar anymore. where were you when he and his boss mess Ghana up.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
You liar. Because of what you are given you want the bloody Bawuliar to win. Kuffour it won't happen.
Kof 1 year ago
Kuffuor has lost his statesmanship for partisanship as the only living president. He should've remained neutral this election year looking at the stakes and where he could've been a power broker or peace maker.
He ha placed ... read full comment
Kuffuor has lost his statesmanship for partisanship as the only living president. He should've remained neutral this election year looking at the stakes and where he could've been a power broker or peace maker.
He ha placed a big wedge within the NPP, and ready to divide Ghana with his partisan ultrances.
LEO 1 year ago
This former president does pay for rent. He does not pay water bill. He does not pay for electricity bill neither so he can go ahead and insult Ghanaians.
BAAAA 1 year ago
Useless man
Useless man
Kofi 1 year ago
I thought Kufour was a reasonable guy. I am disappointed.
Kora 1 year ago
Ghanaian will determine that not you .
Rich 1 year ago
Who expects him to say otherwise? They are in the same boat.
Bossu 1 year ago
Your excellency
You are a statesman and not a party man
Please stop granting these kind of interviews and don’t destroy the name you earned as President of Ghana between 2001 and 2008
Your excellency
Please stop granting these kind of interviews and don’t destroy the name you earned as President of Ghana between 2001 and 2008
Matthew Franklin Nketsiah 1 year ago
How can this oldman to suggest to Ghanaians that bawuliar is the best leader Ghana needs. Its only in Ghana we've people like this speaking losely about who leads the country. Your time is past. Keep your mouth shut if you don't have a thing say or scratch your old balls.
Honestman 1 year ago
THE EX-PRESIDENT KUFOUR HAS FAILED TO BE A STATESMAN. STAY AWAY FROM POLITICAL COMMENTS LIKE THIS, IF ANY OF THE CANDIDATES WIN THEY WILL SEEK ADVISE FROM YOU, DONT FOOLED. THE SENSE OF THE MOOD OF GHANAIANS SI THAT WE DONT WANT THE NPP AGGAIN,SO HOW WILL BE SEEN BY THE PARTY TO COMES TO POWER.
Nana Frempong 1 year ago
ExPresident is old and tired, that's why he's talking like that, Mr, you've betrayed Ashanti and Ghana as a hole or you too received a tip from Bawumia and Akuffo Addo, am very disappointed in you JA
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
WICKED OLDMAN
YOU WILL SURELY LIVE TO SEE 7TH DECEMBER-FOOOOL
WHAT IS BEST ABOUT BAWOMIA MIA???
WICKED OLDMAN
ABU,USA 1 year ago
STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS,BAWUMIA IS DEAD GOAT SYNDROME
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT HOTEL DE WAWA????
THIEF EVIL OLD MAN
Jordan Pedro 1 year ago
Ex- l totally disagree with u. Ghanaian totally disagree with wat u re saying. At the moment and crisis Ghana is facing we don't need the vice President.
The vice president is part of the NaNa Addo useless , corrupt gover ... read full comment
Ex- l totally disagree with u. Ghanaian totally disagree with wat u re saying. At the moment and crisis Ghana is facing we don't need the vice President.
The vice president is part of the NaNa Addo useless , corrupt government and also head of economic management team.
Are u happy as ex- president seeing where or direction the country is heading?
Athena- US 1 year ago
Ah, Kufuor?
???
Ah, Kufuor?
???
Ken 1 year ago
BAWUMIA is a visionary leader....he's not like other candidates ...has a vice president he implemented some many ideas which most Ghanaian are enjoying
It's possible vote #1 .
BAWUMIA is a visionary leader....he's not like other candidates ...has a vice president he implemented some many ideas which most Ghanaian are enjoying
It's possible vote #1 .
Jordan Pedro 1 year ago
Ex- president l totally disagree with u. Ghanaian totally disagree with wat u re saying. At the moment and crisis Ghana is facing we don't need the vice President.
The vice president is part of the NaNa Addo useless , co ... read full comment
Ex- president l totally disagree with u. Ghanaian totally disagree with wat u re saying. At the moment and crisis Ghana is facing we don't need the vice President.
The vice president is part of the NaNa Addo useless , corrupt government and also head of economic management team.
Are u happy as ex- president seeing where or direction the country is heading?
ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago
NO WONDER YOU SOLD LOTS OF STATE PROPERTIES AND SENT THE MONIES TO YOUR CARRIBEAN ISLANDS ACCOUNTS. YOU REFUSED TO MAKE GHANA AIRWAYS LIQUIDATION DOCUMENTS FROM PRICE WATERHOUSE PUBLIC. THE COMPANY CONCLUDED THAT THE AIRLINE WAS VIABLE. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. CORRUPT AGYEKUM KUFFOUR.LOTS OF FOOLS ABOUND IN THE COUNTRY GHANA. FOOLS HAVE NO MEMORY.WE THE SMART CITIZENS WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER YOU AND YUOR LITTLE BRAINS THIEVES IN THE NPP PARTY. ABOOOOOOOOOOOOZIGI !!!
Solo 1 year ago
Akufu-Addo and Bawumia are persecuting those are are loyal to you and you are here embracing your enemies
Solo 1 year ago
Akufu-Addo and Bawumia are persecuting those who are are loyal to you and you are here embracing your enemies
Ben 1 year ago
Former President Kufour is one of Ghana’s big problem, he first destroyed our economy when he took over from Rawlings.
Antiba 1 year ago
Daddy. I have so much respect for you but I humbly don’t agree with you on this. Nana Addo made us to believe he brought Bawumia because of his economic intelligence. What do we see now. No amount of praise you shower on this man will wash. Please, don’t appeal to our conscience because we know what is right. Thank you Papal
Ker 1 year ago
I disagree. You were not a liar so why say he's the best for Ghana?
kwasi 1 year ago
the man is still selfish
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Kufuor is suffering from senility therefore his utterances must be disregarded.
Kennedy 1 year ago
That's a big lie..
How can a lie of his kind be the best man Ghana needs ..
Such an incompetent person like Bawumia .
That's a big lie..
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
Nation wrecker, why not the best man for you??? Birds of the same feathers fly together. You're are not matured at all!!!
Atiavi Sheggey 1 year ago
Wicked man. God will judge well well
Kwaku 1 year ago
Papa please save the last respect u have bcox Bawulair is part of the mess we found ourselves in now
Yaw Yeboa 1 year ago
Former President who became President of Ghana on the ticket of the NPP, who appreciate your remarks which showed your true solidarity with your political party and which shows you are a loyal man. We all respect that. But this Nana / Bawumia regime wasn't like your regime. The poverty has far worsened to unacceptable levels than your regime. This man called Bawumia bankrupted the economy which your Vice Aliu , never did and under his leadership the economy is now totally wrecked which your Vice , Aliu Mahama never did so. Your Vice President, Aliu Mahama wasn't a Head of An Economic Committee for which he woefully failed to live up to standards resulting in more misery to the average Ghanaian but this man called Bawumia did exactly that. Now this man Bawumia wants to extend his failed leadership and thus continue his tormentment of the poor Ghanaian. We know you yourself won't agree that a man given the chance to save the Ghanaian economy but who failed portorrr should give away his status for a new person to come. That's why the Americans went for Trump again. He failed his last term but this new government of Biden ) Harris were just like Nana ) Bawumia, so they went back for Trump again. The situation is the same now Mr President. The economy has tanked so Ghanaians are going back for John Mahama , just like the Americans went back for Trump as any new leader will revive this our stunted economy. Thanks for your support for your own party, but it's always Ghana first
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What makes this moment so special that Ghana needs Dr. Bawumia? Is Dr. Bawumia new and coming to meet this moment (critical or otherwise) for the first time? Is Dr. Bawumia better or worse than Nana Addo? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, primitive and annoying fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
You're Dying Soon but want mislead us???? 1 year ago
Foolish man! Let Bawumia be your President in the Grave when you die tomorrow. He doesn't to the president for the living.
Nato 1 year ago
See the hypocrite. We don't want demons and occultic members to leaders us again. We don't want liar's, a thief and criminally minded person like him to lead us. Where were U since 2019 , when things started getting bad and out of hand. Now $1 = ghc 17.30 . Talk on the economy and the cedi depreciation and economic depression. A grown man like u is saying this. We should vote a liar.
Mark 1 year ago
you have also lost it….how could you speak this with all the wisdom and experience of your life and age…highly disappointing
Kofi 1 year ago
Kufuor needs mental health check up.
Hhhh 1 year ago
Hehehe masa rest ooooo aaaaaaaa ayoooo
KKB 1 year ago
Visionless old man i used to have respect for until this 4 years i will not even read the full story because after reading your submission on parliamentary impasse i realized JJ has been right ALL THIS WHILE.
I will restra ... read full comment
Visionless old man i used to have respect for until this 4 years i will not even read the full story because after reading your submission on parliamentary impasse i realized JJ has been right ALL THIS WHILE.
I will restrain myself if not i might sin against my father and mother
P k. 1 year ago
You want people to just insult you Mr President, just be on a low key and rest.
Jkmee 1 year ago
This man loves his NPP party than Ghana. Selfish
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this criminal 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF. You was lucky uncle Atta Mills didn't jail you. Foolish old man.
Truth 1 year ago
Sorry but senseless
CAD 1 year ago
Kuffour is NPP man. What else do you want him to say? They will go after him if he says anything else. He was vindictive, corrupt and had to rig election to get his second term. Reset!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this Ashanti village gentle criminal. 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF. You was lucky uncle Atta Mills didn't jail you. Animals toilet soup eater.
Bad man 1 year ago
After campaigning against NDC when JM wins the election he will be the first JM will carry along with him and ignored real NDC big men
Kofi 1 year ago
Foolish man. You messed up Ghana and now you want another foolish man to mess it up even more. To hell with you!!!
DynamicB 1 year ago
Have you ever said anything bad about your party and its members? Selfish old man!
OLD MAN SHUT UP! We can see his handiwork! 1 year ago
Say that to the marines. He is good for you to finish destroying the country. Now , you have mouth to talk! Remain silent.
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
This Useless ly demented old man who is conscience got lost many years ago.His wheel chair provided by the state is his prized asset. Foolish Kuffuor
Kaba Edward 1 year ago
Yoo, we hear
Stone 1 year ago
Apuutoo
Apuutoo
Stone 1 year ago
Apuutoo
Apuutoo
Stone 1 year ago
Apuutoo
Apuutoo
Nsesem 1 year ago
Sir, we disagree!
Kofi nti, Bantama 1 year ago
The man himself saying this is not correct. Let alone appointing this imbecile guy for Ghana. Tweeaaaaa
CJ 1 year ago
Corruption is as old as Adam. We know you as the most dishonest and corrup president that Ghana ever had. No wonder that you cannot criticize all the rot and thievery in this government. Thieves and nation wreckers.
Chris 1 year ago
You are not serious, who brought the challenges,
TT 1 year ago
How stupid they are ! Is $1 to GHC 17 better than $1 to GHC 4 ? NPP is the problem of our underdevelopment. Do they think Ghanaians wash their faces upwards? Shameless people.
TonyB 1 year ago
I have a lot of respect for you but this one I disagree with you. He was sold to us as an economic Messiah and he has messed up the economy in eight years He has impoverished the lives of majority of Ghanains and raised the cost of living to the roofs
kay 1 year ago
Best man for npp nt ghana Mr Kufour......
Kufour is Hypocrites 1 year ago
Kufour lost his memory, He can't think straight he need help
King Deed 1 year ago
Ɛnnyɛ adeɛ aa anka wobɛ ka sɛɛ Mahama da judging from your background. Its better you shut up, Oldman! You've outlived your usefulness because you all endorsed Nana Kwaku Nebuchadnezar Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo and the results are there for us all
Citizen8 1 year ago
Of a truth Dr Bawumia is a zillion times better than Mahama. We pray Mahama isn't hoisted on Ghanaians, otherwise this nation is doomed.
Country Ghana 1 year ago
Sir, with all due respect, please stay out of this. Wasn't he given a chance as Vice President? he should have resigned if he felt his boss wasn't giving him the platform or mandate to perform. How do you justify his ability to perform after such an abysmal performance on the economic front. Please you are a stateman and thanks for what you did for Ghana but this time, we want to choose another alternative.
....... 1 year ago
Chife it's done,the Boss has spoken,please make fast "U" turn and join BMW for the Sake of NNP and Country.
Pls.remember the late Dr.Yaw Asafo Adu's advice in 1991 to Y.E.F. "U.P. MADE ME WHAT I AM AND THE PARTY IS BIGGER TH ... read full comment
Chife it's done,the Boss has spoken,please make fast "U" turn and join BMW for the Sake of NNP and Country.
Pls.remember the late Dr.Yaw Asafo Adu's advice in 1991 to Y.E.F. "U.P. MADE ME WHAT I AM AND THE PARTY IS BIGGER THAN ME.
Joe 1 year ago
Foolish old man
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Foolish idiot because he can steal money and give you some abi look at his face stupid old man
Ibeeza 1 year ago
Old age is a problem, the old man is talking crazy.
Na lie 1 year ago
I never knew this man is very sick. How do you explain 17ghc to the dollar?, 54% inflation rate and the debt risen from 120 billion cedis to 760 billion ghc???
BA 1 year ago
Kuffuor you can take Bawumia to your house to be your house boy
Tuffour 1 year ago
No wonder anytime your name is mention,it just remind people HEPIC
Fya 1 year ago
Wickedness
Wickedness
Kwame 1 year ago
John Kufuor's own best performance was to declare Ghana a Highly Indebted Poor Country. Listen to this man praising Mahamudu Bawuliar.
Hahaha 1 year ago
Is because he is corrupt like you that's why you need him to help you drain our last reserve before you die.
Kuraata 1 year ago
Pls is not true mr kufour the same way you told us nana Addo is the best to lead Ghana and now see how the country has become very very poor
Alewa 1 year ago
So even as a cripple you cant be truthful for once in your miserable life
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
How u wished I could meet JAK and ask him so many questions about this statement.
You said same thing about akuffu addo not knowing he was painty ma me to.
How u wished I could meet JAK and ask him so many questions about this statement.
Anonymous 1 year ago
You are a shame____no more moral compass__part of this thieving regime.
Obrempong 1 year ago
K4 coming out to speak for Bawumia at this "critical moment of Ghana's £¢onom¥ and Ghana's Political history" means Bawumia's Campaign is has fallen. The fear of the Expose's and Shame that will befall the NPP in 2025 will be unimaginable & this is the fear to get K4 to appeal to the emotions of their support Base in the Ashanti Region..
Toko 1 year ago
I respected you alot but I didn't know that you're so coward.
nii 1 year ago
how did we get into these troubles? whoever sees the country been in trouble and recommends DMB to be president does not think right.
Duke 1 year ago
Mr ex president Kufuor....I respect you a lot but for saying Bawumia is the best man for Ghana now is an insult to Ghanaians. Pis just shut up cos you have nothing more to offer this country. You love your party more than this country called Ghana
Growing be stupidity 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa
Kwasiakwa
Nebuchadnezzar Addo 1 year ago
KUFFOUR HAS BEEN FORCED TO SAY SOMETHING
Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago
I thought this man had some small wisdom. I was wrong. Damnnn!!!
Will he jail himself and the President? 1 year ago
I have a lot of respect for Kuffour but please he should leave this one. This man and his boss the so called evil dwarf president and their families have looted this country for 8 years. They need to go to jail. There are lots of other people who can run this country.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Dear Old man, the elders say, "silence is at times golden". Please if you don't have anything heartwarming to tell Ghanaians, then it's better to keep quiet. You have worked hard to earn your respect from Ghanaians, but if you decide to throw all that into the dust bin for the sake of party loyalty and dishonesty, then that is your choice. And remember you will invite us to tackle you the same as we do to the thieves and nation wreckers in your party.
Ojah 1 year ago
Kufour's caretakers must have forgotten to change his diapers!
E k 1 year ago
Wicked old man
He’s demented now
Kim 1 year ago
We all remember the year 2000 that you kuffour won elections in ghana, even your Nissan patrol car that you used from your house to the castle to meet Jerry Rawlings couldn't reach the castle, it got spoiled at the middle of the castle road, today you steal our money for you and your family so you have the mouth to tell Ghanaians stupid. We forget you.
Obeng 1 year ago
Please can gives us one perfect reason why you said that?, Give that stupid advice to your children l mean your family as whole.
Your stolen money is not taking care us for you advice us on what to do with our vote.
Please can gives us one perfect reason why you said that?, Give that stupid advice to your children l mean your family as whole.
Your stolen money is not taking care us for you advice us on what to do with our vote.
What else. Not strange at so the looting can continue but Ghanaians are wiser now. Bawumia will not own the running of government because if he really played his role things will not be do bad. But the egg is rotten and can not be hatched into anything. Sorry.
Jb 1 year ago
It's like something is behind him whispering into his ears. Dementia.
Hi 1 year ago
Sika Nti Kuffour wonim nyanza. Koraa
Bango1 1 year ago
How can some who sold Ghana Telecom just before leaving power advice us on who to vote for
JK 1 year ago
Why won't you spew garbage, you don't pay for anything. Hipc money you stole some. We don't blame you.
Oluman devil
Test 2 1 year ago
$1=17 CEDIS ,= BAWUMIAH
0PANIN KWASIA BUULU
$1=17 CEDIS ,= BAWUMIAH
0PANIN KWASIA BUULU
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Olu! Pls excuse the incoming generation another hell of an advise.
How did his Vice Presidency impact Ghanaians?
Opanyin boni.
MG 1 year ago
You told us the same on Akkuko Addo, you are not serious
Joy unspeakable 1 year ago
This one you are a liar!
Yaw 1 year ago
Says the useless cripple! John Wheelchair!
Sir Evans 1 year ago
Panin bɔne
Panin bɔne
Basabasa 1 year ago
abi he sold ghana airways and ghana telecom without accountability so he will condone same here.
For the likes of me, he makes a lot of sense when quite.
abi he sold ghana airways and ghana telecom without accountability so he will condone same here.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Mr. X President please 'remove' your mouth from this matter.
Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Natural Mystique 1 year ago
Thieves parading as statesmen. Well, the so-called African leaders will now point to Donald Trump as the standard of and for leadership comparisons. There are no human beings left , it is monkeys who are now statesmen.
Okyere J. 1 year ago
Nation wreckers . Bawumia is indeed what we need now. He watch over a decaying nation as a mate, now as a driver, only God knows where he would take us.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Thief maen
Thief maen
Obed 1 year ago
You said the same thing about Akufo addo and now look. We will be the biggest fools to be misled twice in a row. No Bawumia this time sir. He is useless.
Great 1 year ago
The little respect I have for the man is gone. This Kufuor is also like Akufo Addo. Ghanaians should not listen to this crap. If we make mistake and elect this liar to power, Ghanaians will regret for the rest of their life. Please, do not put your party over your country.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
David of Achimota 1 year ago
Former President Kufuor, with all due respect, you are lying to Ghanaians. Dr Bawumia will be worse than his master Akufo Addo when elected as a president of Ghana. With a vast experience in economics, yet the country underperformed badly.
Okwantuni 1 year ago
Kuffour, you said the same thing about Addo and see our problems. Please better keep quiet to avoid insults from majority of Ghanaians who are disappointed in you and npp. This useless Bawumia cannot be and better president. Oga off.
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Foolish old animal as former president
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You command full respect so allow yourself to be used by this useless people.
Jim 1 year ago
Kuffour, do not be disingenuous and dishonest. Stay above this political sharad where Bawumia is being portrayed as the second coming of the Savior. Your party's corruption is a novelty in the Ghana political history, including when you were president. Akkufo-Addo and Bawumia carried this corruption governance to the stratosphere and you claim Bawumia is the best Ghana needs? You should be ashamed of yourself. Your statement only goes to justify your contribution to the collapse of the Ghana economy. You had the chance to have rectified the downslope slide of the economy when you had all that debts forgiven. Unfortunately, for whatever reason, the economy became worse only for Bawumia and Akkufo-Addo to make it worst, and you think Bawumia is the "best" Ghana needs? No, Ghana does not need the calibre of political nincompoops like Bawumia and it will be a disaster of immense proportion if Bawumia is elected president, and Kuffour, your contribution will be enshrined in the annals of history.
NPP is criminal organization 1 year ago
Kufuor is the most foolish and criminal president of our time.He is the reason why Akuffo Addo and his cronies are looting everything from us because kufuor loots this country for his family and friends that's what Akuffo Addo is also looting for his families and cronies.
Kwes 1 year ago
Kufour is a dishonest man, he complains in the room and say the opposite outside, just because of politics. Hmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
Nana Kuffour please you know you are old, please go and take your medicine and sleep ooo. Please let us all forgive him, it is side effects of some medicine.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
KUFUOR NOW A PEDDLER OF FAKE GOODS. BAWUMIA IS A NATION-WRECKING MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND THE WORST MAN SEEKING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
How can any one in the right mind peddle an incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Ba ... read full comment
KUFUOR NOW A PEDDLER OF FAKE GOODS. BAWUMIA IS A NATION-WRECKING MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND THE WORST MAN SEEKING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
How can any one in the right mind peddle an incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as the best man that Ghana needs? This same Bawumia is the monumental failure who worked with his NPP government to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. A fake guru economist Bawumia who has not been able to arrest the cedi despite chasing it for eight years surely can't be the best man Ghana needs. Most grooms will not even want to have Bawumia as the best man at their wedding, for they know damn well that Bawumia is a digitalized liar.
Papa 1 year ago
What else can this respected man say. If he doesn’t talk some they will say he is against them. He himself he doesn’t believe in what he is saying.
Apolo poloo 1 year ago
Have a good say than what you are saying ok
AA 1 year ago
Foolish old man. Even you when you were president all you did with our oil money at the time was get one hotel in the name of your son and the rest you made deals that never favoured our nation. Foolish man, If I have my own ways I will strap you to your chair and cane you till you pass out. Stupid man. Kwasia.
God forbit
Please Mr Ex President love Ghana than you party
Please for once put Ghana first
You know Bawumia is a disaster for Ghana future
Please Ghanaians Let’s learn from the USA and go back for JM
Sankofa
NO AMOUNT OF INSULTS WILL STOP BAWUMIA FROM BEING THE NEXT PRESIDE ...
Apraku you are gyimigyimii yourself, your are throwing stones whilst pretending to be living in a glass house and blameless, yes you meddle in the affairs of governance u will be insulted, Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Mahama all of t ...
And I know u stupidly wouldn't ask why people choose to insult them right? They determine how your lives will be there in Ghana, they can even determine how long or short will live, so people are aware and don't joke with the ...
you are totally right
Are you ready for the Lord? We hope all go well for tomorrow but we don't know how things may turn out. Do not postpone your salvation any longer. Jesus said "Behold, ...
ofui tise wu
Kufour is not fit to tell anybody who is the best man to lead us this is bcos, Bawumia is a member of those who have messed this economy and I consider what kufour said as an insult to our sensitivity. He is clearly putting h ...
This corrupt man has no dignity to tell us who is best for our country. A very corrupt man like you should be seeking God forgiveness at this time that you are closer to your grave. We all remember the hotel wawa that is situ ...
Should anyone be surprised at these depraved utterances from this Satanic FREEMASON..????? This is Kuffuor Ataa Ayi... another certified aficionado of the dangerous & destructive "MATEMEHO VAMPIRES!!" If this stupid and confu ...
@ Rex
Maybe you don't comprehend what you read, because whatever Rex said was on point, this man knows Ghana's economy is far far worse than he came to meet and left, he knows very well none of his predecessors left a bad and heavi ...
Don't mind the Npp jerk YSL, if his brains is functioning well like will he be still following these thieves?, an insider Kennedy Agyapong told u without mincing words that they are stealing Ghana's money and resources like t ...
Thanks bro.
The difference is clear Former President saw John Mahama as an MP,vice President & President and he knows his horrible attributes. Kufiur never knew of Bawumia it was Jake Obetsebi Lamptey who brought him to the party and he ...
Why do you ppl worry much about this man kronfour kufour? Have you all forgotten the changing of old currency to the new one? Have you all forgotten this guy awarded him self with Ghana's gold aka 50CENT? This man did everyth ...
Think about Ghana first wai. NPP is a small political party in Ghana and Ghana is not in N ...
This useless old man ex-president Kufuor won't keep quiet and enjoy his booty in peace, but keeps supporting thieves in government, because he is a thief himself. If Kufuor says "at this crucial times", I ask who made times c ...
This is the man who thinks Nkrumah was the cause of Ghana problems because he PUT TOO MUCH INDUSTRIES, he talks and reasons like NAPO, sometimes one wonders if they really went to school. Their talking, reasoning, demeanour i ...
Ataa Ayi Kuffour, because of this silly comments from thieves like you is why we will always go fo Dutch Passport over your type and Ghana PHD holders. This is how low Ghana has sunk, otherwise thieves like you shouldn't be ...
Go ask Afia Fremaa Busia, the only authentic person in his erstwhile government, who they termed mad wh ...
Kufour wo maame tw3 wai
Useless recommendation.
BALDERDASH
One major problem in Ghana Politics is partisanship, looking at Ghana's current economic challenges, poverty, unemployment, poor health care, high inflation and high National debt etc under current Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah a ...
We believe in Bawumia
God bless Bawumia.
There is no doubt that Bawumia is the best choice over Mahama as President of Ghana. Even the late Presidents, Attah Mills, and JJ Rawlings, would vote for Bawumia if they were alive. Bawumia has changed the way of the Vice P ...
Another useless one
Old age sometimes can worry oooooooooooo. Oluman, you are forgiven. Please nobody should insult the old man. Heeee, by the way, so Kufuor all this while you were in Ghana. Waaaooo I see. Sir please Bawumia can't win this elec ...
Oh if it is true that HE Kuffour said this then with the respect but am disappointed in him. Because Inflation to get to 54% is unprecidented, Exchange rate to 17 to a dollar is unimaginable, unemployment to reach 15% is supr ...
The best and most tranformational thing we will discover after the 2024 Election is that the main stream media is as fake as Prophecies and Polls, the diminished power of legacy and personality politics. They are the same ca ...
Kuffuor has been one of the best President Ghana has ever had but statement like this goes against your credibility. The pain your party has taken Ghanaians through over the last couple of years the best this u should do is t ...
We buy our own Petrol, pay our own ECG Bills, our own re ...
U people don’t care abt Ghana n the suffering masses, u only care abt power no matter what. Greedy, selfish n wicked people. No wonder, people have sold their souls to the devil so they don’t have any mercy n sympathy bt ...
DON'T LISTEN TO KUFFOUR.
HE JUST BEING PARTISAN.
KUFFOUR ONLY WANTS TO BE BURIED BY AN NPP GOVERNMENT THAT ...
THIS IS WHAT YOU TOLD US WHEN NANA ADDO WAS COMING. LOOK AT WHERE WE ARE NOW. WE ARE NOT READY TO DO TRY AND ERROR AGAIN. MR. PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART JUST LEAVE US TO DECIDE WHO TO VOTE FOR.GHANAIANS DON'T WANT DRI ...
Why didn’t you tell us what Bawumia has done to deserve the presidency? Ghanaians are complaining every day and as a stateman is this your solution to the problems Bawumia’s ...
Do you really know and understand what's happening on the ground and people's feelings? Nobody should tell me it's a global challen ...
Yoo yati enso yenfa.
Akora Medaa se!!!
STFU!!!
Foolish man! Talks...
You have allowed to foot soldiers to pressurise you to say this. You could not advise the judiciary to stay clear of the legislative. Look at the disrespect they have earned. Where is NPP now? Where is the NDC now? and where ...
He ha placed ...
Useless man
Your excellency
How can this oldman to suggest to Ghanaians that bawuliar is the best leader Ghana needs. Its only in Ghana we've people like this speaking losely about who leads the country. Your time is past. Keep your mouth shut if you do ...
THE EX-PRESIDENT KUFOUR HAS FAILED TO BE A STATESMAN. STAY AWAY FROM POLITICAL COMMENTS LIKE THIS, IF ANY OF THE CANDIDATES WIN THEY WILL SEEK ADVISE FROM YOU, DONT FOOLED. THE SENSE OF THE MOOD OF GHANAIANS SI THAT WE DONT ...
WICKED OLDMAN
THIEF EVIL OLD MAN
The vice president is part of the NaNa Addo useless , corrupt gover ...
Ah, Kufuor?
???
It's possible vote #1 .
The vice president is part of the NaNa Addo useless , co ...
NO WONDER YOU SOLD LOTS OF STATE PROPERTIES AND SENT THE MONIES TO YOUR CARRIBEAN ISLANDS ACCOUNTS. YOU REFUSED TO MAKE GHANA AIRWAYS LIQUIDATION DOCUMENTS FROM PRICE WATERHOUSE PUBLIC. THE COMPANY CONCLUDED THAT THE AIRLINE ...
Daddy. I have so much respect for you but I humbly don’t agree with you on this. Nana Addo made us to believe he brought Bawumia because of his economic intelligence. What do we see now. No amount of praise you shower on th ...
the man is still selfish
That's a big lie..
Former President who became President of Ghana on the ticket of the NPP, who appreciate your remarks which showed your true solidarity with your political party and which shows you are a loyal man. We all respect that. But th ...
What makes this moment so special that Ghana needs Dr. Bawumia? Is Dr. Bawumia new and coming to meet this moment (critical or otherwise) for the first time? Is Dr. Bawumia better or worse than Nana Addo? Ugly, useless, sense ...
See the hypocrite. We don't want demons and occultic members to leaders us again. We don't want liar's, a thief and criminally minded person like him to lead us. Where were U since 2019 , when things started getting bad and ...
I will restra ...
Sorry but senseless
Yoo, we hear
Apuutoo
Apuutoo
Apuutoo
Sir, we disagree!
I have a lot of respect for you but this one I disagree with you. He was sold to us as an economic Messiah and he has messed up the economy in eight years He has impoverished the lives of majority of Ghanains and raised the c ...
Ɛnnyɛ adeɛ aa anka wobɛ ka sɛɛ Mahama da judging from your background. Its better you shut up, Oldman! You've outlived your usefulness because you all endorsed Nana Kwaku Nebuchadnezar Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo and the r ...
Sir, with all due respect, please stay out of this. Wasn't he given a chance as Vice President? he should have resigned if he felt his boss wasn't giving him the platform or mandate to perform. How do you justify his ability ...
Pls.remember the late Dr.Yaw Asafo Adu's advice in 1991 to Y.E.F. "U.P. MADE ME WHAT I AM AND THE PARTY IS BIGGER TH ...
Foolish old man
Wickedness
K4 coming out to speak for Bawumia at this "critical moment of Ghana's £¢onom¥ and Ghana's Political history" means Bawumia's Campaign is has fallen. The fear of the Expose's and Shame that will befall the NPP in 2025 wil ...
Mr ex president Kufuor....I respect you a lot but for saying Bawumia is the best man for Ghana now is an insult to Ghanaians. Pis just shut up cos you have nothing more to offer this country. You love your party more than thi ...
Kwasiakwa
I have a lot of respect for Kuffour but please he should leave this one. This man and his boss the so called evil dwarf president and their families have looted this country for 8 years. They need to go to jail. There are lot ...
Dear Old man, the elders say, "silence is at times golden". Please if you don't have anything heartwarming to tell Ghanaians, then it's better to keep quiet. You have worked hard to earn your respect from Ghanaians, but if yo ...
Wicked old man
He’s demented now
We all remember the year 2000 that you kuffour won elections in ghana, even your Nissan patrol car that you used from your house to the castle to meet Jerry Rawlings couldn't reach the castle, it got spoiled at the middle of ...
What else. Not strange at so the looting can continue but Ghanaians are wiser now. Bawumia will not own the running of government because if he really played his role things will not be do bad. But the egg is rotten and can n ...
Oluman devil
$1=17 CEDIS ,= BAWUMIAH
0PANIN KWASIA BUULU
Opanyin boni.
This one you are a liar!
Panin bɔne
Bank f ...
Thief maen
The little respect I have for the man is gone. This Kufuor is also like Akufo Addo. Ghanaians should not listen to this crap. If we make mistake and elect this liar to power, Ghanaians will regret for the rest of their life. ...
Former President Kufuor, with all due respect, you are lying to Ghanaians. Dr Bawumia will be worse than his master Akufo Addo when elected as a president of Ghana. With a vast experience in economics, yet the country underpe ...
Kuffour, you said the same thing about Addo and see our problems. Please better keep quiet to avoid insults from majority of Ghanaians who are disappointed in you and npp. This useless Bawumia cannot be and better president. ...
Kuffour, do not be disingenuous and dishonest. Stay above this political sharad where Bawumia is being portrayed as the second coming of the Savior. Your party's corruption is a novelty in the Ghana political history, includi ...
Kufuor is the most foolish and criminal president of our time.He is the reason why Akuffo Addo and his cronies are looting everything from us because kufuor loots this country for his family and friends that's what Akuffo Add ...
How can any one in the right mind peddle an incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Ba ...
Foolish old man. Even you when you were president all you did with our oil money at the time was get one hotel in the name of your son and the rest you made deals that never favoured our nation. Foolish man, If I have my own ...