So why didn’t you settle and the cases before destroying the place? Causing finically loss to the state.. 3 yrs down the line the place has been raised down with no revenues coming from there and not even a hit built on it… you madam and your bosses should be jailed.. keep talking
Set up 1 year ago
This fake npp lady is a liar! What difference have you made so far? Gerrout!
LISTEN TO THIS DIRTY STINKY PROSTITUTE!!! 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS DIRTY STINKY PROSTITUTE!!!WHO IS SHE TALKING TO???SHE SHOULD STOP PLAYING WITH THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS!!!FOR 8 YRS WHAT HAVE THE CLULESS AND RECKLESS NPP GOVERNMENT DONE TO THE TRADE FAIR SITE???REMEMBER YOU DESTROYED RAYMOND ARCHER NEWLY BUILT COLOUR PRINTING PRESS AND YOU ALSO DEMOLISHED THE 20,000 CAPACITY DOME EVENT CENTRE AMONG MANY OTHER BUSINESSES!!!ALL THE COMPANIES DESTROYED HAVE STILL NOT BEEN COMPENSATED!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
YOU ARE THE MOST THE UNCIVILIZED PERSON ON THIS PLATFORM! YOU IN PARTICULAR, YOU ARE ONE OF THE REASONS NDC WILL CAKE IN OPPOSITION. YOUR UTTERANCES TURN OFF WOMEN FROM YOUR ALREADY UNATTRACTIVE PARTY!
Isn’t it true tha ... read full comment
YOU ARE THE MOST THE UNCIVILIZED PERSON ON THIS PLATFORM! YOU IN PARTICULAR, YOU ARE ONE OF THE REASONS NDC WILL CAKE IN OPPOSITION. YOUR UTTERANCES TURN OFF WOMEN FROM YOUR ALREADY UNATTRACTIVE PARTY!
Isn’t it true that John Cribo Mahama defaulted on workers and pensioners salary payments across board for more than one year? Don’t we know about the nurses, teachers and pensioners salaries that were unpaid for 6 months in the minimum; and in some cases more than three years? So what are you using such unpalatable words on that woman for? You are bringing a curse to your entire family!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
YOU ARE THE MOST UNCIVILIZED PERSON ON THIS PLATFORM! YOU IN PARTICULAR, YOU ARE ONE OF THE REASONS NDC WILL CAKE IN OPPOSITION. YOUR UTTERANCES TURN OFF WOMEN FROM YOUR ALREADY UNATTRACTIVE PARTY!
Isn’t it true that Jo ... read full comment
YOU ARE THE MOST UNCIVILIZED PERSON ON THIS PLATFORM! YOU IN PARTICULAR, YOU ARE ONE OF THE REASONS NDC WILL CAKE IN OPPOSITION. YOUR UTTERANCES TURN OFF WOMEN FROM YOUR ALREADY UNATTRACTIVE PARTY!
Isn’t it true that John Cribo Mahama defaulted on workers and pensioners salary payments across board for more than one year? Don’t we know about the nurses, teachers and pensioners salaries that were unpaid for 6 months in the minimum; and in some cases more than three years? So what are you using such unpalatable words on that woman for? You are bringing a curse to your entire family!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps, even Charlotte Osei was labelled a prostitute and she landed the EC top job, after given her backside to government officials and others, this and other derogatory and
outrageous lies were cooked by to ... read full comment
Gaslighting twerps, even Charlotte Osei was labelled a prostitute and she landed the EC top job, after given her backside to government officials and others, this and other derogatory and
outrageous lies were cooked by top brass in your cathedral pit of hell construction party.
Even Charlotte Osei was an approachable EC chairwoman for all Ghanaians, yet liars and dirty rats like you were calling her names, so deal with your lying cunt's attitude and stop your useless Gaslighting.
Say cheese!
Shut up 1 year ago
Another useless incompetent criminal. I voted for these morons in 2016 but never again. Turned out to be clueless and arrogant. You should be ashamed of the state of trade fair today. Some of you should be in jail for causing financial loss. Keep your mouth shut and pray to God for forgiveness.
Living stone 1 year ago
Comparing NDC to NPP is like comparing a cat to tiger.
NDC represents cat and the tiger the NPP so this woman is talking trash.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
You are a candidate for Nsawam. Finger crossed. We shall hunt for you when power changes hand to the opposition. You cannot get away with this one.
Stephano 1 year ago
A stupid woman. Every stupid person in the npp is saying all sorts of nonsense, thinking the npp will win the election for them to be given appointments. Start packing off, please.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
The stupidity of the NPP government is that the NDC was not doing well the reason we supported Bawuliar then thinking he was a reasonable economist but you guys have failed terribly and the annoying part is you keep referring to NDC
It's about the Economy stupid
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Shut up!
You daughter of the Mother serpent of corruption!
Shut up!
Bili 1 year ago
Madam, please you NPP should keep quiet and leave. because the more you talk the more we get annoyed. if your fundamentals are indeed weak whats next NPP will be shown the exit foool.
Kwame 1 year ago
So when NDC was in power people who are renting the place were not paying rent.
It's the employees of Ghana Trade Fair Company who should have made sure that they collected the rents, or try to organize some other forms of trading and make money for the company.
NPP members destroyed the place, give it to their members to construct and make money.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Indeed it's a curse to be an NDC member. Their trademark: Stupid. Senseless. Animal brain. Lunatic. Liar. When they are pinned to the wall, they resot to insults. Thank God we have NPP sensible people around, else Ghana would have been occupied by only ANIMALS. So sad.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
Take your napo and ejoy your opposition for the extended future!!! Abodamfuor!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Including elephants?
Stone 1 year ago
Aboa you are stupid to say that. You are rather cursed to be an npp member
Bango 1 year ago
You describe your fellow Ghanaian like this because he/she supports NDC?
Bango 1 year ago
Who is talking? You sound very senseless!
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
I think you members of NPP have been cursed perpetually. Ref. Joshua 7:10 to end. U talk rubbishy. Is the trade fair company not having management and board members? Thieves, murderers nkoaaa k3k3.
The Lado 1 year ago
Still complaining after 8 years. NPP what a joke
AKP 1 year ago
Look at that face like kakamotobi
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
This bitch has nerve to speak la!!! Keep yapping there ..
Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago
So that was what prompted you a woman together with mcdan to demolish and his lifelong investment. GOD IS WATCHING. PEACE BE YOU OLD GREEK BOAT.
Star from the North 1 year ago
I have washed the interview with this bastard and she was just beating about the bush. She refused to give answers to all the probing questions thrown at her. It has become a trend for the NPP party appointees to smear their opponents with lies to look good before their gullible supporters. Your time will soon come you bitch.
eric 1 year ago
So the best solution to your nonsense talk was to collapse the place abi.....tweaaaaaa
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
See face like kotiboto!!!
Cainzy 1 year ago
Look at this shameless woman
Hannan 1 year ago
;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
Oga 1 year ago
Your memories doesn't serve you right? You're only playing on pertinent but it'll surely come to expose you.
Kofi 1 year ago
The time has come for you wasters to be wasted by the long arm of God's judgement.Youre paid to throw dust into the people's eye.Wait and see the reward your evil.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
After 8 years and nothing to show you resort to blatant lies and falsehoods that a day old baby would wink at. The negativity is so much that no one can take you as a serious CEO
EAS 1 year ago
After many years still blaming NDC government. And have you done since your appointment. Nothing.
The place has been demolished over three years now and nothing has been done.
After many years still blaming NDC government. And have you done since your appointment. Nothing.
Stone 1 year ago
You wait and see when you will be asked to account for your stewardship.
Agnes 1 year ago
Is a lie, trade fair was functioning well until the was a change of government
Ajaguraaja 1 year ago
Witch
Witch
Dan 1 year ago
This lady was brought in from abroad to sit aboard the Trade Fair Complex; had the temerity of demolishing people's properties and businesses but today yelling rubbish. All these Danquah decendants feel Ghana belongs to them and there4 talk anyhow. NDC left workers unsalaried for years and what did your government do? Now that you have less than 2 months to vacate your sorry seat you're here spewing garbage.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Heee Npp will collapse no massage
Nathaniel 1 year ago
After 8th January 2025, go there again. Nonsense. You destroyed peoples lifelong investments and you are here talking rubbish.
Your days are numbered. Count down
After 8th January 2025, go there again. Nonsense. You destroyed peoples lifelong investments and you are here talking rubbish.
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
You are a blatant liar and God will punish you for that by all means.Is the Trade Fair not under any management? What was the duty of the then management and are they not under any workers group like I.C.U etc.? You see how foolish you are? Lies will not help you,why this long?
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Your dirty dross okay.
What are you CEO of?
That messy I'll planned project.
Foolish girl. Your dross wati.
Your dirty dross okay.
What are you CEO of?
So why didn’t you settle and the cases before destroying the place? Causing finically loss to the state.. 3 yrs down the line the place has been raised down with no revenues coming from there and not even a hit built on itâ ...
LISTEN TO THIS DIRTY STINKY PROSTITUTE!!!WHO IS SHE TALKING TO???SHE SHOULD STOP PLAYING WITH THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS!!!FOR 8 YRS WHAT HAVE THE CLULESS AND RECKLESS NPP GOVERNMENT DONE TO THE TRADE FAIR SITE???REMEMBER ...
Isn’t it true tha ...
Isn’t it true that Jo ...
outrageous lies were cooked by to ...
Another useless incompetent criminal. I voted for these morons in 2016 but never again. Turned out to be clueless and arrogant. You should be ashamed of the state of trade fair today. Some of you should be in jail for causing ...
The stupidity of the NPP government is that the NDC was not doing well the reason we supported Bawuliar then thinking he was a reasonable economist but you guys have failed terribly and the annoying part is you keep referring ...
Shut up!
It's the employees of Ghana Trade Fair Company who should have made sure that they collected the rents, or try to organize some other forms of ...
Indeed it's a curse to be an NDC member. Their trademark: Stupid. Senseless. Animal brain. Lunatic. Liar. When they are pinned to the wall, they resot to insults. Thank God we have NPP sensible people around, else Ghana would ...
Including elephants?
I have washed the interview with this bastard and she was just beating about the bush. She refused to give answers to all the probing questions thrown at her. It has become a trend for the NPP party appointees to smear their ...
Witch
This lady was brought in from abroad to sit aboard the Trade Fair Complex; had the temerity of demolishing people's properties and businesses but today yelling rubbish. All these Danquah decendants feel Ghana belongs to them ...
You are a blatant liar and God will punish you for that by all means.Is the Trade Fair not under any management? What was the duty of the then management and are they not under any workers group like I.C.U etc.? You see how f ...
Your dirty dross okay.
What are you CEO of?