Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
zora 1 year ago
In 2020, the MP side in Parliament had a commanding majority. The Speaker of Parliament, Prof. Mike Aaron Oquay, was from the NPP side. The Speaker, backed by his party, ruled that an NPP MP who had declared his intention to contest the next election as an independent candidate should be expelled from the Parliament of Ghana. His seat was declared vacant. And the NPP was happy.
That ruling was the first of its kind.
In 2024, the NPP, with the slimmest majority in Parliament but the Speaker from the opposition NDC, were up in arms when Speaker Alban S.K. Bagbin ruled that some NDC and NPP MPs who intend to contest the 2024 election should vacate their seats. The net effect put the NPP on the minority side in Parliament.
The NPP side went to court, and the Supreme Court ruled that an MP who declares his or her intention to contest the next election as an independent candidate or on the ticket of another party should not be expelled from Parliament. The NPP was happy.
That ruling was the first of its kind.
If you look at this critically, it is the NPP fighting itself, winning, and being happy.
This reminds me of a proverb on Page 103 of "The President Ghana Never Got", which says if you cast a dangerous spell, the gods of justice have a way of directing part of it to your tongue.
In Twi, it says: Sɛ wo to aduro bɔne a, ɛbi ka Databank.
Be careful with the evil you plot or the injustice you support today, even against your enemy or arch-rival. Unlike the NPP, you may not win and be happy both ways.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
BY THE CONSTITUTION THE POWER TO DECLARE A SEAT VACANT IS GRANTED TO THE COURTS AND NOT THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT 1 year ago
The framers of the Constitution never intended to grant to the Speaker of Parliament the power to declare seats vacant. It gave that power to the courts. That was a wise move and it has been amply demonstrated by the the extreme partisan interest exhibited by Hon. Speaker Alban Bagbin in this matter of declaring 4 seats vacant to satisfy his partisan interest. Had he known he had no such powers he would have saved himself the disgrace.
Zagarolo 1 year ago
The begining of the end
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans, or get this as XMAS GIFT for that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 18276359
James 1 year ago
Only illiterate who don't know economic management and good governance will vote for the NPP
Joe 1 year ago
I wouldn’t be surprised if Ben Ephson is one of them. These days he is quite quiet. Is he angry with Nana Akomea and co.?
Pinto 1 year ago
This guy is a known wee smoker and akeoeshie drinker! Ignore him! You npp offered nothing for we proper Ghanaians to renew their mandate. Tell your bawumia to learn loyalty next time he's given a position he didn't deserve! Sharmaaass! Ashanti idiot!
Ama 1 year ago
His STC is one of the poorest ran SOE in Ghana, yet this oldman is all over the place playing politics! What's his background? Won't be surprised if he's a Parrot Tamer! Talks too much!
Ama 1 year ago
Parrot Groomer! He grooms Parrots!
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
This shameless trumu Akomea can lie
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Today??? Heeeeeeee Npp ni nyachum.
KK 1 year ago
Just name them
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Come over here to the US of A and ask the Democratic Party. Ghanaians have become wise like the Western World who vote on issues and not bragging or what you can do for them. I'm an NPP guy but just check what happened in the 2020 elections..? Mahama took 9 out of 16 regions and if it wasn't over a million destroyed ballot papers could have won the elections. A word to the wise is in the NORTH so don't sit there and think you're relying on your internal polling strategy to win an election. That strategy BUS left your STC station a long time ago bro.
Indelible ink 1 year ago
Your internal polls was a disaster. Where did you get our phone numbers which you idiots gave to those boys and girls to call us individually on phone to preach Bawumia's lies to us? Have they not given you the feedback? Ask them about the number of people who rejected their bullshit outright. Nobody asked them to bang the calls and run away. Aboa ba. Useless man. You will not seat on your ass at STC to see the loading of passengers. Always at radio and TV stations spewing borla. Hair dye champion. Your mother
Naa 1 year ago
The other day you said some prophets are demanding money from you then today pollster. Eeii Nana Akomea
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Kay 1 year ago
Like Ben Epson ad the so called professor Sarpong or so.....dey will surely come for ur money....
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Akomea will fail to mention the name because he is lying. He is embarrassed by the Global Info Analytic polls so he will throw in something to cover the shame of his flagbrsrer Bawuliar. So what is npp internal polls saying he fails to tell us. Who will vote npp into power again when Bawumia who Akufo Addo brought to solve our economic problems has collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 17gh more than 4 times .
Fred 1 year ago
Good analysis. I hope this time around, Ghanaians would not vote on tribal lines but vote on issues.
If Ghana was a civilised country, Bawumia would not have even got close to become a presidential candidate.
We have all w ... read full comment
Good analysis. I hope this time around, Ghanaians would not vote on tribal lines but vote on issues.
If Ghana was a civilised country, Bawumia would not have even got close to become a presidential candidate.
We have all witnessed the elections in the UK and US this year The citizens clearly vote on issues especially on the economy. They citizens kicked out the Conservatives and Democrats because they vote on the current issues affecting their lives.
However, Ghanaians do the opposite, they prefer to vote for their tribal candidates that issues affecting them. They don't care if they are suffering or not,
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
Blame the so called super delegates nincompoops. Useless group who orchestrated that fool Bawumia as flag bearer
Kojo 1 year ago
Keep tickling yourself.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Another monkey Akomea
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHAT IS THIS FOOLS JOB RUNNING STC OR WHAT IF YOU ARE THAT SMART AKUFO ADDO WOULD HAVE GIVEN YOU A PROPER JOB
You know you will lose 1 year ago
You didn’t give them any money because you know you will loose. You are just cutting your losses lol
Batule 1 year ago
Of course the bus driver support his mate. That's your nature. We know the rich party already cause our pockets are empty since 2021. Never mind costs of by elections, internal elections or costs of campaign. Land matters, Rosewood logging and export, Galamsey and the like.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Only a bliody liar says his witness is dead.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOW I WISH IT WAS ALREADY 7TH. GOD HELP US
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
The 9th Parliament should promulgate a bill to prevent the president from appointing the Chief Justice. However, the Judicial Council will recommend the most senior among the justices at the supreme court for two-thirds majority parliamentary approval. His removal should also be recommended by the judicial council to parliament for a two-thirds majority vote. The Chief Justice should be politically neutral and not known to associate with any political party. I believe this will bring sanity to the judiciary.
YEA, WE KNOW WHO THAT PERSON IS. HIS NAME STARTS WITH "BEN" AND ENDS WITH "SON". THAT DUDE CANNOT BE TRUSTED. HE IS AN NPP MAN BUT NPP PEOPLE ARE WICKED AND THEY KNOW THEYBARE GOING TO LOOSE THE ELECTIONS SO THEY WILL SAY NO 1 year ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY AND THAT HUNGRY SO-CALLED POLSTER WANTED TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF NPP'S DESPERATION AND BE THEIR FALSE PROPHET. BEN EEEEEE**SON WAS THAT YOU??? LOL
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Akomea should be Bold and just mention Ben Ephson and let us have our peace.
Kobby 1 year ago
This is not true, Akomea is only pained that the poll results does not favour his corrupt NPP.
Did Fitch and other international agencies that conducted polls on Ghana's pending elections also came to u for money?
Massa, ... read full comment
This is not true, Akomea is only pained that the poll results does not favour his corrupt NPP.
Did Fitch and other international agencies that conducted polls on Ghana's pending elections also came to u for money?
Massa, go and sit down!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akomea, why will it surprise you that these pollsters came to the NPP looking for 'funds'? After all, those pollsters know too well that the NPP has a history of passing out envelopes stuffed with galamsey money at polling stations, and these pollsters knew exactly where to come to and get their share of that corruption money.
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government has collapsed and disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies.. The cost of living in the country is unbearable and nothing seems to be working anymore in the country
Truth 1 year ago
Is not true...you are double dared mention their names...
Liars!
Liars!
Bank f ...
In 2020, the MP side in Parliament had a commanding majority. The Speaker of Parliament, Prof. Mike Aaron Oquay, was from the NPP side. The Speaker, backed by his party, ruled that an NPP MP who had declared his intention to ...
The framers of the Constitution never intended to grant to the Speaker of Parliament the power to declare seats vacant. It gave that power to the courts. That was a wise move and it has been amply demonstrated by the the extr ...
The begining of the end
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans, or get this as XMAS GIFT for that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
This guy is a known wee smoker and akeoeshie drinker! Ignore him! You npp offered nothing for we proper Ghanaians to renew their mandate. Tell your bawumia to learn loyalty next time he's given a position he didn't deserve! S ...
Just name them
Come over here to the US of A and ask the Democratic Party. Ghanaians have become wise like the Western World who vote on issues and not bragging or what you can do for them. I'm an NPP guy but just check what happened in the ...
Your internal polls was a disaster. Where did you get our phone numbers which you idiots gave to those boys and girls to call us individually on phone to preach Bawumia's lies to us? Have they not given you the feedback? Ask ...
Akomea will fail to mention the name because he is lying. He is embarrassed by the Global Info Analytic polls so he will throw in something to cover the shame of his flagbrsrer Bawuliar. So what is npp internal polls saying h ...
We have all w ...
Keep tickling yourself.
Another monkey Akomea
Of course the bus driver support his mate. That's your nature. We know the rich party already cause our pockets are empty since 2021. Never mind costs of by elections, internal elections or costs of campaign. Land matters, Ro ...
The 9th Parliament should promulgate a bill to prevent the president from appointing the Chief Justice. However, the Judicial Council will recommend the most senior among the justices at the supreme court for two-thirds major ...
Massa, ...
Akomea, why will it surprise you that these pollsters came to the NPP looking for 'funds'? After all, those pollsters know too well that the NPP has a history of passing out envelopes stuffed with galamsey money at polling st ...
Liars!