His relationship with the players my ass. Who are you trying to decieve. All of them are simply incompetent. Village Dr
JD 1 year ago
If he has good relationship with them, and he's got a good relationship also with Ablakwa. Hence the deliberate loosing streaks in the team.
BOYCOTT ALL BLACK STARS MATCHES UNTILL OKRAKU RESIGNS 1 year ago
USELESS OKRAKU, FAT PIG RANDY ABBEY AND THE ENTIRE GFA STEALING BRIGADE MUST GO!
Agyaaku USA 1 year ago
Saddick, don’t play politics on this, where from this indirect campaign for Randy? Can’t he talk to the players in his current position? Has he been able to tidy up the mess in the GFA ,
In his executive position? He ha ... read full comment
Saddick, don’t play politics on this, where from this indirect campaign for Randy? Can’t he talk to the players in his current position? Has he been able to tidy up the mess in the GFA ,
In his executive position? He has been around Ghana soccer for years. He can not be trusted to make any changes to the team if there’s nothing he is doing in the current situation. Saddick you are getting involved too much into everything, watch before you leap and save your reputation.
One God further 1 year ago
Hej hej hej Saddick. So you are now rallying for this crook who has been around for almost a decade? I must say you are a hypocrite. I list confidence in you and that Kofi TV guy.
OldMan-Kaawokudi 1 year ago
Saddic you are too know, this man and kurt plus Anas are the architect of the downfall of Ghana football, they are only there because of their interest and selfish, Ghana soccer will never progress if this fake dr degree Abbey are not chase from GFA
Efo 1 year ago
You have said it all, Ghana football is on its knees because of the childish acts of Anas ably supported by naive Randy Abbey and others
They shouldn't be allowed anywhere any national team
You have said it all, Ghana football is on its knees because of the childish acts of Anas ably supported by naive Randy Abbey and others
Breeze 1 year ago
The whole management committee nonsense is so outdated. The FA should instead hire a full time five member team based at the offices of the FA, who would be responsible for all of our national team's needs. They're paid a salary and would share the responsibility for gathering all necessary Information fo our national teams, and then passing on the information to a selected TEAM MANAGER and his assistant. The team manager won't be to looking over the team as far as player select, etc. His sole role would be to collect information from the five member team to help him to manage a national team, and also collect information as needed from the coaching staff and passing that information back the five member team or the president of the FA himself.
Kweku 1 year ago
Who cares about the Black Stars and Coach Otto Addo. The Black Stars team is simply not good and it's a drain on the national coffers
HENRY 1 year ago
What sort of explanation is this. Hold it there and let's move on. Are you saying without making randy the management chair, players won't play again. Then let it be.
JO LA 1 year ago
If he's good enough, hearts of oak should be his testimony. Corrupt, dirty deals guy. Is he not still an Executive member, pls pls
Hannan 1 year ago
111 Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
For once I am highly disappointed in Obama for his porous analysis.I am even beginning to side with those who say he is just making noise to be considered for appointment so that he can also chop some of the awoof money.If you can't beat them join them paa ni
John Martin 1 year ago
Eii Mr know all
Blaming government for everything
As3m b3n koraa ni
Eii Mr know all
As3m b3n koraa ni
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Randy Abbey should never be made the Chairman of the Black Stars Mgt Committee so far as the NPP is in government because he will sabotage the governments effort to build a very good team. After all he us with the NDC so he should wait when his party comes to power in 2036 then they make him the chair of the mgt Committee. Is he not one of those who sabotaged Kwesi Nyantakyi and by extension Ghana football?????
Good Pastor 1 year ago
My friend is the talking, he do will better the Black Stars.was he not in Ghana, when Akwesi Appiah sacked our professionals in the midst of world cup?
Rich 1 year ago
On reality Randy Abbey isn't the solution. We need a reputable leadership thats will be able to solve the problems of the Black Stars.
GH for sale 1 year ago
Even from the headline,I could deduct the answer.beceause he's been perceived to be an NDC man not Ghanaian.
In his executive position? He ha ...
Saddic you are too know, this man and kurt plus Anas are the architect of the downfall of Ghana football, they are only there because of their interest and selfish, Ghana soccer will never progress if this fake dr degree Ab ...
The whole management committee nonsense is so outdated. The FA should instead hire a full time five member team based at the offices of the FA, who would be responsible for all of our national team's needs. They're paid a sal ...
For once I am highly disappointed in Obama for his porous analysis.I am even beginning to side with those who say he is just making noise to be considered for appointment so that he can also chop some of the awoof money.If yo ...
Eii Mr know all
As3m b3n koraa ni
Randy Abbey should never be made the Chairman of the Black Stars Mgt Committee so far as the NPP is in government because he will sabotage the governments effort to build a very good team. After all he us with the NDC so he ...