AFENYO MONKEY WILL SIT AT THE MINORITY SIDE AFTER THE ELECTIONS WHETHER ITs SPIRITUALLY RIGHT OR NOT.... HE HAS NO OPTION
VxV 1 year ago
I really don't know what he aims to achieve with that stupid,haughty, pompous & megalomaniac feeling about himself.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
CJ Getrocious Tookenoo wants to know why Parliament is not seating after she has ruled!
Ziblim 1 year ago
I never understood why Jerry John rawlings kill the judges until now. I have always had problems with him killing the judges but now am okay. These one's should also be considered for same
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
unanimous(FC) decision, when a Ghanaian parent with a Ghanaian grandparents gives birth to a child, the child is not a Ghanaian until s/he acquires a Ghana card or passport.
"Birth cert is not a prove of citizen" Ashawo Gert ... read full comment
unanimous(FC) decision, when a Ghanaian parent with a Ghanaian grandparents gives birth to a child, the child is not a Ghanaian until s/he acquires a Ghana card or passport.
"Birth cert is not a prove of citizen" Ashawo Gertrude Torkonoo forever.
OH WHAT A SHAME TO THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES 1 year ago
EVEN A CLASS TWO PUPIL CAN INTERPRETE ARTICLE 97 OF GHANA CONSTITUTION. BUT THIS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS IN OUR SUPREME COURT FIND A WAY TO TWIST WHAT IS WRITTEN IN BLACK AND WHITE. THIS IS THE REASON MOST PEOPLE BELIEVES JUDGES AND LAWYERS ARE CRIMINALS. MADAM TORKORNU JUDGEMENT AWAITS YOU BEFORE AND AFTER YOUR SERVICE, DZIMAKPLAVI YAKAM3.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It is obvious that Bagbin and the NDC, with Mahama as head, planned to topple the government because the NDC had lost the public trust. Bawumia will be elected as the next president of Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is too much for the NDC to handle. The fact is that Dr. Bawumia's humility has met God's favor and is being lifted. Martin Amidu has stated on the X platform that some NDC folks met in Tamale and plotted the snatch of the majority away from the NPP months before the general election, and the purpose to vote against the NPP in every situation. The Supreme Court is onto the NDC's plot. The four seats will be vacant when this session of Parliament ends. The MPs did not cross the carpet.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Are you really ok upstairs? With the situation of water bodies, galamsay, corruption, security, economy, infrastructure and etc? Are you sane? Ask your bawuliermia about cedi to dollar rate and come back. Why? Are you the only once to live in Ghana?
Lulu 1 year ago
Mumu Abowah, your 20 cedis-a-day stipend will come to an end in 30 days!
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL TO THE SC FOR UPHOLDING JUSTICE
Man U. 1 year ago
What sort of face is that. Nyamaaa like that.
William 1 year ago
Have been reading on another platform, about the intended opening of the Kumasi Airport in the near future......So for what it's worth,listen up you people in the hospitality business listen up.
It's been noted, that the 1% ... read full comment
Have been reading on another platform, about the intended opening of the Kumasi Airport in the near future......So for what it's worth,listen up you people in the hospitality business listen up.
It's been noted, that the 1% of purchases for various items are taxed this amount and SHOULD be funnelled into the tourist industry..
I have no idea,how much money t his will be over a 12 month period.
International travellers are not stupid so if Ghana thinks it can put up sub-standard facilities, like shitty taxis that are not roadworthy, dirty restrooms,..lazy people that don't know the reason they are at the airport ,sub-standard food and over priced
Roads to the airport to be upgraded, and decent lighting...for passengers,.and taxi drivers not hasselling passengers to take thei luggage....and screwing passengers in fares.taxis should have meters to enter the airport.
Finally, fix roads to tourist destinations or THEY WILL NOT COME.....AND VISA'S SHOULD BE 90 DAYS IF YOU WANT TO MAKE MONEY. CHINA HAS 15 DAY VISA FREE TO MANY COUNTRIES...SO WHY NOT GHANA.? NOT JUST ONLY AFRICAN COUNTRIES. AFRICANS DONT HAVE THE MONEY,EUROPEIAN COUNTRIES HAVE WHICH IS ALL THE REASON YOU WANT THEM TO COME.....TOURISTS INTO YOUR CONTRY COST NOTHING,,,AND ARE BIG SPENDERS...ITS MONEY FOR JAM,...GHANA NEEDS TO BE PROACTIVE IN THEIR THINKING,AND AS THINGS ARE ,NEED TO LEARN A LOT ABOUT THE OUTSIDE WORLD...
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WiDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit lo00447853053870 hamzaben
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
What kinda trending??? The Supreme Court did exactly what is required of them so there's no basis for anyone to slight them for anything untoward. Thus issue does not need a legal mind to tell you the Court didn't do the needful. One needs just common sense to tell exactly what the constitution says and apply it. Nobody should be deceived by the NDC to think otherwise. The NDC has never brought a genuine case before the Supreme Court but bogus cases and still expects judgment in their favor. Irresponsible political party which has no direction yet want to rule the country. Never again...
DSN 1 year ago
Ofui! You mean to misinterprete a constitutional provision in favour of their corrupt and incompetent gov't/paymaster? Please, if you don't have any sensible thing to say, kindly shut your mouth. Art.97 is explicitly clear for even JHS to interprete. Very unfortunate how the judiciary has been destroyed by this corrupt president and his cabbals. We don't run a country like this. The actions of the SC is a justification that the judiciary needs a serious restructuring/overhaul. We are pained by the everyday stupid actions of Akuffo Addo.
Voltic 1 year ago
I want to see how things will unfold in the coming days.
I will vote NDC, n see how SC will behave.
We have only one organ of govt.
The Executive.
Simple
The Executive.
Simple
Nana 1 year ago
Mills and his ndc were the ones who renovated and refurbished the courts to a befitting status and in their comfort they rule against them all the time. I can understand why they were abandby previous governments. Time will tell.
Man U. 1 year ago
Is her mouth smelling to herself or she flatu in her sit? Why she make the face mutuu like that. Shame
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Rogue Lawyer 1 year ago
I truly gave to apologise to PNDC ,
Who so ever used the opportunity of June 4th against those judges was not wrong .
What we are seeing today is worst than what those judges did that triggered their assassination.
... read full comment
Who so ever used the opportunity of June 4th against those judges was not wrong .
What we are seeing today is worst than what those judges did that triggered their assassination.
Which part of the constitution do they interpreted?
And do they took NPP own constitution into consideration?
A superior court parked with empty heads is dangerous in democracy.
Everybody with sound Mind should consider this supposed ruling from the unanimous FC as a political statement which must be espounged from our court records.
Nobody should also try to enforce it.
It won't work.
Saly 1 year ago
Torkornoo be prepared your days are numbered you will be judged by ALMIGHTY ALLAH /GOD in HIS justice without prejudice you will be judged by ALMIGHTY Judge of judges, King of kings, Lord of lords, master of the day of judgment, Akufo Addo and Bawuliar, and NPP can't help your punishment will be harshly with no mercy, heaven and earth shall pass but justice of ALLAH GOD shall not be.
Supreme Court Jesters!
"Birth cert is not a prove of citizen" Ashawo Gert ...
EVEN A CLASS TWO PUPIL CAN INTERPRETE ARTICLE 97 OF GHANA CONSTITUTION. BUT THIS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS IN OUR SUPREME COURT FIND A WAY TO TWIST WHAT IS WRITTEN IN BLACK AND WHITE. THIS IS THE REASON MOST PEOPLE BELIEVES JUDGES A ...
It is obvious that Bagbin and the NDC, with Mahama as head, planned to topple the government because the NDC had lost the public trust. Bawumia will be elected as the next president of Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is too much for the N ...
Are you really ok upstairs? With the situation of water bodies, galamsay, corruption, security, economy, infrastructure and etc? Are you sane? Ask your bawuliermia about cedi to dollar rate and come back. Why? Are you the on ...
It's been noted, that the 1% ...
Bank f ...
What kinda trending??? The Supreme Court did exactly what is required of them so there's no basis for anyone to slight them for anything untoward. Thus issue does not need a legal mind to tell you the Court didn't do the nee ...
Ofui! You mean to misinterprete a constitutional provision in favour of their corrupt and incompetent gov't/paymaster? Please, if you don't have any sensible thing to say, kindly shut your mouth. Art.97 is explicitly clear fo ...
The Executive.
Simple
Mills and his ndc were the ones who renovated and refurbished the courts to a befitting status and in their comfort they rule against them all the time. I can understand why they were abandby previous governments. Time will t ...
Torkornoo be prepared your days are numbered you will be judged by ALMIGHTY ALLAH /GOD in HIS justice without prejudice you will be judged by ALMIGHTY Judge of judges, King of kings, Lord of lords, master of the day of judgme ...