No one is jailing nobody, NDC MPS will also boycott parliament, s3nne3 ewia y33 y3 no, saa ara nso na nsuo nso b3 y3, this one is commonsensical.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
DDICTATORSHIP @ ITS BEST UNDER THIS FOOLISH NANA TRUMU ADDO/BAWULIAR GOVERNMENT
YSL 1 year ago
Akufo Addo, Bawumia, TORKONOO and Godfred Dame can go and sit in the seat of minority, they can even make the chief justice, a speaker /chief justice if they wish, because it's obvious she is envious of Bagbin and wants his position, they can add it to her's, Chief Justice/Speaker of Parliament Torkornoo. Swine nation wrecking bastards, see how you have destroyed Ghana, thieves.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Bin bag, aka, the speaker is playing with fire if he fails to comply with the orders of the Supreme Court. The sister in law molester thinks he can defy the law and get away with it. Most people associated with the buga buga party, including this twit are Gyimii saa!
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
I BELIEVE A DOG FUCKED YOUR MOTHER AND SHE BECAME PREGNANT OF YOU A BABY DOG. SHE IS DOG, FUCKED BY A DOG AND THEY GAVE BIRTH TO DOG.
BOYCOTT ALL BLACK STARS MATCHES UNTILL OKRAKU&GFA THIEVES RESIGN 1 year ago
NDC 1992 BUGA BUGA CONSTITUTION THEY DRAFTED IS NOW HUNTING THEM. THE OPPOSITION TOLD YOU THAT YOUR PEOPLE MILITIA, 31st DECEMBER'S WOMEN CANNOT DRAFT A RELIABLE CONSTITUTION FOR GHANA BUT P-NDC OBJECTED. AND NOW HERE YOU ARE. DO THESE NDC MPs KNOW THEY CAN BE SUED FOR REFUSING TO GO TO PARLIAMENT? IF YOUR SALARIES AND EX GRATIA COME FROM THE TAX PAYER THEN WE CAN SUE YOUR ASSES FOR COURT TO FORCE YOU TO ATTEND PARLIAMENT. YOU THINK YOU CAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED? YOU ARE PUTTING YOUR SALARIES AND EX GRATIA IN DANGER.
Zagarolo 1 year ago
What if at gun point ? Persuation failure is the result of using force Sooner or later the second batch of Supreme court judges will burnt alive as it happened the other time Too much nonsense appointing big virginas in sensitive places in Ghana Go to the .markets and see how women behave like devils.
Flint 1 year ago
Where will the people gather for Bagbin to declare?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
After Akuffo Addo and bawumia, Bagbin is next before Supreme Court...it is so sad that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.so sad
Yaw Zongo 1 year ago
I for see future where an MP of an opposition political party been given a position by a sitting Government and the MP declares his intention to contest the next election publicly and you can't ask him to vacate his seat because he's now in bad with his opposing party and doesn't have the party whose ticket he's in parliament. That is bound to happen and those singing today will be alive and we shall see how they will react.
Abrewatia 1 year ago
This is wisdom
And fools are not comprehending.
Next year the NDC goverrnt will buy all the NPP MPs. And the NPP will fail to exist
This is wisdom
Next year the NDC goverrnt will buy all the NPP MPs. And the NPP will fail to exist
Kwami 1 year ago
Are you referring to NDC MPs? Because NDC will still be in opposition.
S A 1 year ago
Kwasea, dont you have eyes and ears?kwame follow follow.
Kufuor appointed other Mps from PNC 1 year ago
Kufuor appointed Mps from other parties, they did not lose their seat in parliament.
Yaw 1 year ago
The NDC wants to make Ghana a lawless country we will never give them that chance, we’re not under military rule everybody is under the law of Ghana and therefore the law should obey the law. Speaker is not above the law if we disrespect the supreme law of the land then what have got to protect us all. Without the supreme courts Ghana is nothing who is going to swear the president into office. We should not joke with the supreme courts it is very important .
YSL 1 year ago
@Yaw,always running their mouths, You won't give chance, what can you do? Empty threat from an empty headed braggadocios homosapien.
Kojo 1 year ago
Was the ruling fair though?
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Even if parliament convern Npp would not have The numbers to transact business, NDC MP said they are not coming.
Denise 1 year ago
On which Land and prison? Try your this nonsense.... We're all patience because of the election we all expecting democracy to win, that's why we're quiet and people are using positions and power to explain the constitution instead of the constitutional rights and instruments.
BAGBIN WILL RESIGN. HE IS AT THE POINT OF NO RETURN 1 year ago
Parliament must think of how to proceed without Bagbin, and possibly without the minority caucus. Their first agenda should be to cancel ex-gratia for Bagbin's non performing parliament.
Donatus 1 year ago
No body is refusing to accept them, they themselves will not go.
Sul 1 year ago
THERE IS NOTHING ANYBODY CAN DO TO YOU HERE IN GHANA........EVEN AKUFO ADDO AND HIS RAPPER BAWUMIA ARE WALKING FREELY
.com 1 year ago
An incomplete constitution can not be used independently and that the Speaker can not risk going to jail for refusing to comply with Chief Justice's ruling on vacant seats. And the persistant request for a review is very evident of being incomplete and accurate for use as an independent document.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
IS HE REALLY A LAWYER? MY GOD! MY GOD!EVEN A LAYMAN ON THE STREET KNOWS THIS BETTER! GO TO EX PRES. KUFFOUR FOR BETTER ADVICE! another XTS D. SALARY TROTRO AMBULACE MAN! GYE GYIMII NKOAA! AJOA SAFO WAHUNU?WADUABA WAGU!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Go to who for advice? Are you mad? Someone who stole billions belonging to the State? Who? Ghana@50 thief? Kuffour and Wereko-Brobbey were the thieves who messed Ghana up in 2007. He was very lucky Atta-Mills decided to forgive him - Asomdweehene. Who, Hotel Waawaa and the Opeibea House and Lands? The billions he stole before the currency change? Please, don't bring yourself.
Ama 1 year ago
Basically, this parliament has only 2 weeks.
Hopefully, the real power bearers will decide who is Majority and who is minority.
Musa 1 year ago
AMA, u ve said it all.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ama, you are full of wisdom. Keep it up. That is the sad part of the entire episode. Why can't these so-called "Lawmakers" think that the current parliament has just two weeks to end so, they should act maturely. It is very sad.
OPK 1 year ago
One day this "DOG" (NpP) will go to market and will never return. Fools
Kwame 1 year ago
Nelson Mandela was for many years bonded by the ruling of the apartheid South Africa Supreme Court.
Fidel Castro said Time will Absorb Us.
Nelson Mandela was for many years bonded by the ruling of the apartheid South Africa Supreme Court.
Joeman 1 year ago
I miss Rawlings oooooo....shieeeeeeeeeeee like this judges would have turned funeral long ago. The youth should think and pay back what NPP has done to us. Let's vote them out.
THE SUPREME COURT HAS NO POWER ON PALIAMENT AND IT AFFAIRS 1 year ago
GYIMII NKOAA NPP
Oprege 1 year ago
JAIL THIS HOG EATING MOSLEM SPERKER OF PARLIAMENT ASS — HE IS A TRAITOR AND A NARCISSIST
Steve Williams 1 year ago
The NDC Members have given notice that they will only go to parliament after the election; then we shall know who is Majority party and minority party. They are not party to the case that went to the Supreme Court. The case is between Afenyo Markin and Speaker Bagbin.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why this nonsense as if Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin doesn't know anything about law? Even if he doesn't, doesn't he have lawyers? Doesn't Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin know the law more than majority of the Supreme Court judges? A very stupid and nauseating caption. The caption could have been "non-compliance to the Supreme Court order carries a jail term of 10 years." Why Bagbin may face up to 10 years...?"
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BAGBIN A TRAITOR. RICHIECHIE MAN. OPPOSITION BECOMES SPEAKER. BIG SHAME. SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST. A CROOK. TO BRING CONFUSION. NONSENSE. NOT 100 %AS A GHANAIAN. TRAITORS. SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY. PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE DISSOLVED BY NOW. A CROOK. RICHIECHIE MAN. NOT A GHANAIAN.
Kwame 1 year ago
We will die for Ghana…. whether prison or not we will not go to parliament until NDC win the elections….simplicita. Npp and their Supreme Court and judiciary should drink their verdict….nonsense.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Hahaha for ghana here then John Agyaekum Kuffour the ataaa aryee and mother serpent of corruption are live bound in jail contenders...
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since the advent of the 4th republic, can you name any NPP member who had been jailed? Now, here are NDC member who went to jail.
Kwame Peprah former finance minister, Victor Serlomey(he died in jail), Dan Agbodakpi, Abuga ... read full comment
Since the advent of the 4th republic, can you name any NPP member who had been jailed? Now, here are NDC member who went to jail.
Kwame Peprah former finance minister, Victor Serlomey(he died in jail), Dan Agbodakpi, Abuga Pele, Eugene Bonney, Asibit, Daniel Doku, Irene Mensah Ernest Thompson, Abubakar Muniru etc. Sedinam Tamakloe is holding up in the US on corruption charges.
Now, mention one NPP member who had been jailed since the 4th republic? Some of you cite Cecilia Dapaah and had she been convicted of any crimes? Never go to court with emotions as your witness, you will lose. Courts deal with "FACTS", nothing but proven facts.
Karma 1 year ago
They make the laws and want the citizens to obey them but they don't want to obey them.....
HYPOCRISY AT ITS PEAK!!
They make the laws and want the citizens to obey them but they don't want to obey them.....
HYPOCRISY AT ITS PEAK!!
Dwarf 1 year ago
Ghanaians will remove the corrupt NPP supreme court judges from their bugalows
Kdwo 1 year ago
Bagbin is on the war path, he will see that some power pass some, more vacant rooms at NSAWAM.
PARLIAMENT JOLLOF RICE AND CHICKEN HAS GONE INTO HIS HEAD!! 1 year ago
If he taste half-ball of kenky with fish head at Nsawam for 2 weeks he will come back to his senses and stop fooling with Ghanaians!
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
Patapaa PNDC politics, which nurtured Bagbin and brought him into prominence died way back on January 7, 1993. That patapaa spirit still runs through many of these NDC elements. The law has spoken and "men have become women", as they say in my holy village.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I know Alban Bag in the bin is a Kaleo man from Upper West.I have part of my spine from the north and I believe Alban is my brother.That does not matter because I do not believe in Nyebro or tribalism.Bagbin is a ruffian who wanted to test the constitution.He has won national honors by nearly setting parliament on fire.Alban stop being naughty.
Batule 1 year ago
It can be that Alban resign now. Thanks
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Bagbin is not going anywhere. The Supreme Court should go preside over parliament.
Fake Apostle 1 year ago
Judicial tyranny
Welcome 1 year ago
The man insulting Islam has been granted a leave from pantang mental hospital for some fresh air .
Welcome .
The man insulting Islam has been granted a leave from pantang mental hospital for some fresh air .
Welcome .
Star from the North 1 year ago
May be I should remind all those NPP vagabonds that they should ask about the tribe Baghin hail from in Ghana before they spew out anything. We dagarties will never allow anybody in Ghana to unjustly jail our brother and father Bagbin in Ghana. Those useless judges who see white and call it red must understand that their ancestors came to meet the ancestors of Bagbin in this land we called Ghana. Our great grandparents were quiet but today, we will not be quiet and we are prepared to take on anyone who think they are superior over us. Atuguba was just expressing his sentiments about what the law says regarding such matters. He said the process was wrong because the matter was supposed to go to high court instead of the Supreme Court which means that the NPP and the court have violated the constitution of the land. Yet still, Bagbin can also apply his intelligence and delay the implementation of the court order using parliamentary rules. What can the supreme do about this if the house cannot constitute for the ruling to take place? Remember Bagbin cannot force the NDC MPs to do anything unless they are willing or negotiations to take place.
Bobby 1 year ago
Supreme Court is done with their ruling. It's time to see who has the power.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
The MPs should stop this nonsence and go to parliament to do the work for which they are paid . The Ghanaian youth should prepare to take over parliament if the nonsence continue .
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
It's free country....You can try......
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Parliament won't work till next year piriod.
Hahaha 1 year ago
Nobody can jail Bagbin due to his declaration. The whole world is watching the judicial system. This corrupt government has nothing to offer Ghanaians.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Moshe 1 year ago
If this this the nature of justice system, then we are not safe, because whatever the fallible and corrupt human justice says is the final! This is very serious. Let me ask, Justice Atuguba; we always offend the justice of God, so if a mere human institution could be so dubious amd manipulative yet its injustcrs ought to be embraced, then what do we expect God the Sovereign Judge to do with us when we sin against Him; to spare us whenever we offend Him? Christians, let's sit up!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
That is a big shame for Ghana parliamentary democracy which the speaker is the sole referee of debates in Parliament,I don't know how the sitting arrangements should be in Parliament House since the 4 independent MPS are not to the side of both NPP and NDC,the supreme Court must tell the public about the sitting position of those 4 MPS whose affiliations are not to both big parties in Parliament, it seems I'm confused and will need more clarification on the matter
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
So when should Parliament be dissolved to prepare for the general elections?We the public needs to know prior to elections when Parliament House be dissolved according to the parliamentary acts when general elections are to be taken place?
Slow 1 year ago
Power is transient.
Pound for pound 1 year ago
I laugh enter gutter,if there is any jail time is for Akuffo Addo,Bawumia and Osoono maame(CJ)
S A 1 year ago
they can jail all the NDC MPs including the speaker, npp will still lose potoooooor, nonsense
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
All this is the beginning of the civil war that old chimpanzee mafia boss and his criminals organization NPP want in Ghana, they already said they'll not handle the power to the next government, very interesting. Blood will run like a rivers in Ghana, Ghana is sitting on bomb.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
ATUGUBA TELL YOUR THAT THING CALLED JEAN MENSA TO STOP INTERFERING INTO PARLIAMENTARY WORK
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
I'm not a lawyer by profession,,,I know majority in Ghana parliament means party with more MPs in parliament,,,,now who is more in Ghana parliament,,,NPP or NDC,,we want to see what sc used to pass their judgement,,,
Bk man 1 year ago
Useless laws in Ghana
Akufo addo put 58m dollars in a hole and he is not going to jail for 10yrs and if bagbin disobey supreme court ruling he may ho yo jail for 10yrs.Atuguba I'm surprised you are saying this .This is use ... read full comment
Useless laws in Ghana
Akufo addo put 58m dollars in a hole and he is not going to jail for 10yrs and if bagbin disobey supreme court ruling he may ho yo jail for 10yrs.Atuguba I'm surprised you are saying this .This is useless
Okyere J. 1 year ago
We need a new constitution. This current one has loophole being manipulated.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Awus 1 year ago
Party politics makes some people useless paàaaa. Continue your stupidity. We have laws in this country but if you think that because of a party you would misbehave, you will see the result.
Albert 1 year ago
It can never ever happen
Observer 1 year ago
You dare not. Nkwaseafo
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
it is most unlikely that Speaker Bagbin will undermine the Supreme Courts decision on the four seats. What should worry Ghanaians is not whether The Speaker of Parliament will comply to the Supreme Court's decision or not. Rather we should be worried about future parliamentary actions vis a vis Supreme court interference. It is NDC today, tomorrow it will be someone else. This decision has effect on all political parties that frown on their members going independence. You can sack from your party but the member remains your headache in parliament.
Akufo Addo, Bawumia, TORKONOO and Godfred Dame can go and sit in the seat of minority, they can even make the chief justice, a speaker /chief justice if they wish, because it's obvious she is envious of Bagbin and wants his p ...
Bin bag, aka, the speaker is playing with fire if he fails to comply with the orders of the Supreme Court. The sister in law molester thinks he can defy the law and get away with it. Most people associated with the buga buga ...
NDC 1992 BUGA BUGA CONSTITUTION THEY DRAFTED IS NOW HUNTING THEM. THE OPPOSITION TOLD YOU THAT YOUR PEOPLE MILITIA, 31st DECEMBER'S WOMEN CANNOT DRAFT A RELIABLE CONSTITUTION FOR GHANA BUT P-NDC OBJECTED. AND NOW HERE YOU AR ...
What if at gun point ? Persuation failure is the result of using force Sooner or later the second batch of Supreme court judges will burnt alive as it happened the other time Too much nonsense appointing big virginas in sensi ...
I for see future where an MP of an opposition political party been given a position by a sitting Government and the MP declares his intention to contest the next election publicly and you can't ask him to vacate his seat beca ...
This is wisdom
The NDC wants to make Ghana a lawless country we will never give them that chance, we’re not under military rule everybody is under the law of Ghana and therefore the law should obey the law. Speaker is not above the law if ...
On which Land and prison? Try your this nonsense.... We're all patience because of the election we all expecting democracy to win, that's why we're quiet and people are using positions and power to explain the constitution in ...
An incomplete constitution can not be used independently and that the Speaker can not risk going to jail for refusing to comply with Chief Justice's ruling on vacant seats. And the persistant request for a review is very evi ...
Go to who for advice? Are you mad? Someone who stole billions belonging to the State? Who? Ghana@50 thief? Kuffour and Wereko-Brobbey were the thieves who messed Ghana up in 2007. He was very lucky Atta-Mills decided to forgi ...
AMA, u ve said it all.
Ama, you are full of wisdom. Keep it up. That is the sad part of the entire episode. Why can't these so-called "Lawmakers" think that the current parliament has just two weeks to end so, they should act maturely. It is very s ...
GYIMII NKOAA NPP
The NDC Members have given notice that they will only go to parliament after the election; then we shall know who is Majority party and minority party. They are not party to the case that went to the Supreme Court. The case i ...
Why this nonsense as if Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin doesn't know anything about law? Even if he doesn't, doesn't he have lawyers? Doesn't Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin know the law more than majority of the Supreme Court judges? A very ...
BAGBIN A TRAITOR. RICHIECHIE MAN. OPPOSITION BECOMES SPEAKER. BIG SHAME. SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST. A CROOK. TO BRING CONFUSION. NONSENSE. NOT 100 %AS A GHANAIAN. TRAITORS. SHOULD BE ARRES ...
Kwame Peprah former finance minister, Victor Serlomey(he died in jail), Dan Agbodakpi, Abuga ...
HYPOCRISY AT ITS PEAK!!
Patapaa PNDC politics, which nurtured Bagbin and brought him into prominence died way back on January 7, 1993. That patapaa spirit still runs through many of these NDC elements. The law has spoken and "men have become women", ...
I know Alban Bag in the bin is a Kaleo man from Upper West.I have part of my spine from the north and I believe Alban is my brother.That does not matter because I do not believe in Nyebro or tribalism.Bagbin is a ruffian who ...
Judicial tyranny
Welcome .
May be I should remind all those NPP vagabonds that they should ask about the tribe Baghin hail from in Ghana before they spew out anything. We dagarties will never allow anybody in Ghana to unjustly jail our brother and fath ...
Bank f ...
If this this the nature of justice system, then we are not safe, because whatever the fallible and corrupt human justice says is the final! This is very serious. Let me ask, Justice Atuguba; we always offend the justice of Go ...
That is a big shame for Ghana parliamentary democracy which the speaker is the sole referee of debates in Parliament,I don't know how the sitting arrangements should be in Parliament House since the 4 independent MPS are not ...
So when should Parliament be dissolved to prepare for the general elections?We the public needs to know prior to elections when Parliament House be dissolved according to the parliamentary acts when general elections are to b ...
Power is transient.
All this is the beginning of the civil war that old chimpanzee mafia boss and his criminals organization NPP want in Ghana, they already said they'll not handle the power to the next government, very interesting. Blood will r ...
Useless laws in Ghana
Akufo addo put 58m dollars in a hole and he is not going to jail for 10yrs and if bagbin disobey supreme court ruling he may ho yo jail for 10yrs.Atuguba I'm surprised you are saying this .This is use ...
It can never ever happen
You dare not. Nkwaseafo
it is most unlikely that Speaker Bagbin will undermine the Supreme Courts decision on the four seats. What should worry Ghanaians is not whether The Speaker of Parliament will comply to the Supreme Court's decision or not. Ra ...