Tickle yourself and laugh kwakwa kwakwa. For sure, the chiefs and people will continue taking your monies secretly, endorse you publicly, but vote against you secretly.
Baba 1 year ago
We all know Bawumia has won the elections. It will be 80% it least u are not corrupt like John mahama. It is possible
Rex 1 year ago
From the very day Akufo Addo chose you, running your mouth has bn your expertise, the dollar is to 17 cedis today, but when u are left, u will say u are the best economist Africa has ever known, that's who and wat u are, so keep on running your empty headed mouth.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THESE NPPIGS ARE BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS......... NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,, A WORD TO THE WISE,,, YOOOOO!!!!!!
YSL 1 year ago
@Baba,I don't know what they mixed up into the akpeteshie that u consumed before commenting, but even Kennedy Agyapong he couldn't beat 80% how do u expect him to be able to beat Mahama let alone 80%?so I will spare u for the stupidity, because i know very well it wasn't a human brain at work but an apio mixed up with opium and substances from outer space.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
If Ghanaians were indeed smart, they would put political parties aside and look at the leaders to choose the most competent or capable one!
It takes divine intelligence to make the best choices. It is about religion but personality because human beings created religion but God created personality. So, if Bawumia has proven to be of a good character, capable of solving some problems, proven in his status being a VP as compared an ex-president failed miserably and never regret or apologize but still want to return by expecting his opponent to also fail, then I think Ghanaians must think like King Solomon in judging between the two women as who owns the baby!
By choosing John Mahama as their leader, the NDC has proven to be ignorant with incompetent leaders who are risky to the success of Ghanaians, especially, talking about funding private schools like free SHS and 24-hour economy of no value etc. I pray that God provide Ghanaians with enough wisdom to think and choose the most competent leader with the most potential to perform rather than a leader of selfishness, greed and corruption who lure ignorant people with unreasonable promises such as free University education, funding private schools and empowering women, when women are already empowered.
NDC chose John Mahama to tell Ghanaians that if you do not have money, then you cannot become the president of Ghanan, even if you have the intelligence, skills and capability to perform. Some of the NDC guys kept telling me that John Mahama is the only person with funds to bring back NDC to power. So, because John Mahama knew this secret, he stole so much money including using his family members to pursue Government contracts with bribery such as the airbus bribery and the worst. We cannot commercialize human lives in Ghana with politics or thefts and bribery that only enrich less than 1% of Ghanaians while over 99% suffer to die foolish deaths that do not please God who created such lives. May any fools who support corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama curse themselves by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6, whether they are men of God or not.
Ghanaians' lives should not be fooled by any competition between John Mahama and Akuffo Addo who plot to enrich themselves by risk your lives. John Mahama stole money by corruption just like Akuffo Addo also did, but Mahama think he did not get enough compared to what the NPP stole, so he wants to return. This is why Ghanaians must vote for personality rather than for political parties, so that God/Allah will bless Ghanaians against poverty. May the nonsenses of Owusu Bempah be thwarted and if he continues to God, then may his ignorance be cursed? Amen!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Complete rubbish. Where your NPP brains when you chose that ignorant Nap as NPP's flagbearer running mate? How can you even talk about risking the success of Ghana when the NPP has as its flagbearer an incompetent clueless Aplanke Bawumia who is a fake guru economist a part of the Julor House wrecking crew that looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy? Id=s it not this same Bawumia the serial liar who can't even arrest the cedi despite chasing it for eight years now? NPP is nothing but a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers.
Obenalo 1 year ago
Nonsense Destroyers Country NDC members like insulting people. Stop the insults.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Two main competitor flagbearers for the December 7th, 2024 general polls. One is for infrastructure, energy, connectivity, and transformation of our dispensation, systems, structures, refinement, enlightenment, and technology for lifting up the poor masses in an inclusive, shared-future, where our politics will be science-based, data-driven, results-oriented, and all focused on you.
The competition who wants to unretire for selfish, greediocracy reasons is also for the perpetuation of miscreations, unrefinement, corruption, unleashing of tensions, jungle-justice in parliament, nepotism, and will say and do anything, even if it means making the country ungovernable for him to reset and grab more for himself.
However, upgrading is always possible on December 7th, 2024.
IN THE ERA OF BAWUMIA'S OVERSIZED LUNACY 1 year ago
BAWUMIA & NPP OWUDIFUOR...!!!!!! I am telling you loudly again..!!!! Your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, tokebelleh, munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia is heading into the December elections with all manner of curses trailing him from the hundreds of DEAD ANGRY GHOSTS..!!!!!! As for the “ANGRY LIVING”, they are in their millions. They are just waiting quietly & patiently on the touch lines for 7th December (the D-Day) to arrive, so they can spew out their venom! And, STUPID as Bawumia is, he doesn't even know that all those members of the crowd who visit his campaign grounds only do that, simply because they want their share of the stolen largesse that the NPP WILD THIEVES have been sharing to the crowd on their campaign rounds. As Kennedy Agyapong has prophetically warned them... "THEY ARE DANCING THEIR WAY TO OPPOSITION AGAIN, JUST AS THEY DID IN 2008." As it stands now, King Palutta is the lucky guy who is laughing all the way to the bank, because those NPP marauding gangsters have given him his large share of the public purse that they have looted. NPP AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN.... NEVER AGAIN !!!!!
Jet Ski 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong campaigned actively only for 3 months but still was able to obtain almost forty percent of votes from Npp delegates(I swear that if Kennedy Agyapong had planned earlier and campaigned for even a year, he would have beaten this braggart hands down,that shows even within the Npp itself they have identified and are not happy with your incompentence, so I wonder how he expects to beat Mahama, what magic he is going to use to do that is only known to only himself. If the idiots who makes noise here could calculate basic class one maths, they could have just acknowledged that Bawumia winning the impending election is an unachievable herculean task, that can only occur in a dream.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
The USD has been gaining strength everywhere in the World so don’t go there. We import everything, including even Toothpicks in USD. What do we produce in Ghana? We even import drinking water in USD. How can our currency stand against the Dollar? It has been like that since the time of Nkrumah.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
.....was your economic wizkid not aware of this when he was going round in 2016 claiming others are incompetent because of weak fundamentals . "If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you" says Bawumia.
YSL 1 year ago
You have the time to respond to his imbecility, Npp supporters have mental issues, or you don't know? The cedi has depreciated for the past three yrs and he's justifying it by the dollar gaining grounds against major currencies for the past few days, and u have time to respond to his lunancy? He's crazy leave him be.
Nanabawu 1 year ago
@Baba. No sensible Ghanaian especially teacher/nurse will vote for Bawumia. My wife's salary at $1=Ghc4 was Ghc1700 before we kicked JDM out. Today $1=Gh17.5 plus over 40 new taxes/Levi's but her salary is still below half of deserved Ghc8,000?
Baba 1 year ago
Teachers are not getting their salaries under John mahama, nurses training allowances were cancelled. They will vote against NDC.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
You are a useless liar like Bawumia.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Teachers and Nurses were not paid promptly by Mahama. Students allowances were in arrears for years and later cancelled. Ask students who attended Teacher Training and Nursing Colleges under Mahama for the truth. Mahama was just a failure and he wants to come back. Some thieves like Sammy Gyamfi, Adamu Adams, the Tsikatas and the SOGAKOKPE morons and maniacs foolishly support him because of their greediness.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt and shameless NPP galamsey government not only loots Ghana government assets but also steals funds that are salaries for NABCO workers; the NPP steals Covid funds; and the NPP even loves to steals Achimota Forest lands and SSNIT assets. Incompetent Bawumia and the NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, but ended up deviously delivering a Wahala Land full of pain and misery to Ghanaians. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is just a Julor House stooge and nation-wrecker with no vision for Ghana.
Yaw 1 year ago
Who want to vote for womaniser, alcoholic, thief and incompetent mahama? Bawumia is our next president.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Even old man womanizer koraaa is a president
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Who wants an autistic person as a president abd a "bar asanka" for a first lady......the presidency is for sound minds and serious people...
Joe 1 year ago
Who want to vote that greatest liar in the whole universe called Bawuliar, Bawuliar is hardened criminal his worst than his boss nana Bawuliar will sale this country , John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar u will lose miserably 7th December, John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Eap 1 year ago
Bawumia the president ayekoo... After taking the cedi from 4to1 dollar to 17 to 1 dollar you want to finish Ghana koraa... The exchange rate has exposed you paa. Talk is cheap ampa
Baba 1 year ago
We are in Ghana our currency is cedis; we don't care about US currency. John mahama said he not a magician to provide jobs for the youth. John mahama can't bring the dollar back. John mahama even couldn't pay teachers salaries.
DotCom 1 year ago
Your comment shows how uninformed you are if you can’t make sense of the relationship between the cedi and the dollar. You shouldn’t have been commenting here.
Nana 1 year ago
No body will vote for a thief. John dumso mahama isa thief. He is criminal.
WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAT NADAA/BAWULIAR??? CECELIA DAPAA IS STILL FRESH ON OUR MINDS WATI.... $58 MILLION TO DIG A SWIMMING POOL... ABOAFUNU
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Eap:
NDC AZAA PARTY, EXCEPT THEY CONVINCE ME THAT MAHAMA IS COMING WITH A NEW MAGIC WAND!
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE ALLOWA ... read full comment
@ Eap:
NDC AZAA PARTY, EXCEPT THEY CONVINCE ME THAT MAHAMA IS COMING WITH A NEW MAGIC WAND!
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU EYE NKOKONKTENKETE
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKETENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOUR PARLIAMENTARY MAJORITY.
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
NUMBER OF VOTES BAWULIAR WILL GET WILL SHOW NUMBER OF RETARDED FOOLS AND IMBECILIES IN GHANA..... SOMEBODY CAMPAIGNING AGAINST HIS OWN POLICIES...A CLUELESS ECONOMIST WHO HAS TAKEN EXCHANGE RATE FROM 4 CEDIS TO 17 CEDIS TO A DOLLAR.... SHAME ON NPPIGS/BAWULIAR
Nana Ama 1 year ago
Ashiaman New York @ guy Stephen Donkor you see your comment has always be copy and paste.interesting it’s only a fool who does not change his mind.
Lydia 1 year ago
Allow him run his mouth Tatatatata like AK47
Lier implement it now 1 year ago
For where who tells you that
Yaw 1 year ago
we all know Bawumia has won the election. 80% . who want to vote for, womaniser, alcoholic, thief, airbus, nkomf3m, dumso John mahama? Look at the ambulances they used taxe payers money to pay?
Nana Ama 1 year ago
@Yaw remember any lair is a thief and you know your Bawumia is master lair.with the womanising derr if an old old man does it I don’t see the reasons why fine boy like jdm should ignore it hahahaha
Abusua 1 year ago
Allow the voters to tell you that you are winning the election. Stop the self assessment.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia has won the elections. Any normal human being will understand. Only criminals will vote for John mahama.
Nana yaw 1 year ago
Criminal like your fathers who are uncountable
Selasi 1 year ago
You're happy they're rigging Dec pol for you???? It won't happen. You think all the promise the so called EC and SC will sail through. Keep tickling yourself and be laughing until you're shown chicken penis. The whole Ghana is against you if you don't know. Forget about the rented crowds they're just having fun fooling you . You will lose portorr and ec and sc can't do anything
Kofi 1 year ago
Masa; Bawumia has won the election. No body will vote for a criminal like John mahama. Apuuuuuu
T T 1 year ago
Kwaaasia like that, in this suffering.
Incompetent veep we are suffering ooooooo.
Nti 1 year ago
We suffered more under incompetent John mahama. John dumso mahama is a criminal. John mahama is a thief. We are all voting for Bawumia.
Jj 1 year ago
You’re very delusional
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Even Akuffo Addo is aware he will loose.
When you lie to power the exchange rate will expose you.
Nti 1 year ago
Bawumia is our next president. Nothing can change that. It is possible. John dumso mahama is criminal.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is our next president period
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia will go mad after December for his foolishness and illiteracy. You'll sure go back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cattles.
Enock 1 year ago
Bawumiah will suffer such a heavy loss, that he will learn to shut up. NPP has failed, and rejected, Bawumiah is not a different party,, he is NPP
Enock 1 year ago
Even Bawumiah is campaigning against his own party NPP, promising to abolish some of the foolish policies they placed on Ghanaians as a burden. E Levy comes to mind
Enock 1 year ago
Even with free SHS, free food, water, electricity etc in 2020, Akuffo Addo could not win the elections hands down, NPP had to play dirty games before they could even get 137 seats in Parliament, today things are not just worst but horrible, so whe tells Bawumiah he can win? Bawumiah, at best can get 35% votes
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Daydreaming!
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
There is adage which says: "when you use your mouth to weed field of thorns none pinches you!"
Keep lying to yourself..7th December is just at the corner
There is adage which says: "when you use your mouth to weed field of thorns none pinches you!"
ASEMPA 1 year ago
In your miserable dreams, you are the next president so that you will come and over continue the corrupt, thievery, lies, hypocrisy and dishonesty of your diabolic party, torfiakwa.
Enock 1 year ago
The truth is, even many in Ashanti region will vote against Bawumiah because he is of a different tribe. Whether we like it or not,, we can pretend all is well, but tribal politics is rife in Ghana.
Cc 1 year ago
All the best sir.
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Who will vote for a chronic and a notorious liar like Bawumia for him to send the dollar to 34 cedis in the next eight years?
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
He is dreaming someone should wake him up because we Ghanaians will not allow Fulani woman to be our second lady or first lady with this corrupt mentality of Baliar and galasayers to destroy our water bodies and our Forest anymore what they have done is enough but the day of accountability is coming where the gold for oil shall be investigated ,pds scandal ,the envelope nana Addo took, COVID 19 money and all government land shall all taken back
Enock 1 year ago
Don't bring Fulani into the equation, the bad records of NPP these 8 years is enough to send them into opposition.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Ghanaians are fools, reason this is happening
Bugi 1 year ago
TWEAAAAA
TWEAAAAA
Wak fofana 1 year ago
Your agenda with the EC will come an end next 3weeks
Foolish man
Foolish man
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaa, keep on deceiving yourself
Emily 1 year ago
Afrobarometer indicated that John Mahama is winning 52+and bawumia is 41+so who is winning?
Matey 1 year ago
Your vote is just one. Spare us this. We don't want to have the Zimbabwean economy on our hands. You have caused a lot od damage already.
Akorneah 1 year ago
Hallucinating
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
Keep on lying do you think it will be like 2016 ,it's over now
Vodushi 1 year ago
This guy is behaving like Kamala Harris pepepe. We were told Kamala Harris also was heavily on wee toffee, always going around bragging the she has won the election that she's the next US president. But what did we see later on?? Wee toffee isn't good at all
Vodushi 1 year ago
This guy is behaving like Kamala Harris pepepe. We were told Kamala Harris also was heavily on wee toffee, always going around bragging that she has won the election ,that she's the next US president. But what did we see later on?? Wee toffee isn't good at all
Sam 1 year ago
Gyai gyimiee no
Isaac Frempong 1 year ago
Dr . Bawumia,stay cool .Ghanaian are smart,they will never vote for Mahama because we him and what he did for Ghana. He is thief we don't need him . Loot and share NDC.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP is a criminal organization party , they will be uprooted like cassava 7th December
pa 1 year ago
I am fervently wishing and praying for that
Good Citizen 1 year ago
PASTQUO CAMPAIGN
When will FSHS stop be a campaign message. 2016, FSHS. 2020 FSHS and 2024 too FSHS, aaba. The programme is already with us, are you going to re-introduce it or what? It seems you don't have anything more fo ... read full comment
PASTQUO CAMPAIGN
When will FSHS stop be a campaign message. 2016, FSHS. 2020 FSHS and 2024 too FSHS, aaba. The programme is already with us, are you going to re-introduce it or what? It seems you don't have anything more for us apart from what you have already done. Always FSHS, Nurses and Teachers allowances. Are you not "implementing" them already. Playing the mind game and taking Ghanaians for for fools. Past questions (pastquo) campaign
Baluk 1 year ago
Over my dead body. How can a Fulani becomes our First Lady? His people will bring cow to Agogo and if you talk the First Lady will have the power to instruct them to deal with us on our own land. Jihadist will invade Ghana. We the Ashantes will loose our pride and our monies will be going wayward.
Kay 1 year ago
ooooh garout with ur stupidity....u go ad stand in front of ur gullible party supporters and bragging ad u think u are saying something aaaaah amaa .. .
Simon 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh. You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.
pa 1 year ago
So some people are still wishing ndc back.
A party that struggled to provide chepest commodity chalk to our pupils.
A socialist party that keep selling our facilities like tema port.
Factories now been use as church audi ... read full comment
Factories now been use as church auditoriums.
Which were all dish out to their cronies
God save Ghana from ndc which is not bringing anything to the table.
Bawumia I love you
You will certainly end mahama Political career
simplicita
Wei can't win any election ! 1 year ago
Enfa,Dr Bawumia you've done more harm to Ghana's economy than good.
This economic mess and hardship is unprecedented .
Kofi nti, Bantama 1 year ago
Gyemiiii. Even SATAN has rejected you Bawuliar how much more Ghanaians? Your fake crowd won't help you.
JM#8
Gyemiiii. Even SATAN has rejected you Bawuliar how much more Ghanaians? Your fake crowd won't help you.
JM#8
Nuumo 1 year ago
Are you selious.
You think we are fools.
Again man.
You think you can fool people are the time?
You are a failure.
Will you allow any lazy and incompetent guy like you to manage your company?
Are you selious.
You think we are fools.
Again man.
You are a failure.
Cici 1 year ago
This fucking cunt knows no shame. Always blowing hot air.
Ccc 1 year ago
Whether they vote for you or not "u r winning?:.
3eei, anoo 3hye paa
Kk 1 year ago
oh garout with your madness.....
Buluu 1 year ago
$1=ghc17.15
$1=ghc17.15
Liars 1 year ago
Hahahahaha, Bawumia this statement alone shows that you are loosing big but you are just motivating your followers to try and go to the polls to avoid embarrassment
Dread 1 year ago
You're free to dream.
Mimi 1 year ago
Look at this day dreamer
fofo 1 year ago
The good honourable people of Ghana will determine if u deserve power or not. Don@t be misled by the patience of Ghanaians, cos once they feel cowed,their revenge will leave no room for a return.
I can say emphatically, you ... read full comment
The good honourable people of Ghana will determine if u deserve power or not. Don@t be misled by the patience of Ghanaians, cos once they feel cowed,their revenge will leave no room for a return.
I can say emphatically, you have outdone Liman, and there is no way Ghanaians will allow you closer to any seat of power again.
With all the trust we gave u, you have greatly disappointed us the youth especially cos you completely broke down every wall that was protecting our economy. You and that former finance minister deserve a very special place in hell.
PROShPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
DO you think Ghanaians are stupid to vote you as driver's mate .even your master not see top and you? Dr Bawumia what happened to your solid economy team ?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
In your dreams. Your people are not telling you the truth. You will actually struggle to get 40%. You know very well that you have failed woefully as the head of the economic management team and therefore do not need to be promoted but rather be back from office.
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
You’re no different from Akuffo Addo… gyimiiiiii vim b3n nunu
Nyameye 1 year ago
Only through rigging but it won't be possible this time.
Factual 1 year ago
Comedian bawumia. Akoa asei rough!
Africa Son 1 year ago
Shameless liar
ARROGANCE; who will Vote for you? 1 year ago
Stupid Liar.....
Okumaning 1 year ago
You will be shocked to your bones if you're relying on the Jane Mensah craftiness and forget the abysmal performance of your governance
.You're already DOOMED
You will be shocked to your bones if you're relying on the Jane Mensah craftiness and forget the abysmal performance of your governance
.You're already DOOMED
BB 1 year ago
Something is not right VP. Hmm
Kwami 1 year ago
God forbid.
God forbid.
Kuraata 1 year ago
You are a big fool to say that God Almighty punish you paaa foolish idiot toilet Vice President you can’t be a president okkk
Paul Adjoda. 1 year ago
No amount of fake outburst with no evidence can assuage the Ghanaian voters plight and intense suffering which will make them vote the cause of these sufferings out of office which is Bawumia. Everybody can say anything, prophets in Ghana say they met and spoke with God. Some others also believe that they receive visions from God, anybody can really say anything just to make themselves happy , like Bawumia is doing now. But without any evidence. If Bawumia knows he will be the next President, why won't he stop campaigning now and sit at home and wait for December 7th to come.? Ghanaians to prove that Bawuliar is still a liar, like when he said if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you, let's see if he will start saying nothing about campaigning , says nothing about the elections until the elections is over ,from Today ., because he just said with emphasis that he's winning next Months elections for sure. But most surely all Ghanaians will find out by the end of this week that Bawumia is still campaigning again and begging people to vote for him after this very outlandish pronouncement. So it means Bawumia says things to Ghanaians loudly with confidence ,only to deceive Ghanaians to benefit himself and he never really cares about the welfare of Ghanaians. So if someone only makes empty verbal pronouncements just to enable him be in power, AND TO CAUSE SUFFERING TO GHANAIANS, WHAT WILL GHANAIANS DO TO HIM AFTER KNOWING THIS? THEY VOTE HIM OUT . SO BAWUMIA FROM NEXT MONTH YOU ARE GOING TO BE PRESIDENT OF YOUR HOME AGAIN, NOT GHANA. I mean he even didn't say I am the next President of Ghana, he says next President..... Of ..sitting at Home. for Good!
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
You're deceiving yourself. Your plans to rig like the Nigerians will backfire big time.
Ben 1 year ago
Don’t be deceived, The Death of Akua Donkor is not heavy enough to give you Victory in this election.God is good
CJ 1 year ago
The Electoral Commission and Supreme Court are giving Bawumia false hope; unfortunately, it will not happen this time. The majority of Ghanaians are wild-awake unless these two women want to send the country to destruction.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is this fool, really, a PhD holder? What is the overall impacts of all your initiatives on the lives of ordinary Ghanaians? What's the cedi to dollar rate in 2016 and now? What about prices of goods and services in 2016 and now? Corruption in 2016 and now? What about your lies spewed in 2016 which have exposed you now?
Duke 1 year ago
Shut up Bawuliar.....who said you are winning, you are laughing to your own tickle. Your Government has failed big time. Foolish optimism
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
In your dreams. How be the dollar, fuel, concrete roads, inflation, employment, infrastructure, etc? It will be highly unfair for Ghanaians to give you more that 39%. You are simply na liar.
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa, say "I'm rigging Dec. 7 polls". How are you going to win?
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Another statue self unveiled. Follow your lying master to perpetual retirement Bawumia.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO CELEBRATE NOW BECAUSE THE SHOCK THAT YOU ARE GOING TO RECEIVE ON DECEMBER 7 IS SECOND TO NONE IN OUR POLITICS
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Your morda Mamadou Bawumiah, the closest you will reach is where u are class prefect sef u nogo chop.. If the fundamentals are weak the interest rate will what, Bawumia h3 m) o'sooor mli oy3...
B 1 year ago
Mr man what are you talking about see the level of poverty you lead Ghana inn and you are there talk talk.
Hackman Amanor 1 year ago
In which country will u beçome president?
El chapo 1 year ago
Donkey, u think Ghanaians are idiots like ur type. Or u can force ur self on us???? Dumb Mule!!!!
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
IMBECILE...WHO IS VOTING FOR YOU
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Yes you will be president of WaleWale East.
Governor 1 year ago
This buulubulu will cry and die very soon. He will get heart attack after the elections !! Watch ⌚️
LUCKY 1 year ago
You can't win this election. Don't deceived yourself. You are losing because we are tired of your lies.
Angry Man 1 year ago
In your dreams...give me way jor!
UX85 1 year ago
Ha ha ha, this donkey will never become our president, never! The akyem sakawa baboon has taught us a bitter lesson. So on 7th December 2024 we will vote massively for JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and the NDC to retain to power and rescue Ghana from Akufo Addo and his cronies led bh BAumua..
D. A 1 year ago
See this clone.
OPK 1 year ago
A USELESS CONCERT MAN. DO YOU THINK SOME OF US DON'T KNOW HOW YOU WENT TO ZEMBABWE AND GROUND THEIR ECONOMY DOWN AND THEY ARE STILL STRUGGLING. YOU CAN ONLY WIN THIS ELECTIONS IF JEAN MENSAH RIG THE ELECTIONS IN YOU FAVOUR. EVEN WITH THAT JEAN MENSAH HERSELF WILL VANISH FOREVER. YOUR HEAD LIKE TORTES
Super 1 year ago
Listen to this drunken pork eater day dreaming that he'll win the upcoming general elections. God forbid. Ghanaians deserve better and by God's grace, JM will be declared winner of this election.
PRUPRU 1 year ago
It will be easier for an elephant to go through the eye of a needle than for Mahama to become the president again.
The world is changing. The digital age is here. Ghana cannot afford to build its future around chicks, pigle ... read full comment
It will be easier for an elephant to go through the eye of a needle than for Mahama to become the president again.
The world is changing. The digital age is here. Ghana cannot afford to build its future around chicks, piglets, goats, lions, elephants etc. etc. Let's leave the animals alone and move forward.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
This guy is truly mad.
$1=17 ghc
$58 million dugout national cathedral
$200 million under the bed of Borla minister
Agyapadie
This guy is truly mad.
$1=17 ghc
Agyapadie
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
AMÉN. HIS HALA, H. E. BAWUMIA BLESSED. THE DIGITAL GENERATION SYSTEM MAN COMING IN NOW. YES HE CAN DO IT FOR WE ALL.
Joe 1 year ago
His called Bawuliar, John mahama will defeat bawumia December 7th is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Nana 1 year ago
Ofui b3n nunu
Gumzoya Bazomtii 1 year ago
Exactly, you are winning hands down because of your hard work, dedication, truthfulness, your vision to transform this nation into a better place for all and your relgious tolerance will give you the victory win by God's Grace. It is possible.
VICTORY AWAITS YOU ND NPP.
DREAM ON U WILL BE SHOCKED THAT U CANT EVEN GET 15% 1 year ago
IF WISHES WERE HORSES BERGERS WILL RIDE. PRAY TO EVEN GET 20% WOULD BE A MIRACLE U WOULD LOSE WITH THE WILDEST MARGIN EVER IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY
KWAME 1 year ago
DREAMER. YOUR DAYS ARE OVER IDIOT.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE LATEST COMEDIAN IN TOWN
Lisa 1 year ago
Only in the figment of your imagination.
Keep on dreaming. 7.75 years of economic & political shenanigansm and you think you can use just a few weeks to render us forgetful about all the pain and hardship you guys have suffered us for the past 7.75 years ?
You must be delusional. It is haram to kick against the bricks.
After Dec 8th, you will know your smoothness level. You think we are SHS girls to lip-wash our brains right ?
You must be a very stupid man to take us for granted.
Ghana baa 1 year ago
I laugh enter store but came out with eiiii face.... Dr. Be the new legend of comedy and a serious liar with a big heart of confusion... Are they the npp rigging or winning ..lol wonder never end in Ghana.. npp is killing the country and we the people and the same man who is leading the massacre is telling us he is loved and he is winning bcos he is killing us with poverty... Eiiiiii
Agnes 1 year ago
Oh sorry, queue for the next eight years before you become President of Ghana. We are voting Mahama on 7 December
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
What have u done to improve the economy. Bawumia is sick in the head.
Basabasa 1 year ago
In your wildest dream, ofui
bawumia still a child 1 year ago
pls find him tz to eat. he has lost control of his tongue
filiwa 1 year ago
Fact-Check: Bawumia’s claim that Ghana has achieved “zero hunger” FALSE!
A liar, a liar has.....
TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago
You dey craz
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Only in your hallucinating mind. Ghanaians are not going to reward an incompetent steering wheel dancing clown with the Presidency, especially a clown who also happens to be a failed fake guru economist who can't even think of a solution to revive the economy that he helped to loot, mismanage and collapse. This fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia assured Ghanaians he was going to arrest the cedi, but after squatting at Julor House for eight years now, he still has not been able to arrest the cedi. Why should Ghanaians reward incompetence and failure with their votes?
Papa 1 year ago
Npp voters
1. Either they are tribalist
2. They are getting some money to chop from this govt.
3. They do not love this country
4. They have superiority complex
Look at all this suffering going on in Ghana and yo ... read full comment
Npp voters
Look at all this suffering going on in Ghana and you are still saying it is possible. There must be something wrong with you .
From the very day Akufo Addo chose you, running your mouth has bn your expertise, the dollar is to 17 cedis today, but when u are left, u will say u are the best economist Africa has ever known, that's who and wat u are, so k ...
THESE NPPIGS ARE BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS......... NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,,NDC GUYS,, OPEN YOUR EYES,,, ...
@Baba,I don't know what they mixed up into the akpeteshie that u consumed before commenting, but even Kennedy Agyapong he couldn't beat 80% how do u expect him to be able to beat Mahama let alone 80%?so I will spare u for the ...
It takes divine intelligence to make the best choices. It is about religion but personality because human beings created religion but God created personality. So, if Bawumia has proven to be of a good character, capable of so ...
By choosing John Mahama as their leader, the NDC has proven to be ignorant with incompetent leaders who are risky to the success of Ghanaians, especially, talking about funding private schools like free SHS and 24-hour econom ...
NDC chose John Mahama to tell Ghanaians that if you do not have money, then you cannot become the president of Ghanan, even if you have the intelligence, skills and capability to perform. Some of the NDC guys kept telling me ...
Ghanaians' lives should not be fooled by any competition between John Mahama and Akuffo Addo who plot to enrich themselves by risk your lives. John Mahama stole money by corruption just like Akuffo Addo also did, but Mahama t ...
Complete rubbish. Where your NPP brains when you chose that ignorant Nap as NPP's flagbearer running mate? How can you even talk about risking the success of Ghana when the NPP has as its flagbearer an incompetent clueless Ap ...
Two main competitor flagbearers for the December 7th, 2024 general polls. One is for infrastructure, energy, connectivity, and transformation of our dispensation, systems, structures, refinement, enlightenment, and technology ...
BAWUMIA & NPP OWUDIFUOR...!!!!!! I am telling you loudly again..!!!! Your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, tokebelleh, munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia is heading into the December elections with all manner of curses trailin ...
Kennedy Agyapong campaigned actively only for 3 months but still was able to obtain almost forty percent of votes from Npp delegates(I swear that if Kennedy Agyapong had planned earlier and campaigned for even a year, he woul ...
The USD has been gaining strength everywhere in the World so don’t go there. We import everything, including even Toothpicks in USD. What do we produce in Ghana? We even import drinking water in USD. How can our currency st ...
You have the time to respond to his imbecility, Npp supporters have mental issues, or you don't know? The cedi has depreciated for the past three yrs and he's justifying it by the dollar gaining grounds against major currenc ...
@Baba. No sensible Ghanaian especially teacher/nurse will vote for Bawumia. My wife's salary at $1=Ghc4 was Ghc1700 before we kicked JDM out. Today $1=Gh17.5 plus over 40 new taxes/Levi's but her salary is still below half of ...
Teachers and Nurses were not paid promptly by Mahama. Students allowances were in arrears for years and later cancelled. Ask students who attended Teacher Training and Nursing Colleges under Mahama for the truth. Mahama was j ...
Corrupt and shameless NPP galamsey government not only loots Ghana government assets but also steals funds that are salaries for NABCO workers; the NPP steals Covid funds; and the NPP even loves to steals Achimota Forest land ...
We are in Ghana our currency is cedis; we don't care about US currency. John mahama said he not a magician to provide jobs for the youth. John mahama can't bring the dollar back. John mahama even couldn't pay teachers salari ...
@ Eap:
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWA ...
NUMBER OF VOTES BAWULIAR WILL GET WILL SHOW NUMBER OF RETARDED FOOLS AND IMBECILIES IN GHANA..... SOMEBODY CAMPAIGNING AGAINST HIS OWN POLICIES...A CLUELESS ECONOMIST WHO HAS TAKEN EXCHANGE RATE FROM 4 CEDIS TO 17 CEDIS TO A ...
You're happy they're rigging Dec pol for you???? It won't happen. You think all the promise the so called EC and SC will sail through. Keep tickling yourself and be laughing until you're shown chicken penis. The whole Ghana ...
You’re very delusional
Even with free SHS, free food, water, electricity etc in 2020, Akuffo Addo could not win the elections hands down, NPP had to play dirty games before they could even get 137 seats in Parliament, today things are not just wors ...
Daydreaming!
All the best sir.
He is dreaming someone should wake him up because we Ghanaians will not allow Fulani woman to be our second lady or first lady with this corrupt mentality of Baliar and galasayers to destroy our water bodies and our Forest an ...
TWEAAAAA
Foolish man
Hallucinating
This guy is behaving like Kamala Harris pepepe. We were told Kamala Harris also was heavily on wee toffee, always going around bragging the she has won the election that she's the next US president. But what did we see la ...
This guy is behaving like Kamala Harris pepepe. We were told Kamala Harris also was heavily on wee toffee, always going around bragging that she has won the election ,that she's the next US president. But what did we see ...
Gyai gyimiee no
PASTQUO CAMPAIGN
When will FSHS stop be a campaign message. 2016, FSHS. 2020 FSHS and 2024 too FSHS, aaba. The programme is already with us, are you going to re-introduce it or what? It seems you don't have anything more fo ...
Over my dead body. How can a Fulani becomes our First Lady? His people will bring cow to Agogo and if you talk the First Lady will have the power to instruct them to deal with us on our own land. Jihadist will invade Ghana. W ...
Factories now been use as church audi ...
JM#8
Are you selious.
You think we are fools.
Again man.
You are a failure.
3eei, anoo 3hye paa
$1=ghc17.15
You're free to dream.
Look at this day dreamer
I can say emphatically, you ...
In your dreams. Your people are not telling you the truth. You will actually struggle to get 40%. You know very well that you have failed woefully as the head of the economic management team and therefore do not need to be pr ...
Shameless liar
Stupid Liar.....
.You're already DOOMED
God forbid.
No amount of fake outburst with no evidence can assuage the Ghanaian voters plight and intense suffering which will make them vote the cause of these sufferings out of office which is Bawumia. Everybody can say anything, prop ...
Is this fool, really, a PhD holder? What is the overall impacts of all your initiatives on the lives of ordinary Ghanaians? What's the cedi to dollar rate in 2016 and now? What about prices of goods and services in 2016 and n ...
Ha ha ha, this donkey will never become our president, never! The akyem sakawa baboon has taught us a bitter lesson. So on 7th December 2024 we will vote massively for JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and the NDC to retain to power and ...
See this clone.
A USELESS CONCERT MAN. DO YOU THINK SOME OF US DON'T KNOW HOW YOU WENT TO ZEMBABWE AND GROUND THEIR ECONOMY DOWN AND THEY ARE STILL STRUGGLING. YOU CAN ONLY WIN THIS ELECTIONS IF JEAN MENSAH RIG THE ELECTIONS IN YOU FAVOUR. ...
The world is changing. The digital age is here. Ghana cannot afford to build its future around chicks, pigle ...
This guy is truly mad.
$1=17 ghc
Agyapadie
Ofui b3n nunu
Exactly, you are winning hands down because of your hard work, dedication, truthfulness, your vision to transform this nation into a better place for all and your relgious tolerance will give you the victory win by God's Grac ...
Keep on dreaming. 7.75 years of economic & political shenanigansm and you think you can use just a few weeks to render us forgetful about all the pain and hardship you guys have suff ...
I laugh enter store but came out with eiiii face.... Dr. Be the new legend of comedy and a serious liar with a big heart of confusion... Are they the npp rigging or winning ..lol wonder never end in Ghana.. npp is killing the ...
A liar, a liar has.....
You dey craz
Only in your hallucinating mind. Ghanaians are not going to reward an incompetent steering wheel dancing clown with the Presidency, especially a clown who also happens to be a failed fake guru economist who can't even think ...
Npp voters
Look at all this suffering going on in Ghana and yo ...