Hey, soggy fool, who interpret the constitution? Imagine the apex court ruled in favor of the Speaker, what will be your reaction? NDC has the mentality that anytime they go to any court, the verdict should favor them else, bias become the order of the day.
If there is no supremacy of the Judiciary, go and sack them and replaces them with your bootlicking supporters. Douchebag.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@ pelicles...A TYPICAL IDIOT!!!!!!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Zoobie-zoobie another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe alien vermin.
Matey 1 year ago
Sorry you subscribe to the inverted interpretation. Our judiciary is now more rotten than the economy as observed elsewhere.
KKN 1 year ago
Soggy fool blood relation READ THE ARTICLE WELL & UNDERSTAND BEFORE COMMENTING & SPILLING GARBAGE. ANOTHER PRODUCT OF JSS. COMMON SENSE
Joley 1 year ago
Ofui. You can't even spell the name you've chosen for your efuom uncouth self. It is PERICLES, not Pelicles, tokebele boy!
Dade 1 year ago
Conceited moron. How did you conclude that the commentator wanted call himself "Pericles" and not "Pelicles"? The person is writing under a preferred name and he has spelt it accordingly and you are insulting him and insisting that he should have spelt it another way? Even a kindergarten kid should know that "Pericles" and "Pelicles" are completely two different names?
ME 1 year ago
NDC buffoons are just nation wreckers
Sammy 1 year ago
Today the Ndc says the Supreme Court is not supreme. Same court that made your thief Mahama a President in this Ghana in 2013. Crazy stupid Ndc.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ANOTTHER IDIOT...HOW CAN THE SUPREME COURT BE SUPREMME OVER THE CONSTITUTION?? HS IS FREE, SIGN UP!!!!!
ROSS 1 year ago
WHO IS MANDATED TO INTERPRET THE CONSTITUTION IN GHANA?. THERE ARE TOO MANY IDIOTS IN THIS COUNTRY FOR OUR OWN GOOD!!!.
Ben 1 year ago
This is stupidity. Listen to what you are spewing from your useless mouth. You guys are the problems of Ghana. It is ok for you to see fellow Ghanaians Harrow in poverty since your refusal to approve loans and other government businesses for fellow Ghanaians to be employed into the agenda 111 and pay contractors, does this make you happy. Why are Ghanaians following Mahama. Why all these lose talk from the NDC.
Odjame 1 year ago
Kwasia all your useless government knows is loan for families and friends. It won't happen again until January . Keasiafor
Odjame 1 year ago
She should go and order proceedings in parliament , women organiser of npp
Atsu 1 year ago
My goodness, dis one too ibi lawyer No single ndc supporter can think properly
Joley 1 year ago
Why is a cretin like you still allowed to comment on social media?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
BUT WHO HAS THE POWER TO RULE OVER THE ORDERS OF THE SPEAKER?...BEATRICE ANNAN COURT OR THE SUPREME COURT?...BEATRICE ANNAN, TELL BAGBIN TO REFUSE TO COMPLY WITH THE RULING OF THE SUPREME COURT AND SEE WHO IS SUPERIOR...AGBAN BAGBIN OR THE SUPREME COURT?...WE ARE WAITING...TWEAA.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Look at this stinking bitch
Kay 1 year ago
Is this one too a lawyer? At this point steups is allowed right?
Oprege 1 year ago
NDCfuo agyimi too much
Your bofrot chicks iindicate how well the economy is 1 year ago
When NDC was in power you looked thin like and aids patient. Thanks yo NPP you now have bofrot chicks, yet you sit on TV to preach rearing of snakes, opening of brothels and discos. Are you a patron?
Mensah 1 year ago
Supreme Court is not asking the speaker to recall parliament its just telling the speaker thatthe
order he gave was wrong period
Supreme Court is not asking the speaker to recall parliament its just telling the speaker thatthe
Nii 1 year ago
This lady is just stupid and senseless! She was happy when Ato "ambulance" Forson was set free. Is it not the same SC?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,which school did this tart attend if any at all?Why is it that all the known imbeciles, men, women,old and young have all congregated in NDC?
Hey, soggy fool, who interpret the constitution? Imagine the apex court ruled in favor of the Speaker, what will be your reaction? NDC has the mentality that anytime they go to any court, the verdict should favor them else, b ...
Conceited moron. How did you conclude that the commentator wanted call himself "Pericles" and not "Pelicles"? The person is writing under a preferred name and he has spelt it accordingly and you are insulting him and insistin ...
This is stupidity. Listen to what you are spewing from your useless mouth. You guys are the problems of Ghana. It is ok for you to see fellow Ghanaians Harrow in poverty since your refusal to approve loans and other governmen ...
BUT WHO HAS THE POWER TO RULE OVER THE ORDERS OF THE SPEAKER?...BEATRICE ANNAN COURT OR THE SUPREME COURT?...BEATRICE ANNAN, TELL BAGBIN TO REFUSE TO COMPLY WITH THE RULING OF THE SUPREME COURT AND SEE WHO IS SUPERIOR...AGBA ...
NDCfuo agyimi too much