Chiefs singing praises to Bawumia need to understand that chiefs don’t select our leaders, it is the people of Ghana who elect. After 8 good years of the horrors of the NPP, Ghanaians will show their disgust in December. All those chiefs who have publicly backed one party or the other need to know the risks they have taken. The elections will settle matters.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who are more idiots than NDC supporters?
Asma 1 year ago
He gud say u talk soo dat ur ppl n u give him de steer not Ghana. God bless u 4 dat
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
There's any good things comes out of this illiterates primitives villagers Ashantis ? Boy give my cup of tea and let me think.
Kk 1 year ago
Nana dis can nt be true...ur people are not in support of anything. Stop taking money ad talking nonsense and tell him the truth dat he and his boss are total failures....
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Stupid chief...they say the road from from your junction to the main obuasi township is in a very bad state .that chief is so ignorant and corrupt taking pocket money from bawumia to deceive his people .Nonsense
Duke 1 year ago
Look at this Stupid chief....you are a joke.... because of noko fio so you are endorsing Bawuliar. Which Steer are you talking about? Mr Chief can you Shut up?
Kay 1 year ago
Bcus of ur selfish greed ur people shd suffer right..... ofuiii.....
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
An idiot of a chief who drinks galamsey polluted water and also eats rat shit.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Aboafunu chief
KWAME 1 year ago
STEER OF A CHILD TOY CAR TO DRIVE. CONGRATS IDIOT.
Saly 1 year ago
Look at this RUBBISH scene less man, how much did Bawuliar paid you?
CITIZEN 1 year ago
ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN
Kwaku 1 year ago
Obuasi don't have a chief so no can arrogate himself any such title.
Slim 1 year ago
I also take the steer from Bawumia and I have given it John Mahama by the name of Jesus.
Jim 1 year ago
Nana, you alone gave him the steer. Your people are not with you on this. So do not speak for them. You are occupying your position not with any mandate from the people but by virtue of your birth into the family. Do not speak for them. If you care, ask how they are coping with the economic burden created by the incompetence of Akkufo-Addo and Bawumia before you open your mouth.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT FAILED GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA STEERING HIS WAY INTO RETIREMENT ON DECEBER 7.
What a waste. You've given that incompetent Aplanke Bawuinmia the steer, knowing damn well that he not only doesn't have a li ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT FAILED GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA STEERING HIS WAY INTO RETIREMENT ON DECEBER 7.
What a waste. You've given that incompetent Aplanke Bawuinmia the steer, knowing damn well that he not only doesn't have a license to operate a trotro, but also is a failed fake guru economist. No wonder Aplanke Bawumia is now going around the country performing his steering wheel clown dance act, a steering wheel dancing clown act that he has perfect by practicing with that steer you gave him.
African lead by selfish and greedy leaders 1 year ago
Nana,,, Bawumia will only drive in ur community,,, carrying u and ur people alone,,,he can't be trusted,,, today Bawumia is economist,, tomorrow,he is a digital man,,,,if he have solutions to our problems,,, what prevent him,,,,his master has trained him to behave like him,,,,,,,7 December by God willing,,, good people of Ghana will decide not you,,,,,, you as a chief,,you are all wicked,,,we don't trust u again,,, selfish and greedy leaders
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!
Chiefs singing praises to Bawumia need to understand that chiefs don’t select our leaders, it is the people of Ghana who elect. After 8 good years of the horrors of the NPP, Ghanaians will show their disgust in December. Al ...
Aboafunu chief
ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN
Nana, you alone gave him the steer. Your people are not with you on this. So do not speak for them. You are occupying your position not with any mandate from the people but by virtue of your birth into the family. Do not spea ...
What a waste. You've given that incompetent Aplanke Bawuinmia the steer, knowing damn well that he not only doesn't have a li ...
Nana,,, Bawumia will only drive in ur community,,, carrying u and ur people alone,,,he can't be trusted,,, today Bawumia is economist,, tomorrow,he is a digital man,,,,if he have solutions to our problems,,, what prevent him, ...