Just as Ghanaians have accepted you, we have taken you as our son - Akrofuom Regent to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Fiifi 1 year ago

The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country. Kick the NPP out of power

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Those who will vote for the murderer, thief, drunkard, womaniser, bitter and uncouth John Mahama will be the biggest fools in the whole world.
    NDC is a bloody and cursed party, that is why whenever they are in power Ghana ...

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers. If you really want to know an uncouth person, look no further than your NPP clowning mate, ignorant Napo. NPP nation-wreckers have the blood o ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Which chief would accept John Dramani Mahama as his son? Such a Criminal cannot go close to any discent family?

• DotCom 1 year ago

Typical unrealistic view of many Ghanaians. We don’t need chiefs to select our leaders. The people of Ghana will, and they know whom to vote for after 8 horrible years of the NPP government. Public statements of the chiefs ...

• Porkimia Harami 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians have accepted who?
    Greedy regent or whatever.

• Kay 1 year ago

Which ghanaians is dis chief talking abt.....

• Golden 1 year ago

TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY DUE TO LACK OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED.THEY HAVE BETTER SYSTEMS ABROAD,TO AVOID LOOTINGS, OUR LEADERS S ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Nana you do all,Dr BAWUMIA will remember you and your people when he is sworn in as president of Ghana in January 7th 2025

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Bawumia would be the next President of Ghana. Bawumia and the NPP's campaign is well-organized and it's devoid of insult, violence, and intimidation.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

The DRIP machines is going to be a game changer to the people of Akrofuom.
    I'm happy that the road to my village, Mprakyire will see a major rehabilitation to improve the living conditions of the people of Nkoranza, Benkumhe ...

• John 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians have accepted him

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Some of these criminals will run from Ghana after 7th December. How can a moron like this Bawumia be your son? If this Criminal and a liar is your son and I'm beginning to wonder how you'll be..
    Asuee

• Sul 1 year ago

MASSA IF YOU KNOW YOU'VE TAKEN MONEY FROM BAWUMIA SAY WHAT YOU WANT.....AND STOP TALKING FOR GHANAIANS.

WHO AND WHO HAVE ACCEPTED HIM

• Kwesi Busumbru 1 year ago

All Stomach chiefs should stay away from Ghana politics. I don't think this so called regent from Akrofuom lives in Ghana. Shame on you...

• OldMan-Kaawokudi 1 year ago

The NDC party was formed base on jealousy,
    hatred for successful citizens,inward looking, bullying and all the evil things you can think of, the evidence is clear about where majority of their followers come from, tambilli ...

• Patriot 1 year ago

Our chiefs are the most stupid people in Ghana. I will only vote for a politician who will disband chieftancy. Nkrumah made a huge mistake by allowing such an
    undemocratic, anachronistic,corrupt institution like this to ...

• TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago

Ghanaians have accepted who? Are you the spokesperson for Ghanaians? 8 years of lies and hardship is far too long

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish animals toilet soup eaters illiterates ugly dark villagers, which Ghanaians have accepted that useless Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head ? Only you primitives enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and nation de ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Think about it. Npp brown envelope is talking.

• Mntweeeeeeeew 1 year ago

Coward chief. You and who have accepted who. Even in your household you are the only one spitting this.