Unanimous FC is pretenting to be reacting to their politically biased conduct that has alarmed many and shamed out country before the international community. Theatre of the Absurd.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Its much to do about nothing, the constitution is explicitly and crystal clear. We don't need any legal semantics and political hypocrisy to determine what "cross carpet" and its definition and the subsequent penalty.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE ... read full comment
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKENTENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
Kofi 1 year ago
Eye zu eye CATHEDRAL! PDS, GALAMSEY, BOST, IMF, DDEP, E LEVY, BETTING TAX, FLY AWAY TRYCYCLES!
1% IQ 1 year ago
opposition ccalling
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Jezebel Torkornoo is npp women's Wing leader.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6754398
Kubut3 1 year ago
African unity is a hoax , Africa can never unite. NDC changed UST TO KNUST, WHY DIDN'T THEY REMOVE KOTOKA,S NAME FROM THE AIRPORT ? THEY CLAIM TO LOVE NKRUMAH . A BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES AND LIARS. DEEP DOWN THEY KNOW KOTOKA DID A GOOD JOB.
The damage on Judiciary reputation is already done 1 year ago
The damage to the Judiciary's partiality is too dark to be erased with these damage controls. It seems the Judiciary is more concerned about government programs than National Unity.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
NDC’S WICKEDNESS AGAINST THE JUDICIARY.
1. I REMEMBER THE “MONTIE 3” ATTEMPTED KIDNAP ON THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE. ( MRS THEODORE WOOD’S)
2. AMARTEY QUAY DID KWADWO TSIKATA ASK YOU TO KILL THE JUDGES CO ... read full comment
1. I REMEMBER THE “MONTIE 3” ATTEMPTED KIDNAP ON THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE. ( MRS THEODORE WOOD’S)
2. AMARTEY QUAY DID KWADWO TSIKATA ASK YOU TO KILL THE JUDGES COLD BLOODED?
3. TSATSU TSIKATA THE PRESIDING JUDGE OF RAWLINGS’ KANGAROO COURT ( THE PEOPLE’S TRIBUNAL) SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIS PAST.
4. WHEN WILL THE NDC ADHERE TO THE ROLE OF THE JUDICIARY IN A DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION?
The NDC has always been on the collision course with the Judiciary. It didn’t start from today. It started when that criminal Jeremiah John Rawlings seized power and overthrew a democratically elected government in 1981. He first set aside the judiciary and established his kangaroo courts in the country and he called that illegal court “ the People’s Tribunal. After that he killed the three High Court Judges in 1982. And as if that’s not enough, do you also remember how John Bull Mahama’s administration trampled down the Judiciary after the supreme court ruled in favor of his 2012 electoral victory over Akufo-Addo?
Shortly after that the criminal kingpin Mahama called the bluffs on the Supreme Court by allowing his thugs “ those Montie 3 morons to threaten the then Chief Justice Mrs Theodora Woods; that “they would seize her and marry her by force”. Then after the Supreme Court convicted those three morons and sentenced them to serve six months jail time, John Mahama went ahead and released them with executive orders. He pardoned them against the advice of almost all stake holders, especially the BAR association. the Ghana Legal Council among many others.
Even at the time most of the Justices at the Supreme Court were his appointees he refused to give them the due respect, when will the NDC allow the Judiciary to undertake their duties without fear of favor or interference?
Kubut3 1 year ago
We should simply protect the judges from these wicked NDC/PNDC KILLERS. AKUFFO SHOULD GIVE THEM MILITARY AND POLICE PROTECTION, ANY NDC PERSON SEEN AROUND THESE JUDGES SHOULD BE SHOT. RIP JUSTICE AGYAPONG, SARKODIE ETC.
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Foolish boy. JJ is the mentor of your Nana and Nana himself said it. He helped Nana to become president when Nana visited him in his room. You are just writing garbage like garby.
Pinkfloyd 1 year ago
The five musketeers. Their wigs will soon be shoved in their asses.
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Stop the hate against the NDC and rather attack the Npp. In Ghana no party love Kwame Nkrumah like the NDC does. We brought Nkrumah's remains to Accra and built a mausoleum for it. We declared holiday for Kwame Nkrumah while the Npp has sabotaged it. We say Nkrumah got independence for Ghana and the Npp say no it is the big six meanwhile they created the big six illegally. NDC brought Nkrumah's picture on the Cedi and the Npp deleted it. Can't you see the reality?
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
THE ECONOMY, THE EXCHANGE RATE, THE HARDSHIP,COST OF LIVING .... POOR SANITATION ALL OVER ...
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
English language is a problem to most Pastors and Politicians and Judges who claim to be educated by who trying to twist logic which makes them the most controversial idiots on this planet
TonyB 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has politicized every institution in the country including the Judiciary
CJ 1 year ago
We know it will be unanimous. What else do they know?
NPP Parliamentary candidates on Supreme court bench 1 year ago
When you bastardise institutions like the Supreme court and the EC by appointing rabid party apparatchiks, this is what happens...
.com 1 year ago
Speaker of parliament is afraid to tell the world that the constitution is wrong sometimes and incomplete because why should someones action and inaction be ruled agains a party he belongs to and not as a person in order to free the party of such queries and promotion of sanity in parliament.
SHAMEFUL BUNCH OF GHANA SC JUDGES 1 year ago
JUST WAIT YOUR TIME WILL AND WE SHALL SEE, SHAMEFUL DIRTY ASSES WHO CALL THEMSELVES JUDGES.
Senga 1 year ago
THE FOUR MPs SHOULD SIMPLY STAY AWAY AND LET US SEE IF NPP CAN CONDUCT BUSINESS AS THE MAJORITY!
Citizen 1 year ago
A lawyer called Joe Ghartey was totally out of his feat.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
WHO DOESN'T KNOW THE SHELL OF A MALE CRAB WE DON'T EXPECT ANYTHING FAR BEYOND THIS BECAUSE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER MOVE IN A GROUP
the Villager 1 year ago
We watched the whole thing in our village and kept womdering why such an EMPTY man is considered a top lawyer in npp,
that is why he honoured Nana with a statue in his region.
We watched the whole thing in our village and kept womdering why such an EMPTY man is considered a top lawyer in npp,
Jb 1 year ago
After the rehearsals at the Jubilee house u called this grilling,my friend you are a jocker
Stone 1 year ago
Azaah nkoaa
Azaah nkoaa
Grilled Who? 1 year ago
Strategy to confuse Ghanaians
Justice should be honest 1 year ago
Settings
Settings
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Comedy of errors
Emily 1 year ago
Eye zuu eye national cathedral eye galamsy eye e levy tax eye betting tax eye covid 19 tax
If many Ghanaians look on and the NPP is retained in power to perpetuate such bad governance, then it’s up to the Ghanaian people.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capital one ban
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Capital one ban
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Od 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are part of the grand scheme. The was no grilling but a charade. People's eyes are very open ooo
Jimbo 1 year ago
You are condemning the Supreme Court for the ruling that did not favour you. I however know for sure, that, you the same disgruntled people will base your arguments on this judgement in the future in a similar case. In that instance, what will you say about the insults and mockery you rained on the Supreme Court? You see why you are immature and uncivilized? I'm a every civilized society, the decisions of the court are sincerely respected.
Adm 1 year ago
Theatrics. Nothing serious
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
It was just hanya!! To make it look good. The decision to back the npp was made the same day the case was filed at the supreme Court. Akuffo addo has made Ghana's judiciary a joke!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Who is going to recall parliament now?
How many days left for the parliament to close down?
What you gonna do if NDC boycott?
Can NPP hold the fort?
I can imagine that there will be no more effective sitting in parliament ... read full comment
Can NPP hold the fort?
I can imagine that there will be no more effective sitting in parliament until the general elections are over.
There will be no more business in parliament because of the campaign and preparation for 2024 general elections.Tnx.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Whatdid 1 year ago
The primitive and illiterate NDC people now can tell the whole world how idiotic they are in their comments to this ruling
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE ...
opposition ccalling
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...
African unity is a hoax , Africa can never unite. NDC changed UST TO KNUST, WHY DIDN'T THEY REMOVE KOTOKA,S NAME FROM THE AIRPORT ? THEY CLAIM TO LOVE NKRUMAH . A BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES AND LIARS. DEEP DOWN THEY KNOW KOTOKA ...
2. AMARTEY QUAY DID KWADWO TSIKATA ASK YOU TO KILL THE JUDGES CO ...
Stop the hate against the NDC and rather attack the Npp. In Ghana no party love Kwame Nkrumah like the NDC does. We brought Nkrumah's remains to Accra and built a mausoleum for it. We declared holiday for Kwame Nkrumah while ...
Speaker of parliament is afraid to tell the world that the constitution is wrong sometimes and incomplete because why should someones action and inaction be ruled agains a party he belongs to and not as a person in order to f ...
Azaah nkoaa
Settings
Comedy of errors
EYE ZU-EYE NKOKORNKETENKETE,EYE ZU-EYE SLAY QUEENS BAM
Capital one ban
Bank flashing ...
You are condemning the Supreme Court for the ruling that did not favour you. I however know for sure, that, you the same disgruntled people will base your arguments on this judgement in the future in a similar case. In that i ...
Can NPP hold the fort?
I can imagine that there will be no more effective sitting in parliament ...