It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls! Otherwise Bawumia would NEVER SHOW HIS BLOATED FACE in public again!
Rex 1 year ago
Pimp C is happy and elated over mediocrity and wickedness, this man could have done this thing a long time ago, do you know the many that have perished because od their inability to afford dialysis? I won't ever forget that poor teenage girl who was posting videos of herself begging for help, only for this wicked heartless man to deliberately say he's making dialysis free, six days to election just to solicit for votes, there isn't anything remarkable about this, this is wickedness, he knew the right thing but didn't do, but is only doing because he wants vote, he will even stop if the people stupidly vote for him, which i know isn't going to happen, these Npp lying thieves took bulldozers, caterpillars and graders to Kumawu during the by-election, pretending to be constructing the roads, immediately the people foolishly voted for their candidate, they removed everything from the roads and took them back to wherever they brought them from. That's what they do, always fooling others, especially if you are as foolish as their followers.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6754398
AAA+ 1 year ago
@kk, everything is funny to members of the backwards and dumb group NDC
M O 1 year ago
Aboabiba Asanteni Adoi
COD 1 year ago
@ Kk.: How many dialysis systems and or machines do we have across the Ghanaian land?
It is truly & verily funny !
@ Kk.: How many dialysis systems and or machines do we have across the Ghanaian land?
Pee 1 year ago
If he’s capable of doing it what had prevented him till now, Fake man, always lying
Joe 1 year ago
Nana Aba, ask him to remove the Covid-19 Tax please.
Who pays attention to Girl's Prefect? 1 year ago
Now Liarwudu can sanction free dialysis, right? Hehe, npp and funny dumb stories.
this is a joke 1 year ago
why now?
why now?
GHANA 1 year ago
If any of you or your relations were suffering from renal failure and spending ghs1,000 a week for dialysis you wouldn't do dirty politics with this matter of such an important decision. There was a pilot project for six months which has resulted in this decision to take care of all the thousands of people in this life threatening health condition. Maybe you will appreciate this decision if God should make you experience the seriousness of what people have been going through on daily basis and you'd stop playing dirty and infantile politics with people's lives. Thank you Nana Abba for bringing the importance of the decision by gov't to the fore. Congratulations.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Ashawo
Kosoro robot
Who cheated on her husband with obinim..
You are unclean to talk
Please shut up
Please
Ashawo
Kosoro robot
You are unclean to talk
Please shut up
Please
Agbotavia 1 year ago
Ghana Pa nie.
Is Dialysis treatment Bawumia personal expenditure? Why do we report as if is going to be his personal thing.
Ghana Pa nie.
Is Dialysis treatment Bawumia personal expenditure? Why do we report as if is going to be his personal thing.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Agbotavia :
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATI ... read full comment
@ Agbotavia :
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU NKOKONKTENKETE
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKETENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
The idea came from VP, Alhaji Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. It's proper for him to announce it. Although VP didn't attend Mfantsipim he behaves as a MOBA. “Dwen whe kan,” to wit, think ahead.
Sul 1 year ago
NANA ABA WANT TO BE RELEVANT BUT WE'VE NOT FORGOTTEN YOUR PAST OOO.
HYPOCRITES ALL OVER
Agbotavia 1 year ago
Why should it be Bawumia to announce this? Why not Ministry of Health or NHIS. Politics in Ghana and Africa myopic
Kay 1 year ago
So when did the veep realize dat dialysis shd be free. When it's election time all kinds of stupid propaganda promises are made. People died bcus of dis dialysis issues and u Nana Ama as shameless as u are praising who..... sometimes I don't what to say to des bootlickers...
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Free water, free light free bitches by NPP election.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Great news from a great personality.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
BrainBox 1 year ago
Who cares about this Ashawo
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
So you believe this man? You surprised me paaaa!!
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Is it in the NPP 2024 manifesto? Or it is just a platform talk like Akuffo Addo said he will build 350 new secondary schools from scratch to the end.
When Bawumiah said they are building an Airport and harbour in Cape Coast ... read full comment
Is it in the NPP 2024 manifesto? Or it is just a platform talk like Akuffo Addo said he will build 350 new secondary schools from scratch to the end.
When Bawumiah said they are building an Airport and harbour in Cape Coast but Akuffo Addo said it was not in npp manifesto.
Bawumiah said he will build an Airport at Manhyia North when he wins.Is it in the npp 2024 manifesto?
Do not be deceived
Kwame 1 year ago
How many promises haven't Bawumia made ? How many has he fulfilled ? ELECTION GIMMICK FOR VOTES !
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fool. The guy is just an illiterate educated empty criminal trying to fool majority of Ghanaians. Let him arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, economy manager my foot! This foolish illiterate Bawumia can fool only the fools in Ghana.
Tweaaaa Gullible Nana Aba 1 year ago
Politics have blurred your eyes. Ignorant.
Billy 1 year ago
Do they have the figures involved, each region etc, have they costed it, where is the money for it coming from. Free school ,free school feeding all in mind.
Kwame 1 year ago
Dialysis was expensive before NPP came to power in 2017. By 2018 it should have introduce free dialysis for kidney patients.
Papillo 1 year ago
Keep applauding everything.
Kuntu 1 year ago
U must be a fool to trust Bawumia, is he not the same person who said he was going to arrest the dollar , the guy is full shit, even in America there is no free healthcare, he just lying to get himself elected, the number of times he has lied to Ghanaians is insane
Koo Fori 1 year ago
If I may ask how many dialysis treatment centers do we have across the country?
Sam 1 year ago
You can implement free dialysis as vice president but you can't work on the ailing economy claiming you don't have any power as a vice president. You are a failure . It's only the low IQ people who will agree with you.
JB 1 year ago
How can journalist be so malleable as to applaud this last minut gimmicks for political gain? Why now? why is the NHIS coallapsing?
Amina Ambassador 1 year ago
Another idiot. Nothing is free in this Ghana.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Great effort from incoming president of republic of ghana.
The other bogus group (NDC) would have used the money to buy expensive cars for actors and slay queens!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why credit this political announcement to Dr. Bawumia? When it's goodies, it's the ideas of Dr. Bawumia. However, when it's "badies," Dr. Bawumia is just a driver's mate. You are as senseless and shameless as Dr. Bawumia. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Even free sex for all women and free for all men won't make Dr. Bawumia win. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Akorneah 1 year ago
Biggest scam. Ask the nurses and teacher trainees
Pantampram 1 year ago
27 days to election and the guy is promising you free something and you buy it? You're a fool! No wonder you take common fridge to pimp your friends!!
Zuza 1 year ago
The ' impossible people' are at it again. Everything is impossible; remember free SHS? Impossible! Agenda 111? Impossible! After all the concerns about the cost of dialysis, Govt decided to make it free for all persons below 15 and above 70. After further consultations and considerations they have now decided to make it free for all. That's fantastic news for all Ghanaians. Leave the petty politics out of it. Are we not human anymore? Because of politics? Whither are we drifting?
Stone 1 year ago
Economy is the most important thing to us. When it comes to economy you are the mate but you want credit for any useless thing.
OBRONI 1 year ago
These are for votes. We gonna pay double later. Remember the free water and electricity during the COVID time and what happened afterwards? Tickle yourself to these fake promises
roja 1 year ago
what abt those whose monies have been given a hair cut?...nonsense
Truth 1 year ago
Take care we have seen this before. You remember the single spine in 2008? When NPP is on their way out, they just approve anything without thinking about where the money will come from. Is the NHIS the best policy to handle kidney dialysis?
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
Don't be too quick to applaud anything Bawumia, the liar says. Have you forgotten the empty promises? 111 hospitals, 1 million dollars per constituency, planting for food and jobs, 1D1F, ETC. Do I need to keep going? How about the national cathedral, KUMASI Airport????? They say things but never deliver. How can a bankrupt country be promising free stuff? Look at the value or quality of free SHS graduates?? Quality is better than quantity. They are saying EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN to be re-elected. Vote with your brains Ghanaians.. We have been fooled by politicians for far too long. Wise up. Yoooooo.
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you however we will still get you out of power for accountability purposes
Cc 1 year ago
Only a nonthinking being will speak against this policy.
Where is the first installment, to be paid in October, of the 3 installments of the banking sector clean-up locked-up investments? The second installment is to be paid in November and the third installment in December. This was announced by the Finance Minister far away in London and repeated several times in Ghana. Customers have died and continued to die. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Bruce 1 year ago
Why Ghanaians can be deceive so easily like that even USA can't afford free dialysis
Hiii 1 year ago
Has the program started? If no, then why can't we wait until it's implemented before we begin to applaud?
KofSam 1 year ago
It is very surprising that a smart woman like Nana Anamoah will applaud Bawumia on such a deceitful promise just to win votes from fools .
Ghanaians lack basic health care with people dying of most preventable diseases . Mos ... read full comment
It is very surprising that a smart woman like Nana Anamoah will applaud Bawumia on such a deceitful promise just to win votes from fools .
Ghanaians lack basic health care with people dying of most preventable diseases . Most cannot afford the cost of healthcare and it is plausible that Bawumia will promise free dialysis for patients with renal failure who depend on dialysis for survival. Of what use is the national health insurance when people pay for most services and at times have to bribe their way to get some of these services. Meanwhile our leaders seek medical attention from hospitals abroad even for mosquito bites while most Ghanaians have to struggle to get medical care.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
She has certainly collected her HISENSE FRIDGE
Ghana baa 1 year ago
It is ooo my sister but this government can never be trust to keep this promise... We saw what happened to the free water free light during the COVID-19 time we were told to pay for it.. remember when this same government increases the salaries of the police and etc they were halted after they won election so will not be surprised to hear this government stop this policy after they won you this is why we just can't believe them but vote this crops of wicked people from our national office
Ghana baa 1 year ago
People blind their eyes to reality bcos of politics and the people they know in power will lose their benefits when power change hands at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaians.. Nana Abaa you could have added and reminded this wicked people of their past deceit and urge them not to make this be another so to help your followers make an inform decision after all don't you want to see your followers live better life?am sure you do so educate us well to be able to read between the lines
Not Possible 1 year ago
WOW!!!
Do you trust this man? Mr promises?
WOW!!!
Opoku 1 year ago
Nana aba u are not correct koraaaaaaaa . Why can't he do it long time ago. He told us he's mate is he now a driver? Shame
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
Hon. Kwabena Mintah Akandoh is completely opposed to the policy because he thinks NPP may receive votes for doing that. He thinks about votes more than the well-being of suffering patients. Is there any law about when a policy can be started and it shouldn't be started? All dialysis patients awaiting the kickoff of the policy should vote against him (Hon. Kwabena Mintah Akandoh) and candidates of his political party, NDC.
funny......
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Pimp C is happy and elated over mediocrity and wickedness, this man could have done this thing a long time ago, do you know the many that have perished because od their inability to afford dialysis? I won't ever forget that p ...
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...
Aboabiba Asanteni Adoi
why now?
If any of you or your relations were suffering from renal failure and spending ghs1,000 a week for dialysis you wouldn't do dirty politics with this matter of such an important decision. There was a pilot project for six mont ...
Ashawo
Kosoro robot
You are unclean to talk
Please shut up
Please
Ghana Pa nie.
@ Agbotavia :
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATI ...
HYPOCRITES ALL OVER
So when did the veep realize dat dialysis shd be free. When it's election time all kinds of stupid propaganda promises are made. People died bcus of dis dialysis issues and u Nana Ama as shameless as u are praising who..... s ...
When Bawumiah said they are building an Airport and harbour in Cape Coast ...
Bawumia is a fool. The guy is just an illiterate educated empty criminal trying to fool majority of Ghanaians. Let him arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, economy manager my foot! This foolish illiterate Bawumia can ...
U must be a fool to trust Bawumia, is he not the same person who said he was going to arrest the dollar , the guy is full shit, even in America there is no free healthcare, he just lying to get himself elected, the number of ...
Why credit this political announcement to Dr. Bawumia? When it's goodies, it's the ideas of Dr. Bawumia. However, when it's "badies," Dr. Bawumia is just a driver's mate. You are as senseless and shameless as Dr. Bawumia. Kwa ...
The ' impossible people' are at it again. Everything is impossible; remember free SHS? Impossible! Agenda 111? Impossible! After all the concerns about the cost of dialysis, Govt decided to make it free for all persons below ...
Take care we have seen this before. You remember the single spine in 2008? When NPP is on their way out, they just approve anything without thinking about where the money will come from. Is the NHIS the best policy to handle ...
Don't be too quick to applaud anything Bawumia, the liar says. Have you forgotten the empty promises? 111 hospitals, 1 million dollars per constituency, planting for food and jobs, 1D1F, ETC. Do I need to keep going? How ...
Where is the first installment, to be paid in October, of the 3 installments of the banking sector clean-up locked-up investments? The second installment is to be paid in November and the third installment in December. This w ...
Ghanaians lack basic health care with people dying of most preventable diseases . Mos ...
It is ooo my sister but this government can never be trust to keep this promise... We saw what happened to the free water free light during the COVID-19 time we were told to pay for it.. remember when this same government inc ...
People blind their eyes to reality bcos of politics and the people they know in power will lose their benefits when power change hands at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaians.. Nana Abaa you could have added and reminded thi ...
WOW!!!
Hon. Kwabena Mintah Akandoh is completely opposed to the policy because he thinks NPP may receive votes for doing that. He thinks about votes more than the well-being of suffering patients. Is there any law about when a polic ...