THE SUPREME COURT HAS NO POWER ON PALIAMENT AND IT AFFAIRS 1 year ago
PALIANMENT MAKE THEIR LAWS SEPERATE AND NOT SUPREME COURT ACTING LIKE MORONS. NPP BOUGHT ALL THE JUGDES TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE FOOLS. THE JUDGES BEEN PAID BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT TO ACT LIKE CHILDREN TO PLEASE THEIR NPP MASTERS.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
SOMEBODY WILL SLAP THIS ARROGANT AFENYO MONKEY ONE DAY PAAAA EH.. BAGBIN WILL NOT OPEN PARLIAMENT AGAIN BCOS OF THESE FOOLISH UTTERANCES... AFENYO THE ILLUMINATI (FREEMASON) MEMBER.....
YSL 1 year ago
Just as much as Ghana doesn't belong to the Npp and so you must respect the speaker and his rulings, TORKONOO can't stay in the supreme court and give stupid verdicts that she wants without anybody going to interfere, but turn around to poke her nose into the affairs of parliament and interfere with the speakers rulings, she should respect her superiors and know her boundary.
Bagbin is fighting the diagrace he suffered 1 year ago
This man felt he was higher in position than the president, only to be humiliated y an ordinary Cjief Justice. He is fighting tooth and nail hoping NDC will come to power for him to continue. It won't happen. We shall bring retired justice Dotse or retired Justice Honoega as CJ in the parliament.
PARLIAMENT 2, SUPREME COURT 0 1 year ago
PARLIAMENT 2, SUPREME COURT, ATTORNEY GENERAL AND THE PRESIDENCY COMBINED TEAM NIL PER WHAT THEY HAVE ALL SAID TODAY. DEMOCRACY WINS
Thor 1 year ago
He should stop calling himself kwamina for we all knows he is an Ewe
jj 1 year ago
leader of NPP caucus - a lesson learned is a lesson eanrned
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
MARKIN SHOULD SAY THE SAME THING TO THE SHORT MAN FROM KYEBI WHO HAS DESTROYED GHANA WITH HIS MEGALOMANIAC BEHAVIOR. JUST AS IN NORTH KOREA, THIS NON PERFORMING PRESIDENT WILL HAVE HIS STSTUES POPPING UP EVERYWHERE TO SATISFY HIS BLOATED EGO
Jet 1 year ago
If Mr speaker recognises you by your name tag, then it doesn’t matter where you sit. He will call you by your name tag.
If you have the numbers to constitute majority then just sit and if Bagbin calls you minority leader ... read full comment
If Mr speaker recognises you by your name tag, then it doesn’t matter where you sit. He will call you by your name tag.
If you have the numbers to constitute majority then just sit and if Bagbin calls you minority leader u can raise your objections and also prove your numbers.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Alex,you think you a hero because you are fighting the Constitution of Ghana.
Is Afenyo telling us that he doesn't understand the simple English in the Article 97?
Over to you.Tnx.
Is Afenyo telling us that he doesn't understand the simple English in the Article 97?
Over to you.Tnx.
Ghana1 1 year ago
You are not Serious Afenyo
Reason 1 year ago
Who asked this guy to go to Unanimous 7 FC. Now you are hot. Supreme Court can not change The Speaker's ruling. Otherwise Parliament will now on always turn to Supreme Court to do Business.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
What a fool, it's very big disaster and backwards for NPP to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, they're full of illiterates educated fools. The Mr. Speaker is a king in parliament, Cape Coast king is a king in Cape Coast, Volta king is a king in Volta, Ashatihene is a king in Ashanti and this what foolish illiterates criminals elephant family should know. Mr. Speaker is the king in parliament and you educated fools should obey him.
Ako Spat 1 year ago
@fante warrior know your constitution, the speaker is not king of parliament. He is the chairman or Head of parliament but never king.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Attacking the speaker will not solve the issue he should rather use his sense to address the issue than attacking him.ARROGANCE WILL KILL HIS PARTY AMBITION.
Maha 1 year ago
Why do people in NDC allow this thing to insulting the speaker of parliament
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
He is not a king then go and open parliament and sit down let's see you siato
Critical 1 year ago
Afenyo don’t worry about bag bin for he is a disappointed person he is try to prepare for asiedu vice position for they know Mahama has lost it
He is doing all these with akoerteshie tapper asiedu
Afenyo don’t worry about bag bin for he is a disappointed person he is try to prepare for asiedu vice position for they know Mahama has lost it
Thor 1 year ago
Your English is very horrible
Look at you 1 year ago
Even kings of Ghana is not above Bagbin. Npp is now minority period. The directives of Bagbin rules is final. Ndc is now majority period.
Patriot 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is absolutely correct in expressing his views about the Speaker's conduct, as the Speaker is not above reproach - no one is under this democracy. Afenyo is also right about the silence of the Speaker regarding not ordering the NDC to return to their previous positions until the issue is resolved as an indication of lack of leadership.
Nkwasiesem 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin does not want to accept he is Minority leader and other opinion but he wants others to listen to his selfish views. ALL NPP knows is " either their way or no other way" . Well those times are past and gone, and this time Afenyo and his people must succumb to defeat.....very shameful and disgraceful bunch.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Are you sure? He is full of himself, what he at times chooses to wear must tell you. He thinks he's above everybody in Ghana. Disgracefully, for all the years he has spent in parliament and all the ex gratias that he has collected, he attends hospital in Dubai. What is his contribution to the development of Ghana - NIL!
Michael 1 year ago
And you are also not a chief to die on the seat so shut up
Hannan 1 year ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Bambs 1 year ago
When you put Efutu man in parliament be rest assured to get this arrogant attitude.
Arkaah was arrogant as well and Rawlings had to give him a slap.
Truly simpa payin.
When you put Efutu man in parliament be rest assured to get this arrogant attitude.
Truly simpa payin.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
AFENYO MARKINS YOU ARE JUST A SMALL BOY RIGHT HONOURABLE SPEAKER IS NOT YOUR FATHER'S CO EQUAL
Ht 1 year ago
This guy is full of arrogance and full of himself. Npp should wakeup before destroy the party
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Yeah, let this arrogant fool Afenyo-Monek keep jabbing the speaker, that is surely how to resolve an impasse! HUGE MISTAKE to make made such an ego ridden person a leader of a party in parliament
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
Afegblen-Markin, then, go to hell and build your kingdom there. Ghana doesn't belong to you and the npp party.
Atopa 1 year ago
So NPP can't remove this bastard (Afenyo) from his role?
Matey 1 year ago
He is a reflection of his boss.
Nyameasem nyasasem 1 year ago
Somebody should tell Afenyo Markin in the face to that his uncouthed behavior.
His utterances are unbecoming.
Does he think he is the only who has toxic tongue??
Truly, Afenyo Markin is an untrained beast.
Nyameasem nyasasem 1 year ago
......to stop that his uncouthed behavior.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Afenyo- Markin, you're also not a king, not even a self-styled important person. Of course your assent to power through Freemasonry only makes you a mentally enslaved black man willing to do his slave master's bidding.
Dan 1 year ago
Did you consider dialogue before going to the supreme court? You had the opportunity to first engage with Mr. Speaker and your NDC colleagues to resolve this matter, but you chose to use the power you thought you had to get your way. That power equally joined you to try and bully Mr. speaker. Now that you have realized that the best way to prosecute government business in Parliament is dialogue, you are running to his residence. Shouldn't the oldman sleep because of you? Or you think because your government withdrew his security, he can't sleep?
Now Now 1 year ago
1. The NDC should delay its entry to the Chamber and allow the NPP to sit wherever they wish to the next sitting.
2. Then allow in about three or five of its powerful members who should sit as back benchers at the Majority s ... read full comment
1. The NDC should delay its entry to the Chamber and allow the NPP to sit wherever they wish to the next sitting.
2. Then allow in about three or five of its powerful members who should sit as back benchers at the Majority side
3. Raise issues of quorum and any other relevant matters as they arise.
4. The Supreme Court should be taught that it is SUPREME within the COURTS but not the ULTIMATE in GHANA
Enyo 1 year ago
He is a moron!! Just say it!! Even kings understand that views can be divergent!!
Slow 1 year ago
Ah ah ah. Ooooo dabi kroaaaa. This one too is a leader in parliament of Ghana. Shaking my head. What leadership qualities does he have to merit that title and position? 137 mps and this is the one they could replace suame Mugabe with. Tweaaaa
Solo 1 year ago
The speaker is not a monarch, so he doesn't deserve your respect.
Yd 1 year ago
The most useless speaker Ghana has ever has mentally derail man only in Ghana
Nye bro 1 year ago
That dog-eating speaker is not correct. How could any sane MP note for someone who married his own wife's sister to be speaker of Parliament... gyimii...
alasanbila 1 year ago
Even if supreme court says you are majority and the minority refuse to sit at the left hand side of the speaker what can you do? Afenyo Markins should tone down or he should be reshuffled. Hee is the main cause of the confusion
Onyansanii 1 year ago
So now constitution is useless it should be trwon away and parliament should be because now every ruling by the speaker will be challenged at the supreme court.
John 1 year ago
Arrogant fool
Tintempa 1 year ago
Afenyo know it comes with old age you should know better
Matey 1 year ago
Somebody should tell this bandit who is benefiting from the rot to go and stop the good citizen- the Speaker- himself. Your banditary has brought Ghana to its knees.
jesus 1 year ago
AND THE BITCH AFENYO-MARKIN IS RUNNING TO AT THE STUPID COURT OF 5-0 IS NOT A QUEEN EITHER! JUST A BITCH TURNING TRICKS FOR PAST FAVORS!
Zy 1 year ago
Are King's sensitive to divergent views? It goes without saying that, "what goes around comes around".
Chai!!! 1 year ago
So Ghana is a lawless country, abi.
Clear statements still need interpretation?
Look at these crooks, twisters, idiots!!!
Schooled but not educated.
Kk 1 year ago
My respect for the majority leader Afenyo Markin has risen over the roof. You are a courageous, smart and prudent leader. The donkey of a Speaker does not deserve the seat he occupies. He should be ashamed of himself. The mist stupid Speaker Ghana has ever had is Bagbim the power drunk idiot.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Hon Afenyo-Markin,you advised,cautioned and warned the Speaker but so full of himself he refused to listen,now his arrogance has descended into foolishness,he has fallen on his own dagger,a veritable trap set for him by his own party leaders.
Ojah 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin and the NPP Caucus are not making noise for the welfare of Ghana. They have their own ulterior motives to milk the country these their last couple of months in parliament. It ain't going to happen!
Maylee 1 year ago
As for this speaker the least said about him the better . He sees himself as untouchable and disrespectful. He will answer if hell breaks loose.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
There’s NO KING IN GHANA
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
My friend stop being childish .This is not about divergent views , it is about the truth and the truth is in the constitution. God punish npp for disregarding with impunity the constitution of ghana
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
U behave this way and you expect cooperation from Bagbin? Foolish boy.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Look at your face.
Character is like pregnancy. You lack respect which is your problem.
Gerrout with your arrogance.
You will loose your sit.
Look at your face.
You will loose your sit.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Bagbin's political meltdown! Can he even survive his fast approaching few dying days? Indeed, Bagbin is a humiliating shame and disgrace for the nation's young thriving democracy.
Delight 1 year ago
Because of your arrogant and insolent behavior that is why you’ve gotten here…..Ofuiiii
Kelezibolo 1 year ago
Foolish will kill Akplenyo-Monkey. Speaker never said anywhere that he's a king. It's only you idiot blabbing everywhere that you are a freak mason. Being a freak mason is what you carried on your ugly face and nose and in fact disturbing the entire nation with your bullshit. No wonder your head look like twins pregnant woman 's poo. Wo ye kwasea piiiiiiiii. When will you stop disturbing the country with this your ugly self??? Just asking. Spits!!
Slim 1 year ago
Who's the leader of the NPP Caucus in Parliament
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Ha ha haa,Divergent Views he said?,OMG,Where is OTUMFOUR?, FUNNY Haha
BULLSHIT....MPONKYE-BIN
ole boy 1 year ago
Twisting the constitution to your whim and Caprice. Arrogant twat. You have met your fate, now deal with your pompous nature and eat humble pie. Braggarts in a minstrel show
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Watch out for NDC boycott until after the general elections.
There WE Can see for ourselves who is the real majority party in parliament.Tnx.
Papa 1 1 year ago
SPEAKER BAGBIN GHANAIANS SALUTE YOU FOR STANDING UP FOR THE NATION. YOU ARE A TRUE PATRIOT.
KOFI gHANA 1 year ago
stupid freemanson member in Ghana paliament. how can the country develop
Kevin USA 1 year ago
you just said it all. satanic Afenyo is just Lucifer worker
George Okyere 1 year ago
If Afenyo Markin had been made leader of the majority caucus very much earlier there will have been very little that he would have achieved because of his disrespectful attitude and infantile arrogance. These are signs of political immaturity that have no place in multi party political space. You have to be careful otherwise you will win the legal battle and lose the political war in parliament
Maame, Kwame is sitting my chair.
PALIANMENT MAKE THEIR LAWS SEPERATE AND NOT SUPREME COURT ACTING LIKE MORONS. NPP BOUGHT ALL THE JUGDES TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE FOOLS. THE JUDGES BEEN PAID BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT TO ACT LIKE CHILDREN TO PLEASE THEIR NPP MASTERS ...
Just as much as Ghana doesn't belong to the Npp and so you must respect the speaker and his rulings, TORKONOO can't stay in the supreme court and give stupid verdicts that she wants without anybody going to interfere, but tur ...
This man felt he was higher in position than the president, only to be humiliated y an ordinary Cjief Justice. He is fighting tooth and nail hoping NDC will come to power for him to continue. It won't happen. We shall bring ...
MARKIN SHOULD SAY THE SAME THING TO THE SHORT MAN FROM KYEBI WHO HAS DESTROYED GHANA WITH HIS MEGALOMANIAC BEHAVIOR. JUST AS IN NORTH KOREA, THIS NON PERFORMING PRESIDENT WILL HAVE HIS STSTUES POPPING UP EVERYWHERE TO SATISFY ...
If you have the numbers to constitute majority then just sit and if Bagbin calls you minority leader ...
Over to you.Tnx.
What a fool, it's very big disaster and backwards for NPP to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, they're full of illiterates educated fools. The Mr. Speaker is a king in parliament, Cape Coast king is a king in Cape Coast, Volta king i ...
Afenyo Markin is absolutely correct in expressing his views about the Speaker's conduct, as the Speaker is not above reproach - no one is under this democracy. Afenyo is also right about the silence of the Speaker regarding ...
Afenyo Markin does not want to accept he is Minority leader and other opinion but he wants others to listen to his selfish views. ALL NPP knows is " either their way or no other way" . Well those times are past and gone, and ...
Are you sure? He is full of himself, what he at times chooses to wear must tell you. He thinks he's above everybody in Ghana. Disgracefully, for all the years he has spent in parliament and all the ex gratias that he has coll ...
Truly simpa payin.
Did you consider dialogue before going to the supreme court? You had the opportunity to first engage with Mr. Speaker and your NDC colleagues to resolve this matter, but you chose to use the power you thought you had to get y ...
2. Then allow in about three or five of its powerful members who should sit as back benchers at the Majority s ...
Ah ah ah. Ooooo dabi kroaaaa. This one too is a leader in parliament of Ghana. Shaking my head. What leadership qualities does he have to merit that title and position? 137 mps and this is the one they could replace suame Mug ...
Even if supreme court says you are majority and the minority refuse to sit at the left hand side of the speaker what can you do? Afenyo Markins should tone down or he should be reshuffled. Hee is the main cause of the confusi ...
Arrogant fool
My respect for the majority leader Afenyo Markin has risen over the roof. You are a courageous, smart and prudent leader. The donkey of a Speaker does not deserve the seat he occupies. He should be ashamed of himself. The mis ...
Hon Afenyo-Markin,you advised,cautioned and warned the Speaker but so full of himself he refused to listen,now his arrogance has descended into foolishness,he has fallen on his own dagger,a veritable trap set for him by his o ...
There’s NO KING IN GHANA
Look at your face.
You will loose your sit.
Foolish will kill Akplenyo-Monkey. Speaker never said anywhere that he's a king. It's only you idiot blabbing everywhere that you are a freak mason. Being a freak mason is what you carried on your ugly face and nose and in f ...
BULLSHIT....MPONKYE-BIN
If Afenyo Markin had been made leader of the majority caucus very much earlier there will have been very little that he would have achieved because of his disrespectful attitude and infantile arrogance. These are signs of pol ...