I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~#..,.'
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ GALAMSEY QUEEN: WELCOME!
NDC IS NOW HAPPY TO INTRODUCE THE WOMAN WHO HAS MADE HER MONEY THROUGH GALAMSEY!
The NDC has quickly allowed the Galamey Queen to contest as an MP and even made sure she is cleared by the cour ... read full comment
NDC IS NOW HAPPY TO INTRODUCE THE WOMAN WHO HAS MADE HER MONEY THROUGH GALAMSEY!
The NDC has quickly allowed the Galamey Queen to contest as an MP and even made sure she is cleared by the court and the EC, why? Because she has made money by destroying our environment, yet John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia will open their mouths and blame NPP for allowing people like Joana Gyan to make so much money to support that evil party NDC. Meanwhile John Mahama had the audacity to burn Wontumi’s 100’s of mining equipments, though they knew that the Akonta Mines was legally registered and was operating under legal mining laws with registration.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Pleas leave the EC alone. This was an internal NDC dispute, which party propagandists tried to blame on the EC by reporting that the EC had disqualified Joanna. What EC correctly said was that her candidature could not be accepted because there was a court injunction against her. Instead of fighting the injunction in court, as they have now successfully done, the NDC ran to the media to blame the EC, as usual.
Nana 1 year ago
Why did EC supervise her election knowing there is a case in court with an injunction?
Anane 1 year ago
So NDC supporters celebrated the decision. Why are they not insulting the courts the same way they do when they lose cases. Foolish, cantankerous party!
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
It is not Supreme Court
Anane 1 year ago
Hasn't Nana Addo appointed judges to the High Court? Or they are immune from being bias towards the NDC. Is that your logic? Your party leaders are using these accusations against institutions to cover up their own incompetence but in the process they're destroying state institutions and creating a toxic atmosphere. This behaviour of NDC leaders should not be countenanced by a decent society.
The plaintiffs can ran to the Supreme Court for set aside the ruling. NDC fools.
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Anane, you seem fixated on one side of understanding of events as they unfold.
Everybody has the right to disagree with a judgment.
What did Akuffo Addo say when he lost 2012 election in court?
Drop the nonsense.
Anane 1 year ago
I look at events from an objective standpoint. What I'm becoming fixated on is NDC's increasingly cantankerous behaviour and the refusal of civil society to call them out. In the case of the election petition 2013 that you referenced, didn't Akufo-Addo say that he disagreed with the court but accept their ruling? Did you hear Akufo-Addo subsequently slander Justice Atuguba or the Supreme Court on political platforms as Mahama did after election petition 2021? Look at what is happening in Parliament. Is that necessary? We have less than a month to elections. If you want to become majority side in parliament, shouldn't NDC be campaigning vigorously on the ground for votes? What is this nonsense of usurping the majority side for the sole purpose of blocking government business? Please, stop being a hypocrite and face the truth. Some of us are becoming fed up with NDC's unprincipled, 'bugabuga' politics.
@Athena US:
NDC DON’T BELONG IN GHANA, BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE PEACEFUL PEOPLE.
But Akufo-Addo called Mahama and congratulated him after the Supreme Court ruled in favor of Mahama in 2013.
Did John Drunkard Mahama rec ... read full comment
@Athena US:
But Akufo-Addo called Mahama and congratulated him after the Supreme Court ruled in favor of Mahama in 2013.
Did John Drunkard Mahama reciprocate the same gesture in 2020, after he also lost to Akufo-Addo after the Supreme Court ruled on the matter? That’s how moronic NDC and leaders are. And that’s how they ended killing those High Court judges in 1982.
Kyei Mensah 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor @ l thought you will learn to he civilized a bit by staying I. New York but your low IQ won't help .
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Anane, even idiots in Ghana and elsewhere know the supreme court is an extension of NPP headquarters and always do the bidding of the NPP. Shine your eyes and brain.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
THE COURT IS VERY GOOD AND WE ARE HAPPY BECAUSE IT HAS GONE OUR WAY
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Good for NDC but they should learn a lesson from rhis. Assin North case is fresh in our minds. Congrats, Joana Cudjoe.
accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment. Email me for details
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Now the NDC party believes and trust judiciary when
the outcome favors them.
Korbla 1 year ago
Kwasia man. The judiciary and the EC had no basis for what they did anyways. The back and forth was totally unnecessary
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
What did the judiciary and EC do? A disgruntled NDC member filed the injunction against the PC. It's an internal party matter.
Unanimous FC 1 year ago
Kwasea. Go and ask Mo Ibrahim
Agenda 1 year ago
This rulling is an agenda set for tomorrow's rulling of the supreme court.
Ibidun 1 year ago
Congratulations ooo
Pastor 1 year ago
Am warning you who having been talking bad things about The Quaran and Allah to desist from that bad language and repent. if you
Continue, you will face seriouse trouble..
Am warning you who having been talking bad things about The Quaran and Allah to desist from that bad language and repent. if you
SA 1 year ago
Please don’t mind him. I am a Muslim as many are on the internet but we won’t mind him because during the Prophet era pagans were there doing more than he is doing but what was the end result. So allow him. Let’s pray for him to repent
Assalamu alaikum
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin fla
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit 00447853053870 hamzaben
Observer 1 year ago
May God reward you for the time and energy lost as a result of the ban. May you with the help of the almighty overtake your competitors
Allan 1 year ago
Is the NDC happy that the courts have ruled in their favor?
KOFI 1 year ago
The court has not ruled in her favour. It is her opponents backed by the NPP who took this non case to court. Two times they held a primary and she won. The internal processes of the NDC was clear.
Your EC was also involved ... read full comment
The court has not ruled in her favour. It is her opponents backed by the NPP who took this non case to court. Two times they held a primary and she won. The internal processes of the NDC was clear.
Your EC was also involved trying to stall the process. The NDC as a party knew who won the primary.
Rather tell your NPP to stop using the courts. We all know Thief Torkenoo is the Women's Organiser of the NPP and a former sex mate of Akuffo Add.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
No one trust those corrupt judges in supreme Court, they aren't any choice than to aloud Joana Gyan to contest. Congratulations Joana.
KOFI 1 year ago
The EC disqualified her immediately they heard that someone has filed a process in court.
They did not even wait for communication from the Party. The NDC did not want to go through a lengthy process so convened another prim ... read full comment
The EC disqualified her immediately they heard that someone has filed a process in court.
They did not even wait for communication from the Party. The NDC did not want to go through a lengthy process so convened another primary election. People with the backing of the NPP still took the case to the High Court just trying to stall the process. It's good that the judge saw sense. They did not come to court on purpose so that the case is adjourned then further time is wasted.
You don't read so will not know.
Naa 1 year ago
Congratulations
Basabasa 1 year ago
So EC wanted to pull a fast one on her, eiiii Jean Adukwei, hmmmmm
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Basabasa, your name tells a lot about you. For goodness sake were you expecting the EC to ignore the court injunction against the lady and register her as the Parliamentary Candidate? What were all those plenty NDC radio lawyers doing all this time to lift the injunction against the lady? The nation is governed by rule of law, not the wishes of NDC or NPP and their basabasa supporters.
Strategy to Rule in Favor of NPP Caucus 1 year ago
Just a strategy to rule in favor on the NPP Caucus tomorrow
K k 1 year ago
The electoral commission is also independent like parliament therefore, the power of the courts ends where the nose of the EC begins.
So as Bagbin's law says the EC is not under any obligation to do the bidding of the judici ... read full comment
The electoral commission is also independent like parliament therefore, the power of the courts ends where the nose of the EC begins.
So as Bagbin's law says the EC is not under any obligation to do the bidding of the judiciary, which is being manipulated by the President.
From now on, according to Bagbin's law when the Police which is part of the executive arm of government arrests you or any of the Dean's, lawyers professors and ndc people or any Ghanaian, the courts can give orders asking the police to release the said person immediately but again the police can choose not to comply.
More absurdity awaits us as Ghanaians. Thanks to Bagbin and his allies .
Kofi 1 year ago
Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas has made his twisted mouth like a monkey's anus
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
BitcoDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwam 1 year ago
We thank God, but when the case is in your favour then Justice is seen to be done , if against you the court is biased. As Political office holders you people should learn to tell the truth to your constituents.
We have only ... read full comment
We thank God, but when the case is in your favour then Justice is seen to be done , if against you the court is biased. As Political office holders you people should learn to tell the truth to your constituents.
We have only one Ghana.
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
Mo Ibrahim index has downgraded the independence of our judiciary to an all time low under this regime. Just Google it.
Your guess is as good as mine if the case was between NPP and NDC. This is just an inter party matter ... read full comment
Mo Ibrahim index has downgraded the independence of our judiciary to an all time low under this regime. Just Google it.
Your guess is as good as mine if the case was between NPP and NDC. This is just an inter party matter and so the stakes from the manipulating hands were not high
Sidebar-
The NPP were conveniently staging a craft in Subin where they transferred less than 2,000 illegal votes to the constituency and went to court to reverse it and climbed the rooftops to accuse the NDC.
The NDC needs more than 17,000+ votes to flip the Subin seat so one can see clearly the collusion.
The judiciary is simply not helping and when justice fail the citizenry take the laws into their own hands. That is not the path we want to go. Let me borrow from Lord Chief Justice Hewart who once famously said: “Justice must not only be done but must manifestly and undoubtedly be seen to be done.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Is this lady going to be Mp representative of her constituents or to fashion show?
FTT 1 year ago
So ndc members now believe in out court system, shame unto you all
Brute 1 year ago
Can she write her name?
Allan 1 year ago
The EC should not accept anything: the NDC does not accept anything from the court.
What's the EC going to say?
The NDC has quickly allowed the Galamey Queen to contest as an MP and even made sure she is cleared by the cour ...
Pleas leave the EC alone. This was an internal NDC dispute, which party propagandists tried to blame on the EC by reporting that the EC had disqualified Joanna. What EC correctly said was that her candidature could not be ac ...
It is not Supreme Court
Hasn't Nana Addo appointed judges to the High Court? Or they are immune from being bias towards the NDC. Is that your logic? Your party leaders are using these accusations against institutions to cover up their own incompeten ...
Drop the nonsense.
I look at events from an objective standpoint. What I'm becoming fixated on is NDC's increasingly cantankerous behaviour and the refusal of civil society to call them out. In the case of the election petition 2013 that you re ...
@Athena US:
Did John Drunkard Mahama rec ...
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
the outcome favors them.
Congratulations ooo
Please don’t mind him. I am a Muslim as many are on the internet but we won’t mind him because during the Prophet era pagans were there doing more than he is doing but what was the end result. So allow him. Let’s pray f ...
Bank f ...
Your EC was also involved ...
They did not even wait for communication from the Party. The NDC did not want to go through a lengthy process so convened another prim ...
Congratulations
@Basabasa, your name tells a lot about you. For goodness sake were you expecting the EC to ignore the court injunction against the lady and register her as the Parliamentary Candidate? What were all those plenty NDC radio la ...
Hallelujah! Hallelujah!! Hallelujah!!! Hallelujah!!!
So as Bagbin's law says the EC is not under any obligation to do the bidding of the judici ...
Bank f ...
We have only ...
Your guess is as good as mine if the case was between NPP and NDC. This is just an inter party matter ...
Can she write her name?