Madness, Ghanaians are Suffering, no light no food business are Collapsing get Serious and leave the OSP alone Nonsense Nonsensical write up.
Leu cin 1 year ago
You are an IDIOT, a MORON.
INCOMPETENT NDC, LIARS, CREATE, LOOTE AND SHARE.
TOILET GUYS
TOILET GUYS
New order 1 year ago
Your mother have born an idiot. After all the corruption of NPP you blame someone else . @leu
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
YSL 1 year ago
What's new about this? The Npp has hounded and pounded the special prosecutor since time in memorial, ever since they realized he wasn't going to dance in accordance with their tune.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Bawumia, where is your 'Promise of the Day'?
Free Salaries of free transportation for everyone?
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Free Salaries of free transportation for everyone?!
Stefano 1 year ago
You are a dirty rat. Your npp is the most corrupt, party in the whole world. Their whole stay in government was only based on the plan of create, loot and share. Agyapadie thieves.
KKN 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS BEHIND THE PSYCOPAT CONFUSION & MISBEHAVIOUR REGARDING THE ISSUE OF SANTROKOFI, AKPAFU & LOLOBI. THIS SHOULD JUST BE TREATED WITH COMMON SENSE
accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment. Email me for more information
Tommy 1 year ago
Rubbish. NIB indeed!!! Akuffo-Addo himself has violated the constitution according to the speaker of parliament so how can he enforce the law?
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
I think Ken Kuranchie has a valid point. Thats a gross breach of misconduct and allowing foreign interference. He should be fired
Safo 1 year ago
You can't trust an agency filled with party foot soldiers. They'll falsify results. Besides does NIB have that capacity or they'll use a witch doctor
DotCom 1 year ago
Good points.
William 1 year ago
The NIB wouldn't know what to do ,let alone have any equipment to do the job.....and if they did have the equipment, who's gonna show them how to use it.
Nonsense chatter ,get a life.
The NIB wouldn't know what to do ,let alone have any equipment to do the job.....and if they did have the equipment, who's gonna show them how to use it.
William 1 year ago
Bullshit ,the guys an idiot
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
The fool is at it again
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
What at all do this idiot want from the special prosecutor?
He is hell bent to make him jobless.
I strongly believes he should go buy a very good Vaseline and comfortably go screw himself
Lol.
I strongly believes he should go buy a very good Vaseline and comfortably go screw himself
Dzeredzi 1 year ago
Ken korachi a 2by4 lawyer, gyimigyimi, charge and bail idiot should attempt seriously to stop disturbing us . That so called law he studied at mushroom school and with bribes I don't know how GLS admitted and pass this twerp, but on more serious note this riff-raff must be made to shut up. A stupid monkey.
Araba 1 year ago
Ken Opete
Ken Opete
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
If he uses NIB they are Ghanaians and you will bribe them no tangible results will come out so because you couldn't get your way through they should sack he kwasia
James 1 year ago
Ghanaian should see this elections as independence for Ghana. Korankye is very stupid.
Bk man 1 year ago
Massa we want to hear better things not these useless petition at this crucial moment don't be a fool .
Dumsorhene Mahama is hot 1 year ago
In 2016 a dollar was 3.8 cedis
A bag of cement 24 cedis means 6.3 dollars per bag.
Today a dollar is 17 cedis and a bag of cement is 105
Divide by 17 gives 6.2 dollars. So cement is actually the same price today as in 2016 in dollar terms. NDC propaganda using cedisbwill not work.
Will Mahama bring the dollar back to 3.98 cedia?
Majj 1 year ago
What is the salary of the worker's today. Dog
Good question 1 year ago
Great question.
Fred 1 year ago
Take advantage of the free shs and go back to school. Very poor logic.
If you have 1000ghc and a bag of cement cost 24ghc in 2016, how bags cement would you buy? You can buy about 41 bags
Assuming your 1000ghc has triple t ... read full comment
If you have 1000ghc and a bag of cement cost 24ghc in 2016, how bags cement would you buy? You can buy about 41 bags
Assuming your 1000ghc has triple to 3000ghc in 2024, and a bag of cement is 105ghc, how many bags of cement would buy? You buy about 29 bags.
Ghana currency is cedis. We don't use dollars.
Mmoa?
All die be die 1 year ago
Another sponsored stupid fool by the npp just like Dela sky of city fm
CAD 1 year ago
Oyiwa ! Mother serpent is at it again. Corruption (Bawumia/Akufo Addo) wants to fight the Special Prosecutor.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
When galamsey and other things are facing Ghanaians, look at what this fool called Kuranchi is talking about. Has this ugly fool with a big tongue and plenty teeth in his big wide maaaaf lost sight of the fact that our so called Nib is full of corrupt bribe takers and dumb unintelligent morons? No wonder, he will have the attention of an equally dumb ass who calls himself a lawyer but with no certificate to prove. Nonsense.
SA 1 year ago
Everyone want everyone sack in Ghana, what a jock.
George Brown 1 year ago
If the NPP wins the December elections, some party members will grow wings
I totally agree with this guy for the first but I think the entire office should be scrapped, it’s just waste of resources, we don’t need it.
How on earth can you subject our officials to polygraph test of an entity of a ... read full comment
I totally agree with this guy for the first but I think the entire office should be scrapped, it’s just waste of resources, we don’t need it.
How on earth can you subject our officials to polygraph test of an entity of another country?
Anyway polygraph tests are not always true, failure of that doesn’t mean you did something wrong, reason why it’s not admissible in court, let’s stop following the US blindly.
Ghanaians love wasting taxpayers money on foolish things too much.
I to
Paul 1 year ago
Why now? Only one more for a new Administration to take over. Allow the new Aministration to decide
Edward 1 year ago
Fool. Who doesn't know the NIB is a bunch of corrupt and politicized organization. No serous person who means business will use them for a polygraph test. Kudos to Kissi Adjabeng for being so smart.
Fuseini of Gaza 1 year ago
Ken Kuranchie aka Gbeshi. You sit down for a woman from Akropong Akwapim to come and defeat you in your primaries at Okaikwei North. Yet you will not have sense in your stupid brain Hahahahaha. The zontoli this fool ate at Akuse prisons has made him mad
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase Wire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 004478530538 ... read full comment
Chase Wire check
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
William 1 year ago
This guy is an idiot.....A special Council is exactly that...A Special Council....it's within his scope of works ,to what needs to done ,to ensure there are no leaks from his office where classified information can be leaked to undesirable agents that pose a security risk.
THATS HIS JOB.!!!!.And if it means a lie detector,on his staff....to obtain information about a security leak , then so be it.....It was a smart thing to do, getting the FBI involved ,because it points out there is no bias against any staff member from the OSP OFFICE.....SO WHERES THE ISSUE? ......IF IT INVOLVES NATIONAL SECURITY....
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
NANA SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO ABRONYE! this guy is pure ndc! his manners his doings what so ever! WAS HE NOT ANASS' LAWYER BEFORE THIS JOB?DIDN'T ABRONYE ALERT?WITH ALL THE MONNIES SPENT LIKE HAMIDU,WHAT HAS HE ACHIEVED FOR GH?
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
There is no need for a special prosecutor.We have a functional judiciary.It is a waste of resources.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Akuffu Addo has been petitioned to remove the electoral commission on various kinds of criminalities - it is more than 3years have you heard anything about that petition?
This country is currently been governed by criminal m ... read full comment
Akuffu Addo has been petitioned to remove the electoral commission on various kinds of criminalities - it is more than 3years have you heard anything about that petition?
This country is currently been governed by criminal minds.
if you want proper democracy vote NPP out from power
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
TOILET GUYS
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
Good points.
The fool is at it again
Lol.
Ken korachi a 2by4 lawyer, gyimigyimi, charge and bail idiot should attempt seriously to stop disturbing us . That so called law he studied at mushroom school and with bribes I don't know how GLS admitted and pass this twer ...
Ken Opete
Divide by 17 gives 6.2 dollars. So cement is actually the same price today as in 2016 ...
Great question.
Assuming your 1000ghc has triple t ...
When galamsey and other things are facing Ghanaians, look at what this fool called Kuranchi is talking about. Has this ugly fool with a big tongue and plenty teeth in his big wide maaaaf lost sight of the fact that our so cal ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive lawyer. Hahaha!!!
How on earth can you subject our officials to polygraph test of an entity of a ...
Ken Kuranchie aka Gbeshi. You sit down for a woman from Akropong Akwapim to come and defeat you in your primaries at Okaikwei North. Yet you will not have sense in your stupid brain Hahahahaha. The zontoli this fool ate at Ak ...
Chase Wire check
Debit card and credit load contact 004478530538 ...
This guy is an idiot.....A special Council is exactly that...A Special Council....it's within his scope of works ,to what needs to done ,to ensure there are no leaks from his office where classified information can be leaked ...
NANA SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO ABRONYE! this guy is pure ndc! his manners his doings what so ever! WAS HE NOT ANASS' LAWYER BEFORE THIS JOB?DIDN'T ABRONYE ALERT?WITH ALL THE MONNIES SPENT LIKE HAMIDU,WHAT HAS HE ACHIEVED FOR GH ...
This country is currently been governed by criminal m ...