Mahama almost collapsed Health Insurance but we have revived it and covering more diseases - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (24)

Why can't you revive your NPP collapsed economy?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WHY IS THIS LIAR ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA...... E DEY FEAR MAHAMA PAA O. YOU HAVE 11 OTHER COMPETITORS BUT ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA....

• Kweku 1 year ago

This Bawumiah guy thinks we are as stupid as his illiterate party members. Huh, NDC collapsed the NHIS and the NPP has collapsed the entire economy. You are funny, Bawumiah.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Eeeiiiii Bawumia!!!!! Yooooo

• Dede Ayew 1 year ago

When you go to hospitals they collect even more with insurance. Health insurance is dead

• KKN 1 year ago

STUPIDY, LOW MINDED,& HE BUILT HOSPITALS. HOW MANY CLINICS HAVE YOU BUILT SINCE 8 YEARS NOW NOT TALKING ABOUT HOSPITALS, DUMB

• Laurent Anthony 1 year ago

A destroyed economy churning out more sick patients due to stress caused by financial worries and sickness caused by the lack of monies to buy nutritional meals isn't beneficial to an effective health scheme. Bawumia stop tal ...

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

Hahahaha, so the Ghanaian politicians who claimed they are learned, is it that you can't think straight or its wickedness that you enjoy inflicting on the people. NPP and NDC never ever again. Wicked political party.

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Nkwaseas3m nkoaa. Kwasia. How is the exchange rate doing mumu guy

• Doe 1 year ago

Since you came as the government how many people have you registered?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Revived? Anyway, is MASLOC still vibrant and liquid with quality loan portfolio?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It's about the economy, stupid?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Still lying eiish. Is his father who built the University Hospital where they all go to seek medical attention.
    Mutum Banza like that.

• an observer 1 year ago

that is why we have made our minds not to vote for a pathological liar like you.

• SD.com 1 year ago

Really?

• Kojois 1 year ago

You said it all. He is so incompetent only interested in giving the ghana ports to his friend and Bauxite to his brother. So greedy.

• Naa 1 year ago

Bawulair you're a PATHOLOGICAL LAIR, your party divert some part of their revenue somewhere, your party stop paying hospitals & clinics they part of payments.alot of funds your party took from thi fund stop most hospitals etc ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS USELESS NPP IDIOT TOO

• Fresh boy 1 year ago

Ghanaians know you are lying. You are the biggest liar on earth.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Go and arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP Mr economy manager and stop wasting your time in the public and talk like a fool.

• KB 1 year ago

I am a witness. Thank you Sir

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Hweee the health insurance rather collapse under Npp, alhaji stop that.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Hweee the health insurance rather collapse under Npp, alhaji stop that. You are an economist not a doctor rather tackle The economical mess we have ourselves.

• We buy even Paracetamol now 1 year ago

Shame on this useless Bawumia guy