Uske down syndrome coke man. You and who fought for the democracy? You've destroyed all democratic institutions you met and now bragging? Just look at the courts, security agencies, education, financial institutions, agriculture, health, energy, everywhere, you've destroyed. Even, farmers day which used to be a durbar climating a week long celebration has been reduced to Awards night in hotels behind last year in Tarkwa. Why Mr. Dwarf?
YSL 1 year ago
If you kill anybody again, remember that in two months time then you don't have power and will be ordinary.
Freewill 1 year ago
NADAA is a dangerous old crook. His spirit is evil. As he plans, God is the best planner.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
KWASIA PRESIDENT... ... WHO KILLED 8 NDC MEMBERS IN 2020 ELECTIONS??? TELL THAT TO YOUR NPPIG FOOLS WHO WANT TO FORMENT TROUBLE IN THE NEXT ELECTIONS.............. ... THIS TIME IT WILL BE BOOT FOR BOOT.............. AN EYE FOR AN EYE........... WE'RE NOT IN 2020........... YOU NPPIGS SHOULD TRY SOMETHING STUPID...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!!
AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON--
** BRILLIANT BAWUMIA...NDC'S NIGHTMARE! The guy is a genius!
Sharp yet humble and anxious to put Ghana on a higher level. Bawumia is NDC's nightmare and Ghanaians' dream come true. He's got 2024 wrapped up after Nana's exit. Hail the dynamic duo!!!!!!!!!
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG HAS LEFT THE CHAT 1 year ago
ONE MILLION WAYS TO WIN FUO. DON'T MAKE A MISTAKE TO TAKE GHANA PEOPLE FOR GRANTED THIS TIME.
an observer 1 year ago
my friend stop fooling yourself.
an observer 1 year ago
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TELLING YOU THAT YOUR NAME SOUNDS LIKE KWASIA AND YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE ONE. UYE KWASIA PAA, ABOA.
Apraku 1 year ago
When l read something like this from some of these NDC failures l get angry.Let wisdom guide you. Go back and start from AFRC, PNDC, NDC, who have murded more Ghanaians in the history of Ghana? Go and watch the video and see what transpired in Techiman during the elections. The law makes it clear , go and vote,and leave after casting your vote. Why would some miscreants go and create mayhem after casting their vote, and putting other peoples life in danger? Every life lost is painful.
Why are you still leaving yourself? 1 year ago
Fools die for lack of wisdom. You are still living because you obeyed the law not to snatch a ballot box or fool around during election day. Your useless brothers and friends were killed because they listened to their idiotic political leaders. We Ghanaians will never allow foreigners we are training to be civilised to disturb our peace.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
FOOLISH TALKS, instead of you to say 8 Ghanaians, you are here talking about ndc people's which are also Ghanaians.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Just listen to this shameless AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked! You're simply nauseating!
AKUFFO ADDO - ONE MURDERER AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Look here, chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You are on record to have wickedly slaughtered EIGHT poor, unarmed & innocent souls in the last elections, for absolutely no reason! That was the very FIRST TIME in the history of this country, that human beings have been directly slaughtered during a simple democratic election in this country. Ever since this sordid act of yours, you have wickedly never uttered a single word of regret or condolence to anyone in this country!
Gyimifuor owudifuor Akuffo Addo, it now appears clearly to Ghanaians that, the many souls and blood that you have shed in your filthy, wee smoker's life, have started haunting you, making you behave STUPIDLY & ABNORMAL now!
You callously murdered your first wife, who was pregnant at the time, without any just cause or provocation. Then you went on to kill Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, whose brutal murder since 2016, is still being tossed around in court, simply because the investigators & Judges on the case know how wicked and murderous you are, so they are all very afraid about how they should be calling you out!! Then you topped up these murderous actions of yours by slaughtering all those EIGHT poor and innocent voters, who have simply gone out to observe the counting of the ballots that they have just cast. But, realizing rather belatedly that you have lost the elections and parliament as well, you sinfully turned your live bullets on these people and KILLED THEM without any sympathy..!!!!!
Now you have just come out again, throwing out your usual stupid tantrums through your reckless and patapaaa talks. DON'T BE STUPID... AKUFFO ADDO!! You, with all your MADNESS, 3-feet stature, and escalating Downs Syndrome makeup, would be the very last person who can put fear in any Ghanaian at this very moment..!!!!! Wó y3 Oluman kromfuor gyimifuor kwasiampanin bi k3k3...!!!!! Just let that foolishness remain in your head, and you will see where your ugly, malformed & bald hairless head will be in December. We are not going to talk plenty this time round, because we are already READY & FULLY PREPARED for all your Kyebi NONSENSE. Just bring it on, and we shall confirm to you that it is time for all of us to swim in the "River of Blood" that you have started preparing down. Akuffo Addo OWUDIFUOR... Ghanaians are eagerly waiting for you. You NASTY FOOL..!!!!!!
Co2 1 year ago
Then stay at home and respect the laws of the country, because during election have to stay at home after voting when you fool around you will be shot. Crabs
Nii 1 year ago
The posture and behaviour of the NDC MPs in Parliament show that they preparing for violence in this election. But trust me it will never happen.
Humble man 1 year ago
PER THE COMMENTS DONT YOU REALIZE YOU ARE THE ONLY ONESPEAKING WITHOUT SENSE
VIOLENT NDC FOOLSOLDIERS MUST BEHAVE WELL IN ELECTIONS 1 year ago
HUMBLE MAN DONT YOU REALIZE YOU ARE THE ONLY FOOL HERE?
Flexo99 1 year ago
Another unreasonable human being
Ken 1 year ago
You fool paaaaa
an observer 1 year ago
ARE TALKING OF FOOLS? IF SO THEN YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. KWASIA
NDC MPs BEHAVE LIKE THUGS. 1 year ago
TELL THE NDC MPs TURN INTO THUGS THAT IF THEY DONT KNOW AND START ANY NONSENSE THEY EAT BULLETS. WE ARE READY FOR THEIR FOOLISHNESS.
Thiefman Legacy 1 year ago
These are some of the alleged promises of the Thief Drunkard mahama namely, 24hr discotheque and
discotheque and night clubbing, building of mortuaries for Muslims Dumsor revival and night Waakye sale.
These are some of the alleged promises of the Thief Drunkard mahama namely, 24hr discotheque and
discotheque and night clubbing, building of mortuaries for Muslims Dumsor revival and night Waakye sale.
an observer 1 year ago
THEY ARE BEHAVING LIKE YOUR FOOLISH PARENTS WHO MISTAKENLY GAVE BIRTH TO YOU.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Typical, he is the one who will orchestrate the violence, If Akuffo Addo tells you it WHITE, know he is talking about BLACK.
I will put my presidency on line to fight galamsey, it turned out his appointees were the main oper ... read full comment
Typical, he is the one who will orchestrate the violence, If Akuffo Addo tells you it WHITE, know he is talking about BLACK.
I will put my presidency on line to fight galamsey, it turned out his appointees were the main operators. He is planning violence but this time he will fail.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
My brother Npp will loose this election hands down The president knew it.
Marcus 1 year ago
Once Again This Corrupt Old Man Akuffo Addo Is A Waste Of Time Two Terms WASTED And A FAILURE MONUMENTAL ONE Under Your Watch GALAMASEY MADNESS IS STILL FLOURISHING BECAUSE PARTY NPPFUO HIA SIKA
Joe 1 year ago
He is thinking of a third term. A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Nana Addo.
accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Opportunity to work in Europe: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment. Email me for more info if interested
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Any attempt to use the security authorities to intimidate voters during the upcoming election will equally be met with force. Useless old man
Prisons office 1 year ago
You de3
We live u to God
You de3
We live u to God
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot old chimpanzee criminal homosexual people president, this time you can't kill innocents Ghanaians again like you did on 2020 election sucking 8 young Ghanaians blood. You'll sure face international criminal court for killed Ghanaians for democracy.
Kwesi Selorm 1 year ago
Thank yooouuu Mr. President, you've seemed too weak and slumbering for too long to the extend that nation wreckers think they have a field day and they can do what they want. We need your leadership acumen as we witnessed during the covid pandemic.
Remind us regularly that you are on top of issues and will protect citizens and property before, during and after elections. And promise you will do that even if your own party doesn't win the elections.
Honestly, I've voted only once and didn't vote for you. But seriously, I think you've done so well with your infrastructure development, listening to your education minister today, you've really made your mark. Posterity will judge you kindly. So many developmental projects all over Ghana. We need peace for all these projects to get completed even if your party doesn't win. But those who will won't to truncate this process needs to be eliminated quickly
Swift response with high handedness is what will help this country. People are too undisciplined. Any developed especially in Europe and the US if you dare misbehave like stealing police car key in front of them, push team stone them like we see on our streets your dead body is what will be served to your family. But here in the name of democracy we allowed all manner of uncouth behavior to thrive. Not anymore Mr. President
Last elections, those who got killed were all fighting with the security services, those in Tachima. We're stoning the police and the military and what do you think they will do with guns in hand, stand aloof and get killed themselves or get hurt, so their families go hungry? Hell no! Those who got killed called for it, if you throw stone in Israel, America etc. the swift justice or response is the bullet and that was what they got. Justice was served and justice will be served to animals who will act as such this elections. Whether NPP or NDC, if people behave like animals, Police, Soldiers please treat them as animals, you will be applauded when there are neutralized and Ghana and Ghanaians are safe. Ghana Must Work!
Again thank you Mr. President.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Let's hope the same fate happens to you
Kwesi Selorm 1 year ago
Actually, no because I'm human, so no such fate awaits me rather, I can see you're behaving like animal already because you can't comprehend simple English and can't even read so only animals like you will want to go and throw stones and charge at heavily armed police and soldiers and expect to be treated like humans with brains.
If you have brains you'll ask the politicians you're dying for to parade their kids in front of them with you the animals behind them so that even you the sacrificial animals will be the last to be shot but you won't because you're animal, you will rather go alone and die a stupid death, and be buried a stupid burial, and your leader you're dying for attend your stupid funeral and after your wife and children become stupid destitutes and also die a stupid death. Afterall we are in the era of the stupids. Get ready to embrace your stupid fate during and after December 7 Stupid!
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Jobless punk!!!
Ker 1 year ago
Punished those who killed the Techima people first before you make such statements.
In any case, you cannot intimidate anyone in this country.
You used the military to harass voters in villages the last time. Their ballot ... read full comment
Punished those who killed the Techima people first before you make such statements.
You used the military to harass voters in villages the last time. Their ballot papers were forcefully collected and thumprinted for your party. This time the nonsense will be resisted.
Truth 1 year ago
I know most of you animals will die out of someone's stupid interest! We human beings will abide by the rule and regulations governing by the electoral processes.
Nothing can prevent those animals in the country not to die ... read full comment
I know most of you animals will die out of someone's stupid interest! We human beings will abide by the rule and regulations governing by the electoral processes.
Nothing can prevent those animals in the country not to die all in the name of politics
Musa 1 year ago
Any attempt to change the will of the people will equally be met with swift justice
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Are you afraid of the USA and, perhaps, the UK visa restriction policy? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Webber 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's will not survive any attempt to use violence on any civilian in the coming election..we will make sure that all the family will die
Lance 1 year ago
You are a disgraceful person. Look at how you were crying to get power.You have come to power peacefully and you are attempting to stop anyone from coming to power. You are a disgraceful person. You have no shame.
Sul 1 year ago
THEN TALK TO YOUR PARTY PEOPLE.....THEY ARE THE HOOLIGANS IN EVERY ELECTIONS IN GHANA
Auth 1 year ago
Toothless barking dog
Wasteman 1 year ago
OGYAM IS GOT A WHITE GLOVE ON ONE HAND AND A BLACK ONE ON THE OTHER…BELIEVE HIM AT YOUR HIM RISK
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Stupid man. Fool. Have you finally gone for your certificate? Who is more guilty of undermining our democracy than you this ugly wee puffing drooling sleeping fool of a so called president who is known to be a reckless fool? Your Takashi law practice has ruined a lot of people in this country, and you think you occupy the moral high ground? Stupid man. Will you get lost with your dumb headedness? Yakameh tagborkukutor.
Kwasi tafri 1 year ago
Masa this advice goes to nobody than u Akufo Addo.
Abrantie 1 year ago
Kapwepwe monkey
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
In the last general election of 2020, Mr President, you killed 8 peaceful Ghanaians in Techiman for exercising their rights to vote. Nothing happened to you and your thugs. At the Ayawaso West by election, your thugs dressed in Ghana Police uniforms maimed and shot numerous Ghanaians just because they dared to go out and vote albeit for the opposing side. Nothing happened to you and your thugs. We know you will do it all over again and turn around to accuse your opponents. This time you and your thugs will be exposed big time Ti kono kono
Joko 1 year ago
Anybody who dares attack an electoral officer or security officer will be shot. Simple
Okpo 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. He must rather advise himself for killing people in the previous election to hang on. This time he should not try.
Anglia 1 year ago
LEADERSHIP, we ve’said it all, my Presidooooooooo. Those who have ears should listen. The educated illiterates can go ahead and misbehave
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
You are the one disrupting democracy with your disregard to the rule of law. Fake lawyer and fake human right activist. Your head like a mafia boss. There is no difference between you and JJ Rawlings the dictator. Have you listened to the divisive comments of your big nose NAPO. That alone disrupts democracy
filiwa 1 year ago
By your people right
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stupid fool tell your minister's and foot soldiers idiots
Yaw 1 year ago
You nana addo again
Truth alone 1 year ago
That evil organizations you formed you call them justice?
Observer 1 year ago
Swift justice! Be ready for your party members to die first. Know that the law is like a double edged sword which cuts both sides.
Citizen 1 year ago
Tell the chief justice that Ghanaians can speak and understand English and they know what is in the NPP, NDC constitutions, and in the 1992 constitution about an MP who goes independent. If there are gaps, the constitutions have to be reviewed until then, she should avoid bringing in intentions and words not captured because Ghanaians are awake.
Super 1 year ago
Is this not the same person who said he won't handover power if the NDC wins the upcoming elections?
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
You are the one disrupting the will of the people. You and your cohorts are the ones planning to rig the election. You should advise yourself and your corrupt, greedy, unscrupulous miscreants who have become power drunk and bent on depleting every single penny from the government's coffers. For fear of prosecution, you have politicized the judiciary and security apparatus. You want to rule for 12 years. You and your bandit of thieves want to cover your ass and thievery. The people will decide. Your version of democracy is suspect and wrong. Democratic leaders don't threaten their citizens. Who said all die be die? Useless, brainless, certificateless arrogant airhead who lied and conned hus way to the Presidency. You lead your bandit of thieves to pollute our rivers, desecrate our forests, allow foreigners to take over our country and all that. JUST GO AWAY. USELESS TWERP.
Bk man 1 year ago
You see you are going ,you will not be there for ever.After all the mess after Dec 7/ 24 you are no more a president
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Democracy is not about only voting
All die be die 1 year ago
When you bring it ,we will meet you with full force.party boys in uniform.we know you
Nii nii 1 year ago
Just look at this
Rose 1 year ago
You will be the one who will disrupt it by using your supreme chambers
matthew 1 year ago
in other words you`ll kill again to hang on to power. i would like to remind you of the fate of president caucescu of romania!!
NANA ADDO 1 year ago
Empty talk as usual. You can't live by ur own words. You do have a history of truthfulness. Ghanaians as a whole is telling you, any Attempt to steal the verdict, the will of the people ur blood and our blood will spill on the street of Accra dis time round. We re fed up with your useless corrupt and deceitful government. I will be the first sue you in court after next year. Useless President.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
woy3 kwasia,
were you drunk or on marijuan when you said you are not going to hand over power to Mahama ?
odwan ba meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
woy3 kwasia,
were you drunk or on marijuan when you said you are not going to hand over power to Mahama ?
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Very powerful declaration by the president. I like that!!!
Pachanga 1 year ago
Heerrhh..... kwaseato @Pee! You go see your smoothness level this time paaaaaa. As for you, I know you very well, so I will handle you easily. No bagawaya..........
Saint 1 year ago
Koo Gyimi Gyimi, that is only thing you know Gyimi saaaaa. The hardships of Ghanaians are not your concern . Your a Disgrace to creation.
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
A small mind and senseless leader of a great nation.
Instead of him to assure Ghanaians of a smooth and very peaceful election because he controls all the statesresources and powers he's here threatening people.
Alan 1 year ago
Mr President we should rather be telling you this.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I like Nana Akufo-Addo's bold Statement on Protecting Ghana's Democracy. Let me define democracy again for all to understand. Democracy is a government by the people and for the people. At elections, the people elect their leaders under peaceful, fair, and credible conditions. There is no need for chaos, intimidation, or violence; it is elections, not a coup. We have the institutions that would protect the citizens from harm if required, and we must use them if need be. No one will be the President but the one who is the people's mandate. Ghana is democratic and the best in Africa.
Maame 1 year ago
Except same Nana Addo has systematically undermined the very institutions charged with delivering a safe, fair, transparent and peaceful election. He says one thing and does the opposite. On December 7th the world will be watching what happens in Ghana. They already know not to trust him.
Wak fofana 1 year ago
You are very foolish
The wise one 1 year ago
Looķ at the chimpanzee!!! Idiot are you not the one behind all the killing?
AKUFFO ADDO THE RETARDED CRIMINAL & FAKE LAWYER 1 year ago
SHUT UP FOOLISH OLD MAN, YOU WILL BE FACED WITH SAME RESISTANCE FROM GHANAIANS. AKUFFO ADDO I CURSED THE STOMACH OF THE WOMAN WHO GAVE BIRTH TO AN IMBERCILE LIKE YOU. KWASIA OPANIN GIMI GIMI WO MAAME TWE. JUST TRY ANYTHING STUPID AND WE WILL ALL DOWN OFUI GIMI GIMI.
Zargon 1 year ago
speak to your own people as you people attempt and prepare to steal the election BUT WILL NOT FLY
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwaku 1 year ago
You will be no the president of the land on the 7th December. So stop acting as if you will have any command. Better preach peace than giving strict warning. Harsh warning will never bring peace.
John 1 year ago
Mr man ! That threat or whatever you call it is for you.
Nutifafa Agbeko 1 year ago
Another indication that this man is full of vengeance and won't mind declaring stay of emergency at the least provocation so that he would hold unto power.However he should mindful of what happened to former President Gbagbo of Cote d' Ivoire when he refused to handover power to Quttara Alasange.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
NO ONE WILL WAIT TILL YOU KILL AGAIN...ANY NO ONE WILL RESPECT THAT YOUR FOOLISH,CORRUPT JUSTICE SYSTEM YOU HAVE CREATED...
Fake. Liar. Hypocrite 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, stop making fake public statements which are not committed to. Violent old man. You have no reputation left. You are a disgrace and failure.
FREE THINGS ARE EXPENSIVE AT LAST 1 year ago
You planed to suppress and rush NDC during the coming elections only your party NPP can disrupt peace in the elections because you are in power, you know that NPP will loose the election so you will disrupt the election and suppress the opposition party, these are your dirty plans.
Tygar 1 year ago
Meet yourself with swift justice madman
Umofia 1 year ago
Kukru kukru no gyae a kikr3 kikr3 no nso begyae
Benjilo 1 year ago
See an idiot talking. We are ready for those who will resist. I hope your akyem clowns and others will come out to fiercely resist. You want to rig the election and you are talking about resisting those who will fight to stop the rigging. You believe the army can do the dirty work for you eeh? Lets wait and see even if your so-called judges will have the weak balls and the weak breasts to do their stupid things.
Ben 1 year ago
Start with supreme court
Freedom man 1 year ago
The SPIRIT of our forefathers will destroyed anyone who would try, anything evil against our beloved country.
Kukuruntumi 1 year ago
Why Didn’t you erect a Statue in honor of Efia Nkwanta ?Your Ego is at play.
OPK 1 year ago
Conduct fair elections. Don't try rigging the elections. You will be looking for a place to hide but you won't get. All the soldiers and the Police will never be in your favour. Go to Liberia and Serra Leone and ask them.
inercycl 1 year ago
exactly so!
exactly so!
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Listen to who is speaking. What happened to those who killed 8 persons at the last general elections.
Kk 1 year ago
This is why I love this man. If you think you are Tarzan try to fool in Dec and you will see your smoothness level. The ndc and their folly. If you are a man dare...
You said you will not hand over to John Mahama 1 year ago
President Nana Addo is the destructor of the election peace. He said on several platforms that he is not willing to hand over to John Mahama so who is a destructor of election peace than him than him?
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
With due respect, the GEM priciple which is the TRUST in the JUDICIARY by the SOVREIGN people of Mother Ghana has sunk deep according to all international Indices under your Presidency .True or false?
Hello President!!! 1 year ago
But Akufo Ado never gave chance to democracy when erecting his statue at Effiankwanta hospital. Hello Mr. President!!! What is the meaning of Democracy?
Dog 1 year ago
Watch this space. This man always does the opposite of what he says. Is he planning any disruption that will affect the peace and democracy. Just Asking ooo
Jay 1 year ago
When this man speaks I'm inclined to believe he suffers from some sort of mental health issue. Were we not in this country when Techieman happened? Is he so quick to get soundbites without even addressing the huge Elephant in the room? This is the only president that has overseen such dirty elections that cost the lives of 8 people and not a single word of condemnation has come out of his lips.
Truly rich to then talk about free and fair elections when what has happen has been anything but. You are a disgrace to Ghana and you should be ashamed of yourself. FOOLISH MAN!
Opuni 1 year ago
The president of the republic of Ghana and the commander of the armed forces is talk weather you like it or not he is the president if you hate him burn the sea
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Massa, just finish your term quickly and leave!!! If any individual or group of persons are planning to disrupt any peace in the country, then those can only be by your own engineering. Comot for there make we hear!
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
You bring it on! Mumu!
Slim 1 year ago
Did you not killed the Techiman 8?
Dunny 1 year ago
Foolish talk. Go crash the galamseyers mr president
Opo Hippocrates 1 year ago
After appointing Ur party npp footsoldiers to the Electoral commission, U are talking about someone rigging. God will punish U
Uske down syndrome coke man. You and who fought for the democracy? You've destroyed all democratic institutions you met and now bragging? Just look at the courts, security agencies, education, financial institutions, agricul ...
KWASIA PRESIDENT... ... WHO KILLED 8 NDC MEMBERS IN 2020 ELECTIONS??? TELL THAT TO YOUR NPPIG FOOLS WHO WANT TO FORMENT TROUBLE IN THE NEXT ELECTIONS.............. ... THIS TIME IT WILL BE BOOT FOR BOOT.............. AN EYE F ...
Sharp yet humble and anxious to put Ghana on a higher level. Bawumia is NDC's nightmare and Gha ...
When l read something like this from some of these NDC failures l get angry.Let wisdom guide you. Go back and start from AFRC, PNDC, NDC, who have murded more Ghanaians in the history of Ghana? Go and watch the video and see ...
Fools die for lack of wisdom. You are still living because you obeyed the law not to snatch a ballot box or fool around during election day. Your useless brothers and friends were killed because they listened to their idiotic ...
Look here, chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You are on record to have wickedly slaughtered EIGHT poor, unarmed & innocent souls in the last elections, for absolutely no reason! That was the very FIRST TIME in the history o ...
You fool paaaaa
I will put my presidency on line to fight galamsey, it turned out his appointees were the main oper ...
Opportunity to work in Europe: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not ...
You de3
We live u to God
Idiot old chimpanzee criminal homosexual people president, this time you can't kill innocents Ghanaians again like you did on 2020 election sucking 8 young Ghanaians blood. You'll sure face international criminal court for ki ...
Thank yooouuu Mr. President, you've seemed too weak and slumbering for too long to the extend that nation wreckers think they have a field day and they can do what they want. We need your leadership acumen as we witnessed dur ...
Actually, no because I'm human, so no such fate awaits me rather, I can see you're behaving like animal already because you can't comprehend simple English and can't even read so only animals like you will want to go and thro ...
Jobless punk!!!
You used the military to harass voters in villages the last time. Their ballot ...
Nothing can prevent those animals in the country not to die ...
Toothless barking dog
Stupid man. Fool. Have you finally gone for your certificate? Who is more guilty of undermining our democracy than you this ugly wee puffing drooling sleeping fool of a so called president who is known to be a reckless fool? ...
Kapwepwe monkey
In the last general election of 2020, Mr President, you killed 8 peaceful Ghanaians in Techiman for exercising their rights to vote. Nothing happened to you and your thugs. At the Ayawaso West by election, your thugs dressed ...
You are the one disrupting democracy with your disregard to the rule of law. Fake lawyer and fake human right activist. Your head like a mafia boss. There is no difference between you and JJ Rawlings the dictator. Have you li ...
By your people right
You nana addo again
Tell the chief justice that Ghanaians can speak and understand English and they know what is in the NPP, NDC constitutions, and in the 1992 constitution about an MP who goes independent. If there are gaps, the constitutions h ...
You are the one disrupting the will of the people. You and your cohorts are the ones planning to rig the election. You should advise yourself and your corrupt, greedy, unscrupulous miscreants who have become power drunk an ...
Just look at this
Empty talk as usual. You can't live by ur own words. You do have a history of truthfulness. Ghanaians as a whole is telling you, any Attempt to steal the verdict, the will of the people ur blood and our blood will spill on th ...
woy3 kwasia,
I like Nana Akufo-Addo's bold Statement on Protecting Ghana's Democracy. Let me define democracy again for all to understand. Democracy is a government by the people and for the people. At elections, the people elect their le ...
Except same Nana Addo has systematically undermined the very institutions charged with delivering a safe, fair, transparent and peaceful election. He says one thing and does the opposite. On December 7th the world will be wat ...
You are very foolish
SHUT UP FOOLISH OLD MAN, YOU WILL BE FACED WITH SAME RESISTANCE FROM GHANAIANS. AKUFFO ADDO I CURSED THE STOMACH OF THE WOMAN WHO GAVE BIRTH TO AN IMBERCILE LIKE YOU. KWASIA OPANIN GIMI GIMI WO MAAME TWE. JUST TRY ANYTHING ST ...
Bank f ...
Another indication that this man is full of vengeance and won't mind declaring stay of emergency at the least provocation so that he would hold unto power.However he should mindful of what happened to former President Gbagbo ...
You planed to suppress and rush NDC during the coming elections only your party NPP can disrupt peace in the elections because you are in power, you know that NPP will loose the election so you will disrupt the election and s ...
See an idiot talking. We are ready for those who will resist. I hope your akyem clowns and others will come out to fiercely resist. You want to rig the election and you are talking about resisting those who will fight to stop ...
Start with supreme court
exactly so!
When this man speaks I'm inclined to believe he suffers from some sort of mental health issue. Were we not in this country when Techieman happened? Is he so quick to get soundbites without even addressing the huge Elephant in ...
You bring it on! Mumu!