See who de talk . Funny world. Talk de say be cheap. This thief won’t shut his stinky mouth up.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Not only Nana Addo's Incompetence but his mother serpent of Corruption schemes, state capture is always their agenda!
Y3 gye y3n man!
Not only Nana Addo's Incompetence but his mother serpent of Corruption schemes, state capture is always their agenda!
Y3 gye y3n man!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Today Monday 11th, the supreme court of Ghana will misinterpret article 97 of the constitution to not mean what is written in plain English! In a few hours we will all see the UnanimousFC judges summersaulting (Judicial gymnastics) and quoting Black dictionary!
Dumsorhene talking of incompetence 1 year ago
I laugh enter Atiwa forest where the thief gave Ghana's bauxite to his brother.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Yes, John Mahama! You now have an incompetence partner; Akuffo Addo. So, go and flock together! Why do you want to come back and thread on the chances of a potentially competent one; Bawumia, instead of enjoying your shame with Nana Addo for the incompetence that both of you used in threatening lives in Ghana?
John Mahama! You threatened the lives of innocent good Ghanaians with your incompetence, dumsor, corruption and scandals that allowed Akuffo Addo to also repeat. So, why do you want to come back? Is that wickedness, selfishness, arrogance or greed on your part or is that foolishness, stupidity or ignorance on the part of Ghanaians, especially those foolish educated ones in the NDC who couldn't find any competent leader besides incompetent John Mahama who truly failed. What nonsense is this? I am beginning to see most Ghanaians to be too much fools for not being able to reason. If Akuffo Addo also failed, does it mean that John Mahama must return or just because he only had less than 2 terms? what kind of logic is this? Why do you play games with your life or risk your life for such wicked demonic people of atrocities who do not care about you, but their money and power? Read Hosea 4:6
If you are happy that Ghana is failing just because you want power again, who in his right mind should vote for you other than stupid ignorant people who want to curse themselves as in Hosea 4:6, especially, the most stubborn ones among NDC.
ME 1 year ago
Hey Mr Mahama, trying to shift your INCOMPETENCE title to Nana will not wash. You are just a sour LOSER
Geeman 1 year ago
Nana addo broni is an imbecile, he built a big swimming pool in the center of Accra with $58m. Very soon he will like Asante Bediatuo.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Per records from BoG and other research institutions both Akuffo Addo and John Mahama have borrowed 23BIllion Dollars.But comparatively Akuffo Addo has more projects to show for those loans than Mahana. It is believed JDM inflated most of his projects.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Gyai gyimie no wate. The financial records is at the MoF and not BoG. ¢58billion to ¢120billion in 2016 and ¢120billion to ¢760bn+ in 2024 according the Minister of Finance only a little over ¢20bn has been spent on the projects so go back and revise your notes. Nkwasiafoc Peoples Party
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
A Thanksgiving joke: A man buys a parrot, only to have it constantly insult him. He
tries everything to make the parrot stop, but nothing works. Frustrated, the man puts the
parrot in the freezer. After a few minutes the ... read full comment
A Thanksgiving joke: A man buys a parrot, only to have it constantly insult him. He
tries everything to make the parrot stop, but nothing works. Frustrated, the man puts the
parrot in the freezer. After a few minutes the insults stop. The man thinks, "Uh oh, I might
have killed the parrot!" So he opens the freezer and takes the parrot out. The parrot is
shivering. It stammers, “S-s-sorry for being r-r-rude. Please f-f-forgive me.” Then, after a
moment, the parrot softly asks, “I'm just wondering . . . w-w-what exactly d-d-did the
turkey do?”
The parrot poses a reasonable question. After all, from where the Turkey sits, he
doesn't see a whole lot to be grateful for on Thanksgiving. And, truth be told, sometimes we
feel the same way, that our troubles outweigh our blessings. Indeed, even when things are
good, most of us take it for granted: or, even worse, we believe the plenty in our lives to be
our right --that we deserve it: that God or the universe owe us.
If fact, gratitude isn't an emotion most of us cultivate. Even on Thanksgiving, we are
more likely to concentrate on the turkey or the television than on giving thanks. But
perhaps we would think differently about thankfulness if we realized its extra-ordinary
power to improve our lives.
I'm not talking simply about the civilizing benefits of good manners. Of course it is
admirable to express gratitude. Nothing rankles more than showing kindness or generosity
to someone who doesn't appreciate it; that is why parents constantly coax their young
children to say "please" and "thank you." But the value in giving thanks goes far beyond
mere politeness. Gratitude is nothing less than the key to happiness, to contentment and
peace.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama, Nana is not on the ballot and remember that he served two terms. I am old enough to tell Mahama that since we weaned ourselves off the White man, Nana is the best president ever.
What is more incompetence than a g ... read full comment
Mahama, Nana is not on the ballot and remember that he served two terms. I am old enough to tell Mahama that since we weaned ourselves off the White man, Nana is the best president ever.
What is more incompetence than a government that cannot provide common chalks for schools in Ghana and this happened under John Mahama, the stupidest president ever in hour history.
Mahama, do you know why you are incompetent, no-good leader would sign a contract and saddled his nation with a yearly debt of $500million knowing how that money could impact the country's finances, and that is how you did due to your incompetency.
Ghana paying $500million a year is a huge blow to our finances, and I don't know how the NPP government have been making such payment since 2017. It is only an indecisive person who would do that because that person does not think right.
accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Opportunity calls for skilled and qualified Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Email if interested
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar.
Joe 1 year ago
Do you know bawukia well? He has three wives:
Wife 1 : Beverly Knight he married her in the UK
Wife 2 : Mumprusi woman from Nalerigu. His family married for him
Wife 3 ; GIMPA hooker Samira
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, the people of Ghana thank God for Nana Akufo-Addo who gave us Free SHS, and we thank God for Nana Akufo-Addo for reversing the people's bauxite from your brother. Mahama, the bauxite was not yours to give to your brother, that was an act of corruption. Mahama, you will agree with me that Ghana should have a corrupt president, which disqualifies you.
Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaian are paying for it.
Truth alone 1 year ago
For the incompetence even fetus in the womb have seen it and God have also acknowledged him for his disappointment
Kojois 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. Ghanaians don't want you becos you are incompetent period.
Thiefman 1 year ago
mam hammer is a Thief
mum hammer is Corrupt and a Drunkard.
mam hammer is a Liar, incompetent and stupid.
mam hammer is a DUMSOR Deadgoat.
mam hammer has a LOW IQ.
Mam hammer is a Wrinkled Old man
mam hammer is a Thief
mam hammer has a LOW IQ.
Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't see as you see him! They will vote for him because npp failed!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The majority of Ghanaians are fools and they deserve the hardship economy this old chimpanzee and his pregnant mountain goat driver mate has brought on them. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, i will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and year of the roads nonsense. Now you can see this short man devil how wicked and foolish he is. Nasty peoples party.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
If incompetence Nana Addo has prove Ghanaians free SHS and you competence Mahama preach free SHS cannot be attained.If incompetence Nana Addo able to provide each district ambulances and you Mahama buys scrap ambulances make you competent and Nana Addo incompetence manage to provide agenda 111 and district factories and you competent chop all the meat to the bone and could not provide a single working industry especially komenda sugar factory makes you competent.wonderful only imbeciles jubilate hearing you talking like imbecile.
Joe 1 year ago
For 8 years and the money they borrowed an ambulance is nothing! Ghanaians don't need free shs. Go and find working look after your family. Lazy slot!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Kindly seek psychiatric help for support nkuko nketenkete and Komi ke abobi kena president.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nana Akufo Addo is one million times better than you John Mahama, we’ve got so many good things to remember him what about John incompetence Mahama when they mention your name it’s comes with a long titles, John Dumso, ford, Nkomfem, Airbus, bus branding, green book Mahama and many more nothing good to write home about.
Joe 1 year ago
You are mad! Akufgo addo is only better than your father!
Julor Fiafitor Barawo 1 year ago
Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo alakpator mahama ,the notorious Drunkard cum Thief has registered on BBC World Service TV as the only former president of Ghana to have admitted bribery and corruption on live tv show. Boozeman mahama I put to you that , you are a Thief Incompetent and a Drunkard.
CORRUPTION? AS A HUMAN BEING OR A ROBOT? 1 year ago
MAHAMA says as a human being he is not corrupt, but as a robot chai!!! he collects waaa waa like nobody.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fools check the economy hardship the falling of GHC and you'll know how Akufo Addo and Bawumia useless illiterates educated empty heads they're. Nasty peoples party full tribal politics and full of animals toilet soup in their brains.
Kay 1 year ago
Typical NDC Foolish Soldier he believes what he has been taught at their propaganda school.
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
Sam Fante warrior, you are very right about Akufo Addo and his vice-president, they have failed completely and their failure is making Mahama feel he can be competent this time,
This is a man that over one million people vo ... read full comment
Sam Fante warrior, you are very right about Akufo Addo and his vice-president, they have failed completely and their failure is making Mahama feel he can be competent this time,
This is a man that over one million people voted against because of his incompetence and thievery.
Truth be told, they have been a disappointment but looking back to Mahama's time, this disappointment fades into insignificance.
But vote for NANA KWAME BEDIAKO for real change. No 12.
Wisdom talking 1 year ago
Another imbecile who is speaking from his anus. Sometimes some of us wonder whether this useless Mahama has brains in his head. His stupidity has of late become scary. Who is more corrupt and incompetent than him in Ghana.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
HE HAS NOT SACRIFICED THOUSAN BULLS AND HUMANS FOR POWER JUST TO COME AND STEAL! GYE GYIMII KEKA KROMFOO! hooo!obiaa to bon! nokre kakra gyimii kakra na wo dee ko!do you listencto yourself when you talk!
Kweku 1 year ago
See who is taking... foolish NDC boy
Castro 1 year ago
Akyem mafias akufo Addo is a curse
Owusu j 1 year ago
Oh Mahama, are you sure? So you have now accepted the results? Shame unto you
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
How can free SHS be incompetence?
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
We going to witness five-zero por seven- zero decision by the 'willing Gertrude Torkono -led supreme Court misinterpretation of article 97of the 1992 constitution. This Gertrude Torkono is worst than Anim Yeboah. The existential threat of Ghana's survival are Akuffo Addo, Bawuliar, Jean Mensa and Gertrude Torkono so I urge all well- meaning Ghanaians to vote massively against Bawuliar in the 7th December general elections as a panacea to our socio-economic , thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless, graft, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government and gross incompetence .
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Aba!!! govt official 1 the whole world knows you are the incompetent one and you shall remain so till thy kingdom come so do not waste my ears
Okyere 1 year ago
This guy dey lie papa...he no dey pray sef
Nimaks 1 year ago
Eeeiiiii John Zuku Mahama, you just need a class mate but truth be told you don't have any.
You're trying hard to drag Nana Addo into your incompetency but enfa
Eeeiiiii John Zuku Mahama, you just need a class mate but truth be told you don't have any.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
What do you pray for when you go on your knees JM? GOD will never bring you back again as president for GOD abhor corruption and drunkard
WOFA YAW 1 year ago
NANA ADDO AND NPP GOVERNMENT,HAS DONE VERY WELL,EVEN MORE
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Mahama go back to your office records and check them Today, it seems you are not the original Dumuso Mahama we know.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Mr dumsor kingpin, Akuffo Addo is 10 times better than you.
Abu Nkoa 1 year ago
The same election you said Ghanaians were charmed and now you thank God for it? The man is confused Paa
Janjaweed 1 year ago
The best thing for every Ghanaian right now is, is to stop the sufferings inflicted for the past 8 years by Bawumia through his leadership of the Economic Management Team. This suffering must stop immediately. If Mahama was allegedly involved in everything in the past, now it doesn't matter anymore because it's between two people now. Mahama and Bawumia. And Bawumia has made countless of Ghana suffer every day for the past eight years and it needs to stop because then there will be no one left in the country. That's why Bawumia should be booted out to end the suffering of innocent Ghanaians. This isn't about Politics or about tit for tat, or about corruption saga etc. This is just the right thing to do, the humanitarian thing to do . The honorable thing to do for the sake of all Ghanaians lives. So let's end it now by stopping Bawumia from leading the country to continue his inflictions of sufferings on Ghanaians. Full Stop.
James 1 year ago
Come again? You can't share that your title with Akuffo Addo. In any case, are you competing with Akuffo Addo or Bawumia?
Ben USA 1 year ago
Dear Ex President, this kind of politics of personal attacks don't win elections.
Let your campaign be strictly issue-based.
You are playing to the gallery too often.
Indeed the NPP has messed up big time, but your incess ... read full comment
Dear Ex President, this kind of politics of personal attacks don't win elections.
Indeed the NPP has messed up big time, but your incessant comments about personal characterization of Akuffo Addo or BawumiLiar will not win you the election either.
Stay on the issues Sir. Ghanaians are much privy to the rot in the current administration than you think. What the populace want to hear is the change you want to bring...not personal attacks.
Foro K 1 year ago
JM you are more than the word incompetence
Truth 1 year ago
3rd class incompetence like what he had...can you imagine a whole prez son with all the perks and you get 3 Rd class and they elect u as Prez of a country? Unprecedented in the history of mankind
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Hahaha! Super incompetent corrupt old man, Akufo Addo.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Incompetent ? , he he heeee , ha ha haaaaa , it reminds me of the kettle and the pot story
Richard Azamati 1 year ago
Stop talking foolishly and say something to convince the electorate.
Paul 1 year ago
Mahama do you know something? You did show your incompetence yourself. You put us in dumsour for four years. We are yet to be shown if Akufo Addo is corrupt. He says with some measure of arrogance "I am not corrupt". What about you? BBC's Peter Okochie's question still hangs around your neck.
Y3 gye y3n man!
Today Monday 11th, the supreme court of Ghana will misinterpret article 97 of the constitution to not mean what is written in plain English! In a few hours we will all see the UnanimousFC judges summersaulting (Judicial gymn ...
Yes, John Mahama! You now have an incompetence partner; Akuffo Addo. So, go and flock together! Why do you want to come back and thread on the chances of a potentially competent one; Bawumia, instead of enjoying your shame wi ...
John Mahama! You threatened the lives of innocent good Ghanaians with your incompetence, dumsor, corruption and scandals that allowed Akuffo Addo to also repeat. So, why do you want to come back? Is that wickedness, selfishne ...
If you are happy that Ghana is failing just because you want power again, who in his right mind should vote for you other than stupid ignorant people who want to curse themselves as in Hosea 4:6, especially, the most stubborn ...
Per records from BoG and other research institutions both Akuffo Addo and John Mahama have borrowed 23BIllion Dollars.But comparatively Akuffo Addo has more projects to show for those loans than Mahana. It is believed JDM inf ...
Gyai gyimie no wate. The financial records is at the MoF and not BoG. ¢58billion to ¢120billion in 2016 and ¢120billion to ¢760bn+ in 2024 according the Minister of Finance only a little over ¢20bn has been spent on the ...
parrot in the freezer. After a few minutes the ...
What is more incompetence than a g ...
Opportunity calls for skilled and qualified Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquir ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Mahama, the people of Ghana thank God for Nana Akufo-Addo who gave us Free SHS, and we thank God for Nana Akufo-Addo for reversing the people's bauxite from your brother. Mahama, the bauxite was not yours to give to your brot ...
mam hammer is a Thief
mam hammer has a LOW IQ.
The majority of Ghanaians are fools and they deserve the hardship economy this old chimpanzee and his pregnant mountain goat driver mate has brought on them. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, i will ...
If incompetence Nana Addo has prove Ghanaians free SHS and you competence Mahama preach free SHS cannot be attained.If incompetence Nana Addo able to provide each district ambulances and you Mahama buys scrap ambulances make ...
Nana Akufo Addo is one million times better than you John Mahama, we’ve got so many good things to remember him what about John incompetence Mahama when they mention your name it’s comes with a long titles, John Dumso, ...
Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo alakpator mahama ,the notorious Drunkard cum Thief has registered on BBC World Service TV as the only former president of Ghana to have admitted bribery and corruption on live tv show. ...
Fools check the economy hardship the falling of GHC and you'll know how Akufo Addo and Bawumia useless illiterates educated empty heads they're. Nasty peoples party full tribal politics and full of animals toilet soup in thei ...
This is a man that over one million people vo ...
We going to witness five-zero por seven- zero decision by the 'willing Gertrude Torkono -led supreme Court misinterpretation of article 97of the 1992 constitution. This Gertrude Torkono is worst than Anim Yeboah. The existen ...
The best thing for every Ghanaian right now is, is to stop the sufferings inflicted for the past 8 years by Bawumia through his leadership of the Economic Management Team. This suffering must stop immediately. If Mahama was a ...
Indeed the NPP has messed up big time, but your incess ...
Mahama do you know something? You did show your incompetence yourself. You put us in dumsour for four years. We are yet to be shown if Akufo Addo is corrupt. He says with some measure of arrogance "I am not corrupt". What abo ...