Desperate Bawumia. Busy body. You lie bad. No amount of running from stage to stage and from event to event will save your wet ass. Liar. We have made our minds already
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Bawumia talking gbagayaa with cim like he is fucking. He will. He will chew Ghanaians with his digital porno talk
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent fool should come nowhere near our Jubilee House. Cancelling our FSHS should not be an option.
New order 1 year ago
Allah because of you I will vote for NDC and JM.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians must accept LGBT. I want to pound TRUMU!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Tomorrow, the political supreme court judges will MISINTERPRETE article 97 of the constitution, mark my words! They will interpret it to mean the affected MPs to continue to hold their position even though they have changed their affiliation status. Ghana is DOOMED!
Tomorrow, the political supreme court judges will MISINTERPRETE article 97 of the constitution, mark my words! They will interpret it to mean the affected MPs to continue to hold their position even though they have changed their affiliation status. Ghana is DOOMED!!
Hey 1 year ago
He is not corrupt. If hejis corrupt, then Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are is shielding him. Arrest him if he is corrupt.
Orion Consult 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@Osaberima Mensah. Some of us take over 9,000 a month. We say no no no. A country without leadership is equivalent to lawlessness. I've travelled to countries and they fought their country. Rape, imposition of power, massa hmmm
The thief with the biggest ego in Ghana, Afenyo-Monkey is giving out out over 1000 ghs to each student in his constituency for free shs, if shs is really free free then why bribe students in your constituency with stolen money?!
Paapa 1 year ago
You are a big fool who doesn't understand principles
If really you believe this guy then you are the most stupid guy in this world. Before they won the election, I told my brother that what he was saying was all lies and today he praise me for that. Don't be fool to the boot
Mustapha 1 year ago
The son of terrorist king Bawumia
Bawumia will bring more islamic laws in Ghana
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic state
Muslims like too much power and abuse it
Bawumia is an antichrist
Women will be beaten for i ... read full comment
Bawumia is an antichrist
Women will be beaten for improper dressing
Office of the presidency will be fill with animal blood and Human blood.
Office of the presidency will turn to ZONGO style of life water will be spread all over the places.
Bawumia is a big lier
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Mustapha:
ARE YOU ALSO DRUNK LIKE YOUR BOSS JOHN MAHAMA?
MAHAMA’S MOTHER WAS A MOSLEM CALLED ABIBA NNABA FROM BUSUNU IN THE WEST GONJA DISTRICT IN THE NORTH. SHE SHOULD’VE BEEN ARRESTED AS A TERRORIST FIRST.
You ... read full comment
Mustapha:
MAHAMA’S MOTHER WAS A MOSLEM CALLED ABIBA NNABA FROM BUSUNU IN THE WEST GONJA DISTRICT IN THE NORTH. SHE SHOULD’VE BEEN ARRESTED AS A TERRORIST FIRST.
You are very uncivilized. That kind of Islamophobia is not needed in Ghana., Bawumia father’s was a well known statesman. His name was Mumuni Bawumia. He held numerous positions in Ghana from Nkrumah’s time to JJ Rawlings time. What we can testify about him is that he was a very competent Statesman. He never engaged in any malfeasance as far as we all know, and I’m not surprised that his son Dr Bawumia is also very scrupulous and trustworthy. Unlike John Mahama whose father was cited for stealing a government generator. And the reason Mahama would be remembered as the most corrupt leader of Ghana ever.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
You have made your mind up? That is fin. That is Democracy. Go ahead and vote for your Aircraft thief Mahama who will cancel the Free SHS Education. Yes, he is not going to pay workers for the Government, including critically needed ones like Medical Doctors, Hospital Nurses, Teachers, and Technicians. Is that what you want for Ghanaians? That then is sad. But well, that is Democracy.
Digital AI 1 year ago
We pray your Excellency, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will win power to rule and maintain the Free SHS policy so that our wards shall also benefit from it. Big Ameeen.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again talking nyaaaaaa! Mmoa your 20ghana a day stipends will disappear in 40 days!
NENE 1 year ago
What's this nonsense protecting FREE SHS, if you care that much, you can keep it under military lock and key before you leave office
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Jeff 1 year ago
Bawumia, you will lose oo Tom. Nobody is going to cancel free SHS.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Kufour used IGF to construct most of the major roads he did including the Tetteh Quarshie to Mamfe.Atta Mills/Mahama could not get money from the IGF to construct just footbridges in Madina - Adenta.What is the guarantee that if John Mahama shd win he can get money to continue the FSHS?I personally feel there shd be a review of the policy but with JDM history can he do it?
NPP FUO 1 year ago
@ Kwaku Tell me what Nana Addo/Bawumia and NPP has done with the millions of loans and covid monies?
Bortey 1 year ago
It is Prof Mills that constructed the road from Tete Kwashie to Adenta. I remember this very well. Kufuor cut the sod but couldn't compete it
Don't just truth him. Promises outweighs revenue 1 year ago
This my brother is so desperate, but don't trust him. It's the dam hyenas from Nana that would work for him- runtime Alolo, Appiah, freema, etc.... all are thieves. Dump him now!!!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
Pls Bawumia can never be your brother bcoz you've an NDC Foolish Soldier who have never voted for NPP b4.
Dan 1 year ago
Mumumadu Bawuliar. U go explain taya
New order 1 year ago
By Allah that mumu thief liar is desperate
Sul 1 year ago
THAT'S WHAT YOU DID 2008..,.. LET'S PROTECT HEALTH INSURANCE IF NOT NDC WILL CANCEL IT.
YOU STILL THINK THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATE IS SOO STUPID
THAT'S WHAT YOU DID 2008..,.. LET'S PROTECT HEALTH INSURANCE IF NOT NDC WILL CANCEL IT.
New order 1 year ago
Your lies will not work ! I will vote for NDC and JM
Nana 1 year ago
NDC could not construct just simple footbridges for the ppl of Madina - Adenta for 8yrs after Kufour has constructed the road from Tetteh Quarshie to Mamfe Akwapim.Is it not a prove that they can't continue FSHS?
Asante 1 year ago
Fraudster.not again
A friend 1 year ago
This free SHS is wonderful!!this is god’s work
New order 1 year ago
You must be a kid without a child going to Shs or you are a useless parent, I paid more than 2,500k sending my kids to Shs only for teachers who are not being paid organized Extra classes .
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
I admit there are some problems with FSHS policy mostly coming from the boarding house system but I can tell you that parents will pay more if Mahama comes back.The best FSHS shd have been for only Day Students but can parents pay for boarding house fees if govt subsidy is withdrawn?The Fee will be around GHC9000 to GHC12000 per 3mths term.
Akpedoe 1 year ago
Mtche. ew
Mtche. ew
John,Tema 1 year ago
Common Ghana Card which has the potential of addressing most of our problems whether economic,security ,health, or education NDC could not add just 2million ppl to the list.Shd Ghanaians regard this party as serious to solve our devt?
Star from the North 1 year ago
It is very encouraging to see some of the NDC members dress with bulletproof vests to the campaign grounds preparing for any eventuality in December 7 elections. We are prepared to go to war with any bastard who think bawumia is more Ghanaian than Mahama and deserving to rule us. Who is a legitimate Ghanaian between Mahama and bawumia to be given the opportunity to govern our country? Senior high school is not free because they have just granted access to every child to go to school whether pass or fail in their basic education. Apart from spending over ghc6000 to buy items for the children to attend the so called free school, we still pay for extra classes both on campus and out of campus. It is time for the devil to punish these npp liars and send them to where they belong. They keep lying to their gullible and ignorant followers that every thing in Ghana is all about free senior high school. They have shut down almost all activities in Ghana but kept deceiving the people in the forest regions that they have done better than our revered kwame Nkrumah in terms of development. When was the last time some of you on this platform used your Ghana card? Look at the bad roads in Accra and across the country. We will not allow evil bawumia to win this election and rule over us.
Ghana Republic 1 year ago
The die is cast for Bawumia the liar. It's over.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bawumiah is like Trump. He thinks more about the workers and the growth of the country.
Leu cin 1 year ago
THIS IS THE BEST CANDIDATE TO LEAD GHANA.HE DR MAHAMUD BAWUMIA.
NOT THE INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. LET'S ALL VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA. EDUCATION IS KEY FOR THE DIGITAL WORLD, NOT 24HR ECONOMY.
Stone 1 year ago
APUUTOO
APUUTOO
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Before Bawumia there was digitisation. Its only NPP that has not heard about digitisation and.think is a new buzz word. 24 exist but on individual as opposed to Government accreditation framework and.that is what JDM is going to do. In Europe, China and all the developed countries no one is talking about digitisation but elements of job creation which fits into JDM 24 hours economy. I can be Bawumia and NPP advice and teaching them about the 24 hours economy, principles, processes and its implementation
Kofi Amoako, Ksi 1 year ago
Suddenly, Ghana's biggest problem is FSHS. FSHS has ridden on from 2008. I think NPP needs to retire FSHS and move on to another issue.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I was watching the delivery of the Minister of Education, Hon. Dr Yaw Osei Adutwum, the question I asked myself is, is he actually on top of issues confronting Education especially Public Basic Schools across the country? Is he aware that, schools aren't having the full compliment of Textbooks right KG1 to JHS3?
Is he also aware that, the meagre Capitation Grant of 10 cedis per head per annum is in arrears for 7 terms? Is he aware that, 80% of all Public Basic Schools don't have Computer and Science Labs? The least said about furniture for both Teachers and Learners the better.
New order 1 year ago
God bless you ,you are a wise one . NPP have lost touch with reality
Cici 1 year ago
That's my thinking for some time . Years ago thought at one basic school in a village and it's so depressing, thought pupils under a tree no teaching and learning aids. By the time they get to shs don't think they would have something up there. It's best to channel our resources at the basic level to develop the cognitive development of children, that's the most important stage of a child's education.
Danny Currency Trader 1 year ago
you were teaching who?? a teacher that doesn't know the difference between thought and taught i wonder what they learned from a teacher like u???
Nana 1 year ago
We had the same problems when JJ Rawlings cancelled O & A Levels in 1989.The value of Ghana's education to the international world has not been the same since then.My nieces and nephews who completed KNUST & UG with degrees have to throw them away when they got to the USA bcoz they don't regard our JSS & SSS.My brothers and sisters who went to USA with O & A Levels degrees easily started working with it when they became American citizens.
Casford UCC 1 year ago
Hahahaha. The only message left for NPP is free SHS, teacher trainee alawa. Haba. Everyday free SHS. Ya ti abr3. Morning Afternoon Evening free wo maame twe. Nkrumah did not do this
Carl 1 year ago
3nfa, no more gaslighting for we have seen through all this, you time is up so just go to opposition
Kojo 1 year ago
A campaign reduced to empty rhetorics instead of solid achievements. What a disappointment.
Nii 1 year ago
Another very Stuuuuuupid flagbearer has reduced his campaign to insults Unfortunately he has been our former President b4.He has got not a single policy to campaign on.
Jeez 1 year ago
K. T. Hammond. Opete Vulture head
kabu 1 year ago
great American government are even doing one term(4)years…..useless and a corrupt npp government wants to do 12yrs…in this modern era
Atopa 1 year ago
This Bawumia guy still on an empty promises. Ghanaians are not fools.
KWAME 1 year ago
LIES YOU CAN HELP THE CITIZENS. IDIOT, WE WILL VOTE YOU AND YOUR GANG OF CRIMINALS OUT OF GOVERNMENT.
Zubs 1 year ago
No way, they can go from community to community engagement on the protection of free SHS we are Wise now.
Reset is a must.
Change we deserve.
No way, they can go from community to community engagement on the protection of free SHS we are Wise now.
Reset is a must.
Change we deserve.
Stone 1 year ago
Enough of free SHS, we don't have to eat. Why? So what?
Nana 1 year ago
Mass give us a break with your blantant lies ...we are tired of bawumia lies to we Ghanaian
Wise one 1 year ago
Free education my foot !This shambolic, shit, bolla free education was introduced to deceive their supporters who reason from their anuses to vote them. In any case. there is no free education in Ghana.
Ghanaians are robb ... read full comment
Free education my foot !This shambolic, shit, bolla free education was introduced to deceive their supporters who reason from their anuses to vote them. In any case. there is no free education in Ghana.
Ghanaians are robbed through high taxes to fund the so called free education. Where is the source of funding for this bolla free education?
How much is a bag of cement, one piece of iron rod, a gallon of petrol , one tin of ideal milk, lorry fare from Accra to Wa, etc.
And these criminals, fraudsters, thieves, robbers and wicked dogs and pigs will vomit that there is free education in Ghana?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I feel to break economy manager ugly round head into pieces. You said you're just driver mate so why you proud this Akufo Addo poor backward free SHS ? Foolish illiterate educated villager better go back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cattles instead of disturbing Ghanaians.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Fantastic presentation. Wow! Dr Adutwum, you've made my day
NDCfo) Ab)n paaa 1 year ago
Yes. Adutwum did a fantastic job.
Bawumiah is winning hands down !
James Congo 1 year ago
Clear off. You are deceiving Ghanaians again.
Observer 1 year ago
Your FSHS is now a bore. If this is why you have ignored the Ghana cedi, taken us to IMF and borrowed so much money, then we would have been better without it
Wasteman 1 year ago
THE ECONOMY STUPID? THE ECONOMY!!
Asantehene 1 year ago
Oh say again o, very desperate man, there is nothing you can do, the only thing that can save you is to go back to central university and continue giving economy lectures. Apart from that u lose portoooorrrrr
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Bawumia can't talk about the exchange rate. Wonders shall never end
E k 1 year ago
How can a bag of cement cost in 2016 gh24 cedis and 2024 gh116, a liter of fuel gh3.8 in 2016 and in 2024 gh17, the country needs serious reset and not upgrade. If we upgrade this country the price of cement will hit gh200 per bag and is that what Ghanaians want??
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I think you have nothing to campaign on aside your dilapidated free shs.
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering boys are suffering girls are suffering babies are suffering contractors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering your fundamentals are weak and poor so we need change
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Kwam 1 year ago
Who told u free SHS is not going to be protected? Some of us the floating voters are just against allowing students who can't cope with the classroom work to be admitted to free SHS.
So let introduce another curriculum to a ... read full comment
Who told u free SHS is not going to be protected? Some of us the floating voters are just against allowing students who can't cope with the classroom work to be admitted to free SHS.
So let introduce another curriculum to accommodate students who can't cope with classroom but allow practical on skills learning.
Jack 1 year ago
Anytime you raise education as a topic AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS get irritated. Because JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS failed their exams over and over again. The world is moving to knowledge and wisdom living not all the people you hate even if they are doing well for the country. From K4 to Nana administration Ibrahim Mohama has been left alone to do what he does best running his company well and creating jobs for the people. JJ LET THE BLOOD FLOW CANNIBALS KILLED and ate prospective business people including market women. Our mothers struggling to help our children. You must be young or naive to vote for AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS. Pure evil organisation. Look at Mosquito no wonder that's his Christian name and supposedly Lawless Sammy Gyamfui. Is he a Lawyer. Oh dear Ghana Bar Association should try and introduce Barcodes
Kwadwo 1 year ago
To this useless party every election year is about free shs. Why can't they talk about the economy
Rev. Martey 1 year ago
Nyansa fuo eeeee mo wor hiii. Osafo Mouthful where you de?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This empty-headed fool, liar and talkative like Kamala Harris, will find his smoothness level on 7th December. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than his PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Has he Paid the NABCO arrears??? Hahahahaha 1 year ago
No hope for Bawumia
NDCfo) Ab)n paaa 1 year ago
NDC, you can insult fill the sea, still it is the competent Dr. Bawumiah who will win hands down.
You can chew million sacks of salt, it’s victory for Dr. Bawumiah.
NDC, you can insult fill the sea, still it is the competent Dr. Bawumiah who will win hands down.
James 1 year ago
If Ghanaian were well educated and understand good governance and economic management. , the npp wouldn't have gotten even 10% in the coming election.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ James
John Dramani Mahama would have been imprisoned if Ghana was well developed with higher literacy rate.Akuffo Addo realises the weaknesses in our society that is why he has been left of the hook.There could be social u ... read full comment
@ James
John Dramani Mahama would have been imprisoned if Ghana was well developed with higher literacy rate.Akuffo Addo realises the weaknesses in our society that is why he has been left of the hook.There could be social unrest from illiterate NDC supporters to disturb the state.
NPP FUO 1 year ago
Then Akufo Addo/ Bawumia AND npp SHOULD EXPAND ALL THE PRISONS IN GHANA for NPP fuo incarceration
Bigi 1 year ago
YOUR FREE SHS MUST BE REDESIGNED. THUS ONE IS FAKE.
Bigi 1 year ago
YOUR FREE SHS MUST BE REDESIGNED. THUS ONE IS FAKE..ALL YOUR ROADS ARE BAD. NO HIGHWAYS AND YOU ARE BOASTING OF FREE SHS
Chicago 1 year ago
This guy is so so desperate. I have made up my mind who to vote 4
Kk. 1 year ago
masa the ghanaian has made their minds already so des wasted and empty gatherings will not change anything ooooo.....
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
All is about the economy which Bawumia touted himself as head of the solid EMT and an economic wizkid. He no longer mention the economy in any of his cpaigns like he did in 2016. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 17gh and not doing anything about it and people are suffering aaccording to one of his famous statements which is being played back at him
. That is his score card. People are thinking about butter and bread issue first but Bawumia has failed and still in govt like VP Harris of US did. Bawumia is. behaving the same way. Very empty. Vote npp out.
Yaw 1 year ago
He has disturbed chiefs in their palaces saaa. The chiefs know he is the vice president so they can't sack him. Foolish man
Emma 1 year ago
Governance is a serious business. We will not mortgage the future of our children in the hands of a drunkard and a womanizer who could not even provide common chalk under his presidency. My VOTE is for BAWUMIA
Hey 1 year ago
What do you mean by protecting FSHS? These lies for votes must stop. Tell us what you will with the economy.
What is there to protect about the free shs ? Is it the posting protocol charge of 30000 ghs or the intensional wr ... read full comment
What do you mean by protecting FSHS? These lies for votes must stop. Tell us what you will with the economy.
What is there to protect about the free shs ? Is it the posting protocol charge of 30000 ghs or the intensional wrong posting?
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Bawumia is just a frontman for the Akans in the NPP who think Bawumia as the presidential candidate for the NPP will give them all the moslem votes,most northern votes and Christian votes to keep them in power.God willing this will not happen. This government is a thief government. It has brought untold hardships to Ghanaians.
Abi 1 year ago
What skills this SHS students can write an application for work,can't express themselves, rather support the tertiary instead.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA THINKS IT IS ABOUT BEING EVERYWHERE. YOU ARE GETTING THIS FREE PUBLICITY BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER . AFTER YOUR DEFEAT, YOU WILL KNOW WHAT IT REALLY TAKES
Laurent Anthony 1 year ago
The Bawumia plan is the same plan he talked about before he was voted into power with his boss, Nana. His favorite catchphrase was " If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Oh yes so Ghanaians believed him and made him Vice. But look at what he did afterwards, after becoming also The Head of the Nations Economic team for the NPP. He totally failed and bankrupted the country and Bank of Ghana as well. In fact through the direct chew and pour policies of Bawumia, Ghana was serious broke and run to IMF for cash and then additional punishments from the World body to the Ghanaians economy already tottering and in tatters. Now this same guy has come with Bawumia Plan. What is Bawumia Plan again,? Brothers it's going to be the same all over again. The exchange will expose you, like Bawumia said but now the exchange rate has rather exposed Bawumia as chew and pour inefficient leader as the Cedis to the Dollar is way way beyond normal right now. Bawumia plan will definitely turn Ghanaians into living skeletons because this man can't achieve anything he says. The evidence is clear now and we are suffering. Boot out the Bawumia Plan, it's nothing but additional pain and suffering for Ghana for another four years again. Just like exchange rate he failed on, this Bawumia plan will finish all Ghanaians and make us chew grass. Show BAWULIAR his smoothness level one time
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
INFACT THIS GUY IS IDIOT..IS THE ENTIRE ECONOMY ABOUT YOUR FAKE FREE EDUCATION...EVEN YOU COULDN'T SUSTAIN NABCO..ABOA
Ghado 1 year ago
Hohohoooo. ABA, NPP! 2016, FSHS. 2020, FSHS AND 2024 FSHS. YOU DON'T HAVE OTHER POLICIES?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NPP HAS ANOTHER POLICY. LGBT- TRUMU TRUMU
Tosh 1 year ago
FSHS bla, bla, bla, isn't a strategy. Not withstanding it's benefits, people are still struggling financially, probably worse than before. So like Bill Clinton's famously said and Donald Trump so recently confirmed " It's the economy, stupid"
James 1 year ago
This man is just desperate ooo, but you will still go to opposition come 2024. No single time has he mentioned how to deal with current corruption issues and future ones. No says he will cancel free SHS, so stop that propaganda man.
PRINCE 1 year ago
Is it not quite intriguing that one of the major education Reforms in Ghana where Middle school Leaving certificating regime was converted to Junior High School and Senior High school happened under P/NDC but not over flogged? With the advent of JHS CONCEPT, A LOT MORE GHANAIANS WERE GIVEN OPPORTUNITIES TO SHS IN 1990S.
Is it not under NDC that Free Compulsory Universal Basic Education was introduced in the 1992 constitution?
It is also PUBLIC knowledge progressively Secondary education was also enshrined in 1992 constitution under the watch of NDC.
GETFUND WHICH IS THE FINACIAL BACKBONE FONANCING EDUCATION IN GHANA WAS PASSED BY NDC GOVERNMENT, RURAL ELECTRIFICATION, BUILDING OF COMMUNITY SECOMDARY SCHOOĹS, CONVERTING POLYTECHNICS TO RUN HND PROGRAMS and subsequently upgraded them to Technical universities to afford a lot of opportunities for Ghanaian to pursue Tertiary Education in Ghana. This intervention which provided a greater opportunity to the Ghanaian youth to pursue tertiary education is unmatched since 1992.
If you hear a political party that campaign AND FLOGGED one educational policy in 2008, 2012, 2016,2020 and 2024 ELECTIONs, such a political party is moribund and not forward looking.
Every society is progressive and dynamic.
You cannot run effective and efficient Free SHS program without secondary schools structures funded by Getfund .A solution once provided, you do not stacked with past Glory like BLACK STARS of Ghana.
B 1 year ago
Why good is this free SHS before protecting it.It need to be review which is the plans of John Dramani Mahama so pls take take your protection and let us do our review
Lier implement it now 1 year ago
Master go and tell this your story to your kids at home no reasonable Ghanaians will vote for you shop the money
Jay 1 year ago
Awesome presentation. IT IS POSSIBLE!
Fiko 1 year ago
No more how to arrest the dollar
You have been on crime scene for 8 years 1 year ago
This man is chief witness to all the crimes committed by his Boss, along with with friends and family. If Bawumia had any self respect he would have resigned a long time ago. As he did not resign, we can only assume that he is also guilty of looting, pillaging and shameless corruption. IT IS POSSIBLE TO BE VOTED OUT. Prepare to join your boss in prison.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia's Way is the right Way. Education does not mean academics or dropping out. There are different paths to acquiring education. For instance, Skills Training is important. Just as one can be a doctor, the other can be a plumber. Bawumia's Way is the best.
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
Bawumia,the legendary fraudster. Your time is up. Your I'll gotten wealth and stolen properties in Labone and beyond are your legacies. You're our Olympian in Comedy and delusion. May you perish and perish and know no recovery .Useless fool
The thief with the biggest ego in Ghana, Afenyo-Monkey is giving out out over 1000 ghs to each student in his constituency for free shs, if shs is really free free then why bribe students in your constituency with stolen money?
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
While one is engaging stakeholders in all areas of the economy one is busily fighting the EC and engaging in name calling
Nuumo 1 year ago
Bawubali yçç this azzarn man can yob paaa. These are the kind of dada boys who was taught by seniors on how to lie corn girls on campus during their during their school days.
Azzarn man
Bawubali yçç this azzarn man can yob paaa. These are the kind of dada boys who was taught by seniors on how to lie corn girls on campus during their during their school days.
Azzarn man
Atiah!!! 1 year ago
You will loose like Kamala. Just mark it on the wall. Only way for you to have won to to accept all your faults and repent and ask Ghanaians for forgiveness. You take us for fools. The free SHS is our own money and so not free. You use our own money to pay our kids fees and claim its free. Better to give us our money and allow us to pay our kids fees. Your pride is taking you down. Mark it on the wall!
Kojo 1 year ago
It's all about the economy economy and economy. Hmm. Exchange rate hmm.
Kojo 1 year ago
Everybody knows that free SHS would not be cancelled if NDC wins this years election. So let's stop this propaganda and work on the economy.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
You collapsed indigenous banks with GH25B instead of bailing those banks with Ghc9B.
Anthony 1 year ago
Bawumia plan equals Bawumia economic disaster as head of the Economic Management Team which bankrupted the whole country and made the country broke. So Ghana had no option than to seek for monies from foreigners. Bawumia is the FIRST SITTING VICE PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD TO BE DIRECTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR BANKRUPTING A NATION AND SENDING IT IMF, AND THEN RUINING IT TOTALLY THROUGH THE FOREX EXCHANGE DISASTER. And Bawumia still wants to even bankrupt private individuals as well so he's seeking an extension? No way Ghana are blessed by God so won't allow another human being to continue to give them pain so they will vote out BAWUMIA
Tomorrow, the political supreme court judges will MISINTERPRETE article 97 of the constitution, mark my words! They will interpret it to mean the affected MPs to continue to hold their position even though they have changed t ...
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
@Osaberima Mensah. Some of us take over 9,000 a month. We say no no no. A country without leadership is equivalent to lawlessness. I've travelled to countries and they fought their country. Rape, imposition of power, massa hm ...
The thief with the biggest ego in Ghana, Afenyo-Monkey is giving out out over 1000 ghs to each student in his constituency for free shs, if shs is really free free then why bribe students in your constituency with stolen mon ...
If really you believe this guy then you are the most stupid guy in this world. Before they won the election, I told my brother that what he was saying was all lies and tod ...
Bawumia is an antichrist
Women will be beaten for i ...
Mustapha:
You ...
You have made your mind up? That is fin. That is Democracy. Go ahead and vote for your Aircraft thief Mahama who will cancel the Free SHS Education. Yes, he is not going to pay workers for the Government, including critically ...
Kufour used IGF to construct most of the major roads he did including the Tetteh Quarshie to Mamfe.Atta Mills/Mahama could not get money from the IGF to construct just footbridges in Madina - Adenta.What is the guarantee that ...
Fraudster.not again
I admit there are some problems with FSHS policy mostly coming from the boarding house system but I can tell you that parents will pay more if Mahama comes back.The best FSHS shd have been for only Day Students but can paren ...
Mtche. ew
Common Ghana Card which has the potential of addressing most of our problems whether economic,security ,health, or education NDC could not add just 2million ppl to the list.Shd Ghanaians regard this party as serious to solve ...
It is very encouraging to see some of the NDC members dress with bulletproof vests to the campaign grounds preparing for any eventuality in December 7 elections. We are prepared to go to war with any bastard who think bawumia ...
APUUTOO
Before Bawumia there was digitisation. Its only NPP that has not heard about digitisation and.think is a new buzz word. 24 exist but on individual as opposed to Government accreditation framework and.that is what JDM is going ...
I was watching the delivery of the Minister of Education, Hon. Dr Yaw Osei Adutwum, the question I asked myself is, is he actually on top of issues confronting Education especially Public Basic Schools across the country? Is ...
That's my thinking for some time . Years ago thought at one basic school in a village and it's so depressing, thought pupils under a tree no teaching and learning aids. By the time they get to shs don't think they would have ...
We had the same problems when JJ Rawlings cancelled O & A Levels in 1989.The value of Ghana's education to the international world has not been the same since then.My nieces and nephews who completed KNUST & UG with degrees h ...
Reset is a must.
Change we deserve.
Ghanaians are robb ...
I feel to break economy manager ugly round head into pieces. You said you're just driver mate so why you proud this Akufo Addo poor backward free SHS ? Foolish illiterate educated villager better go back to your village and m ...
Bank f ...
How can a bag of cement cost in 2016 gh24 cedis and 2024 gh116, a liter of fuel gh3.8 in 2016 and in 2024 gh17, the country needs serious reset and not upgrade. If we upgrade this country the price of cement will hit gh200 pe ...
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering boys are suffering girls are suffering babies are suffering contractors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering your fundamentals are weak and poor so we n ...
So let introduce another curriculum to a ...
Anytime you raise education as a topic AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS get irritated. Because JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS failed their exams over and over again. The world is moving to knowledge and wisdom livin ...
This empty-headed fool, liar and talkative like Kamala Harris, will find his smoothness level on 7th December. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than his PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...
No hope for Bawumia
@ James
John Dramani Mahama would have been imprisoned if Ghana was well developed with higher literacy rate.Akuffo Addo realises the weaknesses in our society that is why he has been left of the hook.There could be social u ...
All is about the economy which Bawumia touted himself as head of the solid EMT and an economic wizkid. He no longer mention the economy in any of his cpaigns like he did in 2016. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 17gh and n ...
What is there to protect about the free shs ? Is it the posting protocol charge of 30000 ghs or the intensional wr ...
Bawumia is just a frontman for the Akans in the NPP who think Bawumia as the presidential candidate for the NPP will give them all the moslem votes,most northern votes and Christian votes to keep them in power.God willing t ...
The Bawumia plan is the same plan he talked about before he was voted into power with his boss, Nana. His favorite catchphrase was " If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Oh yes so Ghanaians believ ...
FSHS bla, bla, bla, isn't a strategy. Not withstanding it's benefits, people are still struggling financially, probably worse than before. So like Bill Clinton's famously said and Donald Trump so recently confirmed " It's th ...
This man is just desperate ooo, but you will still go to opposition come 2024. No single time has he mentioned how to deal with current corruption issues and future ones. No says he will cancel free SHS, so stop that propaga ...
Is it not quite intriguing that one of the major education Reforms in Ghana where Middle school Leaving certificating regime was converted to Junior High School and Senior High school happened under P/NDC but not ove ...
This man is chief witness to all the crimes committed by his Boss, along with with friends and family. If Bawumia had any self respect he would have resigned a long time ago. As he did not resign, we can only assume that he i ...
Bawumia's Way is the right Way. Education does not mean academics or dropping out. There are different paths to acquiring education. For instance, Skills Training is important. Just as one can be a doctor, the other can be a ...
Bawumia,the legendary fraudster. Your time is up. Your I'll gotten wealth and stolen properties in Labone and beyond are your legacies. You're our Olympian in Comedy and delusion. May you perish and perish and know no recover ...
The thief with the biggest ego in Ghana, Afenyo-Monkey is giving out out over 1000 ghs to each student in his constituency for free shs, if shs is really free free then why bribe students in your constituency with stolen mon ...
Azzarn man
You will loose like Kamala. Just mark it on the wall. Only way for you to have won to to accept all your faults and repent and ask Ghanaians for forgiveness. You take us for fools. The free SHS is our own money and so not fre ...
Bawumia plan equals Bawumia economic disaster as head of the Economic Management Team which bankrupted the whole country and made the country broke. So Ghana had no option than to seek for monies from foreigners. Bawumia is t ...