No amount of twisting of your mouth now will let people believe that NDC is a better party than NPP.
Your 24-Hour ecominy, ecominy, has already fallen into water.
No amount of twisting of your mouth now will let people believe that NDC is a better party than NPP.
Wise Man. 1 year ago
The free SHS cost the state lots of money and there should be an urgent review.
Qwesietu 1 year ago
@ wise man
So the Nation deleterious Canker party can lavish on on slay queens, to the detriment of the poor. Mahama not again.
@ wise man
So the Nation deleterious Canker party can lavish on on slay queens, to the detriment of the poor. Mahama not again.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Wise man, let me ask you a simple question. Can you tell me which of the NPP program cost at least $100million a year. The free SHS is the most expensive program to date, and I dare you to tell me if it is costing the nation $500million a year.
Look at the bogus power agreement John Mahama signed before leaving office. Ghana is currently paying $500million a year since 2017 which adds to $4billion so, what is costing more to the nation, free SHS or what? Do you know when Ghana will stop paying that $500million yearly debt Mahama left for Ghanaians?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
That nonsense will come from uncivilized NDC follower and don’t mind that individual.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@wiseman.You are not wise at all but rather a twerp.The biggest investment a nation can make is educating her citizens.Ndc will surely lose this election.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Review means Cancel. Hahahaha
ZUZA 1 year ago
Lies!!You discredited the whole free SHS policy. We all know you wouldn’t bat an eye in cancelling it and replacing it with a camouflaged version of it . The final version would exclude many of the children from obtaining high school education. The buffer stock system remains the most efficient way to supply schools with non-perishable food stuffs. Headmasters presently buy perishables for their schools. The people who introduced the free SHS. are those who can make it better still. Not those who described it as a scam and an impossible and expensive venture.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Parents should read between the lines. It's becoming increasingly clear that NDC will cancel the FSHS. This so-called 'review' talk by NDC is the euphemism for cancellation of FSHS. A word to the wise is enough.
Yao 1 year ago
Eii Mr Asieadu Nkatia it is obvious that NDC will cancel free SHS. As God is alive NDC will never come to power to cancel free SHS for needy and poor children to suffer. The cat is already out. Mr Mahama and NDC hate free SHS because the more people are educated the more NDC strength goes down. They want illiterate society so that they can lie and do propaganda to them. Currently NDC and Mahama does not have a massage to sell to the voters only l will review, continue, investigate etc. Their MP in parliament are so gullible and unintergent when they talks.
What is so special about Free SHS 1 year ago
NPP cannot remain in power for ever in the name of free SHS. The dreaded free SHS policy bedevilled with many problems and needs a review. Review doesn't mean cancellation. NPP is always afraid to review to this misinterpretation. On many occasions the government tried to review but it could not.
Golden 1 year ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,DUE TO LACK OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED,TIME FOR DRASTIC CHANGES FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP and free SHS is like a scammer and a Bible.
Salifu Amoako 1 year ago
Yes. Like a fraudster holding a Bible
Adanko 1 year ago
Ghanaians must not risk the FSHS policy by buying for Mahama. A word to the wise in the thumb. If we make s mistake the poor will suffer
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Seriously, if not for politics and propaganda, which dumb person would believe that NDC will cancel free FSHS? I mean, how?
Are NDC people's children not also enjoying it?
Sometimes, people in resorting to cheap propa ... read full comment
Seriously, if not for politics and propaganda, which dumb person would believe that NDC will cancel free FSHS? I mean, how?
Sometimes, people in resorting to cheap propaganda but their stupidity on full display.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Emptiness and hollow political party in Ghana's history. Hmmm NDC
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yes the indifactible Chairman General one pe.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Machoman Asiedu Nketiah, don't worry about any twist people are alleged to be putting on your statement because John Mahama will never be allowed to come closer to power again.
Cc 1 year ago
Oyiwa!! The poor who are still ignorantly following NDC, you can still continue.
Hey 1 year ago
Shut up and retire. You are old
Paa Mills 1 year ago
I personally don;t understand why NDC thinks Ghanaians don;t have the head to think. Considering his explanation means NDC will at all cost cancel the FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL policy so fellow Ghanaians lets protect the FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL policy so that NDC wicked intentions will not see the light of the day
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again talking nyaaaaaa! Mmoa your 20ghana a day stipends will disappear in 40 days!
Abdul Razak Salifu Banse 1 year ago
NDC ,Let's work hard and win power so we change things for the better.
Peeved 1 year ago
No chance mate
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC is not coming to power anytime soon. The next election is between two Ghanaians from the North in the persons of Mahama and Bawumia. Now, first of all, none of them can use the tribal card against the other because they are from the North.
Mahama has been president before while Bawumia is the current president so, what will determine who wins? Look around and the euphoria surrounding both candidates, and per your estimation, who is commanding a successful campaign leading to something positive?
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Review to what. Tell Ghanaians what you intend to do with the Free SHS and stop campaigning like Kamala Harris of the US. Trump was "bad", most Americans will agree with that. But Harris never told voters what she would have done better.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia and his party appear to be twisting and flailing as the SHS storm reaches gale force.
Kojois 1 year ago
You are not coming so how are you going to change him monkey. All these loose talkers want power. Never again.
ALWAYS SOMEBODY SHOULD DO FOR YOU TO COME AND REVIEW? 1 year ago
You can't articulate your own 24 hour economy and you think yoy are better to review anything? Just say cancel and chew the meat to the bones, that is what we know you for.
Odjame 1 year ago
It is only a fool will take review to mean cancellation. Even potent plans and policies are subjected to review to keep them on track to meet the societal dynamism
YAS 1 year ago
were you not producing blocks for the government when your government was in power. keep quite
PAULO 1 year ago
Will anything sensible ever come out of the mouth of this old loose-talker? It is an undeniable fact that the NDC Party has never believed in the concept of free education. Mahama has made it clear to the whole world that the idea of free SHS education can only emanate from the figment of imagination of a desperate politician. Now that its commendable implementation by the Akufo-Addo/Bawumia government has made it a vote-winning policy, the NDC are now pretending to embrace it. What review? They don't even have the brains to carry out any meaningful review. They will just cancel the policy !!
ODS-USA 1 year ago
But your advice to wait until enough infrastructure are built before SHS is introduced is a very bad one. By the time those infrastructure are finished where would be the student who have passed now? There is nowhere in the world where education infrastructure is adequate, even in advance countries they keep building always. You NDC guys have no vision
Firing Squad 1 year ago
My friend shut up, I remember last time at the Supreme Court, common calculator you could not use and you are here talking about reviewing Free DHS. Ghanaians be careful of this liar, like Asiedu Nketia, he is among bunch in NDC, which has make the NDC unattractive, so I will vote skirt and blouse come December 7th 2024 Elections.
Joe 1 year ago
Apuu, you are not going to get that power to come into government let alone ruling this nation for you to change or review free SHS. Afterall NDC has no idea how the free SHS came into being. Let NDC alone it will take 30 years for Ghana to be able to implement it. But vision NPP was able to do that. And we are not going to give it to NDC to collapse it just as they did to all the policies of Kuffour including National Health Insurance scheme, free maternal care and the rest
Osei Gyeabour 1 year ago
If it was fake then who was that ugly skinny person talking to the people
Kwame 1 year ago
One thing that Ghanaians need most is free tap water. Every Ghanaian drink water, cook with water, and bath with water and wash with water.
Water comes next to air for any living thing.
One thing that Ghanaians need most is free tap water. Every Ghanaian drink water, cook with water, and bath with water and wash with water.
Citizen8 1 year ago
How is NDC going to undertake that 'review' without winning the elections?
The Review is long overdue
@ wise man
Wise man, let me ask you a simple question. Can you tell me which of the NPP program cost at least $100million a year. The free SHS is the most expensive program to date, and I dare you to tell me if it is costing the nation ...
Lies!!You discredited the whole free SHS policy. We all know you wouldn’t bat an eye in cancelling it and replacing it with a camouflaged version of it . The final version would exclude many of the children from obtaining ...
Eii Mr Asieadu Nkatia it is obvious that NDC will cancel free SHS. As God is alive NDC will never come to power to cancel free SHS for needy and poor children to suffer. The cat is already out. Mr Mahama and NDC hate free SHS ...
NPP cannot remain in power for ever in the name of free SHS. The dreaded free SHS policy bedevilled with many problems and needs a review. Review doesn't mean cancellation. NPP is always afraid to review to this misinterpret ...
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,DUE TO LACK OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED,TIME FOR DRASTIC CHANGES FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP ...
Sometimes, people in resorting to cheap propa ...
I personally don;t understand why NDC thinks Ghanaians don;t have the head to think. Considering his explanation means NDC will at all cost cancel the FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL policy so fellow Ghanaians lets protect the FREE ...
No chance mate
NDC is not coming to power anytime soon. The next election is between two Ghanaians from the North in the persons of Mahama and Bawumia. Now, first of all, none of them can use the tribal card against the other because they a ...
Review to what. Tell Ghanaians what you intend to do with the Free SHS and stop campaigning like Kamala Harris of the US. Trump was "bad", most Americans will agree with that. But Harris never told voters what she would have ...
Will anything sensible ever come out of the mouth of this old loose-talker? It is an undeniable fact that the NDC Party has never believed in the concept of free education. Mahama has made it clear to the whole world that the ...
But your advice to wait until enough infrastructure are built before SHS is introduced is a very bad one. By the time those infrastructure are finished where would be the student who have passed now? There is nowhere in the ...
My friend shut up, I remember last time at the Supreme Court, common calculator you could not use and you are here talking about reviewing Free DHS. Ghanaians be careful of this liar, like Asiedu Nketia, he is among bunch in ...
Apuu, you are not going to get that power to come into government let alone ruling this nation for you to change or review free SHS. Afterall NDC has no idea how the free SHS came into being. Let NDC alone it will take 30 yea ...