I've elevated Ghana’s political discourse from sheer rhetoric to real issue-based discourse - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Anthony Amegbor 1 year ago

You rather elevated our politics to lies not issue based

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

I wonder the people listening to this lunatic chronic lair. Maybe the the ugly apes in the forest region.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• YSL 1 year ago

There actually isn't much difference between a comedian and a lunatic. Rythorics master is saying wat? If you are practical, den Mr economist, the cedi is suffocating under the sea, it has begged you for three good yrs to div ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Characteristics of someone with low I.Q. He cannot comprehend what Bawumia is saying hence insults.

• The Spear 1 year ago

He likes to listen to himself. Completely useless. I was shocked to learn he ran the 2022 the protocol Ghana Immigration intake from his office.

• The Spear 1 year ago

*The 2022 Ghana Immigration protocol Ghana Immigration intake.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

@ Anthony Amegbor
    Issue based campaign is the reason why Mahama is struggling, he was expecting the Gutter to Gutter style.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Really, Mahama is struggling? Stop smoking.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Anthony, you don't understand what Dr.Bawumia is doing to lead the country on the path of development because you are deceived by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.

What's that serial liar and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia doing to lead Ghana on the path of development? Isn't it this same Bawumia who participated in his NPP government's looting and mismanagement of Ghana's economy? ...

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

What Bawumia has not promised does not exist in a textbook.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You are a total failure.
    I don't know who even gave you that dokita.
    I used to trust this azzarn man so much but little did I know that I was fighting for a deceitful nigga.
    Anyone, who will say that this Bawubali man i ...

• Nana 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama was expecting a campaign of Insults and throwing mud at each other but Dr Bawumia dodged him.Bawumia will never insult,he even feels shy to say JDM is Corrupt.

• Wilson 1 year ago

And lies?

• John,Tema 1 year ago

B4 this campaign NDC was doing propaganda with our Debt Stock.They claimed Akuffo Addo has borrowed more than Mahana but it is not factual.Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7B Dollars.As ...

• NPP FUO 1 year ago

@ John,Tema John, for argument's sake, if JDM and Nana have borrowed the same amount, where is the ghc to the dollar? 1 dollar to 17GHC is way too much isn't it?
    JDM did not go to IMF and get hair cut where pensioners money ...

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

The propaganda campaign casting Bawumia as a liar has failed. As he engages with different groups on his campaign trail, the population has had the opportunity to observe him at close quarters. Instead of a liar, they see a m ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Stupid fool just shut the up

Stupid fool just shut the f*ck up

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Bawumia no go insult you bcoz he's a sensible person from a good home.

Geroff you idiot

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Always in comic mood

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Liar! This your fake posturing and rhetorics have become outdated, outmoded and irritating. You're roasted disgraced at the CEO gala that you planned to turn it into a debate platform but failed. They IT industry players told ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Liar! This your fake posturing and rhetorics have become outdated, outmoded and irritating. You're roasted & disgraced at the CEO gala that you planned to turn it into a debate platform but failed. The IT industry players tol ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Useless fool. Petrol we buy 16 ghc a gallon now 75 ghc. Bawumia Kwasia

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Bawumia all that we know about you is that Akufo Addo brought you as an economic Messiah. You touted yourself as an economic Wizkid and head of the solid Econ Mgt Team. However as we speak now you have collapsed the economy w ...

• CAD 1 year ago

Delusional Bawuliar. Who told you this is the first time politics in Ghana has been issues based? Mchew

• Johnny 1 year ago

Bawumia has completely destroyed John Mahama and made it known to the whole world that he is a BUSH MAN. Now everybody knows that Stuuuuuuupid Forner President.

• CAD 1 year ago

I nearly vomited when I read his PhD thesis. Ask any thorough bread PhD to rate that so-called thesis. Anka 30% koraa )nya. Akoa yi abon !

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

So, where's your groundbreaking PhD, Professor CAD? LOL.

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

Really? This is scene three. First fool, no bi fool. Second fool, no bi fool. No one is falling for your deceptions this time around. We are all hurting badly. We are miserable. You have sent our grandparents and paren ...

• kay 1 year ago

Dis koliko veep is just funny....always praising himself just like his failed boss. pls let us think with ur nonsense talks always...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

Shear unadulterated arrogance and self aggrandisement. The driver has trained the aplanche
    really well

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Bawumia is giving us a quote from the Bible. It's not what we say that matters but what we do. Let us debate issues and not rhetoric.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

You have destroyed the economy with your lies

• Sul 1 year ago

THAT'S YOUR MIND....THE INCOMPETENT ONE

• Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago

Real issue is exchange rate cuz it affects everyone, all parties.
    Who can solve exchange rate issue?WHO?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• James 1 year ago

And how has it affected the economy???

• Shimeria 1 year ago

The megalomaniac president and the demagogue vice-president !
    What have we done to deserve this ?

• Whiteman 1 year ago

When Trump won the US election I was happy. The same thing will happen when John mahama wins. I wonder what kind of human beings still support Bawumia. All the economy boasting he did Achempong or rather Kotoka who ruling is ...

Bullshit. You've done nothing but act as a Julor House stooge and peddler of lies and deceptions.

• Sul 1 year ago

SOMETIMES I JUST WATCH YOU AND ASK MYSELF......SO THIS MAN THINKS HE IS SO WISE THAN MAHAMA