Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ray 1 year ago
Prove it! I'll beleive you when I see your dead body.
DAMAGE CONTROL WON'T HELP 1 year ago
This the most stupid spin on the story. If Egonga was shortlisted in the race to succeed the old president then we are thankful to God that the man's sins followed him until he shot his own foot. Who knows what would happen in the Presidential Office with his evil man, his power and the country's vast wealth? The BBC Writer is a woman who travels Equatorial Guinea and covers stories from there and Mozambique. Maybe she knows the man. Trying to sell dirty as clean by suggesting that somebody is responsible for his foolishness lacks sense. Nobody planted the women in his office. Nobody bugged the rooms with secret cameras. Karma caught up with a man with no values who could sleep with his relatives wives, included a pregnant woman. We are lucky he did not become AU or UN Secretary General. What a disgrace to African men and women. He is it didn't happen in a Muslim country.
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
Leave African men out if this kwasia. the cheating women enjoyed themselves and knew they been recorded. Nobody forced them. odwan
Opanka 1 year ago
Nobody forced him lose his job and expose himself, his father and his country to mockery. The latest news is that his highly respected Oldman is under pressure to step down from the Central African Central Bank. So nobody is defending these harlots for giving the world a free show. The bigger problem is that white people can also , make the airplane you fly in, the car you drive and the gadgets you use. The black man is only obsessed with sex and his cheapened women. Become a president or an unpaid porn star with useless women and the African chose what we see.
New order 1 year ago
Don't mind cheap ghanaweb. This should be your headline? What about the idiots that was sponsored by the egomaniac Byran to cause chaos at kwahu story ?
NDC & stupidity never far away 1 year ago
Gyimifuo
Gyimifuo
Rex 1 year ago
Your madness hasn't still bn cured? You runaway from Ankaful psych ward, den I figa sey dem Bab u go again o, not knowing ur family lef u sey mek you roam. Npp ni aboa, NDC and stupidity isn't far away, Npp and stupidity are Siamese twins, dey are joined together inseparably.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
Prof Banku 1 year ago
Foolish African leaders that’s all they know I’m confident same is happening in ghana looking at the state of the economy,A rich tiny country like Equatorial Guinea shouldn’t have many people struggling like that
Musa 1 year ago
This is a very stupid way to palliate the evil of this animal. Why did he record them, Mr writer pls answer me
Opi London 1 year ago
Some of the big men wives are cheap and cannot be trusted
Kojo 1 year ago
Who told you they are cheap? Go and try.
They are running a swingers club.
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
They are cheaper than street prostitutes. How can a whole attorney general wife allow herself to be fucked on camera like that. She did not think about the backlash to her husband, children, and extended family. That makes her cheaper than roadside meat. odwan
DI ASEM PA. 1 year ago
Why Ghanaians Journalists are always Into broadcasting negative news? I don't really know what this guy's evil deeds will solve Ghana's problems.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Foolish news a waste of time
Good Citizen 1 year ago
This is the most corrupt person in Africa. You are given opportunity to fight corruption, and look at what he's involved in. Sleeping with all the female staff. Never trust a young man who suddenly is entrusted with political power.
the Villager 1 year ago
But we know of an african leader batjing in the skies,servicing Serwaa Broni and building a statue which he unveils himself. That's their life. Their people sit on money but cannot get and live in poverty
It shows that corruption is endemic in that country 1 year ago
A country where the President killed his own uncle to take the presidency in a coup d'tat should tell you what type of people there are in that family, and what type of life people in that country live. Mind you, the pervert is a nephew to the President so he thought he could get away with anything he does.
Ojah 1 year ago
AND NEVER TRUST THE OLD ONES WITH ENTITLED MINDS EITHER, THEY CAN BE DEVILISH AND WORSE!
Nana 1 year ago
They have it on tape. But honestly Ghanaian ministers do same similar
Moro 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD THIS NONSENSE BE NEWS IN GHANA??????. GYIMIII SAAAA GHANAWEB.
Killer 1 year ago
Leave the guy guy alone hypocrites
Concerned 1 year ago
This should be kept somewhere in your entertainment section..
GPS 1 year ago
The same thing is going on in your own country. Who is to trust in this world? Satan the devil is controlling the entire world. Water is life so please stop galamsey. Without water, we all perish. STOP GALAMSEY.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 m
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame Natugbu 1 year ago
Copiato from BBC. You never minced word
Expretol 1 year ago
That's what I always say, women themselves don't know what they want in life; whether is money, love, or "sweetness". No matter what u do, u can't satisfy them. U do your best as a man and forget about the rest
Bh 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is a disgrace for putting this garbage out here on their platform
Lazy writer 1 year ago
You just copied this text directly from the BBC website and you won't even credit them.
I read this story 2 days on the BBC website.
You just copied this text directly from the BBC website and you won't even credit them.
Yankey 1 year ago
Ditto ditto from BBC but didn't care to acknowledge the source of the story. Intellectual dishonesty of first order.
Eman 1 year ago
Put on your reading glasses_
I could see 'source: bbc.com'
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Equatorial Guinness a country captured by one family chopping the country’s money.De country is a cheap country.Poverty is very prevalent.Only 1.7m people.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Balthazar has won the w3tw3 D’or of Africa
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
They need to build a statue for Balthazar and arrest those who leaked the videos. Simple
Mikachi 1 year ago
This is full plagiarism from the BBC. Quite serious offence ghanaweb
Eman 1 year ago
Source was given as bbc.com, so where is the problem?
As long as ghanaweb has quoted the source of the article, they haven't commited any crime.
You're late to the party Ghanaweb.
Recording a s3x act is complete stupidity
This the most stupid spin on the story. If Egonga was shortlisted in the race to succeed the old president then we are thankful to God that the man's sins followed him until he shot his own foot. Who knows what would happen i ...
Nobody forced him lose his job and expose himself, his father and his country to mockery. The latest news is that his highly respected Oldman is under pressure to step down from the Central African Central Bank. So nobody is ...
Gyimifuo
Your madness hasn't still bn cured? You runaway from Ankaful psych ward, den I figa sey dem Bab u go again o, not knowing ur family lef u sey mek you roam. Npp ni aboa, NDC and stupidity isn't far away, Npp and stupidity are ...
They are cheaper than street prostitutes. How can a whole attorney general wife allow herself to be fucked on camera like that. She did not think about the backlash to her husband, children, and extended family. That makes he ...
This is the most corrupt person in Africa. You are given opportunity to fight corruption, and look at what he's involved in. Sleeping with all the female staff. Never trust a young man who suddenly is entrusted with political ...
A country where the President killed his own uncle to take the presidency in a coup d'tat should tell you what type of people there are in that family, and what type of life people in that country live. Mind you, the pervert ...
Bank f ...
odwan
Send me a video