The NDC is looking for violence so next time call your boys to come and deal with them.It doesn't matter it Parliament them beat them severely to learn lesson of good behaviour.
Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is the type of people we need in Parliament. What he is saying is a loaded statement that each and everyone must take seriously.
War dies not start one day and there are always signs but we ignore them
Kennedy Agyapong is the type of people we need in Parliament. What he is saying is a loaded statement that each and everyone must take seriously.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Giving Ato Forson some quick multiple slaps ala Sam George type at AWW will not bring any war.Slapping Ato Forson will send the right signal to his colleagues.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Sethoo you are an idiot to say that go there yourself
And slap them mumu
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
The king of Delta Force is preaching peace.His popularity is dwindling, which is why.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Kay i think you need a psychiatric doctor for examination, what are you talking about
Go there yourself and beat them mumu
Kay i think you need a psychiatric doctor for examination, what are you talking about
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Did Kennedy send a code for Erastus Donkor to be attacked? Less than a week after Kennedy threatened Joy news for carrying articles that are making the NPP unpopular, Erastus was attacked and almost killed. Was the whole travesty orchestrated?
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
Gyimiiiii kasa sa, you can't even read and you are insulting people.
Park 1 year ago
Kay in an idiot. I won’t be surprised if he is on drugs because he never talks sense
LORI KUMASI 1 year ago
U ARE ALL CRIMINALS IN PALIAMENT THERE, KWAASIAKWA, WHO WILL TAKE U SERIOUS THIS TIME. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT IN UR HOSPITAL BEDS OR GRAVES WHEN POWER CHANGES HANDS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE
#Choose8 1 year ago
'Running away, nobody taa ni dos', langabell
Joker 1 year ago
Massa komot for there . Hypocrite , you think you can come and wash your face before us and present yourself as a selfless politician . It won’t wash . We see through you
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You have Ghana at heart and have business in the country hence your resolution for peace. Nana Addo came, stole from the country and has business in Ghana hence he is not for peace. Kennedy, you know it that Nana Addo is a liar and not for peace but you can't voice it out. He is a crook, criminal and coward who used money to support Dr. Bawumia against you but you just don't want to go haywire with it. Ken, NPP is no longer good for you.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is the most sensible and dynamic MP among the Npp group if Kyei Mensah is still a leader this cannot happen he could have solved it amicably with the speaker
AGYAPONG THINKING OF HIS US VISA 1 year ago
Haha! Danduruwa. Now he speaks peace. He's afraid of losing access to USA & properties there. State Dept has warned that anyone who undermines elections & democracy in Ghana will be denied US visas
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
N9w no men in the Ghana Armed Forces
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Go away Massa. You put foot.
NDC have the strength to fight, they should just try it . They will see thier jaws frying over Parliament.
Shameless, dishonest, useless Idiots in power.
NDC have the strength to fight, they should just try it . They will see thier jaws frying over Parliament.
Sly 1 year ago
Hon Kennedy, may God richly bless you for the action you took.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
NPP has collapsed the NDC party with FSHS and wisdom 1 year ago
You are the next president after Bawumia. NDC is never coming back to power soon…
Twea kai 1 year ago
Tweaa Kai. You meant this selfish, semi illiterate, liar of questionable wealth with his gazillion children??? Then the country is finished.
Truth 1 year ago
If he's scared of some mps how does that put food on our tables? Some people are too petty.
Blame the disgraced Bin in the Bag. 1 year ago
Blame Bagbin and the ever compromising MPP cowards. You see, you can't stay at home and expect to harvest mushrooms in your kitchen everyday. Bagbin should not be allowed to condone and connive with NDC to become the majority party overnight. Let them face NPP at the polling station first. NDC will be like CPP after December 7th.
Blame the disgraced Bin in the Bag. 1 year ago
Blame Bagbin and the ever compromising NPP cowards. You see, you can't stay at home and expect to harvest mushrooms in your kitchen everyday. Bagbin should not be allowed to condone and connive with NDC to become the majority party overnight. Let them face NPP at the polling station first. NDC will be like CPP after December 7th.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Test 2 1 year ago
LIAR
KILLER KENNEDY IS A DAMN COWARD
LIAR
Kojo 1 year ago
I disagree with you Kennedy. I rather think everything must be in accordance with the law.
The law must never be skewed to favor any particular side at any moment otherwise we will never develop as a country.
I think ev ... read full comment
I disagree with you Kennedy. I rather think everything must be in accordance with the law.
The law must never be skewed to favor any particular side at any moment otherwise we will never develop as a country.
I think even though the matter relates directly to parliament, the involvement of the supreme court, it's stance and rude posture of Afenyo-Markin exacerbated the whole issue.
Humility at all levels can really tilt the outcome of issues.
If NDC should win and Npp decide to make things difficult for governance, who will be the main losers?
The military will take over and people like you Kennedy with huge investments and properties will be among the main losers.
To the ordinary Ghanaian, country broke country no broke we dey inside.
And slap them mumu
Did Kennedy send a code for Erastus Donkor to be attacked? Less than a week after Kennedy threatened Joy news for carrying articles that are making the NPP unpopular, Erastus was attacked and almost killed. Was the whole tra ...
You have Ghana at heart and have business in the country hence your resolution for peace. Nana Addo came, stole from the country and has business in Ghana hence he is not for peace. Kennedy, you know it that Nana Addo is a li ...
Bank f ...
Blame Bagbin and the ever compromising MPP cowards. You see, you can't stay at home and expect to harvest mushrooms in your kitchen everyday. Bagbin should not be allowed to condone and connive with NDC to become the majority ...
Blame Bagbin and the ever compromising NPP cowards. You see, you can't stay at home and expect to harvest mushrooms in your kitchen everyday. Bagbin should not be allowed to condone and connive with NDC to become the majority ...
LIAR
I think ev ...