Sometimes I wonder if you are a lawyer - Miracles Aboagye and Sammy Gyamfi 'fight' on live TV again

Read Comments Comments (100)

• George 1 year ago

The only place sammy Gyemfi can work is NDC office .He is destroying his character, white is even black .nonsense

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TT 1 year ago

Hey, @Aboagye Miracles tintintoh....... I swear, you are far worse than a cow dung! You've been following that Kyebi chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo for more than 10 years now. Have you ever bothered to ask him anything about h ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

Dennis Aboagye was even sacked by the Kyebi Sakawa boys. They got fed with him and sacked him for his lies and propaganda. . He should tell us why he was sacked as the MCE of Akuapem North.

• Tanoh 1 year ago

Death has destroyed Ndc, Rawlings untimely absence has changed every direction of the Ndc. Mahama is not a good person, very hypocrite, still incompetent, came for vengeance but he's failed. His nightmare is Bawumia, robot Sa ...

• Kk 1 year ago

The youth of ghana want you to try it first for a good example and we will follow you.

• Orion Consult 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA OFFER

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Bisa Goma 1 year ago

Orion Consult
    This company is run by a fraudster who calls himself Mr Aryee. He will never meet his clients but use phone to defraud. One will end up stranded in the course of meeting him.
    You will never find his office.

• Oprege 1 year ago

ANY FOOL CAN BE A LAWYER IN GHANA

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@Oprege not a fool like you. You can't be accepted into any law school

• Ojah 1 year ago

@Oprego. YOU MEAN THE LIKES OF AKUFO ADDO? I DON'T BLAME YOU FOR COMING TO THAT CONCLUSION, THAT IS WHY WE ARE THE SHIT HOLE!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Rubbish. At least your Miracle should also attempt the law school before he fails. He and Sammy are not a match. No size.

• Kwaku Jato Ablaka 1 year ago

Everything is law,law,law in Ghana.everybody is a lawyer or trying to be one,speaking big English,making noise with interpretation of rules and laws.We must think about developing the nation and creating homes for ourselves a ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@George for your medication. Sammy Gyamfi is smarter than all of you hence the hatred.
    But it's what it's.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

He passed through the law school. The law school did not pass through him.

• Perfecto 1 year ago

Absolutely!

• TT 1 year ago

Aboagye Miracles tintintoh....... I swear, you are far worse than a cow dung! You've been following that Kyebi chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo for more than 10 years now. Have you ever bothered to ask him anything about his so- ...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

IF YOU WONDER SAMMY GYAMFI IS A LAWYER, THEN WHO IS AKUFFO ADDO? A CRIMINAL WHO DOESN'T HAVE ANY LEGAL QUALIFICATION BUT HAS PORTRAYED HIMSELF AS SUCH..ITS ONLY IN GHANA THAT IDIOT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO CAN BE A PRESIDENT...HE SME ...

• Lydia 1 year ago

Thank you. You nailed it

• Jonas 1 year ago

If you are been ruled by a chimpanzee then what are you? A maggot??

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 s3 double road

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Akufo Addo was call to the bar at Temple Inn in 1971, which is how you become a lawyer in the UK. He was called to the Ghana bar in 1975. He has practiced law in the UK, France and Ghana. He served as Ghana's Attorney General ...

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

He should kindly show his certificate.

• Kk 1 year ago

I watched newswire yesterday Sammy Gyamfi disgraced himself badly. Miracles is too smart for the ndc communicators. I think the best pair will be Miracles and Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Sammy Gyamfi is no match for Miracles. Miracle ...

• Kk 1 year ago

*newsfile

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

You were simply listening to your self hence that conclusion.
    By the way, which law school did the Akyem chimpanzee attended?
    Can you mention just one of his course mates in the law school?.
    Nianiama.

• Kk 1 year ago

A typical ndc animal. There is no lawyer in that foolish party ndc like the legal luminary Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo. Sammy Gyamfi is an apology of a lawyer. He is a stupid boy.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Hahahaaa who is the legal luminary, Akufo Addo? Wow no wonder you support the NPP. Only stupid fools support the NPP.

• Kk 1 year ago

What is your Mahama's qualification? A linguistics student who was an interpretor at the Japanese embassy. It is maggots with no brains like you who support the ndc. Otherwise I wonder who will vote for a useless JM who can't ...

• Yoo 1 year ago

Osabarima Mensa, your English language stinks terribly. We don't say " Which law school did he attended', rather, it should read ' Which law school did he attend '. So, please, now you see how the person you are belittling is ...

• FRANKIES 1 year ago

@YOO.OSABARIMA NEEDS FREE S.H.S SERIOUSLY TO ADVANCE HIS ENGLISH

• Knowledge 1 year ago

You must be a fool to say this. How can you make comparisons of intellectual and propagandist. I think you should do better than this

• OK 1 year ago

I agree with you

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@KK were you on drugs while watching Newsfile?

• Madotor 1 year ago

Miracle is a very foolish boy who is destined for nemesis when the table turns. His is filled with faeces 100 percent and as a rat shit eating riff-raff that he's is , will never be sensible for a very long time trust me.

• .com 1 year ago

I sometimes wonder if Nana Addo is a lawyer for making me talk plenty at parliament education committee's meeting,difficult to understand education whiles Prof.Naana Jane can provide consultations.

• Madotor 1 year ago

Miracle is a very foolish boy who is destined for nemesis when the table turns. His head is filled with faeces 100 percent and as a rat shit eating riff-raff that he's is , will never be sensible for a very long time trust ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Miracles Aboagye you do all.God bless you

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

The overwhelming and debilitating fear and hatred in the mind, heart, and deeds of Kwesi Pratt for the NPP is becoming way too sickening. Is he suffering from enochlophobia due to the crowds of supporters for Dr. Bawumia?
    W ...

• Bubo 1 year ago

DON'T WORRY ABOUT THE CROWDS FOLLOWING THE PIGS. THEY ARE JUST HUNGRY PEOPLE FOLLOWING BAWUMIA AND AMEWU AND THE REST OF THE GORMLESS PIGS FOR MONEY. IT IS NOT A LOYAL CROWD. IF YOU SEE THREE PEOPLE AT AN NDC RALLY, THEY ARE ...

• AM 1 year ago

I have done docial studies. Sammy gyamfi, self-conceited miracles aboagye envies you. He wished he had half your intelligence

• Yoo 1 year ago

What makes a lawyer more intelligent and educated than a social scientist? Why do you hype a lawyer ahead of a scientist, an engineer and other professionals? I simply don't get it. I know a man who could hardly put few words ...

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

So, GhanaWeb could not verify this 'quotation' before putting it out? Gyamfi was right. There was no such quotation.

• Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago

See this useless unintelligent ugly stinky idiot been hyped by fools trying to gain importance. Aboabi ba like u. U r Sammy gyamfis class. I hear u n I laugh. Social studies n u want to interpretate the law to an intelligent ...

• shameful and a useless agyeman duah 1 year ago

a professor pampering egoistic sammy gyamfi.useless pfof

• Yaw 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi is so petty n infantile. Only seek to excite party followers with tantrums

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

Aboagye , DON'T YOU KNOW HOW THIEVES TALK & SHOUT . THAT'S NDC FOR YOU.NDC THEY ARE GENTLE CROOKS FROM MAHAMA TO DOWN.

• Archipelago 1 year ago

So K. T. Hammond is a thief. Didn't you see how he talks and shouts? Like an old fool? No libilibi No labalaba. Kwasea

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Oh Aboagy you have intelligent and can read but you cannot read simple articles 97 of the constitution, wow. You are intelligent but could not see the similarities between 2020 Speaker declaration of Fomena seat vacant and ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Without question, Speaker Bagbin is the worst Speaker Ghana has ever had. The Speaker who came to the scene after controversy and the Speaker who allowed a disorder in the House.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

@maame abenah koobi seller please go and take your shower you smell badly. Illiterate fool.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Which seats in Article 97 of the constitution are the mps told to vacate. Is it future or the seats they are occupying presently. How do you vacate something you don't occupy ? It is warp knowledge to talk of the future. Thi ...

• Now Now 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi, you have a job to do. You were busy arguing over time instead of saving Bagbin's reputation.
    Miracles Aboagye conned you and viewers as he read, saying he was quoting the Speaker.
    Take the relevant clip from t ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

USELESS ABOAGYE THE GALAMSEY FOOL THROW THAT QUESTION TO AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE BUT TO BE A LAWYER

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

MAAME ABENAA. SAMMY AWUKU’S TUO KYENSEE. I WILL COME AND EXAMINE YOUR ANUS BECAUSE ITS WIDE OPEN. FOOLISH WOMAN

• Frank Anning 1 year ago

I wonder some of Ghanaians call Sammy Gyamfi as a lawyer. Apuuuuu

• Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 1 year ago

Sampson,
    You are very foolish moderator and you need to learn how to moderate programs that the public wants to learn and hear.

You are slowly becoming useless as a moderator

• Kath 1 year ago

News file has lost its luster. There is no flavor nor spice to the program. The host can do bette but he allowed his jaundiced eyes to get people like Kweku Baako off the program. The latter could have been a good mentor to S ...

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Sammy Gimi is a born pathological liar.He has no regard for the ethics of the legal profession he claims to be a member..Is he really a "qualified lawyer "?

• Sul 1 year ago

SAMMY PLEASE STOP BRINGING THIS TO YOUR LEVEL...... SOMETIMES YOU NEED TO WATCH HIM AND JUST PASS ONE OR TWO QUESTIONS

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

Miracles Aboagye is like Bawumia lies Also the host is very useless

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Miracles Aboagye is NDCFOOLS « NIGHTMARE » Keep it up kudos. NPP.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

kwasia gyimi buli bulooo,
    Sammy Gyamfi has degree in law, his records as a law student are there for everybody to see, he can mention about 100 people as his classmates , we all know when he was graduated and when he was c ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Hahahaha, very interesting. NPP full of illiterates educated villagers empty heads. I wonder if Akufo Addo is a lawyer, the old man junkie can't prove any certificate. Nasty peoples party and old chimpanzee criminal is their ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Kwasia, how dare you insult our mentor?
    I also doubt if you are an intelligent being.
    Silly

• Erik 1 year ago

Miracles is it because our president and his vice are labelled the worst president and vice in Ghana's history by reputable organisations that you want to rope in others to make it even. The current speaker is far more balanc ...

• Liars 1 year ago

Is that the only thing you've heard to report on?
    Sick generation!

• Truth 1 year ago

Two idiots!

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

I said it sammy gyamfi being a lawyer in the ndc is like a jss student who failed in the bece exams.empty headed illitrate calling himself a so called lawyer apuut))

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Just look at you aboagye

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Even Sammy Gyamfi is a Lawyer. Becoming a Lawyer has become so cheap that every Tom, Dick and Harry is now a Lawyer. The legal profession is fast losing its respect because of goons like Sammy Gyamfi.

• AF 1 year ago

Even akpeteshie face, Abronye DC is even a lawyer. Even empty barrel Akufu Addo is a lawyer.

• Annan 1 year ago

So is Mr Babin thinking about we the up coming youth?
    Do we vote for him to go sit for counting majority and minority or he is there to draw proper structure for the future.

• Eap 1 year ago

I don't blame this Dennis guy for the ranting.. He is being overpaid with looted funds so he can come and talk anyhow. And for those saying that the guy is smart.. Twisting facts to the detriment of the nations development is ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Miracles still can't understand that communication is a message and not a formal writ. The supreme court ruling was public but needed to be served on through appropriate means. Miracles is only interested in propaganda and pe ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

On that day the Speaker Lawyer Sorry shd ask the SC justices on the bench which seat is Article 97 of the constitution asking the mps to vacate. Is it the one they are occupying presently or the one they are not sure of winn ...

• Afenyo Mad. King- Gertrude Idiot Tokonoo 1 year ago

Dirty magic or miracle above, focus on cleaning Bawumia and Akufo Addo's anus. Take a break and chop some of the Cathedral Cash dished to Toya white and wait for enjoying ur life in the Nsawam jail after January, 7 2025 when ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi has been completely ineffective in 2024; as the election approaches, he persists in his falsehoods, believing this will benefit the NDC. He's simply chatty and unreasonable, thinking he understands more than anyo ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

For me, it is not about Sammy Gyenfi or Aboagye. Can someone explain the difference between 2020 Fomena seat rendered vacant because the Honourable was contesting as independent?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Even myself I wonder if this miracle guy lives in Ghana or space.
    He should go ask Bawulair Timothy why he is running away from the economy this time around?
    Miracle, please tell your fool Boss Bawulair Timothy that, when ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

@ citizen 8, you called yourself huh?
    Even Akuffo Addo, who have no Law certificate is a Lawyer.
    Kardemetts. According to my grandmother.

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Miracles please going forward don't argue with a fool like Sammy Gyamfi. He is a stupid guy

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Philip 1 year ago

Two fools who always defend their parties instead of Ghana

• Philip 1 year ago

Two fools who always defend their parties instead of Ghana

• Kojois 1 year ago

The host did a poor job by allowing that small boy to intercede Miracles submissions

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

I know why some people don't like Speaker Gbabgin. He will just not allow Parliament to be a rubber stamp. We are in this economic mess because Parliament's failure to play its oversight role. Every loan passed without scruti ...

• Peter 1 year ago

ITS ALL ABOUT SEMANTICS. WHETHER SUPREME COURT COMMUNICATED OR SERVED, IT IS THE SAME. DEBATE THE REAL ISSUES AND STOP THIS NONSENSE. GHANAIANS DONT HAVE ANY MORE PATIENCE FOR NKWASIAS3M

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Did Sammy Gyamfi made Miracles miserable again? You know you're not a match for Sammy Gyamfi yet you always accept to debate him.
    TWEAAAAA

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu

• Yaw 1 year ago

I have never respected Sammy Gyamfi and would never do that because he lacks respect and is very insolent. Like someone said, he can only work for NDC or it’s affiliates. No serious company will entertain him.

• Wontumi 1 year ago

And you think I will ever respect Afenyo Markin? That arrogant bastard. The Sierra Leone sand thief

• Esi 1 year ago

Miracle Aboagye's mouth is too long. Like a certain mouse called kwakwe attoh. It can chew the wood of a chop box. And it's body smells bad bad

• Certificateless Gyamfi 1 year ago

For those of you who don't know, Sammy Gyamfi Forged his Law Certificate. He is a Thief.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Seriously the difference between American Politics and Ghana is that , the Ghanaian politician behave as if there is no tomorrow. They want to eat everything whiles in power. So God should come to our aid

• Rowe 1 year ago

Now I understand why Mahama goes around making useless comments because Sammy Gyamfi is one of his advisors.

Sammy Gyamfi is a lawyer while Miracles Aboagye is a liar.

• Shaft 1 year ago

The question should be sometimes I wonder if you studied law. Sammy Gyamfi is not a Lawyer.

• GPS 1 year ago

How many court cases did Sammy Gyamfi win in court? He doesn't know anything

• IRS 1 year ago

That was below belt now