Wonders will never end. Instead of explaining how rearing lizards, snakes, toads, and monkeys in your 24h economy, you are home watching and listening to what your opponents say. Did Napo refer to you? Mahama is thrash
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Just listen to this shameless bitchy witchy bimbo! Which party on Ghana describes Ewes as AYIGBE, TROKOSI, AYIGBENI, FOREIGNERS, TOGOLESE, VERMIN and other unprintable words? Which party in Ghana describes Northerners (of which your husband is one), as TANI ABOA, GOAT HERDERS, PEPENI, etc? Which party's regional minister said Northerners must be bathed with parazone bleach before coming to Kumasi? Missy, don't tread on tempestous grounds. Your NPP is intrinsically tribalistic and xenophobic bigots. They just can't help it! If you dare open the Pandora box of tribalism, your party will fall flat even before the argument begins. Damn you!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR HAS BEEN DRINKING GALLONS OF THIS FULANI GIRL'S BREAST MILK EVERYDAY SO YOU SEE HIM DANCING OFF BEAT LIKE A FOOL
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 1 year ago
These guys don't seize to amaze me, they have called every NDC member,a foreigner for only God knows how long, they call everyone who don't support them Trokosi and Togolese here, even until Bawumia became a leading member, they were calling Northerners Slaves or Nkoa, see how shes barking because some few fools might have called her fulani, of which she actually even is, Then i should be commiting murder when ur people call me a Trokosi Togolese on here, When people like Ursula shamelessly say they are the real, true Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Bawumia is a dancing machine. I never seen any vice president a fool like this Bawumia.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, Pastor Aplanke Bawumia is a dance wizard. No one in Ghana can do the steering wheel clown dance like Bawumia can. Bawumia is scheduled to appear in the UK and USA on the dance programs, "So you think you can dance". Pastor Aplanke Bawumia is the greatest dancer of our generation.
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 year ago
She is very beautiful and smart. We welcome you, our first Lady.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Are you still living in the backward era?
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Thank you Sir for this eloquently said
Bombaclat 1 year ago
What sort of comment is this? So rude and unnecessary name calling! Shame on you!
SAMIRA - GET READY FOR MORE BALLISTIC MISSILES 1 year ago
Hey, @Samira Bawumia - the FILTHY, ABOMINABLE & UNREPENTANT FULANI GIMPA ASHAWO..!!!!!! Aboa nantwie bi ba tuutuu ni baa...!!!!! Are you trying to say that you haven't heard all the nasty & pungent utterances from that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal who has been forced unto your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, bodamfuor, kwaadonto, mutum banza husband..???? Bleddy fooool....... who appointed you as the "prefect over campaign statements", and how can you ignore all the filthy things in your backyard whilst you jump outside to criticize others..???? Foolish Fulani Ashawo... is it the name Fulani that you don't want to associate with, or it is the laughter that has spread all over town about your gyimigyimi, bulubulu husband who has been dancing mad & off-beat on campaign platforms that you are angry about?? Get ready! You are going to hear a lot more and worse things than this tiny thing that you are throwing tantrums about. Munafiqi Muslim woman who disrespects people but wouldn't want to be offended. Your mother wae...!!!!!!!
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Again another nasty horrible comment. Stop calling women names.
Thanks Bombaclat, the person you responded to is an irredeemable fool, who I believe abuse women to prove his masculinity.
NENE 1 year ago
Your husband Bawumia is a foolish man
REBECCA 1 year ago
It is abomination for akans to allow low life fulani foreigner whore who know nothing apart from prostitution to even think of leading us.
we need answers.
did you practice prostitution YES or NO ?
It is abomination for akans to allow low life fulani foreigner whore who know nothing apart from prostitution to even think of leading us.
we need answers.
Kk. 1 year ago
Madam pls pls don't bring urself kraaaaaa.....who is more tribalistic than ur npp party.....pls concentrate on ur fail campaign and stop dat ur lies.... besides just hv a look at urself madam...are u worthy for dat title....u ur handbags alone cost can build a whole classroom block whiles ur people are in poverty... and what did u used ur position for dan fighting for undeserving scholarships for party ad family members..u guys are failed people so pls.....
Kofi 1 year ago
Did you heard ur Napo that some people shouldn't vote for some people? Is Haram?
Oga 1 year ago
Pure lies. You are the one rather trying so hard to stir ethnic sentiments. I have never heard any NDC member openly say that Ghanaians should not vote for the NPP because of your Fulani decent. Please bring the evidence or stop the gutter politics.
The word Ayigbe is not derogatory 1 year ago
Maybe am wrong someone can educate me. But reality is Ghanaians are more tribalistic than Americans are racist. It's so sad
Mike O 1 year ago
Who is more divisionist than you, your husband and your NPP? Is it not your party and govt who said Fulanis are nit Ghanaians so they wouldn't be registered for Ghana cards? As we speak, a lot of Fulanis have been disenfranchised so they cannot vote in the coming elections. You, Samira, are aware of this because some of your own people approached you with this problem. What have you done about it and you are here raving, ranting and sermonizing! Number one hypocrite. You are a dangerous element.
But let's talk the fact, Fulanis are not Ghanaians same as Nigerians are not Ghanaians. If your pregnant travel to Ghana for hustling and born you in Ghana doesn't mean you're Ghanaian. There's no Fulanis land in Ghana.
Fulani are as Ghanaians as any tribe in Ghana. We all came from somewhere to present day Ghana.
Kay 1 year ago
No Muslim can become a president of Ghana. It's clear. The seat is never for them. They know it themselves and they will vote against DMB. Just look at the votes that will come from Zongo and it will tell everything
Kwami 1 year ago
NOTED KAY.WE WILL TAKE A CLOSURE LOOK AT THE VOTES FROM ZONGO.
Akorna 1 year ago
If it is tribal bigotry listen first to your people. Slay queen
Abrewatia 1 year ago
She is proper Adole.
Go and listen to Shatta Wale song "Adole".
Then put your ears on the ground about who fits the bill in Gh politics.
Samira sends girls on hookups abroad especially Dubai for money.
She is proper Adole.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Samira is a very useless woman to make such a tribal allegation on a campaign platform. How can you take someone's view or opinion which is not an official position or Statement of the party to stir ethnic sentiments in the country at this crucial moment of our democracy. Did she realise the emotional reaction from the crowd? This woman is a threat to our democracy. I mean how can you make such useless statement thinking you're courting public sympathy when the average Ghanaian is thinking about the economic challenges in the country? Herrh...Samira you're a f00l
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP SHOULD BE FEARED BECAUSE EVEN A YOUNG WOMAN LIKE SAMIRA BEEN FOOLED TO ALSO THINK AS SUCH. YOU'LL REGRET TO EVER TRY TRIBAL NONSENSE. HERH SAMIRA
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Lies lies lies
Where is the evidence that any NDC leader said that?
Where is the document that any NDC party has written?
Samira aka Madam Adole should stop it right there
Lies lies lies
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ghanaian is not ready for a Fulani first lady.
Can one imagine a Fulani first lady??? Tweeaaaa. Boko Haram will take over Ghana. Voter's be wise ooh. NPP is a Evil demolic wicked Party and they bent on destroying Ghana.
Sh ... read full comment
Can one imagine a Fulani first lady??? Tweeaaaa. Boko Haram will take over Ghana. Voter's be wise ooh. NPP is a Evil demolic wicked Party and they bent on destroying Ghana.
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's government.
@Achakanapaya. Thank you my brother, you're a real son of Ghana and you can see very far. May good God continue to bless you and bless our motherland Ghana.
Woman lier 1 year ago
NDC has never said anything about Fulanis.Youre saying this to get sympathy from some ignorants Ghanaians.NDC is for all Ghanaians including fulanis so stop that propaganda.
Truth 1 year ago
When Kennedy agyapong and NAPO were doing some where were you. Nonsense!
SLY NPP SHAME!!!!! 1 year ago
Well, are Ghanaians surprise when NAPO said it is Haram for Muslims to vote NDC? NAPO belittle internationally accredited President Nkrumah, so this is not surprised. NPP and lies hmmm
Steve 1 year ago
Samira should have reminded NDC about Where Nkrumah's wife came from
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Nkrumah didn't marry a Fulani, Fathia was an Egyptian Coptic Christian and what's the relevance of pointing this out.
Thank you my brother. And Dr. Kwame Nkrumah married to Fathia because of political reason, just to unite Africa. NPP foolsoldiers are illiterates with animals shit in their brains.
.com 1 year ago
Better advise your husband to put his office in order as the vice president to resolve all labour unrest in the socio-economy of Ghana. The rot in the education sector persist but he remains as the next in command as vice president .
Jah blez 1 year ago
Who are you too deserving respect. Respect by nature is reciprocal. Did Ghanaians vote for you to deserve any respect ? Nonsense
POG 1 year ago
This woman will never cease to amuse me. tribal bigot
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Like Ghana no spoil who go mind dis free for all GIMPA gutter to gutter football too?
Jah blez 1 year ago
In the lead up to the 2020 elections, the npp prevented fulani's in the savanna region from registration because they said they were fulani's. What has changed now that a Fulani now want to be the first lady of Ghana?
Flint 1 year ago
Madam,havtyo forgotten the part you joins?"northers should not rule Ghana"-oasfo marfo
Asantenitokebele 1 year ago
ASHAWO
ASHAWO
Cc 1 year ago
Those fools who say so have forgotten Kwame Nkrumah's wife was from Egypt.
You're illiterate shut up your smelling mouth, foolish animals toilet soup eater. Nkrumah married to Fathia because of political reason, just to unite Africa. Fool.
Rock 1 year ago
Stop your bragging, it's true your are fulani and every fulani knows that they have spread over the world and dont know which country they come from so keep quiet. Around the world this is tribal politics so you can take it out okay, Ghana have entertain others tribe from Africa and they have become thorns to our necks which is affecting us generally.
Accranie 1 year ago
Hajia pls respect your Fathers and remember what we taught you athome
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
A Muslim with a Fulani wife wants to rule mother?Is it not abomination?
Suzi 1 year ago
Instead of u campaigning for the policies of your husband u are rather adding insult to the injuries of your husband
Anyee 1 year ago
Her husband is no more an ECONOMIC WIZKID hahahaa.
Much l Do about Nothing! 1 year ago
When the shoe on you it feels different Today you are complaining but is it not somebody who Voltarians are Togolese.
It's now time to realize that tribalism is deeper and very sensitive. Ewe are used to insults but you ... read full comment
When the shoe on you it feels different Today you are complaining but is it not somebody who Voltarians are Togolese.
It's now time to realize that tribalism is deeper and very sensitive. Ewe are used to insults but you are now welcome to the party.
Konkonsani 1 year ago
She has less than a month to be relevant in Ghana politics.Let her spew rubbish
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Ghanaians will not vote for a Fulani 1st Lady. Samira your husband the economic wizkid you claimed has collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 17gh. He has failed and empty and we are duffering
Kofi Ga 1 year ago
A FULANI is a FULANI, and the fulani tribe remains as foreign in the books of Ghana, the tribe FULANI is not recognized as part of GHANAIAN tribes so be mindful madam 2rd lady, you are same like a gate crasher just stay quite in one corner and enjoy the party before the bouncers find out who you to throw you out ,,,,
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
The father of J J Rawlings was from Scotland. J J Rawlings the Scottish child was the founder and leader of the NDC and he became the President of Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah married Fathia an Egyptian and she became the first of the First Ladies of Ghana. Does it make sense to make noise about the wife of Samira who is a Fulani? Yes Samira is Fulani. Yes Fathia was an Egyptian. Yes Rawlings was Scottish. Why the noisy nonsense?
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
The wife of Kwame Nkrumah was Fathia from Egypt. The father of Rawlings was from Scotland. Samira Bawumia is a Fulani. So be it. Amen.
Stone 1 year ago
Fulani from which country?
Go away foolish desert bitch. Who told you Ghana has Fulanis tribe. Foolish dirty stinking cows sellers from the desert.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Fulani woman will never be a second lady in Ghana mark it on the wall she should tell Ghanaians the name of her hometown before we will decide wether or not .
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Fulani bigot,
who started tribal politics in Ghana ? was it no we in NPP?
aboa bi bas
I am waiting for my fellow Asantis to come out and say all the things we said in 2016- that we won't allow Tani to govern us,
is Bawum ... read full comment
Fulani bigot,
aboa bi bas
I am waiting for my fellow Asantis to come out and say all the things we said in 2016- that we won't allow Tani to govern us,
is Bawumia now an Akan ? are we still going to vote for Tani Bawumia and his Fulani wife Samira to rule over us ? tofiakwa-
I prefer mahatma the christian who has only 1 wife Lordina than
Tani Bawumia who has more than 3wifes and still support Trumuuu trumuuu - gay marriage
you enjoyed -Tani aboa bi ba like you- when it was refer to mahatma .
now it is your turn to endure and enjoy the pains mahatma and lording went through.
Ayensu 1 year ago
Nobody should be talking about tribe in this day and age. Tribal lineage is meaningless and irrelevant, and MUST be totally discarded in our national discourse. Like many things that makes human, tribe only serves as a heritage. Nothing more.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Samira, you are being attacked because of your husband. The attack on Bawumia and his family would be furious as we get closer to the election. My advice is to stay focused and keep your eyes on God and the Price that awaits at the finish line. Your family has chosen the Path of Peace, it is the Path that leads into the Kingdom of God. Stay Blessed and do not allow Satan to disrupt your Peace of Mind. You are being provoked and it is the work of Satan and not of God.
Tenanye 1 year ago
No Fulani whore will become first lady in this country, you can bleed Samira
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Foolish stupid prostitute samira. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid like you as you have been drinking or eating wangashii?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Come and tell us the names of the people who fucked you in GIMPA, you cheap tart!
Atanga 1 year ago
It will be a big disgrace to make a fulani woman a first lady in ghana
Aba Sam 1 year ago
You are a fulani woman. Aren't you? You are not a Ghanaian.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
BITCH PLEASE, WHICH GROUP IS MORE TRIBAL AND DISRUPTIVE IN AFRICA THAN FULANIS!
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu
Ojah 1 year ago
These NP-PIGS never listen to each other or understand what their leaders say. When ONAPO or NAPO as they call him says if you are a Muslim and vote for NDC you must be HARAM, the likes of Samira are not smart enough to understand it. A bitch whose incompetent and clueless husband thinks playing with his weenie entitles her to STATE SALARY. Things like that are what Ghanaians fight against, not her Fulani origin. Yes we fight the Fulanis, but against their disruptive and indiscipline behavior, not who they marry! However, Samira lives in the beautified enclaves of Accra, is catered for and never experiences the destructive behavior of her clans men. If she does, that is what she will be addressing!
Chris 1 year ago
Why are you not talking of incompetent Mahama administration?use it for that your husband and Nana Addo.
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers
Okyere J. 1 year ago
You will never become first lady.
Ray 1 year ago
Fulanis are thiefs, rapist, boko haram and armed robbers. No Fulani should be allowed to be Ghana's first lady. They smell milky and dirty.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Are you not s fulani woman?
Shimeria 1 year ago
This whore has brought herself for insults . Sad!!!
Kora 1 year ago
Just watch the Video is all about her
Listen to the video carefully
She is promoting herself
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If you truly want to find bigots, look no further than your NPP. The referencing to any tribe derogatorily pushed any persons or any political party should be condemned. Day in and day out, many of your NPP members heap tribal insults against others, and not once have you chastised your fellow NPP members for doing so.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Didn't this ashiawo call John Mahama a thief? Yes, you are competent in fucking and stealing our resources to live an extravagant life. Don't I know you on KNUST CAMPUS between 1996 and 2000? Didn't you live in Queens Hall Annex, popularly known as Sodom and Gomorrah? Were you not a whore (super and celebrated ashiawo) on campus?
dhkdgkndb 1 year ago
and she continues to GIMPA with her foolish whore business
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
She makes no sense in what she is saying,IS SHE NOT A FULANI GIRL?
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
NDCFOO are fools like their leader John Ford drunkard odwanfunu dumsor okada mortuary mahama kromfoo panin
LOL 1 year ago
Has president Trump ever married an American woman, his present wife who has been a first lady and going to be a first lady is not a born American, his vice president's wife is not a born American, so what are these people talking about.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Who’s more of a tribal bigot than Asantes and NPP ?
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WWi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and cr00447853053870 hamzaben
Charles 1 year ago
See her!!! what role does first lady plays in government? who play tribal cards more than NPP. Also are you not a fulani lady?
Bawuliar 1 year ago
From all the 16 regions from all the ethnic groups and from all tribes and tongues Fulanis are not part of Ghana. These are migrants who have benefited from our land interest of basic amenities and most importantly education pls that does not make you Lord over us. How can we vote for a man who is married to a foreigner who won't be quiet and sober.
Pls pls know your place after all you have enjoyed and have lavish life much better than the ordinary Ghanaian
Awus 1 year ago
Some people are so stupid on this earth ooooo. Where from our first president's wife ? Instead of you to get something better do, you continue displaying your ignorance about politics.
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
DR, BAWUMIA MUST HILIGHT 120 ACHIEVEMENTS OF NANA ADDO, THE 120 ACHIVEMENT OF NANA ADDO FOR GHANA PEOPLE TO SEE AND HEAR, HE WILL WIN 60 PERCENT VOTE, SENT TO BAWUMIA AFTER READING, FROM KOFI YESU
Just listen to this shameless bitchy witchy bimbo! Which party on Ghana describes Ewes as AYIGBE, TROKOSI, AYIGBENI, FOREIGNERS, TOGOLESE, VERMIN and other unprintable words? Which party in Ghana describes Northerners (of whi ...
These guys don't seize to amaze me, they have called every NDC member,a foreigner for only God knows how long, they call everyone who don't support them Trokosi and Togolese here, even until Bawumia became a leading member, t ...
Yes, Pastor Aplanke Bawumia is a dance wizard. No one in Ghana can do the steering wheel clown dance like Bawumia can. Bawumia is scheduled to appear in the UK and USA on the dance programs, "So you think you can dance". Past ...
Hey, @Samira Bawumia - the FILTHY, ABOMINABLE & UNREPENTANT FULANI GIMPA ASHAWO..!!!!!! Aboa nantwie bi ba tuutuu ni baa...!!!!! Are you trying to say that you haven't heard all the nasty & pungent utterances from that Manhyi ...
we need answers.
Madam pls pls don't bring urself kraaaaaa.....who is more tribalistic than ur npp party.....pls concentrate on ur fail campaign and stop dat ur lies.... besides just hv a look at urself madam...are u worthy for dat title....u ...
Pure lies. You are the one rather trying so hard to stir ethnic sentiments. I have never heard any NDC member openly say that Ghanaians should not vote for the NPP because of your Fulani decent. Please bring the evidence or s ...
Who is more divisionist than you, your husband and your NPP? Is it not your party and govt who said Fulanis are nit Ghanaians so they wouldn't be registered for Ghana cards? As we speak, a lot of Fulanis have been disenfranch ...
She is proper Adole.
Samira is a very useless woman to make such a tribal allegation on a campaign platform. How can you take someone's view or opinion which is not an official position or Statement of the party to stir ethnic sentiments in the c ...
Lies lies lies
Sh ...
Better advise your husband to put his office in order as the vice president to resolve all labour unrest in the socio-economy of Ghana. The rot in the education sector persist but he remains as the next in command as vice pre ...
ASHAWO
Stop your bragging, it's true your are fulani and every fulani knows that they have spread over the world and dont know which country they come from so keep quiet. Around the world this is tribal politics so you can take it o ...
It's now time to realize that tribalism is deeper and very sensitive. Ewe are used to insults but you ...
Ghanaians will not vote for a Fulani 1st Lady. Samira your husband the economic wizkid you claimed has collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 17gh. He has failed and empty and we are duf ...
A FULANI is a FULANI, and the fulani tribe remains as foreign in the books of Ghana, the tribe FULANI is not recognized as part of GHANAIAN tribes so be mindful madam 2rd lady, you are same like a gate crasher just stay quite ...
The father of J J Rawlings was from Scotland. J J Rawlings the Scottish child was the founder and leader of the NDC and he became the President of Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah married Fathia an Egyptian and she became the first of th ...
Fulani bigot,
aboa bi bas
is Bawum ...
Nobody should be talking about tribe in this day and age. Tribal lineage is meaningless and irrelevant, and MUST be totally discarded in our national discourse. Like many things that makes human, tribe only serves as a herita ...
Samira, you are being attacked because of your husband. The attack on Bawumia and his family would be furious as we get closer to the election. My advice is to stay focused and keep your eyes on God and the Price that awaits ...
These NP-PIGS never listen to each other or understand what their leaders say. When ONAPO or NAPO as they call him says if you are a Muslim and vote for NDC you must be HARAM, the likes of Samira are not smart enough to under ...
She is promoting herself
If you truly want to find bigots, look no further than your NPP. The referencing to any tribe derogatorily pushed any persons or any political party should be condemned. Day in and day out, many of your NPP members heap triba ...
Didn't this ashiawo call John Mahama a thief? Yes, you are competent in fucking and stealing our resources to live an extravagant life. Don't I know you on KNUST CAMPUS between 1996 and 2000? Didn't you live in Queens Hall An ...
Has president Trump ever married an American woman, his present wife who has been a first lady and going to be a first lady is not a born American, his vice president's wife is not a born American, so what are these people ta ...
Bank f ...
From all the 16 regions from all the ethnic groups and from all tribes and tongues Fulanis are not part of Ghana. These are migrants who have benefited from our land interest of basic amenities and most importantly education ...