I THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC.
NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF ... read full comment
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION.
EVEN IN 2016 GHANA’S GDP WAS ABYSMAL $ 56 BILLION WITH $ 147 BILLION PPP.
TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS APPROX $80 BILLION GDP AND WHOPPING $ 250 BILLION PPP WITH 32 MILLION POPULATION! SO WHAT’S THE NDC TALKING ABOUT? GHANA IS TODAY 500% RICHER THAN UNDER P/NDC.
Even NPP’s economic woes are better than NDC’S economic boom. Which country didn’t suffer the hiccups of the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war? Nations have started building their economies, and is not exempted. Our economy has started growing and prospects are much better than John Mahama’s Dumsor and Nkomfem era, an era that was also marred by corruption to the highest levels. Akufo-Addo’s average economic growth has now superseded the Nkonfem Mahama who never had to deal with any serious global pandemic, but then subjected Ghanaians to a very serious economic crisis.
NDC fools!
PPP means Purchasing Power Parity.
With that much Purchasing Power rate, it means Ghanaians are enjoying higher amounts of goods and services more than ever!
Where is that Moron Franklin Cudjoe and his stupid IMANI?
Kramai 1 year ago
No other option than to increase ,we are now worse of after we fell for Akufo Addo lies,this government borrowed more money than all governments put together in just three years with very little to justify that
Ben 1 year ago
Neighboring countries are offering the equivalent of GHC 8,000.00
CuntikiT 1 year ago
Even if it's 4000 a bag, my cocoa is not going there.
Bitch ass.
Bitch ass.
Paa Pee 1 year ago
Big deal
Big deal
Samy USA 1 year ago
Bad reportage the president said a bag of 64 k wil give the fathers ghc 3100 but the elementary brute reporter said 1800 ghc per bag which is which
Hannan 1 year ago
;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
Bawumia@Digital Garbage 1 year ago
The cocoa trees should grow hanging in the skies?
After your NPP galamsey partisan multitudes systematically destroyed all the forest farmlands? You think evryone is such so stupid to fall for your fooleries, abi? What a disgraceful Oga!!
.com 1 year ago
It's better to give NDC the chance of leadership,i strongly advise.
William oteng 1 year ago
I am not seeing this as an increment, farmers were agitating for for some considerable increase based on the world price of the 64kg price which is around 9000ghc,but increase of just 100ghc is just but an insult to our hardworking cocoa farmers, I don't think this can stop the farmers from sending their proceeds to the neighbouring countries for better returns, a blow under the belt, abi
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
CHEATING.
IF the world cocoa price is hoovering USD8000 ,or above ,how can the farmer be short changed with paultry ghc3100, and you want us to praise you or what?
CHEATING.
IF the world cocoa price is hoovering USD8000 ,or above ,how can the farmer be short changed with paultry ghc3100, and you want us to praise you or what?
Bonkers 1 year ago
Wicked leadership
NanaFraudster#1fromDay1 1 year ago
The man lacks originality. He plagiarized Speeches. To potray as if he was powerfully legendary. It started from Day 1. Inauguration speech by him, delivered to portray a big take-off, and a big 'To do' ahead!. Now, its laughter! His true being, shortly entangled him with his true evil mother serpent component. Then, he turned riskily tyrant!! His systematic collosal corruption and connivance of it, rendered the man so catastrophically confused and danderous. His zero-substance leadership, concealed in tyrany, make his horrific hollowness outcomes, now all over place; home and abroad! For now, just on auto-pilot. Being blown about by winds. Now counting days, unveiling self-aggrandizement satutes. And, adding more mockery to odds. Where are the lands to plant the cocoa?? What embarrasement of an Oga!!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF ...
Bitch ass.
Big deal
After your NPP galamsey partisan multitudes systematically destroyed all the forest farmlands? You think evryone is such so stupid to fall for your fooleries, abi? What a dis ...
I am not seeing this as an increment, farmers were agitating for for some considerable increase based on the world price of the 64kg price which is around 9000ghc,but increase of just 100ghc is just but an insult to our hardw ...
CHEATING.
Wicked leadership
The man lacks originality. He plagiarized Speeches. To potray as if he was powerfully legendary. It started from Day 1. Inauguration speech by him, delivered to portray a big take-off, and a big 'To do' ahead!. Now, its l ...