No Insults, let us use this good platform to debate and exchange ideas.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
These nincompoops are not referred to as buga buga FOOL SOLDIERS for nothing. Insults are their only lexicon. They are Gyimii saa!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Johnny 1 year ago
If NDC babies with sharp teeth and Fool Soldiers can insult the man who illegally founded the party and called him mad dog barking who else can they not insult?
Nana 1 year ago
Both NDC & NPP have borrowed 23Billion Dollars but NPP has shown more value for their loans they have collected. NDC cannot show many projects bcoz they inflated the cost of most of their projects and pocketed the monies.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The writing is on the wall. What does it mean? The statement "The writing is on the Wall" means we cannot say or blame God for our choice. God gives signs before it happens. The Election on December 7th is between the NPP and the NDC or shall I say between Bawumia and Mahama. God has made it clear who we must vote for in the Presidency. The Choice is Humility and hard work against corruption and Pride. The people will not blame God for the wrong choice. The Writing is on the Wall.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
V8 delivered yet
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, yen akanfour ye ni wu siri qwa!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Your land and rivers have been destroyed by galamsey and you are shying from talking about such an existential threat.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Does is mean bcoz their waters are being destroyed they shd give praise to an abusive Criminal.The Galamsey problems is being solved.
J fuck 1 year ago
Don't be stupid and fool. You talked like illiterate
CRD 1 year ago
Vote a political party that takes or borrow your money and tell you, he will pay you when it likes. But not the agreed time.
What an irony?
Vote a political party that takes or borrow your money and tell you, he will pay you when it likes. But not the agreed time.
What an irony?
Me - Me 1 year ago
Chop the money they paid you to say this nonesense and vote for him but not your subjects.
Kojois 1 year ago
Good to see that.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Nothing good comes out of this illiterates primitives villagers. Monkeys in humans.
KingsKing 1 year ago
Useless chief, what policy has this moron brought? You these hypocrites after 7th December there you will see your level.
Otwe ba
Useless chief, what policy has this moron brought? You these hypocrites after 7th December there you will see your level.
Otwe ba
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Those failed policies and recycled broken promises. Look around you, Chief, and all you'll see is galamsey and hardship. Having seen all that, do you still want suffering Ghanaians to turn the other cheek and let this corrupt and incompetent NPP do it them again? Heck no. Aplanke Bawumia is a flagbearer of lies and deceptions.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
Yaw Anibre 1 year ago
Are the Nananom big beneficiaries of the GALAMSEY in your traditional area? Is VP operating there? That will make you all GALAMSEY BUSINESS PARTNERS.
IDIOT, YOU CALL YOURSELF A CHIEF. WHICH POLICIES?
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
The writing is on the wall. What does it mean? The statement "The writing is on the Wall" means we cannot say or blame God for our choice. God gives signs before it happens. The Election on December 7th is between the NPP an ...
V8 delivered yet
What an irony?
Good to see that.
Otwe ba
Those failed policies and recycled broken promises. Look around you, Chief, and all you'll see is galamsey and hardship. Having seen all that, do you still want suffering Ghanaians to turn the other cheek and let this corrupt ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....